Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
My car looked better than I have EVER seen it! Fantastic work from skilled professionals. Perfect customer service. Thank you all!
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job, thanks so much!
Leesa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
We are highly satisfied with the work done on our car, the convenience and ease of picking up our car and also with the friendly staff.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Very professional and friendly. Very satisfied with the work done.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job very nice manager Adam
Don V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great job. Could not tell Car ever had damage. Staff was very professional and friendly. The daily updates were a nice touch. Car was ready early and cost was less than estimate. Highly recommend!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Thanks for all your help with my repairs
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Looked very good! Also thanks for cleaning the insider so well.
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/28/2018
The work that was done was fine. The problem I have is with the front desk receptionist. Her attitude was very brusque and condescending and was not customer service oriented.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
My 4Runner is back in my hands faster than expected and cleaner than when I dropped it off. I was pleasantly surprised at the level of detail the team showed in returning my car back to me better than it was before the damage. A HUGE thank you to everyone who made this experience as pleasant as possible!
Gwen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
I liked the text updates and the fast repair
Joan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Servicing and employees were great. A 10 rating.
Louise D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
I’ve used ABRA before and the staff is friendly, courteous, and professional. The auto body work/repairs I’ve had done have exceeded my expectations In quality workmanship and in a timely manner. PLUS, I truly appreciated the interior and exterior cleaning of my vehicle. Excellent job ABRA.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I thought it was an easy experience, thank you to the Abra staff.
Joy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very satisfied with our vehicle, the staff is very friendly and accommodating! We will definitely be using your services in the future and recommending you to all of our acquaintances. Thanks again for making our experience enjoyable and calming our anxiety about car repair companies. You’ve definitely gone above our expectations! Thanks James and Joy Shambry
Charlotte K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everyone was super super nice and accommodating. They only had my car for 24 hours and the job looks amazing. I will highly recommend this place to anyone who needs an auto body shop. They even took care of returning the rental car. I truly had a great experience dealing with Abra!
Ricky G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Wonderful service and great employees Very satisfied. Superb work.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Very friendly staff. They did a wonderful job on my car. Very impressed.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2018
Very friendly and answered every question I had.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/27/2018
The front passenger wheel still vibrates when excelerating from 5-25/30 mph then stops. I have receipts proving how much work I’ve put into this old 2008 car so i can sell it, alignment, tires, breaks roaders etc and it didn’t start vibrating unti immediately after I hit and ran over the chunk of wood that fell off of the trailer... I will be in contact ASAP tomorrow morning 6/28/2018 to try and further resolve the issue.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications