Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I don’t think I’ve ever had a better experience with any customers service. From the estimate to the daily updates, everything was amazing. Thank you for making my truck perfect again.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thank you
Patrica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Everyone was friendly gave me estimate and time and I received the car back in a timely manner. They did a good job you can't tell the car was in an accident, thank you for your professionalism.
Christa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
I had no idea what we could expect with this experience. Now that it is done and my car is repaired, I could not have expected more.
David G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Thank you very much to everyone. My car looks awesome I couldn't be any happier. The staff in the front were very nice and helpful, all around great experience :)
Frederico M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Really professional and great staff. The work on my car was done before the date expected.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Very professional and the repair was completed ahead of time. I was always provided updates di I was aware of the progress.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Poway Valley Collision makes what could be a very frustrating experience, very easy! You feel confident that you are getting the best service possible! I will recommend Poway Valley Collision to everyone I know.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Everyone was very helpful and great to work with. The email and phone updates were very nice as it kept us informed. If we ever have repair work to be done we'll definitely use Poway Valley Collision and recommend it to friends. Thank you.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
You all were great and Amanda really helped me out when Enterprise was being confusing and misinforming me about a lot of the process. Thank you for being transparent and easy to work with!!!
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Extremely professional staff. Mary and Jim went above and beyond to provide the very best service for my car. It looks like a new car......which is brilliant because it is a new car!! PVC gave me my car back with peace of mind. THANK YOU
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
The entire team was excellent. I'm so happy that the repair of my car was done before the due date for pick up. The office workers were on top of it too they were calling me for the updates of my car. Everybody done a GREAT JOB!!!!
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
Thanks, Looks good, doesn't rattle.
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
Thanks for all your help. You guys are always GREAT!!
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
Front desk Ladies & estimator~ 10 Bumper/trunk alignment repair results~ 10+++ Clean CAR~ 10+++ Understanding & flexible with of my personal needs related to rental & repaired car reserve~ 10+++
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
organized, capable, nice helpful people
Fabio B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Thanks Gil,Lori and the rest of the People for fantastic service. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.
Teri W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
Thank you for all your hard work in getting my car back to me in pristine, perfect condition! And a great BIG thank you for dealing with the older lady who hit me in the first place. You made getting my car fixed and back to me extremely easy. I hope I don’t need a body shop again, but if I do, I will be going back to Poway Valley Collision!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very good service as always.
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Everything was fine.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications