Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

TARA L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
The job was completed faster than expected. I was very pleased that my car was cleaned inside and out upon pickup
JOHN N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Great job truck looks like nothing ever was damaged
Emiel F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Competent and quick. Nissan approved repairs shop too
JUDITH E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great job and I really appreciate how quickly you were able to do all of the repairs. I will share with others how professional the quality work was completed.
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
They are prompt, professional, and courteous. Top notch shop
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Our car looks great. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Thank you so much.
DANNY G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
The repair work was done in a professional and timely manner and was excellent
Kristi R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
The updates given daily and job done were fantastic!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
My car looking amazing back to its pets state again! Will and have highly recommended your body shop????
MATTHEW T.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
I've taken a couple vehicles here for body work, and the experience has always been incredibly friendly, professional, and timely. This time around, I was especially happy with Chad H and the customer service he provided, keeping me notified about the status of a part that was on back order. The automatic text updates and detailing are also a nice touch and make the experience even better
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
I was totally surprised and very thankful for the detailing of the inside. Very pleasently surprised.
James H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
You repaired my 2004 Toyota after a deer ran into it and now my RAV4. The work has been excellent and timely. Also I have been informed of the progress every step of the way. Thank you for a job well done. And thanks to Progressive Insurance who were also outstanding.
David A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Was very courteous and answered all my questions took a little longer than expected but was not their fault was waiting on insurance overall pretty satisfied
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Just a big thanks for a job well done.
BAILEY G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Thanks for being so helpful and answering all my questions patiently. I really appreciated working with you!
Elaine D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
My Impreza looks like its brand new again, excellent job.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Professional and quality shop.
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
My repair was quick & it looks great!!! Thanks Crouse!
ZACHARY H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
The guys that work there are so nice and super accommodating. Their communication during the repair process was impeccable. I will continue to use them for any future body repairs we may need.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Excellent work, very professional, completed in a timely manner. Also gave us daily updates by text. Couldn’t be more pleased with our experience. Definitely would recommend and use in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications