Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Norman F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Just wanted to thank Jimmy & karen for their updates & attention too detail. The paint & body work were flawless.
Chen W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very well job done, I love my NEW car, thanks again
Wilfred S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thanks for always doing a good job for us!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Gil was a terrific help. A real pro. J.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Awesome job! ??????????
Neil A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
As always.... it exceeded my expectation.... best in San Diego county????????????????????????
Miranda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Service was beyond what was expected.
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone is very helpful. You keep customers updated on the progress of the work.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
We were exceptionally pleased with your courtesy and professionalism. Thank you also for keeping us so well informed about the status of the repair. Mark & Cathy Steele
Noel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Keep up the good works guys.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
The repair was done within the time frame quote and the quality of the work was A+. I'm very satisfied with Poway Valley Collision and I highly recommend them.
Olivia E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
I appreciate the effort to speed up the repairs due to my daughter leaving for college in the car that was repaired!!
Sylvia N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent work very professional and accommodating thank youI will highly recommend Poway Valley collision!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Effective and efficient work done GOOD jOB
Madelon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/1/2018
I would of like to of known in advance to making this appointment that I should not take my car to a car wash for 90 days after it was repaired.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great group to work with. Recommend them highly
Carissa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
My car looks beautiful! It was nice to get email updates as well as phone calls about my car. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to all of my family and friends.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Prompt quality service. Minimum wait time during process.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
You went above and beyond to ensure my car was ready ahead of time. The communication with Amanda was excellent. She helped take care of an unfortunate experience I had with Enterprise and higher mgt. contacted me from AAA. My car looks beautiful and I will continue to use a Poway Collision, should I need to again.
Noah Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very pleased with the results. We liked everyone there that we communicated with. Noah

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications