Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I was kept updated throughout the process. Everyone I came into contact with at Calibur was very nice and personable. They will receive my business for any future needs.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
John has been very friendly and helpful.
Janie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Even though it took a month to fix Jeff kept me up to date every week and let me know the status of my cars progress... I never had to call once to find out what was happening... that made a bad experience so much easier to deal with.
Whitney L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone was nice and made everything so easy!!
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Darlinda is phenomenal! Her diligence saved our family's suburban. Now the rest of our teens will have the experience of learning to drive in it. What memories we have had and what memories we have yet to make! Thank you Darlinda! You saved our "Big Blue"!
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Again I found **** to be utmost professional, helpful and upfront on all details:
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Darlynda was very helpful and professional from start to finish . The repairs look great.
Clayton S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Car looks actually better than when I purchased it!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Darlynda was great and kept me posted along the way. Great customer service. Thanks!
Francesca P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Best customer service! Jeff was fantastic at keeping me updated during the process. Very smooth process.
Thedda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
MY NAME IS Thedda G
Delories M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
**** was very responsive, explained the process, and was thorough with explaining the repairs. He also kept me up to date on where they were timing wise. The repairs were completed before schedule which was a pleasant surprise. I also like the text updates.
Norman W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Your rep. Jeff Hood Was very helpful and professional. He kept us informed of all phases of the repair operation.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Jeff Hood is an excellent service rep!
Jarod B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Fantastic job. **** did a great job of keeping me up to date the whole time. The car looks great.
Janine Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
Disappointed that the final amount for repairs was almost 300 higher than the estimate. I know that it's an estimate, but the reasons were not very good - "car was kind of dirty so I didn't know that it was black metallic". The estimator opened the door to look at the VIN number...... and "the price of the parts was higher". The estimator could have asked me to be certain of the color, and I can't imagine the price of the parts went up in a week or two. It would be better to estimate a little higher then when it's done it would be a nice surprise to have a lower bill. But, I understand you want to have the "winning" estimate to lure the customer in.
Anna N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The car looks great! Thank you!
Suzann W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everyone at CC was friendly and helpful. I appreciated the updates on my car and was delighted that the work was completed ahead of schedule. My car looked great! Thanks to all!
Braden C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Extremely responsive, communicated very well from start to finish, will definitely come back if ever in need again.
Arcelia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications