Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thank you !!!
TIMOTHY R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Everything went great and my car looks perfect. Thank You
RANDY T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Jesse worked with me ... she was friendly, informative,, kept me up to date on what was happening. My car looks great . Everyone else that I had contact with was friendly and helpful.
David S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
10/18/2019
There is a wavy mark all down the right side of my truck that was not there before I took it to the Collision Center. I did not notice it until the day after I took my truck home and saw it in the direct sunlight. My steering wheel is off-center. While driving down a straight roadway the steering wheel is off to the left instead of centered. My headlight assembly was not properly checked either. I had a hyper-flash due to one of my headlight bulbs not being put back in. It had been knocked out , but not placed back. There needs to be a better overall inspection of the vehicle to ensure everything is correct.
JOHN R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Team was very helpful and efficient. I especially appreciated the status updates. Thanks
Tonia W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/26/2019
I love the job that was done but the rubber part on the bumper on one side was replaced and the other side wasn't. So it looks kind of out of place. One side new and the other side old.
JUSTIN L.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Working/dealing with Jessie was a pleasure. She was knowledgeable and was easy to talk to. Cloninger has always treated me well. Customer for life!
CONEIE M.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
Jessie was fantastic to work with and was extremely thorough in her detail of work. Vehicle looks amazing, an awesome job by anyone who helped. Hopefully I am never in another accident, but if so would not hesitate to bring my vehicle there again. Will certainly recommend to those in the area.
NATHAN B.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Christine was very helpful she worked diligently to get my car back to me. She and the bodywors supervisor were very helpful they were very informative and I'm truly satisfied with the service that I receive
TIM G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
9/18/2019
Nobody seems to know their job. Either that or they lie to you until they find out you know better. Specifically i refer to the receptionist and the estimator. The actual repair was good save the one new scratch inside from the detailer wearing jewelry.
LISA H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
I am extremely pleased with the condition of my vehicle. It looks wonderful and is cleaner than when I purchased it in May. Thank you very much!
PATTI F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Jessie was great to work with. She gave me updates on my vehicle while it was being repaired. She made this process easy for me.
PEGGY S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/6/2019
I was pleased with the work on my car, my car is a 2005 Toyota Highlander. They made it look good for an older car. Thanks for a job well done
VARENO S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Awesome service, Carl Stokes exemplified excellent customer service skills. Thank you so much for everything
Robbie A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
They did a great job!!!!
CHERI B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
8/8/2019
Jessie was great! She kept us informed through the whole experience. She knows her stuff! Christina...super sweet receptionist! Everyone I had contact with were fantastic!
CLONINGER FORD.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Great job done by your team, thanks
DAVID G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Great, professional front office. Work appears immaculate! Thanks for a job well done
Laurie W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
7/31/2019
The seat belt repair and safety recall portion of the visit was handled very well by Cloninger staff. The bumper and hitch repair involved an insurance claim (Liberty). A woman ran into the back of the truck and caused minor damage - but enough damage to warrant the bumper being replaced. The adjuster from Liberty did have issues reaching their insured which in turn caused issues with the ordering of the bumper replacement. After a great deal of effort (too much effort honesty by myself) the insurance matter was resolved.
EVERETTE S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Thus far I'm satisfied with your work Jesse is a good ambassador for your company. TS

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications