Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
It looked as good as new. Thanks for taking such good care of my little bug. ????
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everything was great
Prudencia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Abra: Auto body Repair America Cinnaminson, NJ is an exceptional facility. From the time that we entered the facility, the greeting which we received from the receptionist made us feel that were in the right place. The whole team was not only professional but they also understood what we weregoing through because of the inconvenience of being without our vehicle while being repaired. They assured us that they would do their very best. They kept us informed as to their progress and what was being done, and the work was done within the alloted time frame. They kept their word and now the vehicle looks as though it was not even damaged at all. Professional and excellent customer satisfaction is their goal. They can be trusted and if the need ever arises again, I do not want to go anywhere else in reference to my vehicle. This is the place. Thank you Abra Team. You are the tops in your field and in my book. It has been a rich and rewarding experience for me and my daughter. Exceptional job. God bless you always.
Barclay W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
This is Barclay W
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
9/13/2018
There is notable imperfections noted in the paint job and did not transfer the emissions tags on the new parts.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very courteous and helpful staff!
Michel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very good work and the people who work there was so nice also
John O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great job my car looks like new again, very satisfied with the quality of work
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
Wonderful experience. Car completed 5 days before expected completion date. Can't thank you all enough. Hope not to see you again though!
Aliya H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
completely satisfied thanks for your timely repair.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Truck looks great. I appreciate the free detail.
Ramon J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
I haven’t tested the headlight adjustment yet. But everything is good and I’ll let you know if I have any other problems.
Lexmark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very happy with service
William M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
The staff was very professional, attentive and clear. The communication was very good throughout the process. Everyone was very courteous.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
Just wish I was better informed about air conditioner not being in working conditions
William G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Cad, Barb, John and others made this trying experance very easy on me, the customer. Couldn't have a better team at this location.
Radha N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
I was very happy that the vehicle was delivered even earlier the promise date. That made me very happy. Thank you,
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
excellent staff setting up appointment and rental. excellent staff prior to fix and then staff explained all that was fixed on the car. would recommend company to other customers.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Thank you for a job well done.
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great customer service. Vehicle was done in a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications