Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joni S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Greg was amazing at keeping us up to date on the entire process of getting our car repaired. With our “unusual” circumstance, Greg followed through with not only our communication but with the insurance company and Paradise Car Wash. Greg reassured me that I was his first priority as his customer, which was greatly appreciated! We were referred to your company from Paradise, and I will definately tell others about my outstanding experience with your company!
Burnsville Motors.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great job Referral Collision!!!
Kasey T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Thank you for the wonderful communication & coordinating the rental. And what an amazing job on cleaning the inside. That was unexpected but greatly appreciated!!
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Work was done quickly and looks great And boy the detailed was unexpected and done very professionally
Joanna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great service! Would recommend!
Jess K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Excellent Customer service and the repairs are flawless. I will be recommending referral collision. Thank you!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very helpful and professional was overall a good experience.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Outstanding job. On schedule, as promised, on budget, clear communications. Great experience!
Sonia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent experience during what could have been very stressful. Car looks great and was fixed in a timely and very professional manner.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Nice work Referral Collision Team!!
Phil D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent service and workmanship!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Did a outstanding job
Chad T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Referral Collision did an outstanding job repairing my truck. Greg and team went the extra mile to make sure all damage was properly fixed. In fact, Referral Collision replaced an additional panel that a competitive collision repair company missed. The damaged panel only had very minimal damage, however, if left unfixed, could have been the source for rust in the future. I also appreciated the fact my truck was clean inside and out when I picked it up! Thank you!!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Work was done in the time they said. Couldn't even tell where the damage had been. Car was clean when I picked it up!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
I was so impressed with the service we received. You guys made it so easy and worry free. Appreciated you working directly with our insurance company on our behalf and taking that off our plate. On top of that, you guys were fast and returned our car nicer than it was before the accident. Would definitely recommend your services to anyone. Thanks so much!!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great experience working with the team at RC! Thanks so much for the superior work!
Terah B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Fast, easy, and convenient . Excellent job, thank you!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very much appreciated the complete and timely repair. Questions were answered in a kind and explanatory mannor, which helped to be able to fully understand exactly what was done and why. Complimentary loaner vehicle is absolutely wonderful! Thank you!!
Jason O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Stress free process with top notch quality results. Thanks !
Karin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank you for the great service again! Jeep looks brand new again. You guys are awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications