Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Work was done in the time they said. Couldn't even tell where the damage had been. Car was clean when I picked it up!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
I was so impressed with the service we received. You guys made it so easy and worry free. Appreciated you working directly with our insurance company on our behalf and taking that off our plate. On top of that, you guys were fast and returned our car nicer than it was before the accident. Would definitely recommend your services to anyone. Thanks so much!!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great experience working with the team at RC! Thanks so much for the superior work!
Terah B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Fast, easy, and convenient . Excellent job, thank you!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very much appreciated the complete and timely repair. Questions were answered in a kind and explanatory mannor, which helped to be able to fully understand exactly what was done and why. Complimentary loaner vehicle is absolutely wonderful! Thank you!!
Jason O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Stress free process with top notch quality results. Thanks !
Karin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank you for the great service again! Jeep looks brand new again. You guys are awesome!
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Well done. Thanks for the timely repair. If Nancy is happy we all are happy. Lol Thanks Jesse, Kathy and the Team!
Karin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thank you!! I've referred you already to someone else. Thanks again for the FAST and amazing service.
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great place to have your car repaired. Very professional and very accommodating nice people. My car was done early, what a pleasant surprise. I'll recommend you to my family and friends!
Gordy W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Once again the Referral Collision Team gets 5 stars from this customer!
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
They keep you updated on progress, honest, good people to work with, and quality work.
Charlie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Very easy to work with and they kept me informed about the progress with my car repair.
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
The experience with Referral Collision was fantastic and they exceeded my expectations throughout the entire process.
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I am extremely happy with your work and customer service! I have already been referring you to my coworkers, friends, family and Facebook friends. If and when I need more repairs, I will call you right away!! :)
Sandy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
You did a great job in a timely fashion. We will use your services again if needed in the future. Thank you!
Kirk B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
You guys did a fantastic repair and got me in right away. I've been to many dealers for repairs but you guys were very helpful and even detailed my truck before I picked it up. They were also cheaper than any dealer repair.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
you guys are awesome!! very professional from the first call to when I picked up my car. everything was as promised and more! I would highly recommend your company to family and friends!
Phil A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The entire experience from first contact to final pickup was nothing but positive. The original estimate from another body shop was for them to have my truck for 3 weeks without a loaner and Referral finished the job in 8 working days and gave me a free loaner. I had very good experiences with my original body shop, but I'll never go back there again after dealing with Referral. By the way, the truck looks fantastic.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
This is the best auto body shop around very professional very affordable very friendly will wreck-amend to everyone I know

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications