Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Everyone was polite and helpful. Also, the office was clean and organized. I would definitely come back here again.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Exceeded expectations!
Jimmie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I am very pleased with the work you guys did on my car I would definitely recommend you to anyone Thanks a lot
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
My Jeep was repaired and returned in excellent shape.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
Abra Auto Body Repair did an excellent job on my vehicle front bumper. The vehicle looks like it had never been hit. I have used Abra before and would recommend them to associates and relatives.
Marisa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very quick repairs and great customer service!
Vaughn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
The employees at the Cinnaminson location were friendly and professional. It made me feel comfortable with them fixing my daughters car.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
This was a pleasant experience. The partnership with enterprise rental and communications on my behalf made for an efficient drop off and return. The car looks great. Thank you for the excellent service.
Gian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Perfectly done repair! Looks like I was never hit there at all!
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Looks beautiful. Everyone was super awesome. Kept me in the know. Thank you for job well done excellent customer service.
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Great work. Done earlier than expected. Very satisfied.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
I loved the text updates about my car! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Looking to hearing back about the headlight back in stock so everything will be completely done! Thanks for all your help!
Catharine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Repair done in timely manner. Everyone was professional and friendly.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
They guys at Collision Max have always put together a great experience with their work in training my cars over the last 20 years
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
The Cinnaminson location did a very professional and complete repair. Would definitely recommend them and the location manager was great.
Jon F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/27/2018
My car is a fleet car, with a blown tire. Your shop should not have accepted the job, bc it took SIX DAYS to fix the tire bc it had to be ordered. You should have turned the job down as you are not a tire shop, and inconvenienced me over the holiday weekend w/ a terrible rental car..... that was NOT NEEDED.... as it Pt was ONLY A FLAT. Glad you got paid as much as you could from the fleet service. So basically the shop added to their bottom line by inconveniencing me to secure the job, that should have taken about an hour at a tire shop. Thanks
James G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
great employees ...very professional
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Thank You for a great job a quick fix.
Esther D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/16/2018
Need better customer service ,call me I will explain where I am coming from.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/7/2018
None

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications