Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I was kept fully aware of every step of the process. Car was ready when expected, and cleaner than sheboygan I speed it off. A service. Jadette was great to work with as well.
Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very satisfied, but for one point. There appears to be paint overspray on the windshield.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Friendly and timely service. Service people were knowledgeable thorough and coordinated with each other and Enterprise. Very impressed. I will return.
Guy V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Work was completed on time, the car was returned clean inside and out, repairs look perfect and professional, color match was excellent.
Yuko T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Amazing customer service and very polite and friendly people.
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
great job also on time
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great work and service. Your organization rocks
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I have used Caliber exclusively both professionally and personal for decades. They are by far the BEST in Nevada County. Quality of workmanship and customer service are the best. Mike Fanucchi
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent all around. Thank you.
Rhodri M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Awesome service from all the people I met and a quick turn around
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thank you, excellent job! I'll be back the next time my BMW is attacked by a rabbit.
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent work, and very friendly staff.
Jessie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
My car looks better then when I bought it. Thank you
Chuck C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Pete is a real good guy. I enjoyed working with him to develop a solution. Whoever detailed the car deserves a medal, or maybe hazardous duty pay. It was a mess that really got cleaned up. Office folks were friendly and efficient. I will recommend Caliber.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
My vehicle was cleaned--detailed-- with perfection. The repair s were perfect.
Jerrald H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
appreciated the continuing updates and status reports throughout the repair process. completion date very close to original estimate.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great team! Peter and Christie and Katie were caring and considerate thank you for taking good care of me and my vehicle! Mahalo, my truck is beautiful again!
Kristin V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everyone was very professional and kind ! Thank you
Sandi S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/3/2017
Friendly, good service, figured out a problem with a part when the manufacturer had the incorrect listing in their replacement catalogue. Will return for other work
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Can't tell there was anything there. Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications