Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Abra did a very nice job on my car. We are extremely pleased with the result and how cleaned up everything is. Your service is excellent. Thank you
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Everything looked great and they even washed it for me. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Will definitely become repeat business.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent work
Amanda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The job was done efficiently and quickly. The staff was great.
Annalyce K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Really nice staff
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Quick and courteous service. Excellent communication.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
No comments at this time.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Kept in contact with me through the whole Process. Excellent workmanship
Gimbel.cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great service. Always keep customers updated
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very courteous, professional and happy to be flexible. Excellent job on repairs and nice touch cleaning the car inside and out. Many thanks Emily and the team! Regards, Peter M
Brieana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Leslie and the gentlemen that helped me out were awesome! They were extremely kind and helpful! the whole drop off pickup process was very easy.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Small repair done quickly and at the price agreed upon. I am very satisfied with the way the car looks after the work was completed.
Lorpu Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I love the job you guys did with my car
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Having an accident is stressful but the coordination between the insurance company, rental car company & Max Collision made the experience less so ... The Manager & staff were very helpful & the updates were appreciated... thank you for the fine service
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great job from front desk to repair! Excellent
William E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
I have brought my car to Collision Max several times. They do a great job. Car looks like new each time. Well appreciated.
Laurence N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Very pleased with the process, communication was great.
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
We are very satisfied with the services we received! Very nice and friendly staff and easy to work with! We will definitely recommend!!
George O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Amazing customer service Always updating me on repair schedule Beautiful work
Kasey B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Collision Max in Fairless Hills, Pa. did an amazing job on my jeep. They were extremely helpful, timely and my car looks better than when I bought it! They are a great team and made me smile on a very stressful day. They will be my #**** choice next time I need to service my car. Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications