Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jil P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I was kept well informed and they made the process as simple as possible.
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
I liked that I was called with the progress of the car.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Rich was Great to work with! He made sure I was updated every step of the way and it was great communication!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Kurt did an excellent job repairing my car. Looks as good a new! Great job!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Very good service all the way thru the process Thanks
Lynne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
They did an awesome job on the body and kept me informed the whole time it was being repair .Rich is a God sent!!!
Roland M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/5/2018
The car looks fantastic, and I loved the text updates throughout the whole process. Considering most parts on the left side of the car had to be replaced and everyone was working during the holidays, I think everything was done pretty quickly too! Thank you, everyone!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
12/13/2017
MY CAR has many new scratches that were not there previously! My car is now leaking oil. I feel like my car was mistreated!
Taylor L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Richard helped me and kept me updated everytime they fixed something he was very professional and kept me updated on my vehicle. They fixed my car wothin a month i approciate it all!!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great service. Fast, efficient and stressfree. Enjoyed the holiday Halloween cheer. Absolutely, no monkey business! Thanks, Steve
Dwayne C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Thank you so much
Cindy Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The staff at Abra were fantastic! I especially appreciated Jackie fitting me in early and Ryan, who took time to really assure that my car repair was done correctly. I received frequent updates and my car was completed a day earlier than promised. Would recommend this Abra location!
Jasmine P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Customer service was great. Big thanks to Rich and Jackie for helping me and keeping me updated during the process.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Thanks so much!!!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
I'm very happy with the repairs and with the fast turnaround time. Rich was really helpful and made the process easy. He also dug through my dirty and crusty car looking for my phone because I wasn't sure if I left it in my car or a Lyft car that took me to get my rental car. That was so kind of him!
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Did a great job
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Rich was an excellent person and has amazing customer service skills. Also, the secretary was amazing too.
Julia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very professional and personable. I was well informed of the progress of the car repair.
Simone J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/1/2017
We were told our car would be ready 3 times and it was not by Rich. We came out and had to wait over an hour and it still was not ready. We had to come back in the rain and had to attend and meet a sick relative. Also some chipped paint was still on the vehicle that could have been repaired by them without us having to ask since it was near the damaged area. We didn't want to wait another 3 hours so we left and accepted the vehicle. Rich should communicate better and not tell someone that there car is ready 3 times and it's not. We wasted time and gas in the rain!!! However, I did like how they repaired my bumper and how they vacuumed the inside. This is the only place that vacuums the inside of the car. I really appreciated that and because of it, I may consider Abra again.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
They did a fantastic job getting our truck looking new again. Even got the work done sooner than expected. Very happy with everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications