Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marsha C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Car is show room new. Great job
Philippe J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Diane was exceptionally professional and courteous. Her explanations were thorough, and I was apprised of the team's progress until completion. The car looks great! Thanks for a job well done!
Sherika E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everyone was kind. I liked the email updates.
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Diane and the staff were awesome.
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Definitely made a normally stressful situation easier to deal with. And the car looked great when I got it back...even clean!! Thanks... Beth P
Taylor A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Dianne was great. Communication daily and well compiled. Appreciated her setting up the driving of my vehicle to work and returning my rental.
Mariah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excelente trato de Ryan y Angel muy buen trabajo y rapidez. Gracias
George A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Ryan was exceptionally helpful and kept me informed during the entire process. Kim the lady at the counter was very friendly and made me feel welcome and acknowledged me every time I came in .
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Great job. Very impressed with customer service and quality of repair. Would highly recommend Caliber Collision. Thank you.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Ryan did a great job staying in touch with me by text on the status of my body work as far as when it should be completed. And, despite being a week longer than expected due to needing more parts, you met that new date by a day, surprising me.
Collin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Never fun if you're having your car repaired but the staff at Caliber is phenomenal. Sweet and caring yet keep you up to date on the issues concerning your vehicle through out the process. Thanks everyone.
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Diane,was amazing at working through a difficult replacement of a convertable top. She deserves a pay raise and a vacation. Thank You very much
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great job!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
You should be proud of what you do for people. I am very satisfied with you and your establishment. Thank you for all you did for me!!!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Excellent repair and service. Very pleased and would highly recommend Caliber.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Ryan kept us informed of the vehicle progress.
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Ryan was very courteous and professional. The car took longer than expected but he kept me informed and provided a rental car after my insurance companies 30 days ran out. I just got the car back late yesterday but it seems to be just right!
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
personal service was wonderful. Diane did a great job wld strongly recommend ur sevice any time. thank you
Llerman O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Very professional job!! Thanks.
Pedro P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
100 % satisfied with my recent repair and the service offered to me by the team, thank you guys

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications