Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Kevin and Adam did a bang-up job on keeping me, the customer, posted as to how progress was going, answered all my questions, and were very easy to work with. And kudos to the men that did the work, a job well done! A very pleasant experience considering the circumstances. Thank you ABRA team. Roger R
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Friendly staff and excellent service
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Totally satisfied with everyone at Abra. Very customer oriented, very friendly, very helpful. Loved the experievnce
Luke J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Kevin was excellent as my customer service manager! Detailed explanations, super friendly, couldn't have been better. The job was done excellently (looked brand new!), in the time frame expected, and was well communicated
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
My first visit. Quality work and I was treated as anyone would like to be treated.
Norman Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
This was the fastest body work that I’ve ever had done! I got my car back in half the time that I was told to expect! The work looks great! They even returned my rental car for me! I also like the lifetime warranty on the work.
Freda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/9/2018
Repair great. Only problem was telling us car would be finished on friday and then text saying it would not be finished til monday. On monday another text saying tues. I changed our reservations again We were scheduled to go south which we told you. I changed reservations twice to reflect this. I would suggest that maybe texts are the problem, whereas actually talking might have alleviated misunderstanding. Had i been told these times were iffy we would have planned accordingly. We would use ABRA again.
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Service was superb. Staff very friendly and helpful.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Incredibly professional. The repair to the front of my car exceeded my expectation. All the work was completed in a very short period of time. I would recommend them to all my family and friends. Thank you!!
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Awesome experience at Florence Abra
Teri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Everybody was friendly and kept me up to date on my car. Thanks
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Top Notch service. Definitely recommend to friends and family.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great team in Florence location! Thanks
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I appreciated the professionalism of the staff. They gave me regular updates on the status of the repairs. They personally went with me to look over the car after the repairs were done and answered my questions.
Kasey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great team!
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/27/2017
Everything that could’ve went wrong with getting our car repaired did go wrong. But, Mary, Kevin and Adam were extremely helpful and patient. Performance Honda ended up messing up the part order which put Adam and his team a few days behind. In order to get the build completed, Adam chose to come in on his off day by himself to make sure that my daughters car was completed so she could drive it back to college on Saturday. Because of that and because of the great service we received, it pretty much erased any issues or delays we experienced. We were very appreciative of the entire Abra Team and especially Adam for going the extra mile. We thank Abra and will most definitely recommend Abra to our friends and family. Regards, Glenn B
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
You guys made repairs on my car before and you always do a great job. Now only if I can get people to stop hitting my car. Lol Everyone is always friendly and sincere and I appreciate that. Thanks so much.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great job . Good service . Thank you
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Very nice people. Would definitely go there again
Benjamin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Amazing work like the previous times. Thank you so very much I will use your service in he future and recommend to friends!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications