Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ERNEST G.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Very nice people. Kept me updated on progress of repair and did excellent work.
CAROLYN R.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Couldn't have been any better. They were professional, kept me informed of the progress on the car, and explained everything thoroughly. I was surprised the car had been detailed, inside and out, not just washed. Fabulous place to take your car if it needs some help!!
KAROL B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Very frindly people and job completion was done in good time with excellent work. Will continue to bring our vehicles there if repairs are needed.
MICHAEL M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Thank you for the periodic updates. Each phone call I had with the manager/estimator was very friendly and informative. Car looks beautiful. Thanks!!
SCOTT H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Jimmy was amazing. He got our car done in a week. The work is great and the communication from the shop was fantastic. Thank you for making it so easy and so seamless for us to get our work done.
EMMA S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
The overall service was excellent! Thank you to all!
RICARDO C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
thank you
DANIEL T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
The whole team was great and did a great job at keeping us up to date with the status of the repairs
JENNIFER D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
The attention to detail was amazing, we’re very happy with our repairs.
DEBRA S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Helped me understand the whole process. Very professional and courteous. Quality work, quality people and dependable. Thank you I will definitely promote Poway Collision to anyone.
TODD H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
So easy!!! Great staff!!! And thank you for all the updates!!! Also - added bonus that my car was so clean and pretty when I picked it up!!! Highly recommended!!! Thanks for a great experience.
JULIA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Very happy the car looks great and you finished 9 days early!!
RUTH W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/6/2019
You deserve a twelve sorry I had to come see you but your service was great gave me up dates every couple of days told me when the car was expected to be complected was right on time made arrangements for the rental car to be picked up at there place so I did not have to make an extra stop friendly staff means a lot when you are already emotionally up set RUTH W
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Absolutely a great experience
STEPHANIE B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
Everyone was super nice and my car was done a few days earlier than expected. Not only did they wait past closing to accommodate me getting out of work late, they waited for me to pick it up at the end of the day! They updated me every step of the way and I would definitely come back again! My car looks as good as new!!!
DANIEL H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
I appreciate the thoroughness of your team, and the daily communication. I will definitely recommend your services to family and friends. Thank you!
FLORIANO N.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
To : Poway Valley Collision team thank you for the excellent work done on our care ???? we’ll recommend your business to all our friends. Thank you again ????. Sahar Souza Neto
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
We loved the way we were informed throughout the process. The car was cleaner than when we left it! Very happy with the repairs. Thanks Gil!
PETER S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
No real comments, did a great job.
DANA W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
The repair work was excellent. My bumper looks like new again. Thank you for a top notch professional job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications