Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 98 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jenny W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Diane was very professional and quick about getting the estimate to me at the start of the process. She also kept in contact with me often and was able to get my repairs done in a very timely manner.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everyone did a great job keeping me in the loop with the repairs on my vehicle. The car looks great back to new!!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
i would absolutely recommend Caliber Collision. They went so far above what was expected, you don't see that much these days. Everyone was so professional and friendly. Diane is amazing. Give her a raise!!
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
From my first interaction to getting my car back, Diane was so professional & efficient & customer oriented. It was a great experience as a result of a crummy circumstance. Thank you!
Rocio M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was really satisfied with the results and liked that I was always updated on what was going on with my car.
Philip Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Overall, we were satisfied with the repair experience. However, the repair took 50% longer than planned. We were a bit inconvenienced by the extended loss of use of our car. In every other respect, we were pleased with Caliber and would recommend Caliber to our friends.
Nayda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Professionalism at its best! Thank you.
Laura .
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
I'm bringing the truck back for redo. The paint was scratched.
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent communication, wonderful customer service. Diane went above and beyond to keep me informed and up to date.
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Diane was Awesome to work with!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Best car experience I've had in my life. Couldn't be better. Every member of your team knew how to make me feel special and honored. Diane and Tina convinced me that my Lexus and I were all that mattered at Caliber this week. Can't beat that!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
Diane is great, the receptionist also. Timeliness...excellent. Repairs quite adequate. Hope I dont need you again! But if I do, I'll return. Thanks!
Marianne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Tom was great! He kept me informed every step of the way which I very much appreciated. My car looks great and it did not take long at all. Thank you!
Nicole E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Tom was very thorough and a great help communicating with another shop to get repair done. Extremely pleased, will send referrals!! Katina at front desk very pleasant and all staff very attentive. Thank you for making my difficult situation easier
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Diane and everyone were truly amazing! I am very impressed with the pleasentness and quality of service! Thank you for your help!
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I'm just happy to get my car back and that everybody that worked on it did a great job
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Diane was highly courteous, professional and thorough. Auto in time estimated. Loved getting your texts!
Pansey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The staff were especially courteous. The repairs are superb. Great folks!!!
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I've only had it back one day. The process and the people were the best!
Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
My car still have some issues that have not been solved.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Kept me well informed of the process. Very impressed!!
Fredrica L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Outstanding service; knowledgable folks. Reasonable prices; timely service.
Jonatan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The service was outstanding and the communication the adjuster had with me was great I would defiantly go back in the future if I were to need them thanks for everything
Hilary J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
The car looks like nothing ever happened to it - no complaints. The whole process was very smooth, and everyone we dealt with was friendly and professional.
Marybeth G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Diane, Tom, and Kevin went above and beyond for me. Fast service and very cordial. Would highly recommend.
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
terrific service!
Janie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Diane was fabulous at keeping me updated. And Ryan did an amazing job at bringing it back to life.
Shelly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
Both doors working correctly & the price was very reasonable.
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Caliber delivered more than they promised! Diane is great to work with. Thank you Caliber!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
The car looks beautiful, like new. This was a very difficult project as car was hit at major column support at passenger door by motor cycle traveling over 45 miles a hour which bent the column and it required replacement. A new part was required and it had to be welded in after old part was cut out. This is major but Caliber made sure that everything was done correctly including removing the dash and installing it. But Caliber did this very carefully as well. You cannot tell it was ever removed. The only problem vehicle had when we picked it up is that one air grill had a whistle sound but Caliber fixed it immediately. Job well done by Caliber. I was so satisfied that I am going to use them to repair my other vehicle.
Vijay M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thanks to Debbie first the constant updates and assurances. The job was completed a day ahead of schedule and below the estimate. I trust that the job was done well, since you were highly recommended by trusted individuals at Tire Plus University.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Diane did a fabulous job! She was very professional, informative, patient, and kind. I will certainly recommend Diane and Caliber with the utmost confidence.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The entire staff were extremely courteous and professional in all my dealings with them. I would HIGHLY recommend this shop.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Chris kept me informed as to the progress of the repair. Very professional and friendly.Your front desk people were the same. The repair work was great. Your people made the experience as painless as possible.
Jimel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Outstanding repair service along with your outstanding staff. Diana was very helpful and kind and kept me posted on everything. Thanks for everything keep up the good work. Jimel
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Well done
J Herbert.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
The repair was very well done. The appearance of the vehicle was just like new. There was good communication with us from the representative of Caliber during the process. The only problem at all was a delay in the completion apparently caused by a malfunction of one of the painting machines. That resulted in an increase in our expense for the car rental, but that was not a major problem.
Dianna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Friendly, professional and answered any and all questions. Will return if ever needed!
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
It's hard to picture a better experience. Christopher Boothe was a absolute professional, easy to work with and an example of what it's like to deal with someone dedicated to his job..
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Wonderful service. They even cleaned and washed my car for me. I will come here for all my repairs
Michel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Repair looks great
Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The repair work is flawless. Diane was awesome in dealing with a few challenges from suppliers. Thank u all
Rose F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Awesome service, polite, friendly addressed all problems I had about my car. Thank you
Goff I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Christopher was great. Even though it took longer than expected, he kept me informed. I will send you more business and tell others.
Sebastian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
You did a good job thanks
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Nothing bad to say, so everything's good. Got my car back!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
It seems okay so far.
Perry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Car looks fantastic. Can't tell it was damaged at all. Excellent.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
A nice job all-around. Thank you!
Gordon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great communication and good work.
Diego P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Hello my name is Diego I had a car accident and my vehicle was damaged I wasn't sure about your body shop repair due to Prior experience but the customer service was excellent I was notified each and every time on any changes but your employer she was very Pleasant and attentive to all my worries I'm satisfied ungrateful for all your good work thanks
George W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Nice polite concerned people. A pleasure to have the repair performed there.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everyone was wonderful
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Finished on time. No bs. What's not to love?
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Entire team at Caliber is wonderful kept me updated, and my jeep looks great!!!
Ed L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/15/2016
He is aware
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great experience. Chris was professional and The car looks great! Thank you!
Jacques G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Really good job from to Z. Clean car and good service. Update each day. Thank you very much.
Marion F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Great job and it looks perfect. Hopefully I won't have to use your expertise again. Will recommend you to my friends but hopefully they won't need to use you either. Thanks. Marion F
Monte S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very satisfied with the overall experience. We have used you in the past, we used you now, and if the need arises we would most definitely use you again. We will most surely recommend you to our friends and neighbors.
Frances J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Chris and all the staff were great. Kept me informed and even made me feel better in the stressful situation of a car accident.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was very pleased. I received continues updates on how things were progressing while my vehicle was being repaired. And the results were amazing when the job was finished.
Dale E.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Chris did a great job keeping me informed on the progress of my vehicle. I will certainly recommend your business to anyone requiring body work on their car.
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thorough work performed, friendly, knowledgeable staff, went out of their way to please us, would recommend Caliber to our friends!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The frequent and always up to date communication was top-notch in every way! Thank you, Diane!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
I was impressed in the rapid turn around done in 2 dayseven before a holiday to allow my daughter to return to college on time.This level of service is unheard of
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
It was a great experience and Diane was terrific. Would definitely recommend Caliber to others
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great communication.
Rachelle J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Great job Chris thanks.
Jerzy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Caliber transformed a disaster, a brand new truck severely damaged in a tornado back into a pristine and flawless vehicle. You could not tell the vehicle was damaged unless you saw it after the tornado. They did things right, without hassle or my over sight, kept me appraised of the progress and did not return it until everything was perfect. The paint job is flawless; I am obsessive-compulsive when it comes to my vehicles; I can spot the tiniest flaw; I was 110% satisfied. I highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who wants the job done right the first time. Thank you Collision!
Lindsay K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Outstanding service delivered on time and at a great value. Thank you!
Pushpa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Every staff is extremely professional and curtious, they keep me informed every step of the way. Car was ready when promised Thank every one
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Appreciated the continual updates on the progress of my car repairs. Great job on my car. Looks like it was never involved in a crash. Thank you, Debbie
Sean Michael.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Chris and his team went above and beyond to make sure our vehicle was repaired and and released on the date promised. The staff was amazing in keeping us informed on the progress being made each day. Best service we ever had. Would highly recommend.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Chris and the team went above and beyond my expectations! Great job by everyone
Emma Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
caliber kept me up to date on the repairs being done. they were there for me when I had a question and did s fantastic job! my thanks to everyone.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
This is a great car repair company with a wonderful group of employees. Christopher kept me up to date to make sure I knew the repair. I was very happy to use them. I would recommend them to friends. Nancy L
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Cris was extremely helpful and professional, he made the experience as best as posible
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The service was great. The staff went above and beyond to see me happy with my vehicle. My car was definitely in good hands. Thank you again for everything I am truly grateful.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Thanks for your prompt repair and friendly approach. My car looks new again!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Chris was very nice and helpful. Saved me 200 with my insurance as well.
Svano A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great work My only complaint is that the car was not cleaned The inside and out had so much dust that I took it to a car wash to do a complete cleaning inside and out.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
All the people are very friendly,helpful&courteous. They are readily to help and answer any questions.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Flexible and professional
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great job. Friendly people
Martine F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
We were please and pleasantly surprised with the lifetime guarantee on the repairs.Will refer you whenever someonne ask for a repair place.Thank You
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great service
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
We felt comfortable & confident during the entire process.
Kris P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Would use their service again
Maria I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everybody was wonderful, friendly, and polite
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent work. Professional sales/estimation team (Chris)!
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
1/20/2016
I would have given you a 10 except that I was promised my car would be done on a Friday. I called to confirm and was told absolutely only to get a late afternoon call telling me a part they thought had arrived that morning actually hadn't. Then they were going to get it right away and still get my car done. I requested a call back in about an hour with the status and got no call at all. I finally called when I realized it was almost closing time only to be told I wasn't getting my car. I wasn't an entire afternoon off of work waiting on this. I feel that if you are going to guarantee completion you should at least be sure you have the parts first.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great customer service. I appreciated how Caliber strived to keep me informed every step of the way.
Charlene L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everyone was courteous and friendly
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everyone there was extremely helpful and nice. Absolutely loved the text message updates thank you! I will gladly refer you to anyone that needs your services
Lise S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great service & people. Repeat customers
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
My car looked great upon the completion of the repairs done. The personnel were all very helpful and courteous.
Jeanine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I'm very pleased with my experience at Caliber. My car looks awesome - like nothing ever happened to it. I would definitely recommend them unequivocally.
Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Good people, great service. Will recommend then
Em M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very pleased with your Total Customer Service approach. Thank you a great job. Chris was exceptional.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Outstanding service.
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Excellent customer service and over all experience
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great service and great repair. I already recommended this shop to someone else. Thank you!!!
Marsha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Awesome customer service and quality of work. Made everything look perfect. I am very satisfied and will recommend to friends.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
This was my first accident ever. The staff was on top of my repair and kept me informed the entire way. From car rental, to repair information, to the repair itself all of it was handled expertly. Many kudos to your staff.
Kaitlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Chris was wonderful keeping me informed and completing the repairs on time
Alyson E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very efficient! Stayed on top of informing me of what was going on during the whole process! Made the entire process a breeze! Very good work!
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
They were very easy to deal with, the people in the office were very friendly and they did a very good job. They did and excellent job!
Sam P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Super job. Super customer service. Chris is the best.
Hilary J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
My car looks like nothing ever happened to it. Your staff was very friendly and kept me updated. This was a good experience, after a bad one.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great attitudes and helpful.
Britney M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
Caliber got me an appointment right away to repair my car. My car was finished a day earlier then expected.
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/7/2015
My wife scraped the rear bumper of her new 2014 Fusion, again same scenario, as she was parking in her assigned spot.. I got a very fair firm estimate from Chris, and he went to work on the fusion. He quickly got a replacement bumper, had it flawlessly painted (can't tell from original) even rubbed out some additional dings at no extra charge. The Fusion is showroom perfect, and I have a happy wife.
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
I sustained damage to my baby, "a new 2015 Mustang GT convertible" only 700 mi, while parking in my parking space. Your associate Chris, kept me posted re: delivery of parts, daily progress etc. He called me every day! Hardest to get was a replacement bumper cover....he went out of his way to assure me he was doing everything possible, and he did get the bumper cover. He restored my baby to it's original condition. The mustang is perfect, can't find a thing wrong......and most importantly the job was done, and ahead of anticipated schedule. I am impressed with Chris and the entire friendly staff. respectfully, Tony B
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
No repair team is phenomenal and the service was unbelievable and I even made sure I had a car and a rental company was excellent
Joesph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2015
Hi. I am very pleased with my experience with "Caliber Collision". Kevin was extremely friendly, professional, honest and at the same time candid. And then there was Chris, he backed up everything Kevin told me. I had no doubt that they would do a "great" job. And Chrystal was that friendly face when you walk in the door. She was kind, willing to assist, and professional. THANK YOU!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications