Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 152 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
From beginning to end, professional and courteous. Its hard to make a bad experience into a good one, but that is what happened. Easy and stress free. A special thanks to Diane for her help.
Cassidy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everything was great except when I received my car back, the steering wheel "fabric" had been peeled off in places and it was not like that before, when I dropped off the car.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Diane was great. Was easy and smooth and looks great Thanks!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Thanks,
Cekori A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
They kept me updated and informed with my repairs!!
Robyn A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Absolutely excellent service and work.
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thank you for your help in fixing my car. Y'all are true professionals in what you do.
Lanard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
The employees at CC were very professional,and they kept me up to date. Thank you.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Working with Diane at caliber was a real pleasure. The process of repairing my vehicle was almost painless. Paperwork was handled smoothly and efficiently thank you caliper for making a difficult time as easy as possible.
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
David did a great job keeping me updated throughout the process. The lady at the front desk was very friendly & helpful.
Cristian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Excelente people excelente job
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Everyone was so kind to us. This was a hit and run. Our expense was not planned and your extra care like your kindness and extra work like the tiny dings and vacuuming my car and delivering the car after my confusion on pick up helped our feelings. We will come back to Caliber and recommend you. It's nice to have come across such a nice helpful group people!
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Dianne is great so was the work.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Diane is fantastic. You guys would be lost without her Great customer service.
Dat T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Very nice work and professionals, thanks for millions.
Ralph N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very professional and great work!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Kevin and his team did a great job with expediting the repairs to my daughters car! The fit and finish is superb! I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends! Thank you very much!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
David was on target with everything needed to leave a customer satisfied, was available for questions and delivered on time. The staff was most cordial and helpful.
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Very happily satisfied thanks for everything.
Patrice E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
My car turned out great and the staff at Caliber Collision aare great. I'm so glad that I called them.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications