Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 203 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Berthold S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/28/2017
I am satisfied with the body work Poway C. performed. I was not too happy to leave my car at PC for another two days because an emission sensor was not replaced at first and therefore the engine warning light was still on. Otherwise thank you for your service.
Kathleen V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I am more than happy with the way the whole staff handled Me and my car.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Loved the text message updates!
Jerome K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
waiting for alignment specs done on my car
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
I picked up my car on a Friday and drove it off noticing it felt kind of funny. I drove it a short distance home and thought it was nothing. The next morning (Sat) I drove it on the freeway and on side streets noticing a funny sound. It started squeaking randomly and it sounded like something was rubbing. I called your office ASAP (but of course you are closed on a sat) and left a message. I should have never gotten my car back this way. It is worse then it was before the collision. I wish someone could have test drove it a little before giving it back to me so they could fix whatever is wrong. It also took a very long time to get my car back, way longer then it should have. The front desk staff was very friendly though, and I appreciated the e-mails and updates about my car.
Cheryl Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Your company has gone over and beyond to keep me informed of my cars progress. Loved the email updates! You delivered earlier than anticipated and in a thourough and clean condition. Hope I don't have another accident but if I do I would think of no other place to trust my car with. Professional and very kind! Thank you again!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I really appreciated how they kept me informed...everyone was very friendly and my car looks like new
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
The entire staff was professional and helpful throughout the entire process. Exceptional communication regarding vehicle status, timeline, etc.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Finished ahead of schedule, great professionalism!
Antonio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Outstanding work! Completely satisfied.
Vara A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great service and work is excellent. Thank you.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
The interactions with Mary were helpful and she explained everything thoroughly and answered our questions. The repairs were completed one week early. The initial communication was challenging since it was mostly done through email - which we sometimes didn't check until the next day. It was much better when there were phone calls as well as email confirmations. We appreciated it. The staff was always courteous as well.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I was very impressed with Poway Valley Collision. They were courteous, professional, keeping me with status update. I hope I do not have to see them again in the future but I'll be glad to come to them if my car needs a service.
Nihal Ahmed.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very professional and detailed oriented. Car was returned washed and vacuumed,nice touch.
Effie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you very much for a job well done! Effie
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Wonderful service- loved office gals????????
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
We've used Poway Valley Collision several times for several different cars and have always been pleased with the results.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
The Poway Valley Collision Team has been prompted, professional, honest, and has looked out for my best interest as a customer. Mary is knowledgeable, straightforward, and demonstrates empathy for her customers. Brandy is friendly, prompt, and follows through. Thank you for giving me reasons to work with you again and refer you to other people.
Bahram B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
John was very friendly, professional, and helpful. Entire staff was very helpful, thank you!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/16/2017
I had a full tank of gas when I brought the car to you. When I picked it up there was a quarter tank left. Who drove my car?
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Felt comfortable the minute I walked in. Staff was professional yet relaxed and approachable. Handled my paperwork quickly and efficiently. Once they were working on my car I received daily text messages to the progress. Car was done 3 days early and looked like new. I would return to and recommend PVC.
Kent F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
PVC is the only place I trust to rerpair my vehicles
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Quality of repairs and service at tops! 10's across the board. 5 Diamond awards.
Harold E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Work on my car looks good. The communication and emails were very helpful.
Yazdi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Communication could be better regarding delay in picking up car. website kept showing Jan 26th pickup date. Picked up car on Monday Jan 30. Thank you for doing a good job on my car.
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Trustworthy, reliable, timely, friendly, professional
Adina M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
You have great staff!! Everyone from the ladies at the front desk(s) to the gentleman who gave me my estimate, everyone was FANTASTIC!!! I loved the emails giving me updates on my vehicle. My SUV looks AMAZING!!! Great job!! And the best surprise was getting it back and you guys completely washed and vacuumed it! It doesn't get any better. I already recommended you to a guy at Enterprise who was waiting for a rental because his car was hit!
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
keep up the good work.
Neelu B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Good work.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Appreciated the progress reports and car was ready a bit ahead of schedule. They did a great job on the repair - car looked like new.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Completed early.
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Good job. Ahead of schedule and everything is good.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Awesome job! It is amazing the paint match and quality of work. thank you
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was extremely pleased with the service I received from beginning to end. Everyone at P.C. was very nice and very helpful. Thank You so much! Diane C
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Keep up the good work
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
great job
Violeta G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Job well done with the daily updates. The repair was finished 2 days ahead of schedule. Saved me some car rental expenses. The personnel were attentive to my needs.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
a pleasure to work with them. thank you
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
The staff were always friendly and kept me informed of the progress of the vehicle's repair.The car was ready 4 days prior to the original quoted date and looked brand new after the repair !
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Quality work and kept up to date via email notifications. Was even finished a day early, great work!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/3/2017
Minor adjustment when I picked up the car was handled well
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
I was very pleased with the updates I was given. I was also extremely happy that my car was completed a week before the expected date. That really helped me save money on a rental vehicle. Overall I was very satisfied with my experience.
Freda L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I appreciated the daily emails keeping me up to date on the progress and informing me when the job would be finished. You wouldn't know the car had ever been in a accident. Thank you very much.
Jacob T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Professional. Finished ahead of schedule. Quality work.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Got my vehicle back earlier than the estimated completion date and everything looks great. Thanks.
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
I thought that the staff was great and the work that was done looks great however the time frame of completion was way too long. The completion date kept getting pushed back. That was disappointing.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everyone was helpful, friendly an courteous, kept me informed of progress always. I am extremely pleased with repair. I would definitely recommend your facility.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Fantastic experience! Liked that when I first called to set appointment, I was asked if I was OK. Also liked the email updates with my car's progress. Entire staff was exceedingly friendly and helpful.
Marcia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
I would highly recommend Poway Valley Collision to all my friends and family. I have done that in the past and I will continue to do so. You all get an A rating from me. Leesa Fitch
Victor Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Poway Valley Collision is the BEST of the best. We only choose them for our repair services when needed and never leave disappointed. Quality care from quality people.
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Besides being completed many days earlier than expected, the Lexus was really beautifully repaired. It looked great! My best collision repair experience!
Jeffry W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The car repairs look great. The only downside was it took two weeks to complete.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
Quick service and excellent customer service. There was a bit of a hole it the paint...they fixed it quickly by sanding it down. I just wish it wasn't there after the repair/new paint job because the clear smooth coat isn't the same. Outside of that, great job.
Juana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent service!!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Exceptional Service. Exceptional Results. Thank you very much !!! Kevin P. Larrabee
William S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
This is the 2nd time I have had repair work done by your business and both times you did a great job both with the repairs and keeping me up to date on the progress of the repairs.
Bradford S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very good service.
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
You are all super nice and professional. I loved getting the email updates. And on top of it all my truck was done a week early!!!!! So AWSOME
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Quality work. Personable service.
Karla M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Thank you so much for all your help and kindness throughout the whole process. I couldn't have asked for a more smooth, speedy,thorough,professional, and friendly experience from all staff! )
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
You were very accommodating regarding holding the car until we returned from my mother's interment on the east coast.
Chanda K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
You guys are awesome!
Avraham A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
the car looks great
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great job.
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Good job that went very smoothly. Thank you
Henry N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great service all around!
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Fabulous from beginning to end.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Beautiful job.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great job, excellent service and Fast Thanks
John V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Car repaired in a timely fashion and delivered in beautiful condition.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Communication about progress was clear and helpful. Overall the experience was quick and painless.
Conor L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
So very happy with the service provided to us! Excellent customer service and had job completed ahead of time!
Severiano A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The staff is very professional. I appreciate the constant flow of information regarding the status of the repair.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you for your continuously awesome support and service. - Matt H
Won Kyu.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you very much. My car looks brand new.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
You guys are the best! And I've passed that along to AAA.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent job on the vehicle. Looks brand new. Appreciated the emails keeping us informed of the progress. Everyone was helpful & respectful. Will recommend Poway Collision highly!
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Mary and Jim Francella rock!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very professional from beginning to end. Great service and repair work
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone seemed to work with us especially when it came to our concerns. They definitely went the extra mile for me!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Brought my truck in for a bumper repair this week. Not only did they finish early but did a Fabulous job! AND they detailed my truck inside And out! Awesome Place!! Thank you to all who helped!! Michelle R
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Loved everything about your place. From stepping into the lobby to drop my car off to leaving with my car looking brand new everything and everyone was friendly and professional.
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
You all are awesome thank you for doing such a great job on our flex.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Good job
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great communication and customer service. My car looks brand new, too! Thanks again.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Car looks great! My repair should not have taken two weeks! But again, excellent work!
Jordan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
This is the third time Poway Valley Collision has worked on my car. As always, everyone was professional and responsive. I was treated with integrity and the car looks great.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Thank you. I knew bringing my vehicle to Poway, Valley Collision was the right choice. This body shop will always be my first recommendation should anybody ever ask for a referral. From my experience the shop is always done an outstanding job thank you again.
Liza S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I really appreciated all the email updates on my car. Can't thank John enough for his great customer service. Everyone there was polite and a pleasure to work with.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Awesome !
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Best people you could ever want to do business with. Great shop.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I appreciate the friendliness from the husband and wife team. Short wait times, prompt updates and overall great work on my car were other positive aspects of my experience. Thank you.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everyone at Poway Valley did exactly what they told me and kept to the schedule also. Thank you for making my car look like the new car it was before the accident. Eric L
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
All staff I encountered was extra helpful and courteous and treated me with the utmost respect and I felt important and a priority.
Gil Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everyone was very friend and understanding when I had to leave my car there due to going on vacation. I would highly recommend Poway Valley Collision for the high quality results on the paint job and dent removal I feel like I have a brand new car. The girls up front are very friendly with great customer service.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very professional. Excellent workmanship. Good communication. Appreciated the email updates. Thrilled that the car was done ahead of schedule. It was a pleasure working with Laurie and Brandy. Thank you.
Amir G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
You guys are great!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service! Finished ahead of schedule, completely satisfied!
Heejeong L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
My car was fixed like new, and I was very pleased afterI found out the car was cleaned even inside too. Thank you!
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
As anticipated, Poway Valley Collision performed a stellar repair on my vehicle and completed it in less than half the time as originally promised. Great job by all involved and many thanks to the entire staff!
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
6/20/2016
The latch for the back tailgate was broken and this weekend when i had a car full of family i found out that the back passenger seatbelt wasnt secured. I realize sometimes parts take a while to come in and things get missed but the seatbelt is a safety issue. Im disapponted this wasnt checked better.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Fantastic customer service, communication, and work quality. Perfect.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great from the beginning to the end. Excellent prompt service. Very pleased! Hopefully we won't need you in the near future but if an another event happens we will definitely use your service.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and very friendly. The updates on the status of my vehicle comforted any concerns I may have developed along the way. The repair work was completed before the date listed and the work was flawless.
Haruko T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was courteous, prompt, professional. Thank you!
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you for the great job on my car. All of you were so kind and courteous, and I appreciate that very much. The car looks beautiful!! I also appreciate your beating the initial completion date by several days!! Thank you.
Sari Anneli.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Friendly people. Good service! Thank you for helping me with my crashed car.
Shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thank you very much!
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
6/2/2016
Estimated completion date May 9. Actual completion date June **** excuses after excuses thats bad business. I have to call Wanenesa to complain about it. I chose this place because the owner is a Saint Michael Parishioner.
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The "Front Desk" Team is friendly, professional, and was willing to help me both times that I showed up 5 minutes beyond closing time. I understand the need to go home after a long days work. And they were willing to help me, which saved me the time and hassle of returning. That means alot to me and shows their dedication to customer service. Thank you again and keep it up!
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Don't stop the updates as the completion time nears. That's when they are most important.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I thought that my experience was great, the emails were very helpful.
Qizheng G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
You did excellent repair work on my car. I really appreciate your service. Thanks and regards, Qizheng G
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I appreciate the painless process of dropping off our car with full assessment of the situation, integration with AAA and contact with Enterprise. You also kept us informed throughout and the return process was quick. As a suggestion, when a car is ready, give us a call at the suggested numbers, especially on a Friday where you'll be closed on the weekend costing more on rental fees. Emails don't generally standout in the day. Thank you very much for your services. Best regards. Dr. Aileen Swaisgood, PhD, MBA
Colby B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Always, you guys do an excellent job!
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
5/20/2016
There is a bit of a disconnect between your e-mailed updates, and actual status. I got a phone call (message) on 5/18 3pm saying the car was ready for P/U, yet received subsequent status updates that the car would be ready for P/U at 2:30pm on 5/19. Failing to check my messages on 5/18, I did so early on 5/19 and picked up the car at 0900 on 5/19 (after turning in my rental car). Just sayin. Happy with the repair, though.
Jackie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone was pleasant, professional and efficient. My car was completed way ahead of schedule. My car looks beautiful. Jackie Restivo
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Fast work and great result
Robin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
nice,quick, had it ready before estimated date. called rental car to be ready for me car very clean when picked up too!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
My thanks to your caring staff.
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Friendly, fast, efficient! It was a pleasure.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I'm very pleased with the entire experience with Poway Valley Collision. I will definitely recommend them to anyone needing their services.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Love the email updates
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
The entire process was professional and smooth. Thanks,
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thanks for your excellent work and great service!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Fast service, convenient access to rental car, car returned good as new, well managed expectations regarding completion
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Poway Valley Collision not only do an excellent job but also treats the clients well, as you expected.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Awesome service! Thank you so much!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Everyone at Poway Valley Collision was extremely helpful and were able to answer all of my questions regarding Insurance. When the car was ready for pick up it looked like a new car it was vaccumed and the wheels were even cleaned. I was very pleased!
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Poway collision took my broken car and made it beautiful again. They were professional, knowledgeable, speedy, and kind. They took a bad day and made it better. Thanks so much!
Sheri H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Professional staff and my car looks great!
Hui-chuan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Good
Sheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Entire staff was courteous and helpful for the entire process. Thanks
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everyone at Poway Collision kind and helpful. Always a great experience. Very trustworthy. Highly recommend them!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was satisfied with all the friendly staff, emails and text messages. However, I would have liked to been more informed during the repair process. Otherwise, great job was done on my car. Thank you Poway Collision.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The workmanship is excellent.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Awesome service!! Will definitely recommend!!
Nick A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The staff were very caring and simply fantastic in the handling of my claim
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
polite, professional and well done. Thank you, Ed Olivas
William B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very professional. Loved the updates via text messages
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you for all your kindness job well done!...
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Nice professional staff
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Dear Poway Valley Collision, The first time I met PVC and the wonderful folks who own/run it I knew I would be taken care of. It started with my eldest son getting his Volvo flattened by a work truck on a job site at USD. I was not with my son when the tow truck driver showed up and he ended up being steered (illegal) to a repair shop in San Diego. When we showed up to pick up the car, it was a nightmare the parts were obviously not Volvo and the work was frightening. I called AAA and they fought for us, recommended PVC which is where we brought the car. PVC not only repaired the car, they made sure it was safe for my son. The car looked like new and we were thrilled, sadly the car burned 3 weeks later in the Witch Creek Fire :-( , telling Mary that was hard. The morning of the fires my husband was driving to the airport and was rear ended by an airport shuttle, AAA asked if we wanted PVC? I responded that we would and to put it in our file that PVC is the only repair shop we will ever go to. The suburban was repaired and PVC was so considerate of us and what we were going through, we were cared for like family...love you guys. Next was my younger sons Honda that was in an accident, PVC made it like new...a few years later February 2016 I was hit by a driver and back to PVC I went...AAA likes PVC too, my adjuster told me they have heard nothing but great things about this repair shop. I just got my car back, beautiful. Poway Valley Collision is not just a repair/body shop, they are a family that I love very much. They treat you with respect and compassion and there is no one I would recommend other than these folks XXOO. Sincerely, Joan P
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Good work, on time, kept us apprised of progress. Thanks to your team.
Jerrold C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
You did a greatj job. I am totally satisfied. Thank you
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Like the status phone calls. Notified us promptly on changes to the original quote. Easy check out, very nice customer service. Great job on the repair, looks like new. Like the comp car wash coupon. Thank you all for a job well done. I'll recommend your shop to our friends.
Carole W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
3/4/2016
THE QUALITY OF THE WORK WAS EXCELLENT. THE REPAIRS WERE FAIRLY MINOR BUT IT TOOK 18 DAYS FOR COMPLETION. FORTUNATELY WE WERE OUT OF TOWN FOR 9 OF THOSE 18 DAYS. OTHERWISE YOUR STAFF WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. I WOULD RETURN FOR FUTURE WORK WHEN/IF NEEDED.
Jolene A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
PVC is the best at what they do! Wouldn't go anywhere else! Great job from drop off to pick up - great communication and follow up!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone from the office staff to the repair staff was very friendly qnd helpful. The car looks like brand new and was ready much earlier than the estimated time. Outstanding service.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Best car repair shop in San Diego County!! Timely, considerate, easy of use getting rental car.
Yasamin M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Second time going to poway valley collision very happy both times even my husband was very happy with work done.They have amazing customer service!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Thank You!
Cheung L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Honest and professional.
Jessica Or.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Appreciate the strong attention to customer service and satisfaction!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you for taking such good care of me and my car. Thank you for completing work ahead of schedule. Rich
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Best shop ever to take your truck or car if it is ever damaged. All of the staff is knowledgeable and kept me updated on the status of my truck anytime I asked. Great Job!!!!
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
It was a pleasure doing business with Poway Collison.
Sahar N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I was happy and satisfied with the job done on my care from Poway valley collision. Thank you Sahar Souza
Marissa D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you.
Berenice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
I definitely would recommend you to all my friends. Thank you for doing a good job.
Amalia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Excellent job, thank you very much
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The personal attention from Mary and the entire staff was amazing. I loved all the status updates and the work looks great.
Kae P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Did an excellent job of repairing the car. Tnanks
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Everyone was polite and very efficient, and the work on my car looks fantastic!
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Simple process, frequent status uodates, friendly courteous people.
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Well done: customer service, coordination with AAA & Enterprise, & body work. Thanks!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very friendly people and did a great job!
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I was informed the entire time. A Customer service experience like I've never had before. Thank you
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I was so happy that you guys keep me posted on the repair and have my car finish so fast
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great work!
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Very satisfied, great to work with!
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Brandy was very nice and helpful both times that I met her, and also on the phone when I first called for information. Everyone I spoke with seemed to really know their business, and were informative to me. Thanks
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Thank you for the wonderful customer service.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
You were wonderful. Professional, friendly, and very fast
Luke O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/6/2016
Since receiving my car, my headlights do not work. They worked flawlessly before turning my car into Poway Vally Collision, and they have yet to turn on since I got my car back.
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I really appreciate your hard work and my family Suv looks great.
Salvatore C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great job and done much quicker than I anticipated. Greatly appreciated.
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
I had a very pleasant experience with Poway Valley Collision and would highly recommend. There were a few hang-ups regarding attaining parts, but they outside the shops control. Very satisfied customer!!
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Very satisfied with the service I received. Your main office staff is commendable. Welcoming reception and accommodating. Thank you.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Really did a great job on my car in supper fast time. Thank you so much. I also will recommend you to anyone for the fabulous job done
Ina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Staff was very professions and friendly guiding me every step of the way.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Are YOU KIDDING ME??? I had the best experience anyone could ever ask for! So professional and the workmanship on my BMW was second to none! THANK YOU MARY AND STAFF!!!!!!!! Much LOVE!!!!
Bryce N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thanks for a job well done!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
My Highlander looks beautiful and I am very happy with the service, email updates and the final result. Thanks, Elizabeth S
Charlene D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Excellent customer service!
Norman K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I appreciated the friendly atmosphere with which I was greeted and told about what the repair would consist of and the schedule of events. To my surprise everything went exactly as I was told and the repair came out much better than I thought it would. I am well pleased with the repair and the appearance of the car.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Finished quickly and made the car look like new.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great job and completed on time. Thank you.
Caroline L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful and you went the extra mile on my car. Thank you very much!
Curtis E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Not an easy job, but your team got it done and used every resource available.
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Exceeded my expectations
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
The people were very nice!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Great customer service and a great repair work. Looks like new.
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Beautiful results, thank you for your professionalism and competence.
Sandy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
My truck looks great! Thank you for getting it done before the weekend so I can use it to get hay. I'm so happy!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
GREAT PEOPLE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Yes..great job!!
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/18/2015
They made up for it though. So I am very satisfied now. I would have to say no at first but then yes.
Ali D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
I appreciate the quality of work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications