Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

North Bay.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Life is about expectations. Mine were met and exceeded. Couldn’t be happier with the job performed by John and his staff. Good job guys thanks will do it again.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Best place ever!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Thank you for such the great job on my rear bumper! It looks fantastic! I really appreciate all of your work. Thanks again, Carol B
Johnny D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I was In total shock in how good it looked thank you so much I wouldn't think about using anyone else for the next time I need work on my vehicles
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
The entire Team at Fix Auto - Fairfield was extremely professional and Jon Ramirez should be very proud of the customer-centric culture he has created!! Aissa Boyle - Project Manager for our repair was particularly stellar, and Sal, the technician that did the actual work, is unparalleled in his care and craftsmanship. I will recommend Fix Auto - Fairfield for a lifetime... same as their warranty, which I know I won't need, but would be honored with an open heart and smile to do the right thing!! Thanks!! Mark B
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Thanks for all the professional attention to our truck and the entire process
Trina Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
I had complete confidence that the repairs would be done on all levels with expertise unmatched by any other auto shop. I am pleased with the results and will recommend Fix It to my friends.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Nice and competent people Would not hesitate to go back again
Gene J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/28/2017
Prompt service, no question. adjusted loose back up camera loosened during repairs. L window washer still not spraying windshield adequately. Still puddles at base of windshield.
Karen Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Everyone I encountered were professional and helpful. I got regular updates so that I knew where my vehicle's progress was at, and when I could expect the work to be completed.
Emma R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I was treated very courteous. The Technician that analyzed my vehicle was professional and knowledgeable. The Office Assustsnt was professional and kept me updated with each procedure. My overall experience was great.
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Nice job, car was very clean as well . I will recommend you to my friends and family .
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Very pleasant staff. Quality work performed ahead of schedule.
Hopkins Honda.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Fix auto always do a great job on cars that I send to them
James B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very friendly, kept me informed of progress and the job looks great.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
They went above and beyond.
Kerryann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I truly appreciated the customer service that I received from the front office staff and from Victor. They were very courteous and reassured me that my vehicle would be in good hands. Thank you!
Pat O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great customer service,and vehicle repair was great!
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
They were so attentive and Courteous and did a beautiful job in an extremely short period of time. I did not have to rent a car because they were so quick to do the work. My car looked brand new
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The repair service done on my 2014 Lincoln MKZ was outstanding. Thanks again. Pedro Morin, TSgt USAF/Retired

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications