Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 170 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Besides being completed many days earlier than expected, the Lexus was really beautifully repaired. It looked great! My best collision repair experience!
Jeffry W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The car repairs look great. The only downside was it took two weeks to complete.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
Quick service and excellent customer service. There was a bit of a hole it the paint...they fixed it quickly by sanding it down. I just wish it wasn't there after the repair/new paint job because the clear smooth coat isn't the same. Outside of that, great job.
Juana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent service!!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Exceptional Service. Exceptional Results. Thank you very much !!! Kevin P. Larrabee
William S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
This is the 2nd time I have had repair work done by your business and both times you did a great job both with the repairs and keeping me up to date on the progress of the repairs.
Bradford S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very good service.
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
You are all super nice and professional. I loved getting the email updates. And on top of it all my truck was done a week early!!!!! So AWSOME
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Quality work. Personable service.
Karla M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Thank you so much for all your help and kindness throughout the whole process. I couldn't have asked for a more smooth, speedy,thorough,professional, and friendly experience from all staff! )
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
You were very accommodating regarding holding the car until we returned from my mother's interment on the east coast.
Chanda K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
You guys are awesome!
Avraham A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
the car looks great
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great job.
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Good job that went very smoothly. Thank you
Henry N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great service all around!
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Fabulous from beginning to end.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Beautiful job.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great job, excellent service and Fast Thanks
John V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Car repaired in a timely fashion and delivered in beautiful condition.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Communication about progress was clear and helpful. Overall the experience was quick and painless.
Conor L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
So very happy with the service provided to us! Excellent customer service and had job completed ahead of time!
Severiano A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The staff is very professional. I appreciate the constant flow of information regarding the status of the repair.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you for your continuously awesome support and service. - Matt H
Won Kyu.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you very much. My car looks brand new.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
You guys are the best! And I've passed that along to AAA.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent job on the vehicle. Looks brand new. Appreciated the emails keeping us informed of the progress. Everyone was helpful & respectful. Will recommend Poway Collision highly!
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Mary and Jim Francella rock!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very professional from beginning to end. Great service and repair work
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone seemed to work with us especially when it came to our concerns. They definitely went the extra mile for me!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Brought my truck in for a bumper repair this week. Not only did they finish early but did a Fabulous job! AND they detailed my truck inside And out! Awesome Place!! Thank you to all who helped!! Michelle R
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Loved everything about your place. From stepping into the lobby to drop my car off to leaving with my car looking brand new everything and everyone was friendly and professional.
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
You all are awesome thank you for doing such a great job on our flex.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Good job
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great communication and customer service. My car looks brand new, too! Thanks again.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Car looks great! My repair should not have taken two weeks! But again, excellent work!
Jordan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
This is the third time Poway Valley Collision has worked on my car. As always, everyone was professional and responsive. I was treated with integrity and the car looks great.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Thank you. I knew bringing my vehicle to Poway, Valley Collision was the right choice. This body shop will always be my first recommendation should anybody ever ask for a referral. From my experience the shop is always done an outstanding job thank you again.
Liza S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I really appreciated all the email updates on my car. Can't thank John enough for his great customer service. Everyone there was polite and a pleasure to work with.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Awesome !
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Best people you could ever want to do business with. Great shop.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I appreciate the friendliness from the husband and wife team. Short wait times, prompt updates and overall great work on my car were other positive aspects of my experience. Thank you.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Everyone at Poway Valley did exactly what they told me and kept to the schedule also. Thank you for making my car look like the new car it was before the accident. Eric L
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
All staff I encountered was extra helpful and courteous and treated me with the utmost respect and I felt important and a priority.
Gil Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everyone was very friend and understanding when I had to leave my car there due to going on vacation. I would highly recommend Poway Valley Collision for the high quality results on the paint job and dent removal I feel like I have a brand new car. The girls up front are very friendly with great customer service.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very professional. Excellent workmanship. Good communication. Appreciated the email updates. Thrilled that the car was done ahead of schedule. It was a pleasure working with Laurie and Brandy. Thank you.
Amir G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
You guys are great!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service! Finished ahead of schedule, completely satisfied!
Heejeong L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
My car was fixed like new, and I was very pleased afterI found out the car was cleaned even inside too. Thank you!
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
As anticipated, Poway Valley Collision performed a stellar repair on my vehicle and completed it in less than half the time as originally promised. Great job by all involved and many thanks to the entire staff!
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
6/20/2016
The latch for the back tailgate was broken and this weekend when i had a car full of family i found out that the back passenger seatbelt wasnt secured. I realize sometimes parts take a while to come in and things get missed but the seatbelt is a safety issue. Im disapponted this wasnt checked better.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Fantastic customer service, communication, and work quality. Perfect.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great from the beginning to the end. Excellent prompt service. Very pleased! Hopefully we won't need you in the near future but if an another event happens we will definitely use your service.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and very friendly. The updates on the status of my vehicle comforted any concerns I may have developed along the way. The repair work was completed before the date listed and the work was flawless.
Haruko T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was courteous, prompt, professional. Thank you!
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you for the great job on my car. All of you were so kind and courteous, and I appreciate that very much. The car looks beautiful!! I also appreciate your beating the initial completion date by several days!! Thank you.
Sari Anneli.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Friendly people. Good service! Thank you for helping me with my crashed car.
Shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thank you very much!
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
6/2/2016
Estimated completion date May 9. Actual completion date June 1 excuses after excuses thats bad business. I have to call Wanenesa to complain about it. I chose this place because the owner is a Saint Michael Parishioner.
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The "Front Desk" Team is friendly, professional, and was willing to help me both times that I showed up 5 minutes beyond closing time. I understand the need to go home after a long days work. And they were willing to help me, which saved me the time and hassle of returning. That means alot to me and shows their dedication to customer service. Thank you again and keep it up!
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Don't stop the updates as the completion time nears. That's when they are most important.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I thought that my experience was great, the emails were very helpful.
Qizheng G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
You did excellent repair work on my car. I really appreciate your service. Thanks and regards, Qizheng G
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I appreciate the painless process of dropping off our car with full assessment of the situation, integration with AAA and contact with Enterprise. You also kept us informed throughout and the return process was quick. As a suggestion, when a car is ready, give us a call at the suggested numbers, especially on a Friday where you'll be closed on the weekend costing more on rental fees. Emails don't generally standout in the day. Thank you very much for your services. Best regards. Dr. Aileen Swaisgood, PhD, MBA
Colby B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Always, you guys do an excellent job!
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
5/20/2016
There is a bit of a disconnect between your e-mailed updates, and actual status. I got a phone call (message) on 5/18 3pm saying the car was ready for P/U, yet received subsequent status updates that the car would be ready for P/U at 2:30pm on 5/19. Failing to check my messages on 5/18, I did so early on 5/19 and picked up the car at 0900 on 5/19 (after turning in my rental car). Just sayin. Happy with the repair, though.
Jackie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone was pleasant, professional and efficient. My car was completed way ahead of schedule. My car looks beautiful. Jackie Restivo
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Fast work and great result
Robin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
nice,quick, had it ready before estimated date. called rental car to be ready for me car very clean when picked up too!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
My thanks to your caring staff.
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Friendly, fast, efficient! It was a pleasure.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I'm very pleased with the entire experience with Poway Valley Collision. I will definitely recommend them to anyone needing their services.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Love the email updates
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
The entire process was professional and smooth. Thanks,
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thanks for your excellent work and great service!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Fast service, convenient access to rental car, car returned good as new, well managed expectations regarding completion
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Poway Valley Collision not only do an excellent job but also treats the clients well, as you expected.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Awesome service! Thank you so much!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Everyone at Poway Valley Collision was extremely helpful and were able to answer all of my questions regarding Insurance. When the car was ready for pick up it looked like a new car it was vaccumed and the wheels were even cleaned. I was very pleased!
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Poway collision took my broken car and made it beautiful again. They were professional, knowledgeable, speedy, and kind. They took a bad day and made it better. Thanks so much!
Sheri H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Professional staff and my car looks great!
Hui-chuan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Good
Sheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Entire staff was courteous and helpful for the entire process. Thanks
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everyone at Poway Collision kind and helpful. Always a great experience. Very trustworthy. Highly recommend them!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was satisfied with all the friendly staff, emails and text messages. However, I would have liked to been more informed during the repair process. Otherwise, great job was done on my car. Thank you Poway Collision.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The workmanship is excellent.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Awesome service!! Will definitely recommend!!
Nick A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The staff were very caring and simply fantastic in the handling of my claim
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
polite, professional and well done. Thank you, Ed Olivas
William B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very professional. Loved the updates via text messages
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you for all your kindness job well done!...
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Nice professional staff
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Dear Poway Valley Collision, The first time I met PVC and the wonderful folks who own/run it I knew I would be taken care of. It started with my eldest son getting his Volvo flattened by a work truck on a job site at USD. I was not with my son when the tow truck driver showed up and he ended up being steered (illegal) to a repair shop in San Diego. When we showed up to pick up the car, it was a nightmare the parts were obviously not Volvo and the work was frightening. I called AAA and they fought for us, recommended PVC which is where we brought the car. PVC not only repaired the car, they made sure it was safe for my son. The car looked like new and we were thrilled, sadly the car burned 3 weeks later in the Witch Creek Fire :-( , telling Mary that was hard. The morning of the fires my husband was driving to the airport and was rear ended by an airport shuttle, AAA asked if we wanted PVC? I responded that we would and to put it in our file that PVC is the only repair shop we will ever go to. The suburban was repaired and PVC was so considerate of us and what we were going through, we were cared for like family...love you guys. Next was my younger sons Honda that was in an accident, PVC made it like new...a few years later February 2016 I was hit by a driver and back to PVC I went...AAA likes PVC too, my adjuster told me they have heard nothing but great things about this repair shop. I just got my car back, beautiful. Poway Valley Collision is not just a repair/body shop, they are a family that I love very much. They treat you with respect and compassion and there is no one I would recommend other than these folks XXOO. Sincerely, Joan P
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Good work, on time, kept us apprised of progress. Thanks to your team.
Jerrold C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
You did a greatj job. I am totally satisfied. Thank you
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Like the status phone calls. Notified us promptly on changes to the original quote. Easy check out, very nice customer service. Great job on the repair, looks like new. Like the comp car wash coupon. Thank you all for a job well done. I'll recommend your shop to our friends.
Carole W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
3/4/2016
THE QUALITY OF THE WORK WAS EXCELLENT. THE REPAIRS WERE FAIRLY MINOR BUT IT TOOK 18 DAYS FOR COMPLETION. FORTUNATELY WE WERE OUT OF TOWN FOR 9 OF THOSE 18 DAYS. OTHERWISE YOUR STAFF WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. I WOULD RETURN FOR FUTURE WORK WHEN/IF NEEDED.
Jolene A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
PVC is the best at what they do! Wouldn't go anywhere else! Great job from drop off to pick up - great communication and follow up!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone from the office staff to the repair staff was very friendly qnd helpful. The car looks like brand new and was ready much earlier than the estimated time. Outstanding service.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Best car repair shop in San Diego County!! Timely, considerate, easy of use getting rental car.
Yasamin M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Second time going to poway valley collision very happy both times even my husband was very happy with work done.They have amazing customer service!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Thank You!
Cheung L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Honest and professional.
Jessica Or.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Appreciate the strong attention to customer service and satisfaction!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you for taking such good care of me and my car. Thank you for completing work ahead of schedule. Rich
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Best shop ever to take your truck or car if it is ever damaged. All of the staff is knowledgeable and kept me updated on the status of my truck anytime I asked. Great Job!!!!
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
It was a pleasure doing business with Poway Collison.
Sahar N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I was happy and satisfied with the job done on my care from Poway valley collision. Thank you Sahar Souza
Marissa D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you.
Berenice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
I definitely would recommend you to all my friends. Thank you for doing a good job.
Amalia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Excellent job, thank you very much
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The personal attention from Mary and the entire staff was amazing. I loved all the status updates and the work looks great.
Kae P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Did an excellent job of repairing the car. Tnanks
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Everyone was polite and very efficient, and the work on my car looks fantastic!
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Simple process, frequent status uodates, friendly courteous people.
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Well done: customer service, coordination with AAA & Enterprise, & body work. Thanks!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very friendly people and did a great job!
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I was informed the entire time. A Customer service experience like I've never had before. Thank you
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I was so happy that you guys keep me posted on the repair and have my car finish so fast
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great work!
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Very satisfied, great to work with!
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Brandy was very nice and helpful both times that I met her, and also on the phone when I first called for information. Everyone I spoke with seemed to really know their business, and were informative to me. Thanks
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Thank you for the wonderful customer service.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
You were wonderful. Professional, friendly, and very fast
Luke O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/6/2016
Since receiving my car, my headlights do not work. They worked flawlessly before turning my car into Poway Vally Collision, and they have yet to turn on since I got my car back.
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I really appreciate your hard work and my family Suv looks great.
Salvatore C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great job and done much quicker than I anticipated. Greatly appreciated.
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
I had a very pleasant experience with Poway Valley Collision and would highly recommend. There were a few hang-ups regarding attaining parts, but they outside the shops control. Very satisfied customer!!
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Very satisfied with the service I received. Your main office staff is commendable. Welcoming reception and accommodating. Thank you.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Really did a great job on my car in supper fast time. Thank you so much. I also will recommend you to anyone for the fabulous job done
Ina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Staff was very professions and friendly guiding me every step of the way.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Are YOU KIDDING ME??? I had the best experience anyone could ever ask for! So professional and the workmanship on my BMW was second to none! THANK YOU MARY AND STAFF!!!!!!!! Much LOVE!!!!
Bryce N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thanks for a job well done!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
My Highlander looks beautiful and I am very happy with the service, email updates and the final result. Thanks, Elizabeth S
Charlene D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Excellent customer service!
Norman K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I appreciated the friendly atmosphere with which I was greeted and told about what the repair would consist of and the schedule of events. To my surprise everything went exactly as I was told and the repair came out much better than I thought it would. I am well pleased with the repair and the appearance of the car.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Finished quickly and made the car look like new.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great job and completed on time. Thank you.
Caroline L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful and you went the extra mile on my car. Thank you very much!
Curtis E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Not an easy job, but your team got it done and used every resource available.
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Exceeded my expectations
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
The people were very nice!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Great customer service and a great repair work. Looks like new.
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Beautiful results, thank you for your professionalism and competence.
Sandy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
My truck looks great! Thank you for getting it done before the weekend so I can use it to get hay. I'm so happy!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
GREAT PEOPLE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Yes..great job!!
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/18/2015
They made up for it though. So I am very satisfied now. I would have to say no at first but then yes.
Ali D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
I appreciate the quality of work.
Alexis P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
It was wonderful. I've posted a 5 star review on yelp, and would confidently recommend your company to anyone.
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Completely satisfied speaks for itself. My second experience with PVC Adam
Florence S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/7/2015
Jim did state that he would touch up the front damage at no cost to me - Most happy with al,l the other repairs. Front Damage was not done
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Hi Jimmy and Mary, As I mentioned to you in person. It is truly a pleasure working with you and your staff. Your customer service/relations are exemplary!! Sincerely, Connie C
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great job, quality work. Thank you James B
Dave C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The team is willing to listen to any issues and address when needed. Very good at keeping me up to date on when to expect completion. Dave
Bob K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
So far all seems great, I'll answer again after a few hundred miles
Bert V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Well done...
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great communications and excellent customer service.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Work on the car appears to be well done. Only small suggestion I can make is to give more frequent updates to customer. Overall, satisfied.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
very good work & accommodating to my schedule thanks
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Staff was very professional and helpful. Communication about status of vehicle was prompt, helpful and accurate. I will refer others now as a result of my experience.
Brian Cox.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
It was a small but very important repair, it was done to perfection and completed right on time as promised, thank you very much! Scott Roscoe Fleet Manager Brian Cox M
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Helpful through entire precess
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Work was completed faster than quoted and my car looks good as new!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
It was a pleasure to have used your services. You were courteous, professional and very timely in the repair. In addition the quality of your work is excellent. Rarely do I find this level of excellence in today's world. Thank you. Jan cox
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Car finished before estimated time due and looks great. Many thanks to Jim and his team
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
Looks great. Everything lines-up evenly, and paint is an exact match. Thanks for taking the time to discover other damage and fix it right!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/21/2015
The overall repair time is almost double than the original estimate.
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
You had the best customer service that I have experienced in a long, long time. Thank you. I would recommend your services to anyone/everyone.
Wendy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Everyone was so nice and informative. I felt comfortable leaving my vehicle in their hands. Thank you!
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
This the 2nd time I have taken a car to your facility & both times I was completely satisfied with the repairs.
Linda Or.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
You guys did an excellent job. The gaps on the door, and blending the paint on a 12 year old paint job look perfect. Thank you for doing such a nice job. Norman Morgan
Kolton R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Loved that you keep us updated on the progress. Staff is friendly and helpful!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Very well done. Ahead of schedule. Looks like it was never in an accident. Great work.
Herley S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Very satisfied with the work this shop have done to my car. Every detail was done and everything is fix. I will recommend this shop for anyone have a car accident. My car looks new again and everything even a little problem in the car they were able to see it and have it fix. 100% satisfied for the job they did to my car.
Elissia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
The daily texts were awesome, and service was great!!
Robert Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Thank you very much
Kent F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I've used you before andhave been very very pleased by the quality of repairs and your truly friendly and concerned way I have been treated.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Good service......5 star rating..thak you.
April W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
On a scale from 1 to 10 I give you a 10. I had excellent service. Thank you
Debbie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Mary did an excellent job. Took time and walked me through it. I was super happy that she pushed through to expedite the process and then delivered on her estimation of time that it would take. I was happy with the job they did. Also that they were thorough in their investigation as to what was wrong so there were no surprises. The other estimates I had were not thorough and it would not have been what they quoted me.
Kerri K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Loved all the updates! I would highly recommend your company in the future!
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
I sent my survey back to Wawanesa. Kudos to Poway Valley Collision. You did a beautiful job on my car.
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Your system and customer service was well refined and detail oriented. Great job!
Takayo R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
I really liked how they kept me informed with the status of my car. I really liked everyone who worked there. The appraiser, the office staff etc. and the best part is my car came back cleaner inside than I left it! I felt like I was driving a new car again. :)
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications