Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 241 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everything was fine,altho the cost of the repairs seemed an exorbanate amount !!!
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Thanks so much to all of you for taking such great care of me and my Nick :) I really appreciate each one of you and all that you did for me. Special thanks to Jim! Kind regards and many thanks! Julie
Karla N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Gill and Jim went out of their way to ensure that I got my rental car switched from Hertz to Enterprise, after I was told by Hertz despite having a reservation that there were no cars available. I got picked up 5 minutes later by Enterprise and was on my way. Timely updates given every step of the repair process. Everyone was friendly and attentive!
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Outstanding repair. Great job.
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
The. Car looks great
Farah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
None
Cathy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Good work, professional, courteous & friendly.
Leigh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Excellent. Very helpful staff
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great communication throughout the process. You actually suggested that I could file a claim to get my car repaired, wHich saved me a lot of money as I did not thing it would be covered. All of you were very helpful in every way and the car looks Great!!! Thanks So Much, A Very Satisfied Customer Bill P
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very friendly staff. I was kept informed with the progress of my car repairs often. I would definitely recommend Poway Valley Collision. Thank you.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Quality work and willing to work with clients busy schedule. With my car being hit by a park twice in one week without a note does make it stressful to pay and deal with. End of the day the car looks great.
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
It's a pleasure working with you. You always do a great job.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
We've had several occasions to use Poway Valley Collision and each time they handled our job quickly, professionally and with a smile. Our car looks showroom ready. Will never go anywhere else.
Ricardo Jr.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great customer service!
Nichole R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone was great! Friendly and very professional. I was updated frequently on the status of my car, and I got it back far sooner than scheduled. I am so glad I chose to get my repair work done here. Thank you!
David O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Excellent service and quality. The text messages were great for learning the status of the repair. Thank You very much for all the help
Sandi W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very nice job.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Excellent service & workmanship. Very pleasant and friendly staff.
Jillian L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
You guys are awesome. My Mercedes look like new again. Thank you Mary Francella for helping us.
Valdomiro B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Appreciate the fact that the car was washed and vacumed upon pick up, nice touch.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications