Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 49 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
They did a good job I did a good job on the car
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Work done well. Reasonable timeframe. Great customer care. Obviously I never want to use their services again but if I ever get caught in a situation like this again. They'll be the first people I call!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Joe was very professional and does an awesome job taking care of his customers job well done !
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everyone and everything was done courteously and professionally.
Jeanne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
All people we're helpful and courteous.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Joe, Jim and Vicky were great. They kept me updated through the entire process to make sure I was fully informed at all times. The car was finished ahead of schedule and it looks great. You'd never know that it was damaged. I'll always use them in the future.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I have been a customer of Abra collision and glass repairs a few times. I have been 100% satisfied with their service and work. I will continue to use their expertise when I need it. I recommend Abra to all my friends.
Jeanne O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very happy with service, employees, communication, etc. All were top notch!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/20/2017
My car has parts ordered to replace which had been received, painted, and installed onto my freshly washed car in under 24 hours. Couldn't believe it.
Terrell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Every person I interacted with was very pleasant and professional from the beginning of my visit until my final pick up
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent service and quality work.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
Once again, so happy with the job. Glad my car us all put back together. Thank toy fit giving her a good cleaning too. I will definitely recommend Abra for others to come to.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great customer service! Clean facility and the job was done in a very timely matter. They even went out of their way to drop me home and pick me up after my truck was repaired! Super nice and my SUV looks amazing. I would definitely refer them to my friends. Thank you!!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Jim did a great job
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Beautiful job
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The staff were knowledgeable and accommodating. And the car looks great !
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The manager and staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Amer M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Took more time than I expected but customer service was excellent.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job
Amelia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I liked all the text messages letting me know the status of what was going on with my car.
Shelisa T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
The car looks beautiful. Happy to have her back looking good! Thanks for the extra cleanup on the inside too. Nice service and professional crew! I would hesitate to going back to Abra again!
Helen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
They were quick, good personal service, and excellent execution.
Jan Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great prompt service! JIM was a delight to work with - very personable and proactively helpful! Thanks for a great experience!
Farena H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The staf were very professional. The work that was done to my car met all my expectations i am very please. I was beyond happy to see that abra wash and vacuum my car . I would definely use the company again and refer to others.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great jo, start to finish
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
fantastic company to work with...I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing body work.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Overall very pleasant and quick experience, I am truly amazed at how seemless it was. Thank you for everything!
Carolann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Both joe and jim should be commended for their outstanding customer service. They handled everything for me from the moment when i droped my car off till when i picked up my car. You are very fortunate to have two exceptional employee's. My car looked great, as if it never had a accident. The color of the paint was great I had a positive experience with your employees and your company. Sincerely, Carol_Ann Boyes
Sara E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great Service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was EXTREMELY PLEASED!! With the work and attention to detail! Thank you, and very happy to get my truck back washed and looking NEW again, Thank You. John S
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The car looks better than it did when it was new thank you guys great job Bob
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Extremely satisfied, everyone was awesome
Tarik G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I am truly thankful for the work done by the ABRA team in Flourtown. They were extremely helpful, proactively communicative and went out of their way to make sure I was happy with the quality of work.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great job! Really fast and great customer service. Thanks again!!
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Courteous, prompt service, car was pristine!! Received detailed list of services rendered. Excellent
Gwendolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The workers were nice and personable...my husband and i felt the truck looked really nice
Carole B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was nice, professional and helpful
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Awesome Experience. Very Satisfied Customer. Would be happy to offer referrals!
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very friendly and helpful and my car looks beautiful
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Total pros !! Thank you !!!
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The service was excellent. I was kept informed daily about the progress. My car looks and drives like new. I recommend this auto repair shop to anyone looking for fast Dependable work.
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everything was handled in a prompt and professional manner. I especially liked getting text messages about the progress of the repair.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Looks great and everyone; Vicky, Sam and especially were a pleasure to work with.
April O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Everyone was extremely pleasant to talk with. It took some time to get replacement parts for my old Subaru but my car looks great and I'm happy to have it back.
Nicolas T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Abra was great about giving us updates. They were great about being flexible with our schedule. They were very professional and responsive.
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Beautiful job!!!
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Nothing to add. Happy to refer friends and colleagues!
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Joe and Jim did a great job. Very easy to work with Ned happy with the results. Thank you.
Jeff N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Abrams Jim and joe did a great job. Thank you
Nash G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
They ripped my car seat out from where it was placed and didn't put it back.
Jinnette P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
6/23/2016
As a result of the personal contact offered by Brian and Vicky, I was able to feel some assurance regarding completion status.
Simon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I'm very happy with the result , staff are very friendly .
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great communication, friendly, helpful, positive experience!
Lindsey G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was extremely happy with my ABRA experience. They were very professional and completed the work on my car in a timely manner.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job! The car looks amazing and the team was super easy to work with. The car was finished in the day it was promised.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Awesome job. So courteous and professional. I am very happy! Thank you
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great job by all of the staff. Thank you for fixing my wife's car so perfectly.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Joe Salvo and Brian at the Flourtown PA location couldn't have been better and more helpful. A pleasure to deal with.
Bryna V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Friendly. Efficient, and fast! Great work on handing over a nicely polished, tank full car!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications