Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 25 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Floyd B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
The repair was performed on time and the craftsmanship appears to be excellent.
Eliud K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
I'm happy to see my car again, and to my surprise, it looks newer than it was, clean and shiny! Caliber replaced my rear bumper and tail lights, and one side mirror that has all been melted due to the fire incident in our parking lot. The service was really convenient from the very start as they picked up my car and delivered it back. It saved us time! The service was also quick. It only took them a week to finish everything and I can really tell how awesome the service I got compared to others as the car right next to mine, which has been towed the same day as mine, is still being fixed right now. Jonathan, who delivered my car was very polite and very detailed on going over the services done and fees charged. And the entire process, he made sure to keep us updated. Without a doubt, I would say my car has been well taken care of. It was a great customer service experience! Thank you Caliber Collision!
Stacy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Joseph and Johnny were both amazing! Joseph was able to give me a estimate with a timely manner. Johnny assisted me with the pick up. He was extremely patient because I was dealing with jury summons and it was difficult to set up a pick up time and to communicate. Johnny was very professional with excellent customer service.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Louie was awesome from the beginning when I came in for an estimate and to the very end when I picked up my car and dropped off the rental. It was raining the evening I picked up my car, and I had just picked up my toddler from daycare; Louie and his colleague even helped take the car seat out of the rental and installed into my car. Such great service!! And the work they did is awesome, just like new again! If I ever need my car fixed again I'll be coming back.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everyone was very helpful and the repair was completed in a very timely manner.
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Luis was great to work with, and handled my entire repair process very well.
Ngoun S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The service was pretty fast. Luis was very helful. It was a very good experience!!
Jose N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
you guys are awesome
Cam Mi.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Luis was awesome! Big thanks to him. He kept me informed throughout the whole process of repairing my car. Usually I'm the one that has to call to check up on the status and updates of my car repair at other places, but this time around was different. I'm completely satisfied and would recommend Caliber Collision to everyone! Thank you for restoring the rthym of my life! :)
Silvia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent customer service and dropping off the van to the office was very helpful
Binh H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Good service!
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
The work was, as always, done well and finished on time when promised. Bruce S. Harris DDS PS: Is there a way to wrap my wife's car in bubble wrap?
Penny K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The associates where really interested in our job. Thank you all.
Julia K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Staff went out of their way to answer questions and make sure I was comfortable with their progress and their final work.
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car looks great!
Toan N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
awesome job..very happy
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great customer service and very pleased with the car repair. Excellent service from James Dunn
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant . The work done was excellent. The e-mails were delightful.
Hung H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Thank you Luis to help me and take car my car .
Pauline T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
I'm completely satisfied with the repairs. Jeremy did a terrific job on keeping me up to date.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications