Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vicki K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
You were quick, friendly and easy to deal with.
Denise I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Job was done perfectly and looks beautiful. The inside of my car was even cleaned and vacuumed! Thanks for prompt and friendly service.
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great work done on my car. I would recommend.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent work, took a bit longer than I expected but there was unexpected work to be done
Tim /.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The personnel we're extremely polite and constantly keeping us posted with the status of our car. We received a call from the agency a day in advance. The work was done very professional to include our interior perfection.
Shylia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Looks like new.
Natalia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The team was super helpful and friendly. My repair was completed in record time and the work was done really well! It was a great experience.
Michael U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Outstanding service!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Professional, courteous staff. Great job!
Franklin S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Very professional and went overboard to completely satisfy me with their work.
Carmen N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thanks
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Excellent job!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job! Completed the work 3 days before expected completion estimation! All the employees were professional on the phone and in person. I will recommend Collision max to friends and family.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/22/2017
Noticed blochy spots in the paint of my hood and the hood was not 100% repainted underneath (I see primer). I will be contacting you guys...
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very nice group!
Brandi C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The staff was wonderful. They went above and beyond for me and were extremely attentive to my needs.
Fathima K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very responsive, great work, fast and easy going
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Yes I'd like to thank everyone for doing such a great job I would highly recommend your company to everyone sincerely Rose L
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Repairs appear to be good. Customer service was great, specifically Leslie and Rich. One improvement would be to the text system which isn't accurate.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications