Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 85 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bun C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repair. Everything look nicely down and maybe even better. The car looks like a finished well put together to send back to the owner. Thank you. Everything was clean and neat and I appreciated it.
Duane G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Oh ya! Good stuff at Abra!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Excellent job on repair.
Elaina A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very happy thank you
Ru H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great service and quickly done... good job guys
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job, Very quick & professional & great communication. Thank you!
Shanee W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
My car was perfect & the staff has excellent customer service!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
10
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
From start to finish we were always updated on progress and time lines as well Your inspector and technicians were very polite and very helpful in getting Ediths Honda Accord back on the road
Mckenna K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Darell was very professional and resourceful with every step
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everything was amazing. I'm so happy to have my jeep back and working thank you
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everything was excellent! Y'all always go above and beyond...that's why we keep coming back. Oh! And Jackie (sp?) freakin rocks!!
Cherlyn H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You have the best customer service that I have ever experienced I would not hesitate to recommend you
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Good job
Barton C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great work, had a scratch I noticed when picking up and Daryl buffed it right out and even got my reservation code from the insurance company for me that enterprise rent a car failed to get when my wife dropped the vehicle off. Also, I really liked the text updates on the work.
Morice S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I was kept in the loop about the status of my repair along the way. I also love that my car is cleaner when I picked it up than when I dropped it off
Jimmye W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Fantastic service, especially from front desk personnel
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
They did a great job with my car, and were very friendly.
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
What an awesome group of employees. I will be sure to spread the word. All smiles!!!! Thank you.
Ryon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
First class company all the way! Everything was done to perfection. Couldn't be happier with the outcome.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you guys for everything, I'm very satisfied with the work you all did putting my car back the way it was when it was new.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great experience. Great customer service. Great group of individuals. Would highly recommend this location to all my friends and family. Always kept me up to date on whats going.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Overall a great Experience, wonderful customer service!
Johnnie W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Well done!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Loved the updates from Darrell. So glad to get my comfortable van back. It looks like new on the right sliding door - amazing!. It seems to work well,mechanically. Thank you for processing the repairs and replacemens as quickly as you could. Your office and customer service staff are terrific. Courteous, organized and professional.
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Ryan was our contact and he was absolutely fantastic to work with. Ryan kept me informed about the progress of our vehicle on a daily basis.The entire experience was professional and first class all the way!
Danny R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Daryl was great as well as the rest of the staff at this site.
Angelina &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Always kept me up to date about what was going on with my car. They were always very sweet on the phone and always returned my calls in a timely manner.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great communication and timely service
Shaun K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great service, great follow up. They did everything I asked plus went the extra mile with my insurance company to make it headache free. They know what they're doing and I will go back to this location for any body work, ever! Thanks ABRA and Darryl for the seamless process and on time delivery!
Yemene G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
It is excellent job I am so happy and well done, Thank you very much
Wendell A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
So far everything looks perfect. I very much appreciate the extra hard work to get my vehicle done before our vacation trip.
Dacilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everyone was super amazing with keeping me updates wither at was happening to my car. The outcome of the work was amazing! Huge thanks to everyone for taking care of my baby!!
Bertha L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very Profesional the attentions
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Darryl was very professional and his customer service was the epitome of any auto body shop I have experienced. I am very pleased with my car. Will most definitely do business with you all again. A+ experience.
Belinda H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
We were kept informed all the way through the process
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I rate it a 10
Cameron &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Rebecca was very informative and kept me updated at all times. The process was quick and painless and I would definitely recommend the shop to a friend or family. The work done on my truck was perfect and the shop went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Quick repair
Briana R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was really happy.... Constant texts were given about how my car was doing... And the time frame was a week and I got my car sooner... Great friendly ppl... I would recommend this place and I plan on coming back and having 4th is company do more for my car... Very great work guys... Thumbs up
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Rebbeka was wonderful! The team did a phenomenal job on my car! You rocked it!!!
Curt R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job by everyone. The communication was excellent.
Oshae S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
First time experiencing at ABRA auto & body I gotta say I was impressed. Didn't even notes the accident it looks really good thank u guys again.
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Was awesome they had me in and out in less then a week and my car looks perfect couldn't be happier
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Daryl was very helpful with coordinating my repairs and keeping me informed with the process.
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
They kept me informed. Did a great job. I appreciate the work
Loren P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
My car looks amazing. Thank you Abra!
Jacqueline .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Your company went above our expectations for repair and time. The staff so professional and courteous, but most importantly the staff kept me informed and completed the work ahead of schedule. Definitely will refer to family and friends and you have won us as returning customers! Thanks so much and please stay the way you are
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
The Geico reps were excellent in taking care of us. So good that I had recently accepted insurance replacement with AARP. But I cancelled their policies immediately after receiving Geico's customer oriented service. Services that were far from what the insurance industry had evolved to. I know, I retired from State Farm Corporate who has the largest legal firm on staff in the world, for a reason. Thank you for recognizing that good ole fashion customer service truly works.
Guadalupe G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great customer service
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Every day i knew about the status of my truck, thats a good thing, excelent custumer service! thank you everyone! great job!
Stacy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very professional kept me informed the whole way. My rear bumper looks great.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Professional and genuine
Blake H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
Satisfied but had one small failure, tire and wheel had to be replaced and tpms was not reset had to drive back to shop to have fixed.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great job!! 10/10! Couldnt have asked flr better service!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Outstanding service.
Domitila G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thanks so much. Am happy ????????
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great staff and work.
Joanna O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everything was excellent. Rebecca was awesome. The service provided was prompt, efficient and great quality.
Meghan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I thought the team did great!!! They were quick and efficient. Not only was everything completed the same day, but they took the time to clean my jeep inside and out. Abra is amazing!!! Thank you guys so much for a job well done and excellent customer service. They were very easy to talk with and coordinated with my insurance company to be sure everything was taken care of. I couldn't ask for more. I was able to drop off my jeep and get a rental all at one place. Such a wonderful and easy experience. Seriously, thank you so much. I've never had such great service. :)
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Daryl and Brendan were extremely nice, friendly, and helpful. They explained everything to me during the process and updated me promptly about everything. I really appreciate it! Thanks again.
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent service!!!!!!!!!!!
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great service! Very friendly and professional
Lois A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
I had great service ????????
Liz L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great service!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Jess did an awesome job keeping me informed during the repair process
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great job! You guys are speedy and had everything ready before I was even there! Thank you.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
My car is back like new and it only took 4 days! Thank you so much much! Karen
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great job!
Ricardo A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Amazing service, super friendly. I was informed step by step of the repair process. Car was delivered on time as promised from the beginning! I will highly recommend this shop to anyone needing auto repair!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Great team. Thanks.
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great work!
Guadalupe G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I'm very satisfied with your job. Your guys are very courteous,thanks for everything. I recommended you to all my friends.
Ephraim I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Darrell gentilli was awesome friendly and and kept me up to date with process
Pasquale R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I really appreciated the daily texts I got from Jessica about the current status of the car. She deserves a "10" for excellent customer service. Pasquale R
Nicole O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
I was rear-ended and took my car to Abra as an approved vendor through insurance. There was extensive damage that needed to fixed. Abra did an outstanding job! They were in constant communication about where my car was in the repair process, they finished ahead of schedule, and matched the paint perfectly. Rear bumper was perfectly aligned and no issues with the trunk latch.
Alyce H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thank you! We are very happy with ARBA. Great people to deal with and our Kia looks brand new.We would recommend this company to our friends and family. Dave &Alyce H
Guadalupe G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great job. The paint on my Dart was amazing. I really liked your work and the service given to me. Everyone was very nice and patient with me. Thank you and WILL recommend this place to people. Thanks again.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
You took a bad problem and made it a good experience. It's nice to know some companies still give good service. Thanks..
Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Professional, courteous & timely. Thank you Ken for your help!
Mona G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Excellent SERVICE IN ALL AREAS" OUTSTANDING SERVUCE FROM START TO FINISH MANY THANKS!
Elmer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great service from a great team all done in a timely manor. Would recommend you to all our friends.
Jennifer And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
My daughter is so excited that she has her car back. The team at collision max was very helpful and right on time. Thank you so much for all your help Sincerely, Jennifer Breazeale
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Paolo was the best. He went over and above in terms of service and communication. In a stressful situation, it's good to feel that you are in good hands. Thanks so much.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I was extremely satisfied with every aspect of my experience . from start to finish. staff was professional and friendly and kept me informed. I would definitely recommend this location.
Autumn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Greatservice, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Car was cleaner then when I dropped it off and very nice body work done. Will recommend to friends and family
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Excellent update information. Hope we never need you but would not hesitate to use you again. Will certainly recommend you to friends.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/20/2015
The first thing I noticed was the fender emblem wasn't installed and when I asked about it they lost it and said that they would order a new one for me. After having the vehicle back for a couple of days I noticed that a heated mirror had not been ordered and installed, after I already made it clear from the estimate that the wrong part had been quoted. My remote entry on the passenger door doesn't work now and it worked perfectly fine when I brought the vehicle in. My passenger door glass wasn't replaced, there are still the same deep gouges in the glass along with a rattle from inidea the passenger door when it is closed. There is a sizeable height difference between the trunk and the quater panel.
Corey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Great Job! Great communication, very professional service!!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Excellent job, thanks.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
I could not have asked for a better experience. I'd recommend collisionmax without reservation to a friend.
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Collision Max is my all time favorite repair facility . From the moment you make contact with the staff,they treat you like family . Kate, Tom and Dean went out of their way to explain away my stress . Yes, having a car accident can be stressful. Thank you Collision Max Staff ! My Lexie has never looked so good !
Derrion W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
While there were some communication issues at first, it was rectified immediately. Throughout the whole process everyone was courteous, professional and overall beyond reproach.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
The staff was very professional and helpful though out the process of get the Honda CRV back to me on schedule. Would use them again for any repairs to my cars. Thank you
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
They were able to get the car finished ahead of initial due date which saved me from having to rent a car. Much appreciated.
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Everyone was very accommodating and helpful. I was constantly updated on my car's status which was great.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Excellent job, I highly recommend
Kent C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2014
Excellent service. Couldn't ask for more.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications