Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 26 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was EXTREMELY PLEASED!! With the work and attention to detail! Thank you, and very happy to get my truck back washed and looking NEW again, Thank You. John S
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The car looks better than it did when it was new thank you guys great job Bob
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Extremely satisfied, everyone was awesome
Tarik G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I am truly thankful for the work done by the ABRA team in Flourtown. They were extremely helpful, proactively communicative and went out of their way to make sure I was happy with the quality of work.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great job! Really fast and great customer service. Thanks again!!
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Courteous, prompt service, car was pristine!! Received detailed list of services rendered. Excellent
Gwendolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The workers were nice and personable...my husband and i felt the truck looked really nice
Carole B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was nice, professional and helpful
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Awesome Experience. Very Satisfied Customer. Would be happy to offer referrals!
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very friendly and helpful and my car looks beautiful
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Total pros !! Thank you !!!
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The service was excellent. I was kept informed daily about the progress. My car looks and drives like new. I recommend this auto repair shop to anyone looking for fast Dependable work.
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everything was handled in a prompt and professional manner. I especially liked getting text messages about the progress of the repair.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Looks great and everyone; Vicky, Sam and especially were a pleasure to work with.
April O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Everyone was extremely pleasant to talk with. It took some time to get replacement parts for my old Subaru but my car looks great and I'm happy to have it back.
Nicolas T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Abra was great about giving us updates. They were great about being flexible with our schedule. They were very professional and responsive.
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Beautiful job!!!
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Nothing to add. Happy to refer friends and colleagues!
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Joe and Jim did a great job. Very easy to work with Ned happy with the results. Thank you.
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Abrams Jim and joe did a great job. Thank you
Nash G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
They ripped my car seat out from where it was placed and didn't put it back.
Jinnette P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
6/23/2016
As a result of the personal contact offered by Brian and Vicky, I was able to feel some assurance regarding completion status.
Simon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I'm very happy with the result , staff are very friendly .
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great communication, friendly, helpful, positive experience!
Lindsey G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was extremely happy with my ABRA experience. They were very professional and completed the work on my car in a timely manner.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job! The car looks amazing and the team was super easy to work with. The car was finished in the day it was promised.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Awesome job. So courteous and professional. I am very happy! Thank you
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great job by all of the staff. Thank you for fixing my wife's car so perfectly.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Joe Salvo and Brian at the Flourtown PA location couldn't have been better and more helpful. A pleasure to deal with.
Bryna V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Friendly. Efficient, and fast! Great work on handing over a nicely polished, tank full car!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications