Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ezequias L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Top line service. Quick and transparent
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
great customer service!!! my car was ready super fast!!!
Vivek S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Very quick and efficient service .
Sonja F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/14/2018
There is a piece that is not secure and I need to go back to Collision Max
Terrence M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
My car looks really good. CollisionMax did a wonderful job and provided great customer service!!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
This is a great company. I really like how you guys take care of contacting the insurance company and the Rent-a-Car company it's a service
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Excellent customer service
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Your personnel is a is very professional
John O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
My car looks wonderful! Thank you!
Betty E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
It was a pleasure dealing with the people that work there.
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Abra Collision Max, Cinnaminson NJ IS THE BOMB !!! Repairs done before I expected. Car was cleaner than when I brought it in... I would put a 5 Star recommendation on having your damaged 'Baby' repaired by them !!!!
Wesley M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Your company took good care of my car during this process and i would recommend you to my friends
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thank you very much for taking care of my car. My car looks beautiful. This whole experience went smoothly because of the professionals at Cinnaminson.
Joffre R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Excellent service “one of a kind” fast and friendly. Loved be quick text updates. Will Definitely recommend. I was highly satisfied. Mr. ****
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I’m so grateful to the wonderful people of collision max for taking care of my car and for providing exceptional service!
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
My experience was flawless. From the beginning, Denise made me feel comfortable and confident that my car ws in the right hands. Through out the process Cad kept me informed of the progress of repairs being done and the additional work needed to bring my car to optimal condition. The technicians did a spectacular job to bring my car back to better than pre-loss condition. At pick up time Denise explained repairs and the process so well that i will recommend your shop to everyone I know. I hope you keep up the good work , and if i need these services again it will be with you . Thank you for all your hard work and kindness.??????????
Gladys M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/19/2018
Only problem that we had was we needed to wait an extra day because paint job color was different
James G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
they did it amazing job
Martine A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Thank you so very much for the outstanding job you did on my car. It looks brand new.
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I was kept informed at all times and everyone was very nice and informative. My car was done quickly and done right.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications