Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benjamin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great work like the first time I had car work done. Thank you for the quick service!
Celeste O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
Your employees were wonderful. They went above and beyond to help me through the repair process and were even very kind to my three young kids, too. My vehicle looked great outside and inside when I picked it up. I would recommend Abra to anyone needing body repairs on their vehicle. Thanks again for a great experience.
Marlana F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
ABRA staff were professional, courteous, and responsive. They also did a great job on the repair.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Love all the communication via texts and phone calls....great work
Suzanne I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I liked that the work was done on time and I was given a ride to work. Staff wa friendly.
Adrey Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Quick turn around very through thank you
Kayla W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
They made sure my car was taken care of from beginning to end. They remembered me by name and was always happy to help.
Percival K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Fast and quality
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great service! Car is very clean!
Hawa B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
My car looks amazing! They went over and beyond to complete my car in a timely manner
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Easy to deal with. They kept us up to date with the progress of the repair
Katelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Thank you for the wonderful experience and the amazing work done on my car. Looks as good as new. Also, every worker I encountered was incredibly helpful and friendly. Thank you again!
Kayla V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Great work!
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
My car a little banged up, busted headlight front panel pushed into wheel and door. Well they said they needed about a week. When they called me about a week after I dropped it I got back my car as if it had never been in an accident. That team in Florence did a wonderful job I can't thank them enough.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great job and a fantastic crew. Thank you so much.
Charlsie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
My car looks great. I really appreciate how quickly it was completed for what work needed to be done. Thank you so much!
Latasha P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Awesome awesome awesome!
Ramon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Abra auto body & glass did a great job and exceeded my expectations! I will highly recommend them to anyone looking for that kind of work. Thanks guys!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Once the vehicle was there then everything was handled expertly. The work appears to be high-quality and the car seems like new. Thank you for everything!
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great communication and helpfulness. Great work on car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications