Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
The service and professional courtesy of your employees great. Thank them all.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The people at the shop were very friendly and professional and answered all our questions. The car was fixed perfectly and looks great!
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/16/2018
I was always informed of how my repairs were going. So far the repair work has been good. When I picked up my car I noticed a decal that is my parking permit for my condo complex was missing. I wondering what happened to it since my windshield was not one of the parts being repaired. I don't know how or why it was removed since all the damage was to the bumper and parts behind it.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thanks so much for an excellent job!! We are extremely satisfied & will definitely recommend to friends & family
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very nice and patient staff! And my car looks awesome!!!!
Regina G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The work was well done and completed as promised.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great communication about everything
Emma S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Amazing service after my accident. They had my car done days before I expected. Anthony and the team even cleaned the inside of my gross car and they totally didn't have to do that! Thank you all again for the easy pleasant experience!
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
It looked as good as new. Thanks for taking such good care of my little bug. ????
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everything was great
Prudencia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Abra: Auto body Repair America Cinnaminson, NJ is an exceptional facility. From the time that we entered the facility, the greeting which we received from the receptionist made us feel that were in the right place. The whole team was not only professional but they also understood what we weregoing through because of the inconvenience of being without our vehicle while being repaired. They assured us that they would do their very best. They kept us informed as to their progress and what was being done, and the work was done within the alloted time frame. They kept their word and now the vehicle looks as though it was not even damaged at all. Professional and excellent customer satisfaction is their goal. They can be trusted and if the need ever arises again, I do not want to go anywhere else in reference to my vehicle. This is the place. Thank you Abra Team. You are the tops in your field and in my book. It has been a rich and rewarding experience for me and my daughter. Exceptional job. God bless you always.
Barclay W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
This is Barclay W
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
9/13/2018
There is notable imperfections noted in the paint job and did not transfer the emissions tags on the new parts.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very courteous and helpful staff!
Michel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very good work and the people who work there was so nice also
John O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great job my car looks like new again, very satisfied with the quality of work
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
Wonderful experience. Car completed 5 days before expected completion date. Can't thank you all enough. Hope not to see you again though!
Aliya H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
completely satisfied thanks for your timely repair.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Truck looks great. I appreciate the free detail.
Ramon J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
I haven’t tested the headlight adjustment yet. But everything is good and I’ll let you know if I have any other problems.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications