Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ed L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
The job looks great & so does the detail. Thanks for a job well done!!!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very attentive and accommodating. Highly skilled.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Joe and Ron were very helpful.
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everything was wonderful! Everyone was friendly and professional. The periodic updates were helpful, the work was done on time, and my car looks fantastic I. Could not be happier with ABRA from start to finish. I will definitely tell anyone who needs services that ABRA provides that they will be extremely pleased with every aspect of the experience. Thank you!
Albert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Incredibly fast replacement of missing and damaged body panels. Service advisor went above and beyond in advocating on customer’s behalf to replace headlight assembly under warranty from another job. Won’t hesitate recommending this location to anyone looking for body work.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I really appreciate the friendly and high quality service from everyone at ABRA - thank you!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The repairs were very well done and quick.
Bernardine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Courteous service and and excellent body work. I would not hesitate to recommend ABRA to anyone. Thank you.
Dorothy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
Abra Folks Vikkie was great to work with in scheduling the work for she told me exactly what was needed and when I sent the first estimate she immediately noticed that it was not the detailed one that she needed to schedule the work which saved me time. Roger was great with the walk around and explaining what the work entailed and communicated the problem on Friday and resolved it quickly. If I may make a suggestion, I had a question about the wax sealant warranty I had and the adjuster told me to ask the body shop people. When asked, The gentleman in the back office said they never dealt with sealants which I thought was odd given the volume the shop does. I suggest someone in the shop get familiar or take a webinar on sealants so they can tell customers what to do as a follow up to the body work Abra completed.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Good customer service
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Process was quick and painless. Thank for the great customer care.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
ABRA of Bethlehem pike provided 100% satisfaction. Ron provided comprehensive and consistent communication about my car and I was informed every step of the way. They even cleaned the interior and exterior my car, which was a delightful surprise. I’m really grateful for the experience I had at ABRA and the quality work they did on my car.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The ABRA people were friendly, helpful and professional. I hope to never need their services again, but if I do, I will definitely be back.
Micah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I was very satisfied. My car was finished early and I loved getting text notifications about the progress!
Jo-ellen P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
All went smoothly
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great professional ervice. Repair was perfect and car was clean and shiny! Thanks!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Consistently excellent service. Joe Sano is the man
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
AWESOME SERVICE!!!
Anita R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Job well done
Sonya H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
My entire experience with Abra was positive; the staff was courteous, professional, and kept me well informed of each step of the process. I would definitely refer you to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications