Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Looks reL good, like nothing happened
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
From customer servicd (especially on the phone) to the excellent work done ahead of schedule, everything was professional.
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Extremely pleased and were very professional
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
Good job
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/5/2020
This is our 2nd experience using Crouse. They repaired our Honda 2 years ago after it was rear ended, and repaired our new Honda CRV in June 2020 after it was damaged from road debris on Interstate 69. The Crouse employees are efficient, friendly and attentive, and did a great job repairing both vehicles. Their repairs costs are very competitive! Would definitely use again if the need arises.
Dennis &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2020
Great job. Thank you!
Marcia A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
Professional, perfection, great folks. Very pleased with the outcome.
Troy L.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
7/4/2020
Crouse is an outstanding organization! You provided the best customer service I have received in a long time. I love the way Your team communicates with consistent updates through text. In addition your team did a great job explaining the process, answering questions, and finally delivering on the dates you set. Thank you and I will recommend your team anytime someone needs body work.
MIKE H.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
12/15/2019
Thank you!
Noel H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Repairs done in the short time frame that I needed. Thanks ????
NATHAN M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Great communication and very professional. Excellent job!!
RITA P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Thank you so much for getting the car done quickly. I was able to make my appointment in Fort Wayne. Your compassion and willingness to work under a time deadline is greatly appreciated.
JODI L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
They did an awesome job replacing the front end of my SUV. They went above and beyond by cleaning it inside and out. Even the flooring was cleaned.
JENNIFER R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Thank you for your kindness and consistent communication!
Jayne B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/30/2019
My experience was great! The repairs were completed sooner than expected. The car looks great and you can’t tell that the Driver’s side door was replaced. You did a great job matching the paint as well as cleaning the outside and inside of the vehicle! This is my daughter’s car and it was hit by a friend while parked at our home. She’ll be home from college in a few weeks and she won’t be able to tell that there had been any damage to her vehicle. Thank you so much for your great work and great customer service!!
MARGARET Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Just picked up my vehicle...ahead of schedule and a really nice job. Beyond impressed with Progressive and Crouse ?????????? I would definitely use them again should the need arise
Bethanie K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Excellent service, work, and done quickly. Very much appreciated!
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/20/2019
Looking forward to having my truck repaired.
Mallery P.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Thank you for making my experience so fantastic!
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Great time having it ready for me and fantastic job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications