Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 22 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shaun M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Adam and Mary and the whole crew at Aba are awesome! I really appreciate their helpfulness and how well they treated me. Outstanding customer service and quality repair work too. You guys rock! Thanks to all of you. Sincerely, Shaun Meadows
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Outstanding personnel, completely satisfied with results and customer service!!!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Abra's service was excellent. They communicate with me thru the process. The repairs look excellent. I would highly recommend them.
Doel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent service.
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
My car looks great! I appreciate every way my claim was handled; from the estimate, helping me with the rental, the excellent repair and an incredibly clean car at the end. I will highly recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass to colleagues and friends.
Chastity R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I couldn't be more happier. They went above and beyond My expectations. They are my go to shop for life. Thank you for everything you did and within the timely fashion you did it in.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The customer service at this location was as good as any auto body shop we have ever been too. From start to finish, the customer service manager was available, approachable, & kept us informed via phone & text throughout the entire process. Great job! Kevin L
Brock P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent service from start to finish! Very professional Thank you
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great work, finished quickly.
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
The paint on my mirror looks exactly like the paint on my car which hasn't been touched up in almost 10 years. I will definitely be coming back to Abra for all of my bodywork needs. 10/10
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Fantastic job keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle throughout the entire process.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Excellent service and the car looks great. They cleaned my car too!
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everyone was super friendly and helpful! My whole experience was amazing and I will definitely refer!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
My experience at Abra Auto Body & Glass was wonderful. I was updated throughout the process of my repair. My car was repaired in a timely manner. The staff was excellent and very accommodating to meet my needs. I worked personally with Adam. He was very professional and efficient. He went above and beyond to make this process smooth for me, through phone call updates, offering to stay late so I could pick up my vechile when it was completed, and helping me transition my car seat over while I had my child with me. I could not be more pleased with my experience. Thank you for your service. Sincerely, Jessica H
Amee S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank you all for your help. Appreciate the quick turnaround today. Very happy with the results, and exceptional customer service from the whole Abra Team!
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Everyone was extremely profession and helpful. They made us feel welcomed and always greeted us with a smile. Everything was extremely convenient.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Extremely satisfied. Friendly staff and excellent service.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Very professional and curtious
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Loved the way you continued to keep me updated on the progress of the repairs.
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I was blown away with the excellent customer service! So helpful at each stage of the process. The work done is excellent. I especially appreciated the updates I received as the job progressed. Thank you so much!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications