Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Kept informed, very helpful, courteous overall a great experience. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everyone was helpful and polite. Estimate was easy to schedule and once I could get the car in, repairs went quickly. Relieved they worked so well with my insurance and thankful they set up my rental, which was quick as well at both drop off and pick up. And they vacuumed the inside of my car when finished, which was a pleasant surprise! Hope I don’t need to use body service again, but if I do, you’ve got my business- and my recommendation!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Everyone that I dealt with was extremely professional and very accommodating and I love the fact that my car was cleaned when it was returned to me . I also loved getting text messages that kept me updated on the status of my car . Knowing that I was getting those messages saved me from having tocall for updates
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Outstanding treatment and work. Javier is a real pro and very good to work with.
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Amazing experience from start to finish. Roger and the entire ABRA team kept me very well informed and were a pleasure to work with. They made this entire process so easy and smooth. I will highly recommend them to anyone I know that is looking for auto body work. Thanks so much!!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Jane kept me updated through the whole repair process. Staff is friendly and professional!! Thank you my car looks great!
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I was completely satisfied with my experience at ABRA. As I said in my text to you, I would recommend ABRA to a friend.
Lucia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Service was fine, I appreciated the updates. All staff was courteous and helpful.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Joe and his team are fabulous! I’ve never been happier with any repair place: they absolutely go the extra mile.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The personnel, work done and timing were all top notch. Roger st FLourtown was especially good in his role.
Elizabeth I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Staff was knowledgeableand friendly
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
The service was fantastic and the quality of work was excellent!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Great people to work with. Great job. Many thanks.
Nora B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
I enjoyed having updates on the car and everyone was kind and helpful wonderful experience my second time thank you
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Everyone was polite and professional. The job was handled swiftly and with little involvement from me. I was blown away with the speed of the repair, I’ve never been in and out so fast and flawlessly and I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Car was repaired in a timely fashion and was ready much sooner than expected. The work was first class and the staff was courteous and met all my needs. We plan to use Abra again in the future if the opportunity presents itself.
Joni R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Completed before promised date. Excellent customer service by Roger.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Everyone at Abra was wonderful. They were professional but friendly. They were thorough and explained everything so I could understand what was done. My car repairs were completed quickly and my vehicle looks great. Even the interior was perfectly clean. I have nothing but praise for the work done and the personnel at the Abra in Flourtown.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great job and incredible customer service. 10/10.
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
They are thorough and work until they get it right

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications