Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great job and a fantastic crew. Thank you so much.
Charlsie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
My car looks great. I really appreciate how quickly it was completed for what work needed to be done. Thank you so much!
Latasha P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Awesome awesome awesome!
Ramon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Abra auto body & glass did a great job and exceeded my expectations! I will highly recommend them to anyone looking for that kind of work. Thanks guys!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Once the vehicle was there then everything was handled expertly. The work appears to be high-quality and the car seems like new. Thank you for everything!
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great communication and helpfulness. Great work on car
James K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Excellent Service!!
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Adam and your whole staff was great to work with
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Nothing significant to report. You guys were very thorough from start to finish.
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Not only does the car look great, the service was outstanding! They came in under budget and even dropped the car off for my wife! I will recommend the Florence location to anyone and everyone who needs work done! Thanks Adam!!
Jodi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Great work and I appreciate the communication. Also how quickly the work was completed.
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Awesome service, communication and workmanship!thsnk you!
Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
My car looked brand new! Also really liked the updates every two days to let me know the progress. And I very much appreciated they completely detailed my car inside and out!!
Shaun M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Adam and Mary and the whole crew at Aba are awesome! I really appreciate their helpfulness and how well they treated me. Outstanding customer service and quality repair work too. You guys rock! Thanks to all of you. Sincerely, Shaun Meadows
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Outstanding personnel, completely satisfied with results and customer service!!!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Abra's service was excellent. They communicate with me thru the process. The repairs look excellent. I would highly recommend them.
Doel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent service.
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
My car looks great! I appreciate every way my claim was handled; from the estimate, helping me with the rental, the excellent repair and an incredibly clean car at the end. I will highly recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass to colleagues and friends.
Chastity R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I couldn't be more happier. They went above and beyond My expectations. They are my go to shop for life. Thank you for everything you did and within the timely fashion you did it in.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The customer service at this location was as good as any auto body shop we have ever been too. From start to finish, the customer service manager was available, approachable, & kept us informed via phone & text throughout the entire process. Great job! Kevin L

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications