Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very professional and personable. I was well informed of the progress of the car repair.
Simone J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
We were told our car would be ready 3 times and it was not by Rich. We came out and had to wait over an hour and it still was not ready. We had to come back in the rain and had to attend and meet a sick relative. Also some chipped paint was still on the vehicle that could have been repaired by them without us having to ask since it was near the damaged area. We didn't want to wait another 3 hours so we left and accepted the vehicle. Rich should communicate better and not tell someone that there car is ready 3 times and it's not. We wasted time and gas in the rain!!! However, I did like how they repaired my bumper and how they vacuumed the inside. This is the only place that vacuums the inside of the car. I really appreciated that and because of it, I may consider Abra again.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
They did a fantastic job getting our truck looking new again. Even got the work done sooner than expected. Very happy with everything.
Lemuel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great Job
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Rich is wonderful and my baby looks brand new. It's nice to know I have a good place to take her to if she gets hit again. Thank you for all you did!
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
My experience with ABRA WAS excellent, my car looks absolutely Wonderful I was really pleased with The good job ABRA did, they even Went that extra step of vacuuming it out And washing and my car ! I would Recommend them to my family and Friends "Good Job ABRA" ???? Thank you. Joyce M
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Ferrari
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great shop and great service. Would go back again.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
We had excellent service. Was vry happy with everything.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
My car no joke is better now then it was even before the accident! Inside and out! My car is better then ever! You guys did an amazing job! Thank you So much! Thank you ABRA and thank you RICH!!!
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very quick. Very friendly. Beautiful repair.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
What an outstanding experience at this place which repaired my son's car. The staff was so friendly, helpful and professional in every way. They did a great job in the repair and kept me informed on the repair status every step of the way. Thank you Rich, Jackie and all! Kathy Stumm
Raymon D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great people and service.
Amanda V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Great job on my car!
Brianna T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The staff was amazing and kept me updated every step of thr way. Everyone i talked to was super helpful. A special thank you to Jackie, she has a great sense of humor and was very enjoyable to work with. Thank you!!
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Everyone were nice and polite and my experience was great ... I loved the text option and the follow up calling
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
They did an outstanding job on my car. The service was always courteous and kept me informed all the way through there process I would recommend them to anyone
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very professional and courteous. Got repairs done in a timely manner and did a great job
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everyone was professional and courteous. They kept me updated the entire time they had my car and when I got it back it was immaculate.
Jaime N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/25/2017
The finish was better then when we purchased the vehicle.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Overall positive experience. Jackie was friendly and helpful. Daryl was courteous and professional.The team in team in the back noticed a small crack in the bumper trim panel and replaced it. Abra techs have a great eye for detail! Job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications