Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 75 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
GREAT JOB GUYS...STAFF WAS ALSO COURTEOUS....
Rochelle F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
I am so impressed with work on my car. It's flawless. Thank you to everyone who contributed to its repair. I will definitely recommend Collision Max .
Eruke A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Perfect completion and wonderful custoCustomer service.
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/12/2017
Excellent job done only concerns were the marker used on front of car to identify damages was pretty hard to get off, maybe the sun baked it on also when I had the accident I guess the hit from behind knocked out my license plate late so that was never replaced so I have a message on my dash indicating the light is out, I seen that it comes on but blinks out so maybe bulb is loose?? I don't but but can I take it back to get it changed out?
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Your employees are very curteous I was taken care very well
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thank you very much it looks like nothing happened thanks again
Jermaine K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/28/2017
Repair was delayed by almost twice the time originally noted. It's cost me up front which affected some serious plans I have for the weekend.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The vehicle was fixed properly and in a timely fashion everyone was courteous and professional, I was completely satisfied
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I am very happy. Your service was great.
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
It was a pleasure to work with all of the staff. The experience was stress free and very smooth.
Shirlee M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
5 star
Antonyo J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
It just took longer than estimated
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
This team is truly a blessing from God. From the minute I walked in the door I was greeted as if they knew me for years. They made me comfortable to leave my car with them. When I would call in with questions, they made me feel important. My life has been touched by this team and I cannot say thank you enough
Felix O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Fast service great work
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
I loved that everyrging was taken care of. I had nothing to stress about.
Jabarr R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very good work and excellent service.
Yvette F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
The workers are very friendly and helpful. Thank you guys so much. Thank you for doing over the top service to my car. And making me feel like i got a new car over again on the outside and inside
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The customer service was great and the repair on my car was just as good The car look like it was never on an accident
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Car looks brand new. Thanks for getting me a rental car
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/18/2017
Parts that were supposed to be replaced weren't replaced, my car wasn't wash d and still covered in dust, when I came to pick up my vehicle the step cover was loose, and now my door and alarm system isn't working but when I dropped it off it worked fine.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications