Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mecah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
They always do great work, this time I did not hear from Pvc consistently but once I requested I formation they checked in regularly. Employees are cordial and lrofessional!
Stanley D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Everyone was very friendly.
Noel U.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
You guys gave a completion date and stuck to it. You also kept me informed as to the progress. Great work and great people.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Thank u!
Lloyd P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Good work! Too bad there are so many inattentive San Diego drivers who over the years have rear-ended three of my cars on three separate occasions, this last being only the latest. Fortunately Poway Valley Collision was there for me for all three and has done first rate repair work. Thank you.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Appreciated your detailed information about the work needing to be done on my car and after completed. All updates on progress of work were reassuring. Your Kind, courteous, knowledgeable staff were very good!! Thanks car looks great!!
Nicole O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
The team was efficient and courteous. I would definitely recommend them my family and friends.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
This was a very straightforward process. I like that it is tied with AAA and that all the people were friendly and provided immediate feedback when changes to the timeline occurred. If I had one complaint, it was that the timeline was inaccurately estimated and the completion date was pushed by 2 weeks from the original but it was completed after only 2 extra days. Although this is good, it still made me worry and plan out for an entire 2 weeks ahead that I did not need to worry about. Overall a good experience. Thank you.
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everything was fine,altho the cost of the repairs seemed an exorbanate amount !!!
Karla N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Gill and Jim went out of their way to ensure that I got my rental car switched from Hertz to Enterprise, after I was told by Hertz despite having a reservation that there were no cars available. I got picked up 5 minutes later by Enterprise and was on my way. Timely updates given every step of the repair process. Everyone was friendly and attentive!
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Thanks so much to all of you for taking such great care of me and my Nick :) I really appreciate each one of you and all that you did for me. Special thanks to Jim! Kind regards and many thanks! Julie
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Outstanding repair. Great job.
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
The. Car looks great
Farah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
None
Cathy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Good work, professional, courteous & friendly.
Leigh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Excellent. Very helpful staff
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great communication throughout the process. You actually suggested that I could file a claim to get my car repaired, wHich saved me a lot of money as I did not thing it would be covered. All of you were very helpful in every way and the car looks Great!!! Thanks So Much, A Very Satisfied Customer Bill P
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very friendly staff. I was kept informed with the progress of my car repairs often. I would definitely recommend Poway Valley Collision. Thank you.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Quality work and willing to work with clients busy schedule. With my car being hit by a park twice in one week without a note does make it stressful to pay and deal with. End of the day the car looks great.
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
It's a pleasure working with you. You always do a great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications