Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 25 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gene J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/28/2017
Prompt service, no question. adjusted loose back up camera loosened during repairs. L window washer still not spraying windshield adequately. Still puddles at base of windshield.
Karen Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Everyone I encountered were professional and helpful. I got regular updates so that I knew where my vehicle's progress was at, and when I could expect the work to be completed.
Emma R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I was treated very courteous. The Technician that analyzed my vehicle was professional and knowledgeable. The Office Assustsnt was professional and kept me updated with each procedure. My overall experience was great.
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Nice job, car was very clean as well . I will recommend you to my friends and family .
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Very pleasant staff. Quality work performed ahead of schedule.
Hopkins Honda.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Fix auto always do a great job on cars that I send to them
James B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very friendly, kept me informed of progress and the job looks great.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
They went above and beyond.
Kerryann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I truly appreciated the customer service that I received from the front office staff and from Victor. They were very courteous and reassured me that my vehicle would be in good hands. Thank you!
Pat O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great customer service,and vehicle repair was great!
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
They were so attentive and Courteous and did a beautiful job in an extremely short period of time. I did not have to rent a car because they were so quick to do the work. My car looked brand new
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The repair service done on my 2014 Lincoln MKZ was outstanding. Thanks again. Pedro Morin, TSgt USAF/Retired
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Service was personable. Indicated my car would be done in three days and it was done in two. When I arrived to claim my car it had been detailed... Who does this anymore.... Excellent customer service.
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
We are extremely pleased with the repairs and final appereance of our Acura. Your team obviously takes great pride in their work, are customer service oriented and always kept us informed. Went the extra step and buffed out a few spots and didn't have too, that was awesome. Very professional, no problems, smooth process. Will definately recommend your services to others in the future. Thank you! We appreciate it. Leonard & Bianca
Rudolph A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
victor , 1s extremely knowledgeable , I appreciate his help , thank you
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The car looks as good as new, thanks for cleaning it, inside and out, would highly recomend you to my friends. Shirley
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Truck looks as good as new and the customer service was phenomenal. Thank you so very much. Sincerely Donni & Louise Metro
Aldo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The work was fast, efficient and well done
Belal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Your staff was professional, courteous, and efficient. I will gladly recommend your facility to anybody who needs auto body work.
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Best service in the auto repair industry.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications