Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 20 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very friendly, kept me informed of progress and the job looks great.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
They went above and beyond.
Kerryann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I truly appreciated the customer service that I received from the front office staff and from Victor. They were very courteous and reassured me that my vehicle would be in good hands. Thank you!
Pat O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great customer service,and vehicle repair was great!
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
They were so attentive and Courteous and did a beautiful job in an extremely short period of time. I did not have to rent a car because they were so quick to do the work. My car looked brand new
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The repair service done on my 2014 Lincoln MKZ was outstanding. Thanks again. Pedro Morin, TSgt USAF/Retired
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Service was personable. Indicated my car would be done in three days and it was done in two. When I arrived to claim my car it had been detailed... Who does this anymore.... Excellent customer service.
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
We are extremely pleased with the repairs and final appereance of our Acura. Your team obviously takes great pride in their work, are customer service oriented and always kept us informed. Went the extra step and buffed out a few spots and didn't have too, that was awesome. Very professional, no problems, smooth process. Will definately recommend your services to others in the future. Thank you! We appreciate it. Leonard & Bianca
Rudolph A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
victor , 1s extremely knowledgeable , I appreciate his help , thank you
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The car looks as good as new, thanks for cleaning it, inside and out, would highly recomend you to my friends. Shirley
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Truck looks as good as new and the customer service was phenomenal. Thank you so very much. Sincerely Donni & Louise Metro
Aldo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The work was fast, efficient and well done
Belal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Your staff was professional, courteous, and efficient. I will gladly recommend your facility to anybody who needs auto body work.
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Best service in the auto repair industry.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
You guys are great. All are very professional and friendly
Sylvia R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Very satisfied with the work done on my car. I will definatley use you again in the need arises in the future. I am glad I was referred to such a great place that has friendly and professional staff! I knew every step of the way the progress with my car. thank you
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Great service and repair. Friendly and in time! Car looks great.
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Very helpful and courteous staff, especially Victor . Thank you so much .
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
A from the beginning of the process to the end!
Delores M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Very happy with customer service from the start and it was quality work. Definitely would recommend their business to others.
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Excellent service! The work done on my car looks great! Crew was very courteous, text updates were awesome, and my car was even washed and detailed before it was returned to me! Thank you!
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great customer service! Everyone was very nice and helpful
Barrett B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
Well, I was satisfied with all the work, service, and info on the vehicle, however, I'll call Victor Monday, the Speakers on the right side of the vehicle do not work... ????
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2015
ALL staff very informative and courteous. DID a great job with the service and communicated all steps, did well with giving estimates. I will recommend your business.
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
They were friendly, experienced, & quickly got me back into my own car. It looks great!! I would recommend this shop to anyone that needs excellent work done. They helped me though a very stressful time. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications