Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mardig G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
courteous, efficient, and prompt - thanks
Lindsay L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/14/2017
The work that I brought my car in for was done well. However, even if the work that was done on my car was paid for by an insurance company, you still got paid $3,000 for the repairs. The least you could do is vacuum the inside of the customer's car. I'm just saying, going that extra mile for a customer whose car you had for 3 weeks would have been greatly appreciated.
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
I would recommend your shop to everyone. The service was great. Very friendly team of people there. Quick, speedy service. My repair was done beautifully. Thank you. And thank you Gil and all the workers there your all great. Excellent service.
Shaun H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Professional services and people
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/10/2017
Color match is not great, close, but you can see the difference between the bumper and the fenders.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Considering the circumstances (having your car wrecked), the entire process was seamless and pleasant.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
From drop off to pick up, the entire staff was pleasant, professional, thorough and accommodating. I was sent daily updates by email or voicemail on the progress of my repair. I would highly recommend Poway Valley Collision and will use them in the future should I have the need.
Neil G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I would recommend you!
Nora D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Constant communication was greatly appreciated
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thanks
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
The staff is friendly. The actual completion date was way ahead than what was set so that was very convenient for me.
Leilani D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Each person on the staff that I interfaced with was so friendly and helpful. The status update email tool you used was great and I never had to wonder at what stage my car repair was in. I will definitely recommend Poway Valley Collison to all in my network who need auto repair. Thank you!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
While it took longer than I would have liked to complete the work, the service was excellent and I'm pleased with the results. I have taken my cars there before and I have been satisfied each time.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
Karen was great! She communicated with me about the status of my repair and an issue that was causing a delay in delivery of my vehicle. After brainstorming, she went the extra mile and contacted the dealership who had ordered a part for my vehicle prior to the accident and was able to pick it up & have it installed and my vehicle ready with only a slight delay and saving me from returning to have that part installed! Thank you Karen and Poway Valley Collision!
Bo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thanks a lot!
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Office staff was great! Repair work was done like new. Thanks to all.
Iva P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/19/2017
Need to get Email and phone call to work together
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Poway Valley Collision was more than accommodating, and my car looks great!
Joel Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great Job
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great service and sincerity in taking care of business. Will recommend. Thank you for making the process seamless. John

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications