Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 44 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Car looks great
Colleen T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Looks great which makes it worth the extra days my Acadia was in the shop. Thanks for a fob well done!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
11/17/2016
Took three times as long to complete the job as estimated and my car was returned filthy. The GM did apologize and cleaned up my car but I did lose another day st work. Jim Meyers
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I've been a long time customer of this location and will continue to do business with them.
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Fast service with friendly staff
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Fantabulous job! Thank you!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thanks pat. Helped me thru process
Virginia J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very organized, friendly, with great follow up. Would definitely return
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
You have a great team of people and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Catherine O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I just got it today, but so far, so good.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great customer service and quality of repair. Like it never even happened.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
Didn't keep in touch with pertinent information and delays
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
My car was very damaged from a hit and run but It was not long until my car was completed. I was given constant updates via text and the entire staff was very welcoming and warm on every occasion! We didn't run into any problems and the little paperwork we had to complete was well explained and not rushed. The staff made the whole ordeal of getting a car fixed pleasant and less stressful. Thank You again to the staff at Collision Max in Cinniminson, NJ!!!!!! -The Fitzgerald family
Staci C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Although it took awhile for me to get the vehicle back into shape... It is performing a lot better. And I appreciate the fact that they took it back to the dealership when they weren't able to correct the issue on their own. A little disappointed when they weren't able to match the running boards exactly. Will have to revisit that issue at another time. Also noticed that there is still some scratches or scraping on the rear passenger light housing that was not addressed. And there are a couple of Knicks in the paint that I don't recall having prior to the 2nd or even the 1st repair. Bottom line... Have my vehicle back and it is riding far more better.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/16/2016
I asked about scratches on the hood of the car and was told they weren't noted on the claim . Wouldn't it be possible to contact Liberty Insurance and add to the claim? All other scratches on the car were taken care of and iris ashame that the hood was left undone . That is the difference between doings good job and doings great job . Going the extra mile for the customer instead of saving the insurance company a couple of bucks.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
It appears there is some type of glaze on the passenger side headrest. It looks like the interior of the car was cleaned - not sure how this was missed. Also, noticed the interior of windshield was sprayed with something but not wiped clean. It looks like hard-water stains.
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Excellent service!
Lidia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The service was top notch and every person we encountered was knowledgable and extremely helpful. They made a stressful situation pleasant.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The team was very understanding and attentive to all of my concerns and was able to fix everything that was broken, banged or smashed
Reginal J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/26/2016
My car mat and driver seat was dirty.
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very happy with my repair it was done in such a timely matter.
Kiernan O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/10/2016
My car came back to me with more damage to other areas of the car, than before I dropped it off. Trash still in the car, deep scratches on my hood, missing parts on the dashboard, and damage caused to my steering wheel, that is ripping the leather/material away from the steering wheel, and ripping at the seam. There was also a blue trash bag half draped on my passenger seat as well as black Styrofoam all over the center console and in the cup holders.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/5/2016
They left something loose in the car that is sliding around. Now we have to take the car back and be inconvenienced. All they had to do was test drive the car and the should have heard it sliding around.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
No issues all was done well. Only minor comment would display hours a bit better. Staff was very good.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
YOUR TEAM AT COLLISION MAX WERE BEYOND EXCELLENT. THEY WERE FRIENDLY, POLITE, EFFICIENT AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. I GIVE THEM A 10. THE REPAIRS MADE TO MY CAR WERE BEAUTIFUL. THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR TEAM WAS BEYOND COMPARE. I AM SO GLAD I WENT WITH ABRA FOR THE REPAIRS. THANK YOU!
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
They were on top of the situation the entire time.
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
amazing - people were wonderful - would go back
Melshore W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I am totally satisfied with Collision Max ABRA; I've had my car serviced before and it took twice as long, I had to keep calling the mechanic, and I wasn't pleased with the work done on my car. Collision Max kept be updated every step of the way; the car was ready one week earlier than I had expected, and they did a fantastic job on my vehicle!
Davin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Did an outstanding work on my car!The employees their are very excellent and people friendly.
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Great customer service and updates as well as first class workmanship. Keep doing what you are doing
Ernesto G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you.
Chana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everything is going well
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very happy with the work done to my vehicle
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
I am very satisfied, with my car, Great job. Thank You
Joelle B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
My car looks excellent. Dean and the entire crew at Collison Max really went above and beyond to get my vehicle back to me well ahead of schedule. I was very concerned about everything looking okay since my car is a lease but when I came to pick it up, it looked brand new! I am very happy to have brought my vehicle here and will continue to do so. Thank you for the excellent, prompt work! I will definitely recommend your services.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thank you guys for a great job on my Silverado truck. You did a terrific job on the repairs and in a very timely fashion also. Dean Zafiriadis went above and beyond by taking me to work after I had turned in my loaner car and delivering truck to my house just to finish some detail work rather than me having to reschedule at a later date to finish up. Thank you and I would highly recommend your shop to anyone in need of repairs. Frank Ritter
James A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
There is orange peel and bare steel on the underside of my hood. I have to bring the car back to have this are addressed.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Great job! Thank you so much!!!
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
The damage to the car was not that bad, but everyone at CollisionMax treated us with exceptional care. Great Customer Service and the work looked great. The car looked brand new when we picked it up. Thank you!
Aleia W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great
Sheri P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
The manager was very nice and kept me aware of what was going on. Thank you.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
Thank you for addressing my car damages in a timely matter. It really helped me save money on the rental car and your daily updates kept me posted on how fast the transformation was going... I really appreciated it...
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I was very pleased with the work done on my 2006 Dodge Dakota. They were professional, kept me updated on all work performed on my vehicle. Friendly, reasonable prices and go out of their way to make sure you have a pleasant experience with no worries.
Edmund C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very good work
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everything was fine. I am completely satisfied thank you
Kathrine L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
to all those involved with the repair of my vehicle I thank you. to Dean (csm)who realized there were things that NEEDED to be dealt with (he came thru) for my satisfaction,communications with Summer Love helped a lot. thank you again. Kathrine L
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Very friendly atmosphere and services
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Thank you
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
Amazing customer service, I had an issue with how I was going to pick up my vehicle. They worked around my schedule and got the car to me, couldn't have been happier.
Ervin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
On time, well done. Thank you.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
The updates I recieved were useless. They did not have much if any current information. The more important thing was car which was fixed to my satisfaction. l did appreciate very much being provided transportation to and from my home. I found the staff very friendly and cooperative.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thank you for your usual spectacular service!
Carious F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Everyone was very professional and helpful through the entire process. In addition they gave constant updates via text message and phone calls so I stayed informed.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very timely good work and kept me informed
Paula V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Awesome experience, thank you so much for putting me at ease in this process.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
I loved the customer service, you guys are great. Being updated every step of the way about the status of my car was also great. I liked how i was informed of everything that was going on! And the texts were also something that i liked. The texts kept me up to everything. Overall i will come back to you guys if i ever needed my car fixed again.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
The continuous updates were appreciated and everyone I interacted with was nice and did their best to make an unfortunate situation as good as possible. Special thanks to Dean for meeting me for a Sunday pickup
Latoya D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
My car looks amazing!!!!
Clifford G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I was very satisfied with the overall customer service.. The workers explained everything that was done to my car and they also kept me informed on a daily basis what was going on with my car.. The secretary Ashley was very helpful by setting everything up with my rematch car.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
They did a great job! I was thoroughly impressed witty the level of service and friendliness! They were extremely accommodating and I would recommend them to anyone!
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
They treated me with kindness and respect they did an excellent job on my car.I give them a 10 .
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/11/2016
I received email daily with no info, just things like we are working on your car, things are going well, etc. After having the car for 3 days, I received a phone call saying there was more damage under the bumper and they had to redo the estimate for the insurance company, order some parts, and wait for the insurance company to agree. I would love to know why this was not found out the 1st or 2nd day you had my car. My car was driveable. It seems it sat there for a number of days with no work being done. You had the car for 8 days.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great quick service
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
I'm sure a wheel alignment was done with so much damage done. I'll call Monday to check. There is a nick out of paint on driver door which I will also ask about. I am sute it will be taken care of. Everyone is so pleasant !
Magdalena D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great customer service, excellent job done. Would recommend and use again. Thanks!
Nolan B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Mike and Katelyn were phenomenal!!! They provided me with daily updates on the status of my repairs. Their level of service should be modeled and commended. My car was done a day early as well. Thanks Mike and Katelyn for making my experience positive!! And thank you collision max for hiring two great people.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications