Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Always reliable staff. Totally trust my car to this Abra location. Good work. Great service.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very professional and completed on time. I wish the clocks had been reset.
Lewis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Fast EXTREMELY AMAZING AWESOME WORK!!!!
Judie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Amazing service from start to finish. My car looked brand new! It's a credit to the guys, they obviously take pride in their work. Roger was fantastic and he kept me up to date on each step of the process. He went over every detail and he put my mind at ease. I also really liked receiving updates via text. I thought that was a nice feature to offer to your customers. All around wonderful experience.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Good job on everything
Meredith S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Thank you!! You have a wonderful team!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The work was completed on time The text messages were great Final price was under buget and much appreciated! Over all great experience at your shop Thank you, Bob Bear
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
super professional, good communication, nice work, and nice people.
Vivian B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
From the time of the original estimate until the completion of the repairs to my car everyone was courteous, polite, and knowledgeable. My car was repaired expeditiously and I am completely satisfied. Thank you for a job well done.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
I was amazed at how clean and brand new my car looked! Thank you so much for cleaning and taking such great care of my car!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/23/2017
My truck came back in better shape than when I dropped it off
Debra E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful, courteous and a job well done. Thank you for impecable work
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Excellent service. Great workmanship. Friendly staff.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
The customer service was excellent; everyone was so nice and helpful! I was kept informed about the status of my car, which was appreciated. My car looked absolutely amazing! I was so so happy! Thank you guys!
Eugene K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Very professional work completed on time thank you
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The Flourtown team kept me well informed throughout the repair process. My car looked great when I picked it up. I will always highly recommend ABRA in Flourtown.
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
So far so good! Thanks so much!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/30/2017
You, or someone, sent me two survey requests in a message. I was unable to complete either one. Send me another and I will try gain
Cathrine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
It was a pleasure dealing with Abra Auto Glass. They were very nice
Lillian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
The service and quality of work was exceptional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications