Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Devin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everyone was very professional from the office to the people working on the car
Bradley F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent communication and customer service Fromm the entire team.
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great Customer Service, car was finished on time as promised, looks beautiful!
Mursel Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Anthony and everyone else at CollisionMax was excellent! I appreciate all the hardwork everyone put in to have my car good as new again.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
I was kept up to date as to the progress of the repairs,and it was completed on time when promised
Sheila P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Denise was awesome! Everyone was friendly and helpful I would definitely recommend friends & family to use Collision Max
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/25/2017
There were a few things that were not fixed and the inside of my car was dirty
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
GREAT JOB GUYS...STAFF WAS ALSO COURTEOUS....
Rochelle F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
I am so impressed with work on my car. It's flawless. Thank you to everyone who contributed to its repair. I will definitely recommend Collision Max .
Eruke A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Perfect completion and wonderful custoCustomer service.
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/12/2017
Excellent job done only concerns were the marker used on front of car to identify damages was pretty hard to get off, maybe the sun baked it on also when I had the accident I guess the hit from behind knocked out my license plate late so that was never replaced so I have a message on my dash indicating the light is out, I seen that it comes on but blinks out so maybe bulb is loose?? I don't but but can I take it back to get it changed out?
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Your employees are very curteous I was taken care very well
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thank you very much it looks like nothing happened thanks again
Jermaine K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/28/2017
Repair was delayed by almost twice the time originally noted. It's cost me up front which affected some serious plans I have for the weekend.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The vehicle was fixed properly and in a timely fashion everyone was courteous and professional, I was completely satisfied
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I am very happy. Your service was great.
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
It was a pleasure to work with all of the staff. The experience was stress free and very smooth.
Shirlee M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
5 star
Antonyo J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
It just took longer than estimated
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
This team is truly a blessing from God. From the minute I walked in the door I was greeted as if they knew me for years. They made me comfortable to leave my car with them. When I would call in with questions, they made me feel important. My life has been touched by this team and I cannot say thank you enough

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications