Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
This was my third time going to your shop to have a vehicle repaired. The finished work always amazes me. Thank you so much for continuing to do an awesome job! :-)
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I really appreciate the professional manner that Poway Valley personnel exhibit. They give me the feeling that they really know what they are doing and that the job will be completed in a timely and professional manner. Thanks for your hard work.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
We love Poway Collision! We have used them a few times for car repairs and they are professional, very friendly, and kept us informed of the timeline for repairs. I just wish our car insurance company was as efficient. Thank you Poway Collision!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/17/2018
Overall, yes it was a very great process. Easy estimate, prompt service and repairs look good. Everything on the front end looked good, but then delays started to happen and completion date gets pushed back two days. I am then told that my car would be finished on Friday, April 13th. I call midday to get a status and leave voicemail. Get called back at 1pm telling me that it might be delayed, but they are not sure. finally, i hear back from them at 4:30pm as it was coming out of the "wash-area", but you close at 5pm. There was no little notice time and I couldn't get there on time, so I ended up not having my car the entire weekend. Communication could have been better at the end, like it was at the beginning.
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
My husband and I were completely satisfied with the service we received. You kept us informed with the the progress on my car. The job was done with perfection. The paint matched perfectly. Thank you
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/11/2018
We are so lucky to have Poway Valley Collision! There's never a question where we go for body work, in the event we need some! And if you have young drivers, you will need one! LOL! AAA Club Members! And anyone else...you can come here with confidence and faith!
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The customer service I received from your staff was exceptional and very much appreciated.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
U do a spectacular job
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I received notifications every few days. Staff was exceptionally nice to work with. My car looks great.
Rosie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
My car in perfect and I really love how your team kept me updated on the progress of my cars repairs.
Dianne S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Excellent service!
Alisa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Thank you for the attentive service you provided. We appreciated your email updates. Your staff was friendly and helpful throughout the process. We will not hesitate to recommend your facility to others.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent workmanship and top rate customer service!
Gudrun P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The continual email updates on the progress of my car was a very nice touch! Everyone at the shop was extremely personable. A great experience, I will highly recommend Poway Valley Collision.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I have never experienced better customer service and communication from any business, ever. Absolutely amazing.
Cecilia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
your company always do a great job to our vehicle as far as reparing and time manage. and i will recomend you to family and friends. Thank you Miranda Family
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Yes, I was completely satisfied with the repair work I had done with Poway Valley Collision. The staff was supportive and the work was top quality. Thank-you.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Good work! And fast!
Alison L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2018
I am glad the estimate was close to the actual cost. My vehicle looked great and was finished earlier than estimated.
Randi O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Poway Valley Collision is awesome! They kept in touch with me during this entire ordeal. They reached out to me to check on my kids! When I reached out the them with another issue that came up after I took back possession of my vehicle they are researching and looking for solutions. They are amazing!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications