Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 114 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job! Completed the work 3 days before expected completion estimation! All the employees were professional on the phone and in person. I will recommend Collision max to friends and family.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/22/2017
Noticed blochy spots in the paint of my hood and the hood was not 100% repainted underneath (I see primer). I will be contacting you guys...
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very nice group!
Brandi C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The staff was wonderful. They went above and beyond for me and were extremely attentive to my needs.
Fathima K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very responsive, great work, fast and easy going
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Yes I'd like to thank everyone for doing such a great job I would highly recommend your company to everyone sincerely Rose L
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Repairs appear to be good. Customer service was great, specifically Leslie and Rich. One improvement would be to the text system which isn't accurate.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very satisfied
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/12/2017
I had to return my vehicle after I drove it home after it was supposedly repaired because the headlight was hanging out by the cable.
Krishan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Great job. Special thanks to Mark Gonzalez and James Dougherty for their extra efforts and care.
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Great job!
Pam D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
You did a great job and Jimmy kept me informed Throughout the whole process which was great! You all made rhe whole process a lot easier which I greatly aporeciate. Thank you!
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Service was amazing... 5 stars!!!
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
Car was delivered with low tire pressure.
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
They did a great job and we use them again
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Excellent and fast service, I'm very satisfied and will recommend collisionmax in the future
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Job well done I give them 10 very good Thank you Nancy C
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Fast and friendly the car looks new, they even gave it a thorough cleaning. Very happy with everything.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
AOK-Nice job, nice people to work with
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Good work and very nice people to partner with
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications