Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Entire experience was pleasant and easy. Great staff
Lucy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
You did a good job and fast
Katrina R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
They did an amazing job on my car and fixed it very quickly! Great prices !
Rich M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Mark and his people were very helpful and attentive
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Everyone was great! Professional and pleasant..I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks again!
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Everyone was professional and courteous
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/19/2017
Bunch of crooks who tried to total my car for no good reason. I will never do business with them EVER again! I took it to another authorized repair shop and repairs were made no problem.
Molly L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Excellent customer service. Car was returned in a very timely manner totally repaired and very clean. The manager was involveded every step of the way. I am TOTALLY satisfied with the job that was performed.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Helped me get into my car when my spare key didn't work. Super nice people and worked with my weird schedule.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
My car was repaired in a timely manner and was returned clean.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Job well done
Aras A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
The team at CollisionMax was great from start to finish. My car looks perfect and I am very grateful for the swift work they did.
Cindy K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
8/31/2017
The timeline was unrealistic. 10 hours was even quoted for painting a portion of the car. The car was dirty when I picked it up. There were white powdery stuff on both the outside and inside.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Excellent communication on progress of repairs.
Denise I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Job was done perfectly and looks beautiful. The inside of my car was even cleaned and vacuumed! Thanks for prompt and friendly service.
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great work done on my car. I would recommend.
Vicki K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
You were quick, friendly and easy to deal with.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent work, took a bit longer than I expected but there was unexpected work to be done
Tim /.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The personnel we're extremely polite and constantly keeping us posted with the status of our car. We received a call from the agency a day in advance. The work was done very professional to include our interior perfection.
Shylia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Looks like new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications