Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Car looks good. I would have liked to have a little better communication beyond the emails as at least one said there would be a follow up phone call and there never was one.
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Rbd
Dionna H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
The body work is excellent your staff is very friendly. I thank your staff for being so welcoming understanding and Brett willing to troubleshoot.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/29/2018
Warm car before u give back. So it will start. I drive 15min like u said and it change battery up. They should of did that before they give it back to me. That my only complaint.
Maynard P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/27/2018
I will be filing out the survey provided to me to explain my dissatisfaction in greater detail.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Communication was great! Thank you so much!
Federico C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
I like abra auto body because everything is good the secretary texme everyday about the details of my car Until to the day is completely done so thanks to the person and abra auto body for the work those people do to my car I’m so happy to have my car back thanks
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
The only thing that would of been nice would be a communication about a time frame for repairs. Other than that I was satisfied with everything.
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everyone was friendly from the moment I walked in to the handshake when the work was completed. I was updated almost daily on the status of my vehicle. They communicated really well with the insurance and with my car rental company whom they seemed to have a really good relationship with. It made my life a lot easier and I trusted them through the whole process. Thank you so much for the great body work & great service.- Marie
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The team did a good job of communicating status, almost to the point of overkill
Arlene T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
The manager and immediate staff that assisted us throughout the entire process was helpful, kind. And very professional. They displayed a keen interest in Helping us with our our vehicle repair.
Terrie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I am return customer to Abra and receive quality, caring, honest, and excellent customer service from Jackie Love and Doug. Very pleased with their staff and work. Receive text and phone call status of work timely. Will definitely refer family and friends to Abra. Very satisfied customer Terrie H
Dalton C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Abra did a great job fixing my car. It looks great. I wish it was done sooner but that wasn't to the fault of them but the insurance's fault. Great responses and communication.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
You guys were awesome! Kept us up to date every single day! Fantastic experience!
Lacie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The entire staff was pleasant. I was always kept informed and my car was completed in a timely manner.
Dejuan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Jacky is amazing.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Terrific experience throughout the process! Excellent work!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Communication was excellent.
Inga B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/28/2018
My well is turning really hsrd. Not sure fixing the body affected it somehow, but it is different from what it was.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The team at Abra did a great job from beginning to end. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy, hopefully I don’t need to ever go back but if I do it will be with confidence

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications