Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Josephine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Glenn and Jimmy are fantastic. Professional and great customer service skills!
****J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I highly recommend this repair facility. Friendly and professional and do great work. Communication about repair updates is great.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Professional, speedy, and complete body work.
Lynelle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Fantastic communication - I appreciated the email updates and phone calls. Service and workmanship were fabulous.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
My car was finished on time and looks great
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Mike Browning was extremely helpful thru the whole process
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Thanks for the excellent wor
Jeanne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Excellent job. Could not detect any previous damage to my Chevy Trax. I would gladly use your services in the future if needed.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The body shop manager was so nice they took care of all my needs
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Work was done earlier than expected. The staff is friendly and my car looks great!
Baily W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Love all the text and communicatiom. Friendly folks too
Ilie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Good job ! Thanks to Mr **** for commitment
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
You guys are the best!
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excellent service. Excellent quality. Have never had a problem here. Brought multiple cars here and never had an issue. Great people. would highly recommend to anybody
Karl L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
n/a
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Professional. Text updates are very helpful.
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Very professional, great to deal with.
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/13/2017
You made a MUCH larger problem when all I really wanted was my tire looked at. BRUTAL. Now I have to drive a micro machine for a week. You couldnt hook me up w a ford fusion at least? No i will never ever use your place again. I feel dumb for having thought this was a remotely good idea. If my dad didn t work for FORD s for 40 yrs i would not even consider continuing to lease a ford again. I knew my car was a lemon based on recall notices i received. However, now it an undriveable lemon. If you wanted to actually help me than you ought to call Jim Elder Ford and talk w them about getting me a new vehicle n lease. Good work!
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Was completed earlier than expected. Very attentive and friendly.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Very knowledgeable and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications