Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Just awesome experience thank you so much for keeping me updated and getting everything done so fast and so right. I work at a dealership and I will only bring my cars to you guys
Troy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/13/2019
The mechanic made sculpture of a **** out of snow and left it on the hood of my vehicle. Very unprofessional and upsetting!
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
It was nice getting daily updates.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
They were great
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent jog
Toni A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
I love their customer service and quality of work.
Jun H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
My car looks great, employees were nice. Overall satisfied.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
FAST AND GREAT SERVICE WELL DONE GREAT JOB?????????????
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great service and I really appreciated the regular texts keeping me updated on the progress.
Novetta R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Excellent Service??Everyone there were not just professionally.. They were warm and someone you could talk to. I felt VERY COMFORTABLE leaving my car. The process was Easy?? I highly recommend ABRA ?? Thank you??
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/28/2019
My car was not repaired with the proper head lights.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
My experience with the entire team was excellent. They were knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
Shannon J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Quick repairs... very professional ... communication was on point...
Marilee O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Service was Spectacular. Customer service was amazing
Veronica L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Thank you very much for repairing my vehicle. My car is perfect and I was so happy knowing it was in good hands.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
You did a fantastic job repairing my vehicle and assisted me with dealing with the rental service. The daily updates are a nice touch.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Very nice, gave me timely updates and did a great job!
Lynn V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
They did a wonderful job and completed it in less time than originally thought.
Lorelei D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/14/2019
Everyone I dealt with at the Oxford Valley location was very helpful. Carl had my car ready and waiting for me on Saturday morning after I spoke with Leslie on Friday afternoon about how I needed to pickup my car at 9am on Saturday as I would be **** the rest of Saturday.
Claire W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
My 10 year old Toyota looks as good as new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications