Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everyone was friendly from the moment I walked in to the handshake when the work was completed. I was updated almost daily on the status of my vehicle. They communicated really well with the insurance and with my car rental company whom they seemed to have a really good relationship with. It made my life a lot easier and I trusted them through the whole process. Thank you so much for the great body work & great service.- Marie
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The team did a good job of communicating status, almost to the point of overkill
Arlene T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
The manager and immediate staff that assisted us throughout the entire process was helpful, kind. And very professional. They displayed a keen interest in Helping us with our our vehicle repair.
Terrie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I am return customer to Abra and receive quality, caring, honest, and excellent customer service from Jackie Love and Doug. Very pleased with their staff and work. Receive text and phone call status of work timely. Will definitely refer family and friends to Abra. Very satisfied customer Terrie H
Dalton C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Abra did a great job fixing my car. It looks great. I wish it was done sooner but that wasn't to the fault of them but the insurance's fault. Great responses and communication.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
You guys were awesome! Kept us up to date every single day! Fantastic experience!
Lacie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The entire staff was pleasant. I was always kept informed and my car was completed in a timely manner.
Dejuan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Jacky is amazing.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Terrific experience throughout the process! Excellent work!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Communication was excellent.
Inga B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/28/2018
My well is turning really hsrd. Not sure fixing the body affected it somehow, but it is different from what it was.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The team at Abra did a great job from beginning to end. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy, hopefully I don’t need to ever go back but if I do it will be with confidence
Oscar Q.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Súper fast.! always communicating with for updates on the my truck. Great quality work
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
They did a awesome job 5 stars
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Rich provided great service
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Rich and the team at abra were amazing. They were very nice and made a hard situation easy. My truck looks great. Thank you abra team for everything.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Rick was great and quality of repair was great
Jil P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I was kept well informed and they made the process as simple as possible.
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
I liked that I was called with the progress of the car.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Rich was Great to work with! He made sure I was updated every step of the way and it was great communication!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications