Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

VICTORIA R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
I really appreciated being keep informed on the progress of the repairs and was very pleased the repairs were completed a day early! The car looks great now. Thanks !
SCOTT H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2019
Very nice people
JACK W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Everything was perfect from start to finish. I thought the status communication was awesome. The work done on the Toyota looks to be perfect. Thank you very much!
KIM N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Great with communication as I regularly received text/emailed updates as well as phone calls. Appreciated.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Very professional, courteous employees. My truck looks great and the repairs were done quickly. Thank you.
Marla P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Wonderful customer service. Beautifully repaired ??????????
SCOTT S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
12/6/2019
keep doing what you are doing. Gil was great. I understand he has to deal with both sides and I feel I was treated more than fairly. Gil got the Insurance to perform to my satisfaction. I also paid out of pocket for additional work and was more than satisfied at the results. Will recommend your business to all.
HECTOR D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Quick clean and awesome work. Friendly and inviting location. Communication that is superb any other centers.
BERNARD S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/4/2019
They did the repair quickly and I had my car back in nine days.
YIN R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Friendly service, thank you for keeping me update with the repair and I have picked up my car in timely manner. Thank you Poway Valley Collision.
GABRIELE P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/19/2019
They kept me updated on the status of the repair. Plus, my car was done a week before the scheduled pickup date :-)
NORMAN B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/17/2019
Poway Valley Collision is the best. Honest is the best start. Keeping us posted on the status of the repair. Very thorough inspection of the problems and complete repair of all of the problems found. We cannot say enough good things about PVC and the handling of our car. Hats off to mary and the crew!!!
KAREN K.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Excellent customer service! I was kept informed about the progress of the repairs. Vehicle was finished in a very timely manner (ahead of schedule, actually). Thank you!
RAE A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
I found everyone to be very friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. They were able to answer any questions or concerns I had. The work on my car was completed several days early which pleased me, the work was beautiful and I am very pleased. Poway Valley Collision is very competitive and the service and personnel is always the same--excellent.
ERNEST G.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Very nice people. Kept me updated on progress of repair and did excellent work.
CAROLYN R.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Couldn't have been any better. They were professional, kept me informed of the progress on the car, and explained everything thoroughly. I was surprised the car had been detailed, inside and out, not just washed. Fabulous place to take your car if it needs some help!!
KAROL B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Very frindly people and job completion was done in good time with excellent work. Will continue to bring our vehicles there if repairs are needed.
MICHAEL M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Thank you for the periodic updates. Each phone call I had with the manager/estimator was very friendly and informative. Car looks beautiful. Thanks!!
SCOTT H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Jimmy was amazing. He got our car done in a week. The work is great and the communication from the shop was fantastic. Thank you for making it so easy and so seamless for us to get our work done.
EMMA S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
The overall service was excellent! Thank you to all!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications