Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 263 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thank you! My princess looks beautiful again????
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Brian was very helpful with keeping me informed about my car. The staff was and awesome customer service.
Noel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
My contact Vince kept me up to date and went above and beyond what I expected, if this is read by his boss give that guy a raise, he made sure my situation was taken care of
Celeste V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Brian is a good guy. He communicated with me every step of the way. He got My car done in a timely manner. Thank you!
Guadalupe Ramirez.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I would like to say that i am very pleased doing business with your company especially with steve cuahuizo he was so professional courteous and i will be recommending him first time customer and so pleased thank you so much for your service steve!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Good service to date
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Looking great so far
Octavio Llamas.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Thank you exelent job.
Spring.colette Spring,art.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Beautiful job! The staff were all very pleasant couldn't have been nicer. The estimate was exactly what the final bill was, so no surprises Overall a very good experience.
Max H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
The car looks and runs better than I ever thought. Thanks Caliber!
Jerry N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Your associates made our Honda look like new where it was damaged in the auto accident. Additionally, they had to sub out the film to protect the vehicle when being towed, yet the vehicle was returned one day before we were expecting it to be returned. We felt the job and everyone we had contact with through the process we very professional. It was nice that the office keep in contact with us as the repair progressed through text messaging. Thank you for the great service.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Very fast and friendly
Yesenia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
The service I received at Caliber Collision was above and beyond! Vincent really made me feel at ease and let me know that my car was in good hands, he and his staff did not disappoint! My car looks better than ever and the stress of this whole ordeal is gone! You guys are awesome, Thank you!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very efficient and I was very pleased with the job done on my car. Thanks for all the texts updates.
Helen A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The professionalism of your team at the Indio shop is a pleasure to see! Everyone is willing to help the customer as well as their fellow employees! That is the key to a good work crew and happy customers! Thank you all for your speedy and thorough work and the beautiful outcome!! Helen A
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
The delivery and picking up of the vehicle could be more streamlined, organized and quicker but they did a great job on the truck.
Fabio M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Had a small job done on the front of my corvette. Came out nice. Paint matches perfect! Would highly recommend caliber collision to everyone!
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great service and customer service!!!!!!!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Steve, Alena and rest of staff were wonderful to deal with. I hope I don't have to, but if do it will be with Calibar.
Oralia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
MUY BUEN TRABAJO. LA ATENSION AL CLIENTE MUY SATISFACTORIA. EL TRABAJO SE TERMINO A TIEMPO Y LA PERSONA QUE REPARO MI CARRO LO DEJO PERFECTO.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications