Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Satoka B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Your staff was on top of things the minute I walked into the shop. The staff knew that I was going on a road trip with my family and needed the car at a certain time frame (date). They took into consideration to make my car a priority. They gave me a great goal date/approximate finish time. The car was done a week before my estimated date done. The work was clean, neat and thorough. The staff was amazing when I came to pick up the car too. I would highly recommend this place to others.
Brad L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Completely satisfied. You have a very good business. Brad
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Second time visiting them, unfortunately, but their great service makes the experience better.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Car looks great! Thanks.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very professional and efficient from beginning to end. We have taken other cars over the years and have been very satisfied. When AAA recommends somebody they have to be good.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Efficient staff and good updates on status of services.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very courteous and professional. Work was completed before the estimated date.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very friendly staff, appreciate being kept updated with the progress of repairs.
Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/5/2018
Thursday I was sent an email saying June 11th it would be ready. Friday at 2:21 I was left a message it was done. That gave me zero notice to pick it up same day. I had a work meeting that went to 5. The right thing to do would have been to call on Wednesday and say I think it will be done on Friday. Now I am stuck paying extra for the rental. My car radio does not work and the six view mirror dial doesn’t work.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
I am very happy with the services provided and how you maintained me updated the entire process.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great job ! Car looks like it’s new
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very professional. We were given updates periodically so we knew exactly what was going on with our car.
Djoroje K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Very professional and courteous staff, timely updates, no hassle. Highly recommended!
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
So far so good. Still testing it.
Thea L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent customer service!
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everyone at Poway Valley auto collision is polite and kind. Their updates are timely and thorough. The repairs are top notch.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Poway Valley Collision helped make a difficult situation less stressful. In particular, Mary was a very calming figure that helped me keep emotions in check while dealing with a difficult insurance experience.
Guy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was provided a DMV form to replace my electric vehicle carpool stickers. I received a notice from DMV that the form is outdated and the fee rose from $8 to $22. I am not upset at the service, but inconvenienced for waiting six weeks to find out I have to start all over. Please update your forms. Thank you.
Heather V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/4/2018
Please see the email I sent to your office at 6pm this evening. I am very unhappy.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Grteat Experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications