Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 60 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
I was amazed at how clean and brand new my car looked! Thank you so much for cleaning and taking such great care of my car!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/23/2017
My truck came back in better shape than when I dropped it off
Debra E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful, courteous and a job well done. Thank you for impecable work
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Excellent service. Great workmanship. Friendly staff.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
The customer service was excellent; everyone was so nice and helpful! I was kept informed about the status of my car, which was appreciated. My car looked absolutely amazing! I was so so happy! Thank you guys!
Eugene K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Very professional work completed on time thank you
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The Flourtown team kept me well informed throughout the repair process. My car looked great when I picked it up. I will always highly recommend ABRA in Flourtown.
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
So far so good! Thanks so much!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/30/2017
You, or someone, sent me two survey requests in a message. I was unable to complete either one. Send me another and I will try gain
Cathrine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
It was a pleasure dealing with Abra Auto Glass. They were very nice
Lillian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
The service and quality of work was exceptional.
Tarik G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thrilled with my repair. Jim is a genius!
Lois P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thanks for getting it done so quickly, and returning my car cleaner than when I dropped it off!
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
You couldn't have been more considerate and efficient. Thanks
Christopher Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Always a good experience. So easy. Great work
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Job well done and completed on time. Thank you Jim.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
They did a good job I did a good job on the car
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Work done well. Reasonable timeframe. Great customer care. Obviously I never want to use their services again but if I ever get caught in a situation like this again. They'll be the first people I call!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Joe was very professional and does an awesome job taking care of his customers job well done !
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everyone and everything was done courteously and professionally.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications