Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Picked up my vehicle day and everything appears to be fine. Customer service was awesome! The only delay was because Chrysler sent them a wrong part. So far so good. They told me that if anything was wrong to bring it back. Right Now A+!
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Excellent!
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
I was so pleased with my car.They did a great job. Also everyone in the office was so nice.thanks again for everything. Carolyn

Cloninger Ford-Toyota, Inc. Replied:

Glad to hear we did a wonderful job. Please let us know if we can better any of our services for future customers!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Amana in service does a great job in customer service. T. Carlton
Ray .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Did good
Rickey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/28/2016
Had misunderstanding about rental car. If we knew we had to pay for rental car for three days, we would have turned car in.
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everything went well.
Kay W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
2/23/2016
Originally I was told it would take 4 days but it took over 6 weeks. There was an unexpected repair and they had to order another part but the only communication was initiated by me. They did a great job but would recommend better communication.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/16/2016
Scratched and chipped paint on door and refused to admit it and left dirt on dash. Will never recommend anyone to take their vehicle to you and will not use again myself!
Glennette K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Awesome work, looks like new again, would recommend co-workers and friends
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I never knew having a car repaired following an accident could be so stress-free. The Cloninger team was professional and took the time to ensure a "first timer" like me was informed of the process.
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/11/2015
my husband being told one thing and me being told something contradictory to that. Insurance company being told we where told car was ready and we didn't pick it up so we almost got charged a **** day rental when a message was left on the phone that the dealership wanted everything right not want to rush things and car ready the next day. No very happy with that.
Grady R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
The work was great. My only problem was the length of time it took to get it repaired. The car looks great. Grady R
Misty R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Friendly, outstanding service from beginning to end.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Love the text updates. Friendly, helpful staff
Cathrine B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
7/18/2015
I was very disappointed in the service I received. My car key was returned broken and I was not informed until I attempted to remove my key from the ignition. I had to communicate with the body shop to stay abreast with the status of my car. The bulb in the front driver side of my car was not replaced until I took my car back after repairs were completed. I have always taken my car to cloninger for all body repairs because I purchased my car there. Very disappointed this time.
Maxine J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Great job.....well satisfied
John B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great service
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
From start to finish the quality and professionalism has been second to none.
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Done a great job on the wife's fusion. Enjoyed being kept up to date with the texts so we could plan when we were going to pick it up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications