Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valentyna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Thank you
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/30/2017
I still dont have the car back. It was suppose to be 3 days and ended up six days and counting. The deductable waived by the insurance company which your staff did not record, and when I was to pick up the car the back door did not work. Very unprofessional.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Excellent customer service and timing. Very pleased.
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Communication was great. Car looks beautiful again. Professional, knowledgeable, compassionate employees.
Justin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
You guys did a great job and the lady I delt with was amazing and I would recommend your work to anyone I know thank you
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Friendly attentive staff
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Jadette is the greatest...
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Brett & Katie are stellar customer service experts! We rarely get treated like such royalty. Thank you for the exceptional experience.6
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Brett has been great and Galleria Caliber manager was able to coordinate the repairs between the two shops for us.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everyone was so nice and the car was completed in just a few days. Thank you for the updates .
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent job and finished early too.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Car Looks really good nice people for sure.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Always a pleasure to do business with you guys.
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
This had to have been one of my best experiences with car repair! Really appreciated the friendly staff and communication. The text message updates were fantastic! Brett was awesome! And the car looks amazing! Thank you!!
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
I was kept fully aware of every step of the process. Car was ready when expected, and cleaner than sheboygan I speed it off. A+ service. Jadette was great to work with as well.
Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very satisfied, but for one point. There appears to be paint overspray on the windshield.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
Hello, I am happy with the work done by Caliber Collision and Jeanette keeping me updated as the work went along. I did notice a couple of other things that need to be addressed when I got home Friday evening, and shop was closed at that time so I couldn't call. The new camper shell was installed by another shop, and the paint does not match, my truck is metallic black and the camper shell is just black, I would like to have the paint matched. I also noticed a rumble when I was pulling out of the parking lot driving forward and when turning. When I got home noticed a lot of grease on the back of the wheel well, I looked underneath and is grease all over the axle boot and suspension, wheel bearing needs to be replaced, this is on the driver side. Most of the damage was on the passenger side, but my wheel bearing was not having any issues before the wreck. The passenger side mirror also has some marks on it not there before the wreck, and needs to be repainted. I am happy with the work caliber did do on my truck, just a few more things that need to be fixed. Thank you Greg C
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Friendly and timely service. Service people were knowledgeable thorough and coordinated with each other and Enterprise. Very impressed. I will return.
Guy V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Work was completed on time, the car was returned clean inside and out, repairs look perfect and professional, color match was excellent.
Yuko T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Amazing customer service and very polite and friendly people.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications