Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 209 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Norman W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Your rep. Jeff Hood Was very helpful and professional. He kept us informed of all phases of the repair operation.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Jeff Hood is an excellent service rep!
Jarod B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Fantastic job. **** did a great job of keeping me up to date the whole time. The car looks great.
Janine Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
Disappointed that the final amount for repairs was almost 300 higher than the estimate. I know that it's an estimate, but the reasons were not very good - "car was kind of dirty so I didn't know that it was black metallic". The estimator opened the door to look at the VIN number...... and "the price of the parts was higher". The estimator could have asked me to be certain of the color, and I can't imagine the price of the parts went up in a week or two. It would be better to estimate a little higher then when it's done it would be a nice surprise to have a lower bill. But, I understand you want to have the "winning" estimate to lure the customer in.
Anna N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The car looks great! Thank you!
Suzann W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everyone at CC was friendly and helpful. I appreciated the updates on my car and was delighted that the work was completed ahead of schedule. My car looked great! Thanks to all!
Braden C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Extremely responsive, communicated very well from start to finish, will definitely come back if ever in need again.
Arcelia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great service!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
I had no problem. The repair like new.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Good job on my repair. Good customer service. Very responsive on status of the car repair. Thanks again.
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Attention to detail and great communication- Thanks
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Great Job!
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Am a loyal person to you all now. Will tell everyone to bring their cars to you to get fixed.
Terry V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
Giving me my truck back with the bed full of garbage not a great way to make a positive impression. Also my radio antenna was disconnected for some reason. But as far as workmanship of repairs well done. Perhaps more attention to details is needed. After all if you are giving it back to me dirtier then I gave it to you, it makes me wonder if you missed something else???
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The communication was great, and the speed with which my car was repaired was outstanding. I had a wonderful experience.
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Jeff Hood kept me totally informed on the progress of the repairs to my 2012 Toyota Camry. Very impressive work!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
So far so good. If any issues come up will let you know.
Quentas J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
2 out of 5
6/7/2017
My park assist feature is not working. Prior to my accident this feature did work I would like this feature to be assessed, fixed and working
Ifeoma J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I was always informed about my vehicle status throughout the process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications