Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theodore B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
As always you guys are the best.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Thanks for being professional and courteous. You guys are great.
Jem E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Amazing job, thank you very much!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
Not as quick a turn around as I was hoping for, but it is not PVC's fault for being a popular place to get car repairs done. Good quality work and the low bid too. Thanks, JFK
Raymundo M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
I would recommend Poway Valley Collision to anyone that require repairs on Their autos needing any collision repairs.
Sergio P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Everyone I dealt with at Poway Valley Collision was courteous and responsive. It's never fun to have to have your car repaired, but dealing with pleasant people makes it easier. I dealt primarily with Gil and he was always responsive and professional. Thank you.
Elena K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/19/2017
The repair was delayed for two weeks. No one let me know about delay until I called on the scheduled day, hoping to pick it up. I wanted to talk to the manager. It was not possible. I called few times. The person, who talked to me promised to call on following Monday by 10 am. It never happened. Finally I got a chance to talk to the manager and get a free rental car for four days. I am thankful for this. Otherwise I was very upset.
Priscilla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
I am so happy with the repairs, and the service. I definitely will recommend your business.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
You have great people working for you.my truck looks like new job well done
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
The car looks brand new and drives perfectly! Our only disappointment is that it took so long for the repair to be completed.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Repair was completed sooner than expected. I was kept up to date through the process. Repair was superior and better than expected.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
You all did an amazing job. The car looks so beautiful. We’re so very happy we were referred to your business. If anything like this ever happens to us again, there isn’t any doubt in my mind where we will bring it to. It’s YOU. Thank you so very much for everything. The awesome job, the perfect customer service and all your communication letting us know everything. We are very satisfied.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Everything went smoothly, from estimate to repair and delivery. We were very satisfied with Poway Valley Collision.
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/2/2017
Lack of comunitcation in progress of repairs
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Service was fantastic, very impressed with the detail job that was done on my car after my repair! Car looks brand new.
Ron F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/24/2017
Nice job on the repair and super-friendly service. I would definitely bring my car back there. I really appreciate the quick turnaround to get my car back before the long Thanksgiving weekend. My one comment is that I had to make follow-up calls to get an estimate as well as to see how the repair was coming along. I would appreciate a little more proactivity. Also, when I called and the staff needed to get back to me, instead of calling me back, I would get a response in e-mail. I don't check e-mail that often, so I ended up waiting for a call back for several hours before I happened to check e-mail.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/21/2017
There were lots of areas needed to be fixed , forgot to paint some areas that have scratched, the underneath rubber under the bumper we're hanging low which was not fixed properly .and another one hanging just near the front tire.All these were seen by me upon inspection on the day I am to pick up my car,. I had to come back again to had it all fixed , as I can't wait while those repairs needs to be done.
Wolfert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Thank you for a good repair.
Tim J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everyone one your staff was professional, very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Every question was answered before work was begun.
Mardig G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
courteous, efficient, and prompt - thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications