Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Liza M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Everyone is very pleasant and solicitous. Jimmy explained everything they would do and I am delighted by their Work. Quick, efficient and very pleasant to deal with L.m.
Angelika M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
The staff from beginning to end was nothing but professional. Carl and Jimmy were amazing walking me through the process. Leslie was great w helping me w the rental too. Great team!!!!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
GREAT JOB IN A TIMELY FASHION
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I appreciate the professionalism your organization delivered. Job well Done. Thank you.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I absolutely love the staff here. Sadly I’ve had to go use them 2x (sadly because of accidents). But they are all super nice, friendly and patient!!!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very quick and efficient service.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Carl Weachter and his team were courteous, professional and efficient. I highly recommend this location. The shop is managed very well.
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was kept informed on the progress of the repair, everyone was very friendly and thd vehicle was in perfect condition when I picked it up
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Tight process. All customer worries addressed before questions asked. Reps efficient.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone involved treated me with respect and were professional. Everyone I came in contact did a great job and my car is like new!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
The repair was not initially done correctly but the folks at the shop kept me in my loaner and took care of it.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Your team did a very nice job of installing the step rails on my truck.
Shantelle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
From beginning to end, professionalism and courtesy. Thank you Jimmy and staff
Ruth-deborah G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
I was told approximately 7-10 days for repair and it took 3 weeks. That was my only issue. The people were very nice helpful and did a wonderful job on the repair as far as i can see. My car looks great
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Jimmy and Carl were great with keeping me informed through an extensive repair of my brand new vehicle. A+ service. Very happy that my insurance company uses them for claims.
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job, you man Carl and staff did a super job, Marylou and Frank Stanzione
Marius V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
To be honest I’m thrilled with the work done by this they were professional and understood my needs and restrictions completely. They fixed my car in record time and did exemplary work. Could not be happier with the outcome
Engelbert O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
They were fantastic! Very helpful and kept me informed throughout the process.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Seamless experience- and my car looks great! :)
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Excellent service and constant updates. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications