Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 123 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
What an outstanding experience at this place which repaired my son's car. The staff was so friendly, helpful and professional in every way. They did a great job in the repair and kept me informed on the repair status every step of the way. Thank you Rich, Jackie and all! Kathy Stumm
Raymon D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great people and service.
Amanda V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Great job on my car!
Brianna T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The staff was amazing and kept me updated every step of thr way. Everyone i talked to was super helpful. A special thank you to Jackie, she has a great sense of humor and was very enjoyable to work with. Thank you!!
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Everyone were nice and polite and my experience was great ... I loved the text option and the follow up calling
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
They did an outstanding job on my car. The service was always courteous and kept me informed all the way through there process I would recommend them to anyone
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very professional and courteous. Got repairs done in a timely manner and did a great job
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everyone was professional and courteous. They kept me updated the entire time they had my car and when I got it back it was immaculate.
Jaime N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/25/2017
The finish was better then when we purchased the vehicle.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Overall positive experience. Jackie was friendly and helpful. Daryl was courteous and professional.The team in team in the back noticed a small crack in the bumper trim panel and replaced it. Abra techs have a great eye for detail! Job well done.
Caitlin J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
A job well done. I know it's tough to estimate completion but I would have appreciated it if I could have at least had an idea when my car would be finished.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Job well done
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I'm very pleased with the communication, job well done, and timely delivery. Thank you ABRA! Will definitely be back.
Allyssa J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Amazing experience! Daryl, Jackie, and Natasha are fab! :)
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
The customer service was excellent. All the associates were very friendly and helpful. They got my car back to me in a very timely manner. And the work that was done to my car was excellent.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everyone was so nice, and the work was done quickly. Communication was excellent.
Jake A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Abra kept me completely informed of the status of my vehicle. It was delivered before expected and the quality of the repairs was impressive. It was a seemingly painless process dealing with Abra Auto Body and its staff.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Darryl at Abra was exceptionally accommodating and helpful and went the extra mile to assist us in a time of need. Thank you so much for not just taking good care of our vehicle, but us as well!
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everyone was very helpful during the process, and I received excellent communication along the way. I would absolutely do business with this location again, and I will refer anyone who might need autobody services.
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
A well organized and professional facility. I would highly recommend them for your auto body needs
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications