Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 226 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job car looks amazing just like when I bought it for the first time two thumbs up for all the work they put into my vehicle for making it look juicy and brand new again.
Heinz H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Vince is a superstar, he took care of my car as if b it were his own. Well done! Jesse the **** is a true artist. Thank you all
June S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Steve was awesome from beginning with my quote to finishing my service.
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
After returning and having the final repairs complete I am extremely pleased with the final result. Thank you!
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Steve was very nice and kept me up to date with the progress of my car.
Aubriana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Marvelous customer service from all stuff especially my service advisor, Vincent.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
It wait was so easy and everyone was so nice
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Best service I was completely happy with the outcome ! Vince and the staff were very professional , fast and efficient . I will recommend you to all my friends should they need collusion services ???? Thank you so much for a wonderful experience !
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I was very satisfied with the job well done and also your employee Jason was very kind and professional made me feel I can trust Cal. Collision... Thanks on job well done
Thies L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great customer service and workmanship
Adele D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The quality of the repair was great. The customer service was Class A+ especially from Steve. We really appreciate the way you stayed in touch with us throughout the process. Extremely satisfied!!
Bhakta.sneha Bhakta,rushabh.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I appreciate that you kept me informed of what was going on with my car while you were repairing it. Vince was great! He explained all of the necessary repairs & patiently answered all of my questions. Thanks!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thanks for your flexible repairs on my car. Even though there other administrative difficulties with my insurance...your Indio, California location helped.resolve them with me. (Thanks Steve.) Great job!
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Satisfied with the repair not satisfied with the return of my vehicle Completely dirty ! Scott was completely professional as were the lovely ladies at the front desk, how ever the gentleman that released My vehicle to me , didn't have a clue to what was even done to the car ! Very dissappointing! Especially the return of the filthy car !
Arthur F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
Car was delivered in poor condition. Very dirty with over spray on lamp lenses. Inside of car dirty. Windows dirty. A scratch mark on inside of rear door where a tool scratched the inside paint when inside moulding was taken off. I was very upset with the delivery of car. Also $4 in quarters were taken from my console the only item left in the car. Why was someone in my console.For all your advertising on customer satisfaction you sure did not make the mark. Art Foosaner
Gerardo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Vincent wood a very professional adjuster he did a great job.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
The front desk personnel Brenda and the repair contact Vincent very professional and helpful and accommodating through out the process!!They made all the difference for me!!!
Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
This is my second time there. I chose to go back because they did such a great job.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You are the best! I've never been treated so nicely and professionally. Bravo Calliber Collision!
Caliber Collision.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very impressed with how great we where treated by everyone in your facility. However, Vince our service adviser went beyond to make sure we where completely satisfied . Thank You Vince for your great customer service, and making this process as smooth as possible knowing how stress we were. I will reffere your company and Vince to all my family and friends !
Joy J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Wonderful experience. I would return.
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Yes I am very satisfied and Happy with the customer service I received from the front desk to the actual repair of my Jeep, they gave me great updates as well as making sure I had my car as soon as possible they were great, they even dropped my car off at my house because I was unable to get to the shop , I would highly recommend caliber collision to friends and family I'm very grateful for the way I was treated .
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
So so great ,lovely customer service , all the way around from the front desk to the repairs of our Jeep , we are so pleased, Steve even hand delivered or car to our home because I was not feeling well and it would have been hard for me to get our car on time ????????I one hundred percent would refer family and friends to Caliber Collision Indio , ca, I only have gratitude for the entire experience.?????????????
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
All went well . Steve was great. Thank you
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Professional and competent personnel!
Marlene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Steve was in charge of my repair and did a phenomenal job on following up with me on the steady progress of my vehicle repair. I felt my vehicle was in good hands throughout the whole time it was at Caliber Collision. My car came out even better than the day I bought it. I will always consider and highly recommend Caliber Collision for any and all car repair services. Thank you to all who worked on my vehicle; fantastic result. -Marly Beltran
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great professional service. Nice people.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great people good job product knowledge guarantee is I force so I'm ok
Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent service. Job well done
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent service and operation!
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent service and equally excellent job. Thank you.
Griselda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent, professionals
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Once again your Co and Esp your representatives RICHARD DOW AND MICHAEL BAKER FAR EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS IN EVERY WAY & they s/b commended. Outstanding professional communications, quality , pricing, performance from day one to on time completion. TVM for filling this need -expert body repairs for my lifetime & my friends & associates . You are so good I do not hesitate to give your co my full recommendation & endorsement . I paid for this out of pocket and it was a please to pay you the $998.00 YOU EARNED IT!! Michael Stierman
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very nice to see my car in a beautiful site very clear coat and sparkling bright.
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
my car was returned to me in complete, perfect condition. Vince is an amazing, professional person. I will be returning to the Indio location for any auto body needs.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
What an awesome company from front desk on back. A special kudos to Steve, who made a special to call me along with texts to me daily, sometimes twice daily to give me updates on my GLK 350. I have and will continue to recommend your most professional company, Caliber Collision. Karen and Tom Fronek
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Your company has completed a second repair for my family, thanks for another great job. Ken Payne
Miguel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The job was well done and I was kept in the loop on progress. Telly appreciated. Great work thanks.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
I was very satisfied with the service and keeping me informed on the status of the work being done on my vehicle....a great team at Caliber!!! Would definitely recommend Caliber for great service!!!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
very pleased with the overall experience. Very professional, courteous and excellent service and workmanship from the entire staff
Dwight C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/20/2016
Brenda & Steve were S U P E R !!!
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Was very please with the updated texts. Not only where they informative but very enjoyable and happy to read. Steve would also call to update on the vichicle repairs and status. Steve was also detailed on repairs made, very friendly and knowledgable. Extremely thankful the car was detailed inside and out when all the repairs were complete. Overall experience is defiantly a high 10!
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Thank you to caliber collision for treating my car like your own and for taking good care of it. Job well done very satisfied!
Robbie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
every one is courteous and go out of their way yo make sure you understand everything the work was performed on time and was an excellent job
Armando L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Steve was awesome. He keep us updated on all that was beening done. And to have my van clean inside out was an extra bonus. Thk you all.
Mayra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Fast service and good customer communication.
Carole &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
As usual, top service in all regards
Dolores M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
My family has had several vehicles repaired by Caliber Collision. We have never had a bad experience. We have been treated very respectfully and professionally every time. Thank you for that.
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The car was done on time,and the work was excellent. It looks brand new! Thanks Vincent Wood for ensuring our car was given the best care possible.
Geraldine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
They did a great job.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everything went well.
Johanna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
It was the best experience ever! Brenda front desk was so wonderful and Adrian was so reassuring. I felt they went beyond in their customer service. Oh yeah! About my car!!! Looks brand new. I was more than pleased! Thank you guys!
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The car looks great and it's so clean! Thank you for a job well done and a really friendly staff! Especially the front desk!
Arlina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
My expierence with my auto repair, resulting from an accident was handled professionally and with standout service that I think you should be aware of. Vincent helped me throughout the whole thing, he was great! My calls and questions were answered promptly. I was kept updated via texts he status of my veichle daily. I'd most definitely bring my car back!! Upon receiving my vehicle, auto body work was great and car was nicely washed. Great staff, couldn't have chosen a better place Please accept this as my thanks to you Vincent and the entire Caliber Collison team for making this happen! :) Arlina J
Deidre B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
It was easy and a great job. Scott was fabulous
David O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/12/2016
No need to contact me. I've talked to Vince already. He's gonna take care of me. Thank you
Tamara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Since my car was 15 years old, I was very impressed on how well you matched up the paint to the rest of the car. Caliber Collision did A superb job. I am very pleased.
Mike U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Good work down in a timely manner. I like that things were explained in advance. Great staff
Marsha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Scott was professional, kind and very helpful. The front office gal who wore glasses was very helpful and kind. She jumped in and took over for the girl that left me hanging with spiked black hair, who was unfriendly, cold and very abrupt. It would be nice if employees wore name badges so people knew who they were talking to. My car looked very good and I appreciate that it was clean when I got. It back. Thank you. Marsha D
Vicki P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Seamless coordination with insurance company. Fast, friendly and the car is as good as new again. Would highly recommend
John D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Your representative communicated with me on a very regular basis. I felt like I knew everything that was happening the entire time. There were a couple glitches which had nothing to do with your service or the service representative and I was kept well-informed on that. Yes I am completely satisfied.
Pablo O.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
You did a great job. Everyone was very pleasant.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Fast friendly and fantastic results!
Rosa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Steve from the Indio,CA location was beyond phenomenal he exceeded my expection he dealt with my car perfectly. Regarding my car it's back looking better than it did in the first place, it looks as in nothing happened. Thank you caliber !
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Adrian was very nice and a pleasure to deal with
Owen W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I was satisfied with the job that done on my car I will recommend family and friends to caliber collision thank you guys for the support
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Adrian was great from beginning to end. I love your text update system of car progress. Makes for less stress of wondering & phone calls. One thing I wasn't happy with was my car was a little dirty upon pick up. But overall everything was a good experience & I would recommend your shop to others
Lorena S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was kept updated on the status of my car. I love as treated very well by staff. They were courteous, efficient and very professional.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Scott was terrific to work with kept me informed through the whole process. I am very happy with the quality of work that was done, it looks like new again.
Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Car was looking like new and delivered clean. Adrian delivered as promised and was very couteous.
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Yes
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Had a great experience here. Scott Allen took the lead on my car and was honest and helpful from the beginning. My car needed full body paint and repairs after having a tree fall on it, well, except for the front bumper. Scott not only had all the damage fixed, but also touched up my front bumper and made sure every small detail was fixed making the car look good as new. I'd figured that since it was full body and full paint that the job would take 2-3 weeks but the crew got it done in about 9 days. Great work all around, I appreciate the work they put in.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thanks Again! Everything went as smoothly asbit could have!
Julian C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
1/29/2016
VERY SATISFIED WITH SERVICE, SCOTT WAS VERY HELPFUL THROUGHOUT THE PROCESS. LOVE THE WAY MY VEHICLE TURNED OUT BETTER THAN WHAT I THOUGHT IT WOULD LOOK LIKE. THANK YOU TO ALL THE STAFF FROM CALIBER, WILL DEFINITELY USE, AND RECOMMEND CALIBER AGAIN.
Rico R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Car looks brand new. Team was very professional. Thank you.
Kaman K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very helpful team. My car was in and out in one day. High quality work with attention to detail. Highly recommend.
Sheyla H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
You guys did a great job... thank you
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The best ever! Thank you so much.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/16/2016
My car was not repaired correctly and I have to return for additional repairs. Very frustrating!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Yes, very pleasant experience. they were very professional and very helpful. I will give the overall service a 10th. Heather S
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
GREAT JOB GUYS
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Best experience ever at an auto body repair firm.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/1/2016
Why did it take 2 months to fix my car? Is it completely fixed now?
Elizabeth Nicole.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Britta & the WHOLE Team were GREAT!! Thank u!! Nicole :-)
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Very happy with the customer service. Adrain at the Indio Caliber Collision who handled my claim with Allstate was awesome. He went out of his way to provide great customer service. Thank you all so very much.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
As always.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Everyone was very pleasant. Hertz could not give me a ride and you sent Chris (?) who was extremely pleasant. Only issue was I had to call twice re the status. Only emails were standard ones not relative to my vehicle.
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
No delivered late and in dark so couldn't see missing part of bumper and with engine off only later viration by tail pipe. Other work very good
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
The whole process was quick and easy.. The guys at caliber collision over at the Indio center were awesome!
Davie.george A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/17/2015
There are several thing I am not happy about.The passanger side door pops when opened . My fancy lights inside were on , the car was dirty and had wax on it. It had not been detailed.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
From the checkin through the repair process this is a first class company to deal with and I am very happy with my repaired car.
Leland R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/10/2015
Took to long to complete repairs. The estimator quoted 3 days it ended up being 1 week
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/7/2015
The reflector light is loose and wobbles but it was explained to me that the tiny part that would secure it would have been an additional 60. Therefore I can live with it as it is. After all my car is very old. At least it looks good again. Thank you.
Al S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very happy????
Rosendo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/5/2015
I'm still waiting for my Toyota to get fix
Stacey G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Extremely professional and I would recommend them to my friends!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Every part of the transaction was excellent. My Highlander looks new again, thanks.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
the most impressive customer service I've encountered. Thank you for going beyond my expectations. Sharon Emanuelson
Francisco B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Love the service
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Excellent job. Scott Allen was amazing to deal with.
Angel C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The car looks great. Thank you
Della L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Excellent experience.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Will refer
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
This repair shop figured it out. They are respectful, super nice and make you feel that they are here to serve you...oh they are but they do it in a way that makes you feel like you are a valued customer, friend. Brenda and Adrian are really great at costumer service, they were never to busy to answer our questions. The text messages kept me informed to the point o never had the urge to call for an update. Oh yeah, my care looks absolutely fabulous just done right. Thank you Caliber Collision.
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Notice that you have Good Customer Service and Very Professional Staff will Definitely Recommend. Thank You.
Giovanni A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Better personality in the short haired lady in the front office.
Gustavo O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
overall good experience .
Alyssa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
The experince i had with Caliber Collision was Out stand at is field e Employees and Scott the adjuster were very professional!! Customer Service 100% Satisfied ,Quality of Work 100% Satisfied,email communication 100% Satisfied!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
10/7/2015
There was damage to my car which could have only happened while it was in the repair shop
Felipa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/5/2015
My car has issues that didn't have prior to me dropping off the car for repairs. The hood is missing the latch that opens the hood, stereo is not turning on, the engine light and the air bag lights are turned on and the front left light has a water built residue. Vehicle is not running well.
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Overall everythig perfect no complaints
Guy I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
10/2/2015
There is more work to be done on car after that is done I will be satisfied .
Sotheavy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Very good costumer service
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Just want to say Adrian Amador was very professional.Thank you for keep the experience stress free
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Everyone was great
An Frank.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Adrian and Ben did an outstanding job of customer service. They were very professional and friendly. I really appreciated how they regularly updated me via text on the status of the repairs on my car. When I picked up my car I could have sworn it had just come off the showroom floor. High-five to all technicians behind the scene's who had a hand in restoring my vehicle. Oh, I don't want to forget the ladies at the front desk. They were very friendly and helpful.
Margarita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Friendly staff, fast service.
Gustavo O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
Having to deal with these certain situations are never pleasesnt . But dealing with Vincent wood made it so easy . He was so helpful and very informative , extremely helpful and professional . Because of Vince I would definitely go back to caliber if I ever need anything done in one of my vehicles . The quality of work was good maybe ask me in a year to see how it's holding up .
Emmanuel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Scott great cutomer service very professional...great work
William L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Extremely professional. Kept us informed all the way. Would highly recommend them,
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Vince was great and explained everything very well
Nelson T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Everyone was awesome .
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I was extremely impressed the customer service and the workmanship of the auto repair shop. I hope I never have to go back....but if something happens to my car I will definitely return.
Lee E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great service and repairs look great!
Fran W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
No Complaints.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I am very happy with the repair of the Durango and how fast it was completed.
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Very friendly service
Don J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
Positive
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
9/3/2015
I had a problem w/my sunroof,took the car bk too u on tues.you had too take it too the dealer VIP n Palm Springs.got a call same day,saying they wanted 650.00 too look @ it.they had too take out the head liner.i talked too ins person,they would pay if callber was @ fault.other wise it would be @ my cost.i called bk too stop work.p/u car from VIP after talking too Mike from VIP.told me how hard it would b too pull the headliner & 51/2 hr @ 650,00.i drove the car over too Classic Auto Restyling upholstery shop.67360 Sarah st.cathedral city,ca.ph ****-****-xxxx owner Raul.they fixed the sunroof in 20min,did not pull the headliner,told me the part I needed & charged me 125.00.said they did know how long it would wk,but getting a price on the part I need.i know you guys were not trying too rip me off,VIP sure the **** was.you want too know why body shops & dealers get a bad wrap.is this kind of **** goes on all the time.i would walk the rest of life,before I would go too VIP for anything.when I was n there I saw a lady come in for her tail light bulb out.the service guy tell quote of 250.00 too 275.00 too fix it.the best thing that could happen,if the thing burned too the ground.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Thank you Ben
Heidi A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
Great service! Fast and prompt! Friendly! Ben Reyes my service man was awesome! Front desk great too! I would use again and recmend- no question!! Very Satisfied! Thank you again!!
Holly N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Everything went very smoothly. I would recommend you to friends that have to have work done.
Shelley G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Very courteous and service oriented, great communication. Both Vince and employees at the desk were very helpful...and of course the car looks good.
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Everyone that I came into contact with at Caliber were nice and professional.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
great experience...thanks Vince
Norma G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Thank you
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Fantastic service from the office staff and from my Estimator, Vincent Wood. Cant say enough good about Vince. You guys did a spectacular job making my Cadillac beautiful again. Thank you!!
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Your staff was outstanding. I would highly recommend your company, especially Vince for his extra care.
Ana L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/25/2015
Some defects that were done to vehicle while in shop getting repaired. Scratched window tint door handle and headlight. White mark all around truck.
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/22/2015
Ask Vince.
Orpa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Ben did an amazing job of keeping in touch and making sure the car was in perfect condition before it was returned. Thank you !
Juan &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
We were very impressed with the professionalism Collison employees displayed and the timely updates!
Minerva D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Excellent job! Great service and customer relations. We are very pleased! Thank you to Vince!
Eva G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
Extra touches like picking you up & bringing you to your car!
Don J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
I can't call having an accident repair good experience but you surely tried to do that. Thanks for doing a beautiful job, which made more easily endured.
Norma G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Omg u guys are awesome! Brenda is so sweet and Ben so helpful. Thank you for restoring the rythm ro my life ;)
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Very professional and courteous service.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Absolutely outstanding service in every way. Our mobility van which we desperately need for my wife's Dialysis was repaired in one day! Thanks Caliber for everything, you are great!
Jacquelin G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Scott Allen was fantastic, reassuring and a great communicator. Outstanding customer service!
Pedro B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Excellent work!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
All staff we're occasional and kind during all my interactions with the company. All appointments , estimate, drop off, and pick up. were on time. Car was ready a day early. Will definitely return when I need auto body service. Vince is an expert and Brenda is very efficient and provides great customer service.
Terri G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Brenda was very helpful and Ben made my new car look newer. Thank you
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Outstanding service
Dennis &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
We were handled very professionally by all of your staff and kept apprised of the repairs on a continuing basis. The repairs were even done ahead of schedule. We will recommend you to our friends.
Sherwin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great job.
Isaac Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Calling me to give me an update and text messages was really good I am very pleased and would highly recommend Caliber
Mark &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
Nonenone
James B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Service & repair work was excellent!
Anastasia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Everyone there embraces the customer service concept. Brenda operates the "front line" with professionalism and a cool head, juggling phones, appointments and paperwork. Scott was awesome. You make care repairs as pleasant as they can be. I know, I earn my living as a customer service trainer and coach. A to Caliper! Thank you!
Molly E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Very satisfied customer,thanks for your service.
Mario D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Great
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Vince was great and I appreciate that he called me frequently to update me on the status of my car
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/14/2015
My initial contact person was off when I was supposed to pick up my car. It was supposed to be ready on a Friday, and was not. No one called me to let me know it was not ready, until I called at 5:30. We were without a car over the weekend, and did not hear from anyone until 1 PM on Monday when I finally called to see what the status was. my initial contact person was off when I was supposed to pick up my car. It was supposed to be ready on a Friday, and was not. No one called me to let me know it was not ready, until I called at 5:30. We were without a car over the weekend, and did not hear from anyone until 1 PM on Monday when I finally called to see what the status
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/12/2015
One side of my car looks like a new car. The rest of my car looks like an 8 year old car. My car now also has a rattle I had under control before the repair was done. Every time a door is opened, the rattle starts in the vent system and doesn't stop for several minutes.
Kerri S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Great service and excellent work! My brand new car looks like nothing ever happened to it.
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
I'm very happy with my experience as a whole. Really great customer service.
Ruel O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Vince was great in keeping me up to date on the status of the repair. It took longer than what he said but he wanted it to be perfect before he delivers my car. No harm done. Thanks again Vince!
Ernesto M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Upfront, no surprises. Very interactive on pprogress.
James J..
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Everybody there were very helpful. My car looks great and they were very concerned about getting it done on time.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
Have a little patience. Two texts in a short time. Just got in and ready to answer your first text when the 2nd came in. I do have other things to do. I wanted everything done by e-mail anyhow.
Celia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2015
Very good service
Sheila K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2015
As of yet I have not washed the car, because I wanted the paint to cure for a month. On all other fronts the service is the usual perfect. That is why we keep coming back to you. Thanks!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
I loved the whole experience I initially was going to go with the Nissan dealership I am so glad I went with caliber collision I will sing their praises to everyone
Belinda C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Altogether I think Caliber Collision gets an A with me
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
thank you Ben for always keeping me updated and posted on what was going on with my truck, When my insurance didn't. When Matt Rowe wouldn't answer your phone calls to facilitate the repair on time. thanks again Ben!
Julio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
I was totally satisfy with the job well done
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Adrian was really good to work with.
Phil A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Very professional!
Angelo B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Ben kept me informed throughout the process and was easily accessible for questions
Leigh M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
Absolutely outstanding start to finish. Won't ever go anywhere else!!
Reevalynn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Customer service is excellent, and I love how fast the repair got done. Shout out to Vince and the crew who has done an outstanding job. Keep it up guys.
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
Thank you for all that you have done for me. My car fills like good again.
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
everything was great thanxz again for taking care of me .
Vonda F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
I was amazed that you could be so complete so courteous and so on time. my husband was delighted to see the car look like new again. thank you so very muchw
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
I was very pleased. My Car looks Fantastic
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Done in a timely courteous manor. Would recommend them to anyone.
Veronica &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Ben was very kind and helpfull. Your staff is excellent.
Donna Sharp.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
very friendly staff, excellent service, kept me informed on a daily basis. would definitely recommend caliber.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Very profesdions and customrr orirnrrfm. Good business model
Erica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
My car Looks great thank you
Louis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Excellent company to do business with. Would recommend to anyone needing car body repairs
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Great service from Ben and the staff and a very competitive price. I'm glad my insurance company recommended Caliber.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Good experience (except for the crash that took me there).
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
It was a pleasure doing business with Caliber...from start to finish. Ben was everything my service rep should have been!
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great job very professional.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Great customer service and repair. Thank you
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Adrian was extremely professional and so was the office staff. And they provided excellent customer service.
Adriana Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
They did and awesome job.
Chris V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Ben did a great job..good customer service..car was completed a day early..thank you Ben and Caliber........
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications