Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Kathy and the crew did a fantastic job with the paint work. Will recommend this my family and friends. Thank you!!
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Thanks Very good, timely repaired
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job!! The paint job was great!! Over all Very nice!! The car was clean and ready Early so great job thanks again Glenn Comfs
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
TRUMP 2020 keep America great!!!
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thanks for all the help, I really like the way you guys kept me informed of how my repair was going all the way to the end. Thanks
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very professional. The conversations and messages on the status of my vehicle took so much stress off my plate. I honestly couldn't have had a better experience. I felt valued, and as a customer for any service, that's important. It makes you feel that you're in good hands. Thank you Abra of Florence KY.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
My car looked better than I have EVER seen it! Fantastic work from skilled professionals. Perfect customer service. Thank you all!
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job, thanks so much!
Leesa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
We are highly satisfied with the work done on our car, the convenience and ease of picking up our car and also with the friendly staff.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Very professional and friendly. Very satisfied with the work done.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job very nice manager Adam
Don V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great job. Could not tell Car ever had damage. Staff was very professional and friendly. The daily updates were a nice touch. Car was ready early and cost was less than estimate. Highly recommend!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Thanks for all your help with my repairs
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Looked very good! Also thanks for cleaning the insider so well.
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/28/2018
The work that was done was fine. The problem I have is with the front desk receptionist. Her attitude was very brusque and condescending and was not customer service oriented.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
My 4Runner is back in my hands faster than expected and cleaner than when I dropped it off. I was pleasantly surprised at the level of detail the team showed in returning my car back to me better than it was before the damage. A HUGE thank you to everyone who made this experience as pleasant as possible!
Gwen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
I liked the text updates and the fast repair
Joan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Servicing and employees were great. A 10 rating.
Louise D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
I’ve used ABRA before and the staff is friendly, courteous, and professional. The auto body work/repairs I’ve had done have exceeded my expectations In quality workmanship and in a timely manner. PLUS, I truly appreciated the interior and exterior cleaning of my vehicle. Excellent job ABRA.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I thought it was an easy experience, thank you to the Abra staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications