Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Abra always does a great job. The staff is friendly and helpful. The work on the car is beautiful and done in a timely manner.
Valerie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Thanks so much for the great customer service! Loved the updates and they kept their promise of having the work done In 3 business days. Will definitely use them again if I need future body work on my car. Thanks again!
Nina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Completely satisfied with the expedious repair and the friendly staff. They were very cognizant of my time and may it possible for me to pick up my car at an earlier time and I TRULY appreciated their generousity! THANK YOU Abra!
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I really only dealt with two people who were Vicki and Ron. Vicki answered all my questions and was very nice and Ron did the assessment of the damage on my vehicle. Ron called me and kept me updated on the progress and the work done looks great. Very satisfied with the quality of workmanship.
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
They did nice job. It was quick. They communicated well and best of all they cleaned my car. Very happy with overall experience. Thank you.
Crystal T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
The ABRA team in Flourtown on Bethlehem Pike were an AwesomeBannerReliableAwatd-winning group of professionals. Roger, kept me informed at all times. I never had to call. And, the skilled technicians completed the work on my car so fast, that it had to be magic! My vehicle was showroom ready. I cannot say enough positive things about ABRA. ABRA is the only place to ever have your vehicle repaired. And, if ever I do need my car repaired again, and ABRA is too busy because of their workload, then I will wait until they have an opening; and in the meantime, just take the bus.
Zohreh N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Joe Sano was excellent so were the rest of team. They were courteous and prompt.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service. Thank you
Moderne Inc.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great repair and service
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great job, as always!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Courteous. Accurate. On time. Helpful coordinating all details and limiting my effort. High quality job.
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
fantastic company..great repairs...incredible customer service
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
THANKS SO MUCH JOB WELL DONE????????????????????????
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
My car looks great! Thank you for the awesome job!
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
It always hurts, but you guys make it hurt as little as possible. Professional, courteous on time delivery of quality work. I definitely would recommend you guys
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The car was done ahead of schedule and I was informed of its progress.
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Javier was incredible. I wasn't expecting phone calls updating me about my car but he kept me involved every step of the way.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Timely and professional, and the car looks great. And the coordination with the rental car agency is seamless. Thanks for a great job well done
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I thought the service was great. Thank you!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Roger was very helpfuland answered all my questions and made the experience painless.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications