Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Thank you for a job well done.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
Good job on front of ????????????
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone was polite from my initial visit til the job was complete. It gave you confidence that they would be fair and do a great job. I found them to be informative and to keep you updated on the progress of my vehicle.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
repair and people outstanding.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Extremely satisfied
Maurice C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
You guys did a great job in a very timely manner. Thanks.
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great job. Easy, fast, convenient. Quality work and excellent customer service
Marsha C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent and responsive work. Cam and the staff are real professionals.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job! Very professional and caring. They helped me decide which insurance company to use. And they even detailed the car!!! I will certainly recommend CarMax in Cinnaminson. Thanks
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I was very pleased with the quality and service of your whole team.
Tara O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/3/2018
Expected plate holder to be replaced, has bullet hole in it. One of the emblems was not placed on car, had to get that added. Noticed scratches on the hood, was compounded out (clear coat comprised). The car was poorly washed, so not easily to inspect car. Inside trunk dirty. Came home and washed car, noticed nic in driver door and fine scratches or something rear driver side quarter. Idk just added frustration to this entire situation.
Gus F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Even though the time had been extended a little; the quality of workmanship was excellent!! Thank you for a job well done, Gus D Fangras
Ezequias L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Top line service. Quick and transparent
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
great customer service!!! my car was ready super fast!!!
Vivek S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Very quick and efficient service .
Sonja F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/14/2018
There is a piece that is not secure and I need to go back to Collision Max
Terrence M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
My car looks really good. CollisionMax did a wonderful job and provided great customer service!!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
This is a great company. I really like how you guys take care of contacting the insurance company and the Rent-a-Car company it's a service
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Excellent customer service
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Your personnel is a is very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications