Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great staff. Great job.
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
Hi-upon close inspection of the vehicle in fluorescent lighting, the repair work and paint job is not to my satisfaction and needs additional attention. I need to bring the car back to you to show you the problems and have them rectified. Thank you
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
You guys did great cosmetic work but I will be bringing the truck back in because there are mechanical issues that I detected just on my short drive home.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Brian Larremore was awesome in every way from drop off to updates to pick up. Thank you Caliber in Indio, CA! Would recommend to everyone!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
You guys are awesome. Great job!!
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very satisfied with their professionalism
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent service and I was updated throughout the whole repair.
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great job and very accommodating about doing repairs while I was on vacation.
Marco M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
7/18/2017
Everything was perfect except the inside of the car Was an absolute disaster What a shame that everything else was perfect And then you guys blew it with the inside Also the rear view mirror is not properly installed Making a lot of noise Hope u can fix my situation Thanks very much Marco M
Ruth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I'm glad that I chose your company for my repair, Brian an stuff provide a great customer service, thank you Ruth T
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thank you! My princess looks beautiful again????
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Brian was very helpful with keeping me informed about my car. The staff was and awesome customer service.
Noel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
My contact Vince kept me up to date and went above and beyond what I expected, if this is read by his boss give that guy a raise, he made sure my situation was taken care of
Celeste V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Brian is a good guy. He communicated with me every step of the way. He got My car done in a timely manner. Thank you!
Guadalupe Ramirez.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I would like to say that i am very pleased doing business with your company especially with steve cuahuizo he was so professional courteous and i will be recommending him first time customer and so pleased thank you so much for your service steve!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Good service to date
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Looking great so far
Octavio Llamas.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Thank you exelent job.
Spring.colette Spring,art.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Beautiful job! The staff were all very pleasant couldn't have been nicer. The estimate was exactly what the final bill was, so no surprises Overall a very good experience.
Max H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
The car looks and runs better than I ever thought. Thanks Caliber!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications