Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 98 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Good work and very nice people to partner with
Jillian H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Amazing group of people, but by far the best experience I have had. Get the work done extremely fast and keep you updated. Would always go back to this dealership. Mark was great to work with
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
All good!
Len L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Extremely satisfied with the work and level of service. A
Glenn K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great job. The car looks brand new! Thank you
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/1/2017
I was just disappointed in the fact was only suppose to take 2-3 days and ended up taking a week an every time I called seemed to suppose to be done that day an still wasn't and I o my bad very minor damage to my car ,just was not happy about that ,that it took so long ????
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/29/2017
My key remote does not sound when locking car
James K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great service. Great work. Only thing I would change....too many texts.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Excellent customer service at collision Max and the repair looks amazing. Repairs were three days ahead of schedule and could not be happier.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Quality work and excellent warranty.
Sunder V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
1/14/2017
I will be taking back for them to correct some problems with repair.
Iris K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Collisonmax did a very good work on my car. I would recommend them to my friends in need of car repairs.
Shani D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
All employees I encountered were very nice. Leslie at the desk was very helpful.
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Work was great on car But appointment was scheduled to pick up on the 3rd I called and let them know I would be by in a couple hours to pick up car When I arrived I had to wait while the still had to clean up car , wasn't a long wait but exited still After getting text saying car was ready Service and people working very pleasant Thanks
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Excellent Job and Extremely Fast!
Neil M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/5/2017
One of your employees stole all of our toll money from the ashtray. If you had notified us that your employees are dishonest we would not have given you our business
Janine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Mark was awesome to work with and the team provided amazing customer service
Xuelan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
They did very good job, I am so happy.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Excellent and friendly service. Woulg highly recommend them
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great crew THANK YOU!
Shelly K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
A very positive experience. I dealt mostly with Mark. He was extremely courteous and professional. I would absolutely recommend collision max.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Nice job, very satisfied!
Evan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/21/2016
Repairs took too long The 2nd time took 2 weeks longer than original told. A drill was missing out of the trunk
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
The team was very friendly and helpful.
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
Tape left in gas door had to pry open.left rear blinker wire was not connected. Paint not sure of will let you know. Sorry about review but I had to be honest I know things can go wrong. But thanks for getting my car back quickly.
Fred Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Well done
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great customer service and quick work
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/11/2016
Font have any I am satisfied
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Mark and Leslie were a pleasure to work with.
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Wonderful staff! they were friendly and worked in a timely manner. Kept me informed through the entire process and did a great job on the repairs.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
There was a coating of an oil like substance all over the interior. It might have been armor all. Smells bad and was on my hands.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
My car look great! CollisionMax did a good job.
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
Leslie at the front desk was awesome, I needed my car at a specific time so I could travel to VA. She stayed on top of things, kept me well informed on the progress. My car was ready within a half hour of the proposed time. Great job Leslie and all at Collision Max.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Terrific job! Mark and his team exceeded all our expectations
Agnes L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Job well done.Took awhile but done well.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I will recommend COLLISIONMAX to all my friends and family!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job. Kept me informed with progress of car. Very nice people to work with.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/13/2016
No comment
Chet R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was very pleased with my experience at CollisionMax.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
surprized the car was not washed
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very nice, especially Leslie, who kept me appraised throughout the whole process.
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
I can't even tell my car was damaged. A beautiful job.
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/25/2016
Have used them multiple times. No complaints!
Stanley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
I would give your team a big 10 thank you for doing a great job and getting it done on time.
Felix Manny.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
10/19/2016
I can't seem to find two knives that I had in my driver side door. One is black with a silver colored release button, the other has a red handle.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Excellent service as usual!
Grace K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
great service i m happy customer
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Big fan of the shop, great people, I recommend to everyone
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very considerate and finished 1day early
Randolph M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Fast repair. Gave me a ride home when I dropped off
Mario E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Am extremely happy with the work you guys did with my car i never thought it would look this good again , thanks for everything and i ll deffinatelly let everyone know how good you guys are .
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thanks to Mark and Leslie!
Brittney S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. It was nice to finally deal with a no nonsense company!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service. Friendly staff.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Have delt with the company in the past and I'm so glad work and commitment has stayed with the employees to a job well done and in a reasonable time frame without delays or add problems.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Friendly, efficient, would definitely recomend
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
I've never been disappointed with any aspect of the work that the Collision Max team goes. I hope I never again need automobile body work again. But if I do, I'll be bank to this shop.
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Quality workmanship and excellent customer service. Thank you for a job well done!
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Job well done!!! I've been bring my vehicle to this location for over 8 years now. I've never experienced better quality service ranging from the caliber of the work to customer service from any other business ..
Kathleen Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Tim was great! He analyzed the work that needed to be done accurately and efficiently. Unlike other body shops, he was kind, understanding and personable. I was very pleased with the result and even more pleased with the caring service that was provided. Please relay my compliments to Tima and to the rest of your staff who were involved in fixing my car. They are real assets to your company.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Great job thanx
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everyone was great there. The updated texts was awsome. Never had anything like that. Will definitely bring my truck back there and recommend everyone to go there
Marianne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Did a job on car. Courteous. And kept me updated. I give them a ten!
Karin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Super pleased with every aspect with collision max. Very good customer Service.
Alfred G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Truly professional team. Great job with customer service and updates
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
No complaints. Satisfied with every aspect of the experience, from the final product, to price, to communication, etc.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very informative and prompt with fixing my vehicle.
Michael U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Outstanding service!
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The car looks like new again. Thank you
Prakash P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Repair well done! Quick service. And very professional staff!
Geoffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
They did an excellent job at Collison Max in painting my vehicle in a timely manner!
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The staff was very friendly. They kept me informed throughout the entire process. Car looks new
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Good communications and a quality job! Second time we've used them. Recommended.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
All the employees that I dealt with at Collision Max were very considerate in regards to my situation. They treated me like family. I had no problems with Collision Max or the repairs to my vehicle. Thank you for excellent work.
Hannah K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Personable and responsive - thank you to Leslie, Tim, Mark and the rest of the CollisionMax team!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Good job!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Mark and Leslie were great
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The staff and technical employees are very professional and I will always go back to them and recommend them to everyone I know for any repairs needed thanks
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Louise was very helpful.will come back to you guys if I ever need.thank you
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Very professional and repair was completed in a timely manner I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The customer service was great everyone was friendly and had great communication threw out the repair process. We are very satisfied with the work done.
Joanne Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everyone was very nice, kept me informed of the status of repairs and completed timely and pleased with the repair of my car. Tim and Lesley were very nice to deal with!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent work they are a perfect 10
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
I was a prior customer there....the work done was awesome and the guy that did my car detail was very polite and very informative.....I cannot give any thoughts on any of the other staff, my husband did that and was satisfied....keep up the good work and be all about the customers....
Priscilla R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
I liked that they kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Outstanding customer service everyone there were very helpful. I truly appreciate the way I was treated
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Finished before holiday weekend!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Dam good job, kept me up to date on my car progress. will recommend and use them again. My car looks like new. Appreciate the work and professionalism. Thanks again guys (and gal).
Greta G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
They did a great job! Fast service and my car came back cleaner than when I dropped it off! Very pleased - great customer service!
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great service.
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
They did a beautiful jobs. We are very pleased, not only with the quality of work, but the customer service. She kept us informed of the progress. Thank you for everything. Mr & Mrs Hemmingway
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent service
Charlotte R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
My car was completed on time and it was clean! They kept me up to date on the status of the repairs at all times.
Sherlock D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Tim **** and the staff members at Collision Max were extremely professional and they did an outstanding job! I would definitely refer them to many people. Good job Collision Max!!!!!!!!! If anybody need to speak to me, you can call my wife Veronica Drew at ****-****-xxxx. Have a good day!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Second time I've used Collision Max, both times nice work out
Santos M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Friendly staff,helpful. Did a great job!
Hazel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very profession,friendly and clean,informative I would recommend you
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
4/22/2016
When my car was completed I was properly noified, that my car was ready.
Fredric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Everyone was courteous, helpful, efficient and the work was finished early!
Molly L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The collision max manager was so knowledgable and thorough about repairing my car. He was very pleasant too. As was all the staff that I met. I am very glad that my car was repaired at collision max. It was totally repaired and clean and neat when I picked it up. My car needed repair due to an accident but collision max repaired it better than new. Totally satisfied customer .
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you for a job well done. I came back because the former repairs were excellent. The courtesy, communication, assistance in getting me a rental car and overall time saved in completing the task is very much appreciated. Overall beautiful repair and great customer service is their motto. Sandy Weigold
Claudia G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
They were very helpful and professional. Great job!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great work in a timely manner.
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The entire team was professional and courteous.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Always a good job
Elaine G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thanks for the service and the clean interior and exterior.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent job on the truck . It looks great and I love the new back window. This was my second time useing collision max and as always very satisfied . Thank you all so much . Ken Kandarczyk .
Hullur R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very courteous & professional staff. Kept me updated throughout the repair process Would recommend them to a friend or a family member any day
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very nice and professenial
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Collision Max Oxford Valley - all employees very professional and efficient. Repairs were done in a timely manner and I appreciated the regular text updates as the job was progressing through the shop. Thank you to all! Betty R
Lynne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Very friendly people, car looked great, seem to even run better! Cleaner! Took time to explain to me.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Fast,efficient and excellent repair quality.
Regina F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
3/2/2016
Everything was right on point!
Barry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Thank you for a job well done. You have a warm, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Sumana R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Amazing service, wonderful staff. My favorite was the text messages!
Earl B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The team was very professional kept me updated every step of the way and the car looks excellent
Andre S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Informative
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
My car repairs were done quickly and very professionally. I like that the text messages kept me up to date.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The staff were very friendly and very knowledgeable with all aspects of my repair. If I ever need another repair I will definitely go there as well as recommend them.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Completed repairs earlier. Always a good thing.
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
They did an excellent job
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
In the car business for 40 years your the best
Katherine E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Mark Gonzalez and his team did an excellent job. They were very courteous. Mark personally kept us informed of the progress of our repairs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications