Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Staff was knowledgeableand friendly
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
The service was fantastic and the quality of work was excellent!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Great people to work with. Great job. Many thanks.
Nora B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
I enjoyed having updates on the car and everyone was kind and helpful wonderful experience my second time thank you
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Everyone was polite and professional. The job was handled swiftly and with little involvement from me. I was blown away with the speed of the repair, I’ve never been in and out so fast and flawlessly and I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Car was repaired in a timely fashion and was ready much sooner than expected. The work was first class and the staff was courteous and met all my needs. We plan to use Abra again in the future if the opportunity presents itself.
Joni R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Completed before promised date. Excellent customer service by Roger.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Everyone at Abra was wonderful. They were professional but friendly. They were thorough and explained everything so I could understand what was done. My car repairs were completed quickly and my vehicle looks great. Even the interior was perfectly clean. I have nothing but praise for the work done and the personnel at the Abra in Flourtown.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great job and incredible customer service. 10/10.
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
They are thorough and work until they get it right
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Always reliable staff. Totally trust my car to this Abra location. Good work. Great service.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very professional and completed on time. I wish the clocks had been reset.
Lewis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Fast EXTREMELY AMAZING AWESOME WORK!!!!
Judie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Amazing service from start to finish. My car looked brand new! It's a credit to the guys, they obviously take pride in their work. Roger was fantastic and he kept me up to date on each step of the process. He went over every detail and he put my mind at ease. I also really liked receiving updates via text. I thought that was a nice feature to offer to your customers. All around wonderful experience.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Good job on everything
Meredith S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Thank you!! You have a wonderful team!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
The work was completed on time The text messages were great Final price was under buget and much appreciated! Over all great experience at your shop Thank you, Bob Bear
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
super professional, good communication, nice work, and nice people.
Vivian B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
From the time of the original estimate until the completion of the repairs to my car everyone was courteous, polite, and knowledgeable. My car was repaired expeditiously and I am completely satisfied. Thank you for a job well done.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
I was amazed at how clean and brand new my car looked! Thank you so much for cleaning and taking such great care of my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications