Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kent P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Very professional, always eager to answer any and all questions that I asked. Great, friendly staff, would recommend to family and friends
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
They were very professional and helpful... explaining everything and giving me progres updates all along...best of all the car was finish earlier than promised...
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
Had no issues with the repair job done. Everything looked better than when I first got the car. I ran into a small problem the next day having to do with the tire pressure, brought the vehicle back and they took care of it within a few minutes! Very happy I chose PVC for my repairs.
Loretta C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Poway Valley Collision was and has always been very accommodating. Thank you for your service!!
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Excellent service and great staff.
Vadim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
everything was great
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Appear to have done an excellent repair and while it took a while to complete it looks good and drives as before.
Gregorio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
We are grateful that the scheduled repair time was completed earlier than expected. The car looked like nothing happened. Job well done! Thank you
Marita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
The job was done earlier than they have promised.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/15/2018
I ended up having to wait longer than anticipated because the vehicle needed detailing that was not performed before I came to puck it up. I had to return after picking it up because the back seat would not fold down. Everything appears ok now.
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everyone was most supportive & helpful. They were all professional, yet warm & down to earth at the same time. Employer should be proud of their team.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Friendly staff, Kept promises, Communicated regularly, Delivered outstanding work. Thanks
Rowinie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Keep up the good work. customer service is the best
Clyde C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
All seems well with the car. It was especially kind of y'all to keep it safe while we were out of the country.
Gloria K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
You guys are great. My car looks brand new. Customer service is fantastic. I will always come to you and recommend you to all my friends.
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very courteous and professional. Really appreciated the email updates about my car and it was ready before the estimated completion time
Norman F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Just wanted to thank Jimmy & karen for their updates & attention too detail. The paint & body work were flawless.
Chen W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very well job done, I love my NEW car, thanks again
Wilfred S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thanks for always doing a good job for us!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Gil was a terrific help. A real pro. J.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications