Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Friendly people. Expectations set properly & kept. Workmanship excellent. Well run organization. Thank you!
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
My car almost looked brand new when I received it back. Thank you very much.
Alfred D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Denise is excellent
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great work. Can not even tell it was in an accident. Everyone was awesome. I appreciate Denise and Anthony. And all the other employees who contributed to my service. You guys are Awesome.
Rosemary I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great experience! My keep looks great and everyone was rrespectfuland courteous. Two thumbs up
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
9/13/2017
Estimated duration for repairs was 2-3 days. It actually took 5 days. That's twice as long.
Dolores M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
I was very pleased with the car repair and the employees were very pleasant to deal with. The team did an excellent job you have a great team.
Kesree J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
My car looks fabulous... The did a great job
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
The double checking of quality of work.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
They did a great job on my car. I could not be happier with the entire experience.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Job well done..The all group including secretary was very helpful..Im please with the job
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
The car looks like it is brand new
Devin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everyone was very professional from the office to the people working on the car
Bradley F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent communication and customer service Fromm the entire team.
Mursel Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Anthony and everyone else at CollisionMax was excellent! I appreciate all the hardwork everyone put in to have my car good as new again.
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great Customer Service, car was finished on time as promised, looks beautiful!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
I was kept up to date as to the progress of the repairs,and it was completed on time when promised
Sheila P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Denise was awesome! Everyone was friendly and helpful I would definitely recommend friends & family to use Collision Max
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/25/2017
There were a few things that were not fixed and the inside of my car was dirty
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
GREAT JOB GUYS...STAFF WAS ALSO COURTEOUS....

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications