Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 81 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Quick work. Perfect repair job I particularly appreciated the periodic status updates.....much better than the local Mercedes Dealership where I had some work done......
Harold F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Super fast and super easy!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Total pros!
Amanda E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Jon and the team did a wonderful job. So happy from start to finish. Great level of customer service.
Brad D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
John was great, fast turn around. We were giving options and felt no pressure, thank you.
Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was very pleased with the way I was treated. I am very satisfied about the repairs on my car. I really appreciated the email updates and the fact that my car was returned to me a day early. Thank you all. Such a professional and friendly staff!
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Darlinda was wonderful. She was knowledgable and kept us up to date frequently on the status of my daughter's car. I liked the text notifications, as well. The car looks just like it before the big scrape! In addition, the car was ready 3 days earlier than expected. That news was a very pleasant surprise. Thank you!
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very pleased with Johnny and all the help he provided. He made getting our car fixed as pleasant as possible.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/19/2016
Back seats misaligned.
Candace W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Excellent customer service, follow up and attention to detail
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I think my car was just replaced with a new one!! Great job!!
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
My service associate was great. He kept me informed and had my vehicle ready within the timeline he gave me. I greatly appreciated the timeliness of the repair. Was an overall great experience.
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
I had my car repaired for hail damage. Although I initially thought it had all been repaired, as the sun has come out, I see that there are still dents.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everyone did a great job from the service representative who assisted us to the technicians who did the actual work.
Margartia D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Thank you for your courtesy and excellent work! I will recommend your service highly! Ms Zamora
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Yes, I completed your survey online already also. But want to give a big compliment to Jeff Hood for being so professional and courteous. He truly cares about his customers and their satisfaction. Also, the girls at the front desk were very helpful and kind. I'll keep recommending your shop to others!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
You returned my BMW X3 to its original new condition. Amazing work!!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
As I was given a reference by one of the leading dealerships in the nation..I was already impressed. After finding out that your techs are constantly being updated on training I was also impressed. Once I contacted you guys i think within anormal hour my car was being picked up. Didn't actually meet anyone until I picked it up. But I was completely in the loop the whole time. The tech did everything he could to guarantee real Volvo parts were used for all. I liked that very much. I couldn't believe my eyes when I got my car! It looked brand new. I can usually tell if work has been done (aircraft mechanic dad), but I took a double take as I was sure it wasn't mine. You came highly recommended and I am sure glad I asked. You guys are professionals and it shows all over. Thanks!
Jan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The team did an excellent job repairing my car.
Nobuo D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you all for your exceptional service!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Tommy's overall performance was aces.... Top marks....
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
I had to come in three different times for my car to be completed. After finally picking it up yesterday and looking at in daylight I found the repair on my drivers door to be subpar and the paint work is very obvious. Very disappointed in the overall results. Rob Bailes ****-****-xxxx
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Wonder job with my car. Very pretty job. I am very pleased. EXCELLENT. Linda M
Marquis T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thumbs up
Sam I.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I used caliber since 2006. I trusted Caliber and they always done great job.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great experience, great staff, really felt like I was a priority. Easy process, which was very nice during a not very ideal situation. Great job, I will definitely be coming back if I ever need any more collision repairs.
Tracie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great work - very happy
Tracie M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Car looked great and completed in a timely fashion
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Tom was outstanding and provided amazing customer service... Thank you
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Flawless repair, and outstanding customer service.
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Having just gone from crash site to Caliber Collision with my new car of only two weeks, I did not arrive at Caliber in a good mood. The very moment I met with Service Advisor John (never got his last name, likely due to a 'one-to-one' friend-type relationship), my mood improved and I immediately felt reassured things would be okay. John consoled and comforted me (no hugs), but convinced me he'd return my car to me as good as it was before. I feel he must have gone out of his way to keep me updated on the process, and having just picked up my car yesterday (a car I dreamed of owning since the age of eight), I have to say that everything John promised was delivered. The car looks and drives as good as it did prior to the crash. I've only had one other vehicle in a repair shop over the years, but this experience with Caliber was easily the better of the two; the other place being a well-known (or advertised) business. Autobahn Motorcars recommended Caliber to me and I am so glad they did. Thanks to all of you, but special thanks to John.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
**** was outstanding.
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Friendly, very accomadating, swift service with frequent updates. The end product looks excellent.
Celeste B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everyone was very nice. I wouldn't have minded if the car had been washed and waxed. Just kidding! But they did great ! Thanks!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thanks
Jazmin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
No complaints! My car was like brand new and it was done faster than expected. Amazing customer service.
Dwayne A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great job
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very good job. Thank you
Lars B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Joe Martin was fantastic!
Frederick M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Jeff and his team did an amazing job. Wonderful customer service- fast reliable and personable staff. Would definately recommend for those looking for any type of service repair.
Geoffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very thorough and timely service. **** was excellent at keeping me updated on the work. From drop-off it only took 5 days. GREAT STUFF.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Nice, attentive and friendly staff.... Jeff was especially excellent to work with. Good quality workmanship.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Darlinda very responsive and service was outstanding. She is a pleasure to work with. Thank you.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Superb customer service
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Professional, honest, and did exactly what they said they would.
Harold J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/29/2015
Your text messages kept us informed and allowd us to schedule appoints in the confidence that we wouldOrleans not have a 'pickup' conflict. Thank you. Our son uses this Nissan Murano. He reports it looks good and is performing well. We appreciate that you have streamlined the process with State Farm and with Hertz Rent-a-car for easy pickup and return of loner vehicle. Thanks.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
John was very informative and helpful throughout the process. I am very satisfied with the repairs.
Vicki Z.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
11/14/2015
Inconsistent feedback. Irregular feedback. I had to call a lot to get updates on my vehicle. Lots of parts were broken on arrival which delayed the process. Had a much better experience with the caliber in Denton on elm street some years back
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Job well done. Impressed with the service and keeping me posted. Darlynda is fantastic!!
Elisio P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
It's been a pleasure to deal with Darlinda , even though having an accident is no fun thing she makes the repair go smoothly .
Torre D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Jeff took great care of me at the downtown Fort Worth location. My truck was finished early and looks great. I will recommend Caliber Collision to everyone. Thank you Jeff for making everything easy.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/16/2015
There is a problem with the headlights. I'll contact you guys tomorrow.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Would recommend Caliber based on the excellent service I received.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2015
Wonderful.
Trisha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Excellent service from start to finish! This was by far the easiest experience and will definitely recommend to family & friends! Thank you, Trish Bryant
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Chris was very helpful and professional - and my vehicle looks brand new again!
Marta G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Vey nice people,to do bissenes with. Thank you.
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/7/2015
This was a relatively small paint job on my bumper which had been scratched. But it came back to me with small bubbles and blisters. My sales advisor has been notified and a picture had been sent.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/7/2015
Picked my car up today and repairs still need to be done. It was 3 days late and not completed.
Tom V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Your whole team was very professional and courteous. You completed the repair a day ahead of what was expected. Thank you for a job well done.
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The best. Great people.
Clifton B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
None thanks.
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Good service. Excellent communication. Very nice work. Exactly what I needed.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
The turn around time for repair was great.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/21/2015
My experience went very well. I do have one complaint though, I am missing the license plate bracket from my trunk. It was the bracket for the front of the car, I had it in the trunk when I brought it to be repaired.
April T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
Everyone at Caliber was very helpful and love the text update system that lets me know regularly where my car is at throughout the prefixes of being repaired.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
So far I have not found any problems or issues w/repairs. **** kept me updated as promised, and everyone was very professional. Thank you for taking good car of my car
David G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Great service!
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/10/2015
I was informed well. I could count on the information To come to me at promosed times. Every thing I wanted explained to me was.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
6/6/2015
No need to call, but it took 3 visits before the repair was of appropriate quality.
Micheal W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Great timely communication about my car's progress. Excellent customer service by ****.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
I am very happy with the repairs that were done by Caliber and have also recommended that all my friends and family use Caliber collision. Thanks again!
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
To all the Caliber team Thank You so much for the great job on my 2004 Ford Focus. Every one is so polite and very professional. A special thanks to Chris Breedlove for explaining every detail to me,that means alot to me. Keep it up Chris youtyou To all the Caliber team Thank You so much for the great job done on my 2004 Ford Focus. Everyone is so polite and professional. A special Thanks to Chris Breedlove for explaining every detail that means alot to me keep it up Chris your awesome! Sylvia L
Cecilia R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
I had the most amazing experience. The staff was friendly and John was an absolute doll. He kept me informed of the status of my car and made sure my car was perfect before I picked it up. Best ever
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
The car looks great and I was surprised by how quickly it was fixed. Thanks so much!
Nicodemus M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
David went above and beyond to resolve my issues with the car. If I didn't believe in you guys before, I do now.
Josh C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Great service
G L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
They were very prompt and professional. Thank you, Lia
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Great experience Thank you so much!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Mr. Tim Allen proved to be a genuine professional. Kudos to him and the support staff for the outstanding customer service.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Like the way it looked & Handled on the way to apt .
Clifton E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/19/2015
Don't change anything!
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/18/2015
Great Job! Very expensive car and it was wrecked 2 months after we bought it. We were absolutely sick. But, it looks brand new. We couldn't be more pleased. Thank you!
Amber O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
thanks for an unexpectied experiance, Jeff was great to work with, kept me informed throughout the repair, and my car looks like new. Hopefully i will not need to visit Caliber anytime soon, but i will recommend to any of my friends or family in need!
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Great job getting me in and out! I appreciate how Darlenda explained Everything and always answered and returned my calls . I'm beyond grateful .
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Tim is the best at caliber collision We are completely satisfied with his Work! Victor A
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Everyone I dealt with was professional and cordial. The work done on my vehicle was excellent.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Job well done
Conor B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Good work as always. Thanks Jeff.
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Tommy k was thorough
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Superior service!
Joel K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Great job and very professional I was very pleased
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/20/2015
After delivery the cable to the battery was loose and after a couple of days caused the car not to start. This was tightened when I returned the car to Caliber for examination. Also, we had trouble with the headlights high beam properly adjusting from low beam. This was also rectified when new headlights were ordered and replaced the after-market lights that were originally installed during the repair.
Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Great job and amazing customer service!
Katrice T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Tommie was the greatest! Very polite and sincere in caring for my Honda Accord. Professional and compassionate. Thank you!
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/23/2014
Darlinda was fantastic! She kept me informed every step of the way and made what I expected to be a 13 day repair turn into 72 hours. The car was delivered in impeccable shape - even vacuumed and with a bit of touch-up paint to help me out with a few scratches that were not a part of this repair job. Can not say enough good things about her - almost makes me wish I might have a reason to come see her again. :)
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Tim Allen and staff were very helpful! Everything went we and in a short time frame
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
I appreciated the constant communication and a job well done!
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/15/2014
It was smooth Jeff kept calling to let me know how everything was going left detailed messages on my VM to where I didnt need to call back! Which is helpful when you're at work. His voice was friendly over the phone which is nice customer service.
Iris R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Outstanding service!! Tim was great, kept me informed about the progress if the body work on my car. Car looks great!
Robyn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2014
Gr8
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
nice job. clean results. Jeff provided my car on time. excellent customer service. I would recommend to others.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/26/2014
It was a very good job and he really kept me in the loop and was done when promised !! ????
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/20/2014
good work, thank you.
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2014
Tim & staff were professional & timely. The repair result was outstanding. Thank you
Porfirio Saucedo.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Darlinda was fantastic-best service I've he'd in auto repair!
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
My car was fixed right and in a timely manner , he kept me informed the whole time .
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
10/22/2013
I had to have a 4 wheel alignment on my vehicle, which was result of the rear-end accident, but was not at your location when the vehicle was repaired. This is the 2nd car that I have had repaired at your location and the first car had two bent wheels that were incurred during the accident that were not repaired while at your location. We had to repair the wheels and then have the tires replaced because they had worn unevenly due to the bent wheels and then do a four wheel alignment. Both times these are things that would not have shown up until the car had been driven for a while.
Roy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2013
Thanks for the fine work and keeping us informed of progress
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/21/2013
200 miles put on the car. 2 scratches, some gluey looking stuff. Will be calling Mgr. very disappointed.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2013
Very thorough and made the whole process easy.
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2013
All involved along with my direct contact were very professional and helpful.
Bret M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2013
Thank you...
Jennie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2013
Kayla was great. the car looks great and i was very impressed with the lifetime warranty. I will recommend Caliber to my friends
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
Sales person and front desk were wonderful - very professional
Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/19/2013
AS I WAS RETURNING HOME AFTER PICKING UP MY 2012 Tahoe, I WAS MOTIONED BY ANOTHER DRIVER THAT MY BRAKE LIGHT WAS NOT WORKING. THIS WAS THE SAME AREA THAT BODY WORK WAS PERFORMED. CHECKING W.O IT WAS NOTED THAT RT COMBO LAMP ASSY WAS REMOVED,LINE 22. TO FAR TO DRIVE BACK TO DOWN TOWN FORT WORTH CALIBER COLLISION,I WOULD ATTEMPT TO CHECK THE PROBLEM. IMMEDIATELY DETERMINED THE ASSY HAD BEEN REMOVED ,ALL RETAINING SCREWS HAD NOT BEEN REPLACED. I CHECKED BULB WITH MY VOLT METER. BULB WAS DEFECTIVE. I PURCHASED ONE AT PEP BOYS FOR 7.00 I UNDER STAND THE BULB CAN BE DAMAGED WHEN ASSY IS REMOVED. TECH COULD HAVE CHECKED AND TECH KNEW ALL RETAINING SCREWS WERE NOT REPLACED. BODY REPAIR WAS BEAUTIFUL. THANKS Billy C
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications