Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gladys M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/19/2018
Only problem that we had was we needed to wait an extra day because paint job color was different
James G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
they did it amazing job
Martine A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Thank you so very much for the outstanding job you did on my car. It looks brand new.
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I was kept informed at all times and everyone was very nice and informative. My car was done quickly and done right.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
They went above and beyond on repairs of my car. It looks really great and I am so pleased. I would definitely recommend them.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Team was extremely thorough and getting the job done.
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/3/2018
There were some delays in getting my vehicle back to me,however the staff was friendly and informative and did apologise for the delays.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
The repairs appear to be top-notch. The only complaint would be that the job took 8 days.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
The entire staff was great. Kept me up-to-date with everything that was being done on my 2010 Ford Explorer everything was done on time and I was completely satisfied,they even cleaned my truck and had it all ready to go for me when it was time to pick it up
Chris Szymankiewicz.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
The staff was awesome. I got text alerts that kept me up to date on the progress of my repair. Mr. Unknown is very happy with the experience
Monica N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
The Collision Max Team did a GREAT JOB on my car, I was so happy about how wonderful my car looks!!! Everyone there was very courteous & polite.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Completely satisfied with every aspect of my repair. This is the third vehicle we have had repaired and we again were happy!!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great work and service
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
I was especially impressed with the caliber of the entire staff. We were most impressed with our estimator, Anthony Townsend. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and answered all of our questions with patience. We couldn't be more pleased.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Everything from start to finish was a pleasure dealing with the staff. Truck is completely back to original vondition. Even better.
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Goodjob
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Very professional, friendly and kept us informed the entire process.
Djulia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
They did a awesome job I will recommend them to anyone
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Excellent job on my ‘17 Acadia. Very happy with the repairs and detail job at the end!
Veronica J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very good service when my car was done if felt like I just took it off the showroom floor they did a awesome job and I was very thankful for the wash of my vehicle

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications