Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Easy to work with and great customer service
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Thank you for a great job on my RAV4. Also, thank you for giving me a ride home and to pick up the car. Nice job, great service.
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
Great Experience. Good People. PS: 2 of my Lexus tire valve caps are missing. They were on before accident as I had recently checked air pressure. Please find original equipment replacements (Silver). Thank you
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
Both gentlemen I dealt wit, Kevin and Adam, were great. Very present and accommodating. Stamp even moved my granddaughters car seat from my rental car and installed it back in my car. I will definitely be coming back for any auto body repair.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
It was a great experience. The team at ABRA was quick and completed my car before the time that they estimated. Thanks Adam and ABRA team. My car looks new again.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
They did a great job.
Hiroyuki K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Great recovery! I truly recommend ABRA!!
Kawalpreet Vij.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Excellent customer service
William R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Friendly staff and, giving updates with text messages was very helpful
Ivonne J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent people and excellent work!
Abdoulaye O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent service but also expensive service
Gerlanda P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
I especially liked getting daily texts keeping me informed on the progress of my vehicle. Every member of the staff was always courteous and friendly.
Trevor L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Very professional and did an excellent job! Kept me updated through the process.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Quick service and I loved the text message updates!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great job! I appreciate that everything was done so smoothly and for even taking care of car rental details. Thank you.
Thelma J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
They were wonderful very professional and very courteous Their
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/4/2018
I'm actually impressed with the service I recieved. Very friendly from the day I dropped the vechile off until the time I drove out of the parking lot with the vechile fixed. I received a text every few days letting me know I was not forgotten. Quality of work looks to match the service. I have already told others about you and if given the opportunity in the future will be a repeat customer. Thank you.
Andy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Excellent job. Very courteous and professional
Yutaka I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
All the clerks are kind. Service is quick, telephone correspondence is also polite.
Dustin W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/26/2018
I did notice a small portion that was overlooked. During the initial inspection the Abra representative took pictures of the areas damaged. I had a dent with paint missing on the passenger door and a paint missing on the door handle. The dent was taken care of but the door handle was not corrected like noted during initial inspection. The work that was completed was fantastic. The remaining area is small and I’m sure is was overlooked however I wanted it to be 100%. The team is fantastic and the customer service is very prompt. Must have all been a mishap. I still rate this place very high and will continue to seek their professional help if need be.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications