Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Quick, efficient, and communicative. Great experience!
Suso P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
The stuff at Abra Auto Bidy Repair was corteous and diligent in finding out what was wrong with the car. Repair was done faster that expected. I’d recommend this shop to everyone.
Gerhard L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Job well done. Appreciated the email updates!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The text updates are a great idea... But were pointless. They told me nothing about the actual progress. Perhaps some "in work" pics with a one sentence blurb on what's happening. That would have been very interesting. Overall u guys were awesome, just throwing out a suggestion
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Courteous and welcoming Routine text messages not my thing Would recommend
Bhanu P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
10 out of 10. Great staff, great work. Full satisfaction
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Down to earth and very nice people to do business with
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Very friendly staff, received updates on status of vehicle from time Received until completed. Answered any questions I had. This is the second time using these services and would recommend to others.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
They went over my car to assess the needed repair and did a timely and very good job. The people I dealt with were very friendly, particularly Jimmy. My car was in good hands.
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Efficient, fast, communicating, job well done, great customer service, ease of securing the loaner, return, and completion of paper work I'm glad that you cAred for my car but I hope I will not make a hBit of dropping by. My car looks brand new! Thank you!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Car looked great and was even cleaned up! Thank-you!!
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The job look great and it was done in an amazingly short. Of time
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Staff was very friendly and professional!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Very thorough and helpful. Text messag updates every day was awesome. Beautiful work! My car looks brand new! Very happy with my experience and I would definitely recommend their service!
Dana O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Wonderful communication, prompt appointment, ease of getting and returning a rental car, fabulous staff and the work was beautiful!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Great job, staff was awesome
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Excellent service
Hector D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
The repair was done so well that we wish we had been asked if we wanted to paint the portion not paid by the insurance I most likely would. had said yes. Thank you very much.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent service! 100% satisfied!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
They couldn’t do enough for me to make sure I was satisfied and jappy. All the guys I met were wonderful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications