Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlotte K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everyone was super super nice and accommodating. They only had my car for 24 hours and the job looks amazing. I will highly recommend this place to anyone who needs an auto body shop. They even took care of returning the rental car. I truly had a great experience dealing with Abra!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Very friendly staff. They did a wonderful job on my car. Very impressed.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/27/2018
The front passenger wheel still vibrates when excelerating from 5-25/30 mph then stops. I have receipts proving how much work I’ve put into this old 2008 car so i can sell it, alignment, tires, breaks roaders etc and it didn’t start vibrating unti immediately after I hit and ran over the chunk of wood that fell off of the trailer... I will be in contact ASAP tomorrow morning 6/28/2018 to try and further resolve the issue.
Jodie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great customer service!! Fast work. Received daily updates which I so appreciated!! Great job. I’m very satisfied
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Interaction with all employees was most enjoyable. They all act like they reaaly love what they do for a living!
Andy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent workmanship
Shailaja V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The staff was very professional and helpful Work completed and Delivered as promised
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
I am extremely impressed with the team that I worked with to repair my vehicle! From Adam, who inspected my vehicle to Kevin, who made me feel at ease to Kathy, who greeted me kindly when I walked in the door! It's too bad that the shop only does auto body, because I would definitely bring my vehicle here for everything! I will definitely recommend Abra to anyone! Washing and vacuuming was a huge plus too! Thank you to everyone who made me feel like a valued customer and not just a number! Everyone thanked me for my business and appreciated me coming in, which was awesome! I would give Abra a 10!
Luke J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Car looks like new. Literally. I appreciate the clean of the inside of the car too! Totally didn't expect that!
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Staff was very nice and accomodating
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Look and sounds great, I’m very pleased with the results that you folks did for my car.????????
Maurice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Like to quick and Speedy service I got
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent job. The Staff were very nice and accommodating.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Easy to work with and great customer service
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Thank you for a great job on my RAV4. Also, thank you for giving me a ride home and to pick up the car. Nice job, great service.
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
Great Experience. Good People. PS: 2 of my Lexus tire valve caps are missing. They were on before accident as I had recently checked air pressure. Please find original equipment replacements (Silver). Thank you
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
Both gentlemen I dealt wit, Kevin and Adam, were great. Very present and accommodating. Stamp even moved my granddaughters car seat from my rental car and installed it back in my car. I will definitely be coming back for any auto body repair.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
It was a great experience. The team at ABRA was quick and completed my car before the time that they estimated. Thanks Adam and ABRA team. My car looks new again.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
They did a great job.
Hiroyuki K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Great recovery! I truly recommend ABRA!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications