Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 21 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cam Mi.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Luis was awesome! Big thanks to him. He kept me informed throughout the whole process of repairing my car. Usually I'm the one that has to call to check up on the status and updates of my car repair at other places, but this time around was different. I'm completely satisfied and would recommend Caliber Collision to everyone! Thank you for restoring the rthym of my life! :)
Silvia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent customer service and dropping off the van to the office was very helpful
Binh H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Good service!
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
The work was, as always, done well and finished on time when promised. Bruce S. Harris DDS PS: Is there a way to wrap my wife's car in bubble wrap?
Penny K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The associates where really interested in our job. Thank you all.
Julia K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Staff went out of their way to answer questions and make sure I was comfortable with their progress and their final work.
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car looks great!
Toan N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
awesome job..very happy
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great customer service and very pleased with the car repair. Excellent service from James Dunn
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant . The work done was excellent. The e-mails were delightful.
Hung H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Thank you Luis to help me and take car my car .
Pauline T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
I'm completely satisfied with the repairs. Jeremy did a terrific job on keeping me up to date.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Wonderful work with great communication during the entire process from Luis. Plus, the work was finished ahead of schedule.
Lori V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/18/2015
The automated emails did not match the calls from the representative. It was a little confusing to know the timeline.
Jesse Z.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
I am very pleased the workers are very professional, respectful, and worked diligently. The manager Jeremy provided help that was outstanding. The worked with honor and provided great customer service.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Customer service was friendly, informative, and on point.
Huy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
First accident in a long time. Excellent services from start to finished. The repair process was smooth and seamless; kind of take my mind of my automobile accident - David Adams was execellent. Thanks.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/13/2014
Jeremy was absolutely fantastic couldn't have been any better
Ram U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
It was a pleasant experience to an awful accident. David was exceptionally good. Thank you.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/26/2013
The whole process was easy and fast. I could not have asked for a more seamless process. David Adams was on top of everything and kept me in the loop the entire time. My car looks great too! Thank you!
Jeremiah B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Thx!
Hooman A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/19/2013
They did a good job.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2013
I was happy with the overall process although procuring one replacement part took longer than expected.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/17/2013
The car looks great, but the estimate indicated it was a 3-4 day job, which meant since I took it in on Tuesday, I expected it would be done on Friday. It was not finished until the following Wednesday. I would have still taken it there if the estimate indicated it would take a week, but it would have been very helpful to know up front so I could have known how to handle my transportation issues. No email update was received until the day it was ready to pick up, and on that day I received 3 status update emails.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/1/2013
Associates were excellent and helpful
Masayuki O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2012
Thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications