Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 10 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amee S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank you all for your help. Appreciate the quick turnaround today. Very happy with the results, and exceptional customer service from the whole Abra Team!
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Everyone was extremely profession and helpful. They made us feel welcomed and always greeted us with a smile. Everything was extremely convenient.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Extremely satisfied. Friendly staff and excellent service.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Very professional and curtious
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Loved the way you continued to keep me updated on the progress of the repairs.
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I was blown away with the excellent customer service! So helpful at each stage of the process. The work done is excellent. I especially appreciated the updates I received as the job progressed. Thank you so much!!!
Marta G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Was an excellent work. I am really satisfied. Good people and good service.
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
They did a great job with our car and were able to get it started and finished in one day! So glad that even during this holiday season they were able to get it finished so quickly and done well!
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I was shock that you cleaned my vehicle as well as fixed it. And y'all finished very fast. Thanks
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Mary and Adam were great to work with. They were very professional and helpful during what can be a frustrating circumstance. I was always informed of my car's progress and they thoroughly addressed any issues I had. A staff!! The repair was also quick and done very well. I am very satisfied.
Marjorie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Anthony and his team were incredible. Not only did they make me feel comfortable and respected, they went above and beyond to show exceptional customer service. Anthony kept me in the loop every day and made sure I was aware of what was going on. I wish all customer service was like his!it would be a much nicer world if it was. Thanks so much!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications