Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/10/2020
thanks, but my car was not repaired My insurance company totaled it.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
The team was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. Working directly with my insurance company was so efficient and I really like the fact that Cascade is a local company.
Chuck H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Excellent service
Guy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Although there was some lag time due to Geicos communication, the service provided and work done was excellent.
Jenna K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/20/2020
Thank you. My gas cap needs to be secured properly. It's not attached.
Sheldon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Trevor was great to work with. I loved the daily emails letting us know what was happening with the truck. I would recommend Cascade Collision to my friends and family. Thank you, Kathy Stephens
John L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
I will keep your shop in mind if l need any further work done on my car
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/20/2020
I have been told that that this looks like the worse paint job that has come out of Cascade.
Mel S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Everyone was very considerate
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
Always the best!
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Friendly and professional service. The process was easy, the communication was always clear and timely. The work looks great and I appreciate the warranty on the work. I do not anticipate any problems with the worked on areas in the future, but it's comforting to know that if any issues come up that Cascade Collision will make it right. Overall I would say it was a perfect experience with a professional company.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
You were very professional and did a great job in a timely fashion. Thank you!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
Coordination between Cascade and Enterprise was easy. The job made my car look new. Friendly informative staff.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/5/2020
You guys rocked it thank you so much for getting our car back up and running and taking such good care of us!
Gerold W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/27/2020
Not committed to customer service!! Too busy keeping the insurance company happy!!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2020
The work turned out great! So I happy I went with you!
Lesley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/23/2020
I took my car somewhere else. Cascade did not and will not ever deserve my business.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2020
Great staff! I appreciated them going the extra mile to put air in my rental vehicles tire.
Whit L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2020
Great response to all questions and interests that I had for you guys..... Professional treatment all the way thru my entire experience!
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/8/2020
This is our second car we have brought to Cascade. We have elected to choose your services over the State Farm "approved" vendor. We appreciate them letting us use your services. Smooth process from beginning to end with great results. Kept us well informed all along the way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications