Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 164 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Completely satisfied
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great communication in terms of the repairs needed, the plan to fix, and with status updates with the progress. Overall very professional and happy with the experience during a difficult situation with repairs needed to my vehicle.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Will use you all again
Armando N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
To all staff, thank you for all your work and customer service.
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Professional, repairs completed within estimated time, with frequent status updates. Also Caliber coordinated with my insurance provider and rental car agency to make the whole process easier.
Sofia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/20/2017
Our representative Jarod did not communicate as thoroughly and did not call back when we said he was. He also didn't mention to us that he was going to be off for 2 days leaving us clueless as to what or who we should contact. We were very disatisfied with the customer service given to us.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I am impressed with the professionalism that Weee we experienced with all of you. Many thanks.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Jeff was the best rep to work with the entire process.
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
You guys are a ten!in all areas. ????????????
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Derek was perfect!
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Caliber Collision did an amazing job on our truck. You couldn't even tell it had been in an accident. The people are nice and only want to help make your life easier. I would recommend caliber Collision to anyone.
Karin D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Derek and customer service was great.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The people were very attentive and answered all questions. The person in charge of my vehicle kept me informed at all times with updates of the work done to my vehicle.
Micki D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Jeff was great! Kept me updated throughout the repairs, then celebrated with me when I got my car back.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Scott Corbin took great care of me.
Dustin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I had a wonderful experience! Everyone was helpful and courteous, and I got my car back much faster than expected. I will be recommending Caliber to any of my family or friends who need car repair.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Darlynda was excellent!! Front desk staff were very friiendly and helpful. Work was done quickly and looks great
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/7/2017
There was one minor issue but I know it will be resolved
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
I dred the times I have worked with auto and body shops but my experience from beginning to end has been very pleasant. I also appreciate texts updates. Thanks!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
I was impressed with how Jeff kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle he is a true professional and I would not hesitate to do business with him again.
Audrelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everyone was so professional and kind.
Tracie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very quick repair! Excellent job - can't even tell where the truck was repaired!
Roger V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Jared and the team were very professional and did a great job thanks
Nicolas O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Amazing service. Amazing staff. Jonathan Martin was amazing through this whole process.
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great customer service
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I felt like I was kept up to date on the status of my car repairs. All personnel I spoke with were extremely professional and helpful with all of my questions.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/28/2017
Scatches were not repaired as promised. Only one showed evidence of repair. Others were merely buffed over and the car washed.
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Appreciated very much the courtesy and attention by front desk staff and John, my service advisor.
Loretha A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The entire staff at caliber were extremely polite and professional and at all times wanted to make sure I was satisfied and I could not have been more pleased because it was a job well done. I am more than pleased.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/25/2017
I would have been completely satisfied if my cracked and cloudy headlight had been replaced as well. The remaining headlight is in worse shape than the one that was replaced.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Darlinda was a delight to work with due to her professionalism and personal interest in caring for customers as individuals to know and value. She's an asset to your company.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Looks great.
Ambrosia W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
All the updates from Derek were greatly appreciated! Thank you so much!!
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Repairs were done well and in a timely manner, and associates were kind and professional!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
excellent service and communication.
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Thank you for an excellent job. Was very pleased with the results. Will recommend Caliber to my friends. Jeff Hood. Was very pleasant and easy to work with
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Darlynda was such a friendly, accommodating associate. Thank you for such a great experience!
Augusta M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
I was so glad to see my car back on the streets. The job they did looked like my car was new and got compliments that they did a really good job.
Fara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everything was handled very professionally and fast. I was kept up to date in everything.
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very satisfied
Courtney T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Tommy kept me informed and had my car ready when he said it would be ready originally! Great experience with front desk staff as well! Will recommend CC any chance I get!
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
I'm glad that caliber was able to restored my back to like new condition
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
It was just as good as the last time, back in 2003. Your body shop should be named "High Caliber". Just saying. :-)
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Celeste was terrific. I appreciated the prompt services ce and text message updates.
Sean V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/14/2017
Celeste kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle. However, the vehicle is not complete and missing some trim items. My vehicle was also returned with a tire iron that does not belong to me. There was debris in the third row that was stowed away when I dropped the vehicle off to be repaired, but was out when I picked the vehicle up. When I dropped the vehicle off the odometer was reset to zero and low on gas. Upon pick up my odometer showed 16 miles and the fuel light was on.
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
My car looks like new
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
You guys did a terrific job with my repair. Constant contact and updates every step of the way, and the work was top notch. A
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Thank you for the great job on my car. The phone calls and text messages kept me up to date on the progress of the repair.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
Darlynda is an employee to be greatly appreciate fans the work appears to be excellent. Dianne Couleur
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Wish I could of had a ride from someone at Caliper collision
Charmane K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
My car looks brand new I am very satisfied with your work
Maryellen H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Everyone was very kind. Moreover, I was kept informed about the progress of my car. Thanks to all!!!!
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Wonderful fantastic fabulous service!
Silvia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Caliber Collision really exceeded my expectations. **** was awesome, professional and very nice. I was updated throughout the entire process. Great customer service.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thanks for washing and vacuum my car. She looks beautiful!
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
John's service was attentive and supportive. The work on ourcar is flawless. Many thanks for a great job.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thanks for always keeping me up to date on the how the work was being done in my car.
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
I appreciated the almost daily text messages with updates
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Darlynda is a keeper ! she was an expert liason and did far more than I could have imagined in making it easy. peace out
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Really appreciated the updates and quickness
Duke L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Jeff was very professional, and kind !! Great job!!
Ruben H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The process from beginning to end was awesome
April A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Smooth process
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
This was my first experience having to have my car repair and my service was great! Darylanda made sure to keep me updated on the status of my car! Thank you so much for making this process so smoothly for me!
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
David was helpful and professional. Bumper looks good! Thank you.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank you for your professional and courteous service
Clarence L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The work was exceptionally done.
Aubrey T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I had a fantastic experience with Caliber. Darlynda was an excellent communicator who kept me apprised of the progress with the repairs to my vehicle and made sure I was totally satisfied with the results. This has been the most positive experience I have had with a collision repair shop. Thanks Caliber!
Alan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Derek was awesome! Very helpful and updated me often. Great experience and exceptional service. Very satisfied considering obvious inconvenience.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
Darlynda Casterkine did a great job taking care of me throughout the time my car was being serviced. I appreciate her effort to keep me informed and providing great customer service. During the car review process after the repairs were complete, she took the time in trying to remove excess polish and minor scratches found at the repair location. She even spoke to me about a new dent I found on my car that I never have seen before my repairs started. I appreciate her attention in trying to get my fog light repaired with original car brand equipment without paying extra cost.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
I'm all the years and cars I have brought to Caliber for repair I have never been disappointed with the repair or excellent service.
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
John was very good through the process !????
Oliva C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Great work, just took longer than expected
Dianna G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great team. Front office was fantastic! Thanks Jeff! Wonderful experience! Quality workmanship!
Jamye M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Jeff Hood did a great job. He gave me an overview of what needed to be done, and about how long it should take. During the process, he phoned periodically to give me status updates. There were no surprises! When I picked up my car, it looked terrific. The damage was repaired and the crew had washed it and detailed the interior. I will recommend Calliber to my friends.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
David my rep was outstanding!! Paint tech was great too
Joanne J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Nice work
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Darlinda was great! Car looks terrific. Many thanks.
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Jeff did a great job of keeping me informed.
Sonya E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great team! Would definitely use you guys in the future.
Valecia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everything was great I can't see too much More for what y'all were doing-and your proof and which I've already doing so keep up the good work thank you
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Darlynda Casterline was very helpful and a pleasure to work with.
Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Work well done!
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
My technition was great. He was very professional and courtious. I would recommend you.
Cordy D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Workmanship being priority, Caliber made that seem simplistic. The text message updates were a pleasant surprise. Caliber made every effort to make their estimated completion date. What surpassed everything else was their customer service. Every member of Caliber's staff excelled. Please keep up the EXCELLENT work, Caliber Collision.
Julia O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everyone was very professional and helpful. Paint job good except for one little tiny place needed a touch up.
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
David was excellent and kept me up to date with the progress of the repair. I would certainly recommend Caliber to friends.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Very satisfied with your work repair looks nice
Krystal E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thanks for being quick and courteous; keeping me updated on progress as well as helping with the insurance and rental companies. Excellent worksmanship too; going above and beyond to return my car in mint condition. Thanks & Happy New Year!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellentwork and service.
Roldan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/31/2016
I just got it back,email me in a few days and I will give you my opinion on this.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Just want to say thanks again for the pleasant experience. Your team was great every step of the way; From first impressions to pick-up. I appreciate the speedy and thorough repair. Hopefully I don't have a reason to come in again, but if I find myself in that situation at least I will know who to call. Happy new year!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Many thanks to David Adcock and the folks that repaired my 2012 Porsche. I appreciated how well informed I was kept from the repairs that needed to be made, the status of those repairs and any changes required from the initial estimate. All aspects of the repair are undetectable to my eye (and I spent ALOT of time looking it over with David - thanks again for his patience). I'm very happy with the high standard of the work completed and will be sure to recommend Caliber to any friend who may be in need of repair services. Thank You.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Derek was very helpful in handling my car repairs while I was out of the country. I appreciate his patience and the helpfulness of the front desk employees!
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The people were very professional, kept me updated daily on the progress of my car, and the work they did was exceptional. Also the process of working with Enterprise was quick and pleasant. Well done from beginning to the end.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
12/24/2016
The car wash like a 10 year wash my car. The driving side floor mate was nasty not please at all. If they call there self washing my car than I believe you need to hire professional car washer.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
David was courteous and always calling me win the step by step process...give that man a raise!!!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great service, quality repairs, and extremely friendly personnel. Grateful for an easy experience!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I appreciated that they kept me updated at least twice a week
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Wonderful customer service!
Jayson N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Everything was steady. I was updated on time.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Awesome service David was great
Brette C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
It was a job well done. Please thank the technician who came in on a Saturday to do my alignment so I could pick up my car that day. It was appreciated!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Jeff was thorough and pleasant. Reception was friendly.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Quick work. Perfect repair job I particularly appreciated the periodic status updates.....much better than the local Mercedes Dealership where I had some work done......
Harold F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Super fast and super easy!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Total pros!
Amanda E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Jon and the team did a wonderful job. So happy from start to finish. Great level of customer service.
Brad D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
John was great, fast turn around. We were giving options and felt no pressure, thank you.
Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was very pleased with the way I was treated. I am very satisfied about the repairs on my car. I really appreciated the email updates and the fact that my car was returned to me a day early. Thank you all. Such a professional and friendly staff!
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Darlinda was wonderful. She was knowledgable and kept us up to date frequently on the status of my daughter's car. I liked the text notifications, as well. The car looks just like it before the big scrape! In addition, the car was ready 3 days earlier than expected. That news was a very pleasant surprise. Thank you!
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very pleased with Johnny and all the help he provided. He made getting our car fixed as pleasant as possible.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/19/2016
Back seats misaligned.
Candace W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Excellent customer service, follow up and attention to detail
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I think my car was just replaced with a new one!! Great job!!
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
My service associate was great. He kept me informed and had my vehicle ready within the timeline he gave me. I greatly appreciated the timeliness of the repair. Was an overall great experience.
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
I had my car repaired for hail damage. Although I initially thought it had all been repaired, as the sun has come out, I see that there are still dents.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everyone did a great job from the service representative who assisted us to the technicians who did the actual work.
Margartia D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Thank you for your courtesy and excellent work! I will recommend your service highly! Ms Zamora
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Yes, I completed your survey online already also. But want to give a big compliment to Jeff Hood for being so professional and courteous. He truly cares about his customers and their satisfaction. Also, the girls at the front desk were very helpful and kind. I'll keep recommending your shop to others!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
You returned my BMW X3 to its original new condition. Amazing work!!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
As I was given a reference by one of the leading dealerships in the nation..I was already impressed. After finding out that your techs are constantly being updated on training I was also impressed. Once I contacted you guys i think within anormal hour my car was being picked up. Didn't actually meet anyone until I picked it up. But I was completely in the loop the whole time. The tech did everything he could to guarantee real Volvo parts were used for all. I liked that very much. I couldn't believe my eyes when I got my car! It looked brand new. I can usually tell if work has been done (aircraft mechanic dad), but I took a double take as I was sure it wasn't mine. You came highly recommended and I am sure glad I asked. You guys are professionals and it shows all over. Thanks!
Jan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The team did an excellent job repairing my car.
Nobuo D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you all for your exceptional service!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Tommy's overall performance was aces.... Top marks....
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
I had to come in three different times for my car to be completed. After finally picking it up yesterday and looking at in daylight I found the repair on my drivers door to be subpar and the paint work is very obvious. Very disappointed in the overall results. Rob Bailes ****-****-xxxx
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Wonder job with my car. Very pretty job. I am very pleased. EXCELLENT. Linda M
Marquis T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thumbs up
Sam I.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I used caliber since 2006. I trusted Caliber and they always done great job.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great experience, great staff, really felt like I was a priority. Easy process, which was very nice during a not very ideal situation. Great job, I will definitely be coming back if I ever need any more collision repairs.
Tracie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great work - very happy
Tracie M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Car looked great and completed in a timely fashion
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Tom was outstanding and provided amazing customer service... Thank you
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Flawless repair, and outstanding customer service.
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Having just gone from crash site to Caliber Collision with my new car of only two weeks, I did not arrive at Caliber in a good mood. The very moment I met with Service Advisor John (never got his last name, likely due to a 'one-to-one' friend-type relationship), my mood improved and I immediately felt reassured things would be okay. John consoled and comforted me (no hugs), but convinced me he'd return my car to me as good as it was before. I feel he must have gone out of his way to keep me updated on the process, and having just picked up my car yesterday (a car I dreamed of owning since the age of eight), I have to say that everything John promised was delivered. The car looks and drives as good as it did prior to the crash. I've only had one other vehicle in a repair shop over the years, but this experience with Caliber was easily the better of the two; the other place being a well-known (or advertised) business. Autobahn Motorcars recommended Caliber to me and I am so glad they did. Thanks to all of you, but special thanks to John.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
**** was outstanding.
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Friendly, very accomadating, swift service with frequent updates. The end product looks excellent.
Celeste B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everyone was very nice. I wouldn't have minded if the car had been washed and waxed. Just kidding! But they did great ! Thanks!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thanks
Jazmin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
No complaints! My car was like brand new and it was done faster than expected. Amazing customer service.
Dwayne A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great job
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very good job. Thank you
Lars B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Joe Martin was fantastic!
Frederick M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Jeff and his team did an amazing job. Wonderful customer service- fast reliable and personable staff. Would definately recommend for those looking for any type of service repair.
Geoffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very thorough and timely service. **** was excellent at keeping me updated on the work. From drop-off it only took 5 days. GREAT STUFF.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Nice, attentive and friendly staff.... Jeff was especially excellent to work with. Good quality workmanship.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Darlinda very responsive and service was outstanding. She is a pleasure to work with. Thank you.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Superb customer service
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Professional, honest, and did exactly what they said they would.
Harold J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/29/2015
Your text messages kept us informed and allowd us to schedule appoints in the confidence that we wouldOrleans not have a 'pickup' conflict. Thank you. Our son uses this Nissan Murano. He reports it looks good and is performing well. We appreciate that you have streamlined the process with State Farm and with Hertz Rent-a-car for easy pickup and return of loner vehicle. Thanks.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
John was very informative and helpful throughout the process. I am very satisfied with the repairs.
Vicki Z.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
11/14/2015
Inconsistent feedback. Irregular feedback. I had to call a lot to get updates on my vehicle. Lots of parts were broken on arrival which delayed the process. Had a much better experience with the caliber in Denton on elm street some years back
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Job well done. Impressed with the service and keeping me posted. Darlynda is fantastic!!
Elisio P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
It's been a pleasure to deal with Darlinda , even though having an accident is no fun thing she makes the repair go smoothly .
Torre D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Jeff took great care of me at the downtown Fort Worth location. My truck was finished early and looks great. I will recommend Caliber Collision to everyone. Thank you Jeff for making everything easy.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/16/2015
There is a problem with the headlights. I'll contact you guys tomorrow.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Would recommend Caliber based on the excellent service I received.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2015
Wonderful.
Trisha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Excellent service from start to finish! This was by far the easiest experience and will definitely recommend to family & friends! Thank you, Trish Bryant
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Chris was very helpful and professional - and my vehicle looks brand new again!
Marta G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Vey nice people,to do bissenes with. Thank you.
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/7/2015
This was a relatively small paint job on my bumper which had been scratched. But it came back to me with small bubbles and blisters. My sales advisor has been notified and a picture had been sent.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/7/2015
Picked my car up today and repairs still need to be done. It was 3 days late and not completed.
Tom V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Your whole team was very professional and courteous. You completed the repair a day ahead of what was expected. Thank you for a job well done.
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The best. Great people.
Clifton B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
None thanks.
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Good service. Excellent communication. Very nice work. Exactly what I needed.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
The turn around time for repair was great.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/21/2015
My experience went very well. I do have one complaint though, I am missing the license plate bracket from my trunk. It was the bracket for the front of the car, I had it in the trunk when I brought it to be repaired.
April T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
Everyone at Caliber was very helpful and love the text update system that lets me know regularly where my car is at throughout the prefixes of being repaired.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
So far I have not found any problems or issues w/repairs. **** kept me updated as promised, and everyone was very professional. Thank you for taking good car of my car
David G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Great service!
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/10/2015
I was informed well. I could count on the information To come to me at promosed times. Every thing I wanted explained to me was.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
6/6/2015
No need to call, but it took 3 visits before the repair was of appropriate quality.
Micheal W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Great timely communication about my car's progress. Excellent customer service by ****.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
I am very happy with the repairs that were done by Caliber and have also recommended that all my friends and family use Caliber collision. Thanks again!
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
To all the Caliber team Thank You so much for the great job on my 2004 Ford Focus. Every one is so polite and very professional. A special thanks to Chris Breedlove for explaining every detail to me,that means alot to me. Keep it up Chris youtyou To all the Caliber team Thank You so much for the great job done on my 2004 Ford Focus. Everyone is so polite and professional. A special Thanks to Chris Breedlove for explaining every detail that means alot to me keep it up Chris your awesome! Sylvia L
Cecilia R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
I had the most amazing experience. The staff was friendly and John was an absolute doll. He kept me informed of the status of my car and made sure my car was perfect before I picked it up. Best ever
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
The car looks great and I was surprised by how quickly it was fixed. Thanks so much!
Nicodemus M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
David went above and beyond to resolve my issues with the car. If I didn't believe in you guys before, I do now.
Josh C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Great service
G L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
They were very prompt and professional. Thank you, Lia
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Great experience Thank you so much!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Mr. Tim Allen proved to be a genuine professional. Kudos to him and the support staff for the outstanding customer service.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Like the way it looked & Handled on the way to apt .
Clifton E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/19/2015
Don't change anything!
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/18/2015
Great Job! Very expensive car and it was wrecked 2 months after we bought it. We were absolutely sick. But, it looks brand new. We couldn't be more pleased. Thank you!
Amber O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
thanks for an unexpectied experiance, Jeff was great to work with, kept me informed throughout the repair, and my car looks like new. Hopefully i will not need to visit Caliber anytime soon, but i will recommend to any of my friends or family in need!
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Great job getting me in and out! I appreciate how Darlenda explained Everything and always answered and returned my calls . I'm beyond grateful .
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Tim is the best at caliber collision We are completely satisfied with his Work! Victor A
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Everyone I dealt with was professional and cordial. The work done on my vehicle was excellent.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Job well done
Conor B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Good work as always. Thanks Jeff.
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Tommy k was thorough
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Superior service!
Joel K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Great job and very professional I was very pleased
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/20/2015
After delivery the cable to the battery was loose and after a couple of days caused the car not to start. This was tightened when I returned the car to Caliber for examination. Also, we had trouble with the headlights high beam properly adjusting from low beam. This was also rectified when new headlights were ordered and replaced the after-market lights that were originally installed during the repair.
Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Great job and amazing customer service!
Katrice T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Tommie was the greatest! Very polite and sincere in caring for my Honda Accord. Professional and compassionate. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications