Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Washing car at end was nice touch, appreciated. Everyone super polite and helpful. Great color matching. Body work 99pct perfect. Highly recommend to others. Trustworthy.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Could not have made this unfortunate need for repair easier or more pleasant.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
They did excellent work in a short amount of time . They were courteous and very helpful every step of the way. An excellent experience!! A-**** service.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Once again the team at Collison Max did NOT let me down! Excellent service, and superior workmanship! Thanks!!
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Always a great job ! Staff is very nice and accommodating .
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
They were great
Miriam B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thank you for you assistance when my son totaled the car. It was a scary time and you were helpful working with my insurance company to get me prompt service
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The staff were very nice and accommodating. The text updates were very convient. I am happy with my experience.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
This is not my first experience with collision max. I returned because of excellent work in the past and the team did not disappoint. Superb craftsmanship, dedication to customers and family atmosphere set the firm apart. Thanks all!! A++
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/20/2017
They did a good job repairing my rear bumper. However after I picked the car up... some how both of my rear turn signal lights no longer worked.
Tolga A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Great customer service and great job on the repair. Keep up with the good work!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Excellent workmanship! Fantastic staff! Very professional, and answered all of my questions! Highly recommend this location!
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Staff was friendly and repair was fantastic. Two thumbs up
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Very courteous staff who explained all aspects of the repair and know their business exceptionally well.
Shayna C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The communication was fabulous, every step of the way. Jimmy went above and beyond to see that my experience was nothing shy of exceptional. I would come back for any and all repairs to my vehicle without hesitation. I am highly satisfied with the work and my overall experience. Would absolutely recommend to a friend! Thank you for all your help!!
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great work on the car. Took way too long with misleading updates. Great effort by Mark to make me a satisfied customer.
Noelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The company went above& beyond expectations! Workmanship excellent quick & efficient service. Very personal. Leslie was accomadating. Knowledgeable. And an asset to the company! Noelle S
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
They made sure all needed parts were replaced and cleaned up the car nicely before handing it over. Friendly and efficient staff - everyone in the office.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great communication.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very happy with the work performed on my BMW.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications