Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/20/2018
Leslie is the best. You are lucky to have her as the face of your business.
Leontine O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I am a very satisfied customer! ABRA sent me daily texts and emails keeping me updated on the car body work. I appreciated this very much. The body of the car (Nissan, Altima 2016) was fixed perfectly, looking brand new as we drove it from the car dealership. At the ABRA office, I received professional quality service. Thanks for the awesome experience!
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Wonderful work, wonderful service! Really appreciated the constant communication and updates. This is a great team. If I have the misfortune of another accident, I'll be back and will recommend others to do the same! Patrick H
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
The most delightful expierence ever concerning a car! The entire staff is polit, accurate, well informed and extremely quick! Love them!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Repair looks very good. Car was done very quickly within 8 hours. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Tanya F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/14/2018
The only thing that I was not pleased with was after the job was completed there was dirt around the door in the inside that was not wiped clean.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Everything went well
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Your team was excellent, very knowledgeable and conscientious. We felt the text updates were very helpful as well!!
Terri J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
3/31/2018
My truck has scratch’s on the rear bumper that was not there before. And it is making a loud noise. I will be going back to the office on Monday. Because I can not believe they returned my truck to me like this. I have dealt with this company before and was always happy with their service. But they sent my truck out of state and this is unbelievable!!!!!
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Your shop took awesome care of me and my car....the Anra team rocks!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
My car looks great. Work completed prior to date promised...a real plus! Leslie and Emily professional and helpful.
Nathan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Excellent work and great employees
Jerilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The people that helped me at Collision Max were all extremely friendly and professional. They did amazing work on my vehicle, and I couldn’t be happier with their service. The work was also done quickly and through a nor’easter! Just awesome.
Kent C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
This is a totally professional shop.everyone ive met there is courteous and accomodating.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Great job great service.
Bruno L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
The car looks great, the team was very professional in handling all the details and I really liked the daily updates.
Corey F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Everyone clearly cared and went the extra mile. Everything was done with precision and in the interest of doing it right. Even the detailing of my car before returning it was a great touch. My only suggestion is to communicate reasons for any delays during the process. My repair was delayed for reasons that were not the shop's fault (e.g. the first part not fitting properly), but I didn't know about most of them until I was there to pick up. Otherwise, fantastic job and I'm extremely happy.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The customer service was great and I would highly recommend them.
Dalton Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
Job was small and repairs were pretty fast. Was paying out of pocket for rental so that helped a lot. Job well done
Suzana G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
I liked the communication maintained throughout my process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications