Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Work was done quickly and looks great And boy the detailed was unexpected and done very professionally
Joanna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great service! Would recommend!
Jess K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Excellent Customer service and the repairs are flawless. I will be recommending referral collision. Thank you!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very helpful and professional was overall a good experience.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Outstanding job. On schedule, as promised, on budget, clear communications. Great experience!
Sonia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent experience during what could have been very stressful. Car looks great and was fixed in a timely and very professional manner.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Nice work Referral Collision Team!!
Phil D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent service and workmanship!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Did a outstanding job
Chad T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Referral Collision did an outstanding job repairing my truck. Greg and team went the extra mile to make sure all damage was properly fixed. In fact, Referral Collision replaced an additional panel that a competitive collision repair company missed. The damaged panel only had very minimal damage, however, if left unfixed, could have been the source for rust in the future. I also appreciated the fact my truck was clean inside and out when I picked it up! Thank you!!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Work was done in the time they said. Couldn't even tell where the damage had been. Car was clean when I picked it up!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
I was so impressed with the service we received. You guys made it so easy and worry free. Appreciated you working directly with our insurance company on our behalf and taking that off our plate. On top of that, you guys were fast and returned our car nicer than it was before the accident. Would definitely recommend your services to anyone. Thanks so much!!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great experience working with the team at RC! Thanks so much for the superior work!
Terah B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Fast, easy, and convenient . Excellent job, thank you!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very much appreciated the complete and timely repair. Questions were answered in a kind and explanatory mannor, which helped to be able to fully understand exactly what was done and why. Complimentary loaner vehicle is absolutely wonderful! Thank you!!
Jason O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Stress free process with top notch quality results. Thanks !
Karin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank you for the great service again! Jeep looks brand new again. You guys are awesome!
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Well done. Thanks for the timely repair. If Nancy is happy we all are happy. Lol Thanks Jesse, Kathy and the Team!
Karin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thank you!! I've referred you already to someone else. Thanks again for the FAST and amazing service.
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great place to have your car repaired. Very professional and very accommodating nice people. My car was done early, what a pleasant surprise. I'll recommend you to my family and friends!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications