Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
Good work. I can't tell my bumper was smashed. Thank you!
Leticia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Thank a lot
Rodrigo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Thanks for good service
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I really liked how efficient it all was. I had the repairs done, met with my insurance agent and picked up my rental in the same place. I was dredging the process but it wasn't bad at all. My only concern is that after dropping off the vehicle at your location, I still have not received a call from Enterprise acknowledging they received the vehicle.
Estrella S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Repairs look good
Nestor L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job, fast and easy
Aeneas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great job!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
The only problem I had was that I was promised the return of money for rental car, as that rental coverage should have been covered under the claim. I never got my deposit back, as promised.
Job A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Totally satisfied with the work done.
Edwin D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
3/23/2016
Not to happy with the repair. First off... The bumper was repaired not replaced and I can still see where the damage was done. And second. When the took the trunk apart to do the repairs. The shop did not put the car back together correctly. And there are missing clips. I and very unsatisfied with the work.
Eduardo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
It was all great. Thanks for taking care of my car. Enterprise did charge me twice for the deposit of a rental. Apparently this was an error, but charging someone 200 instead of 100 can make an impact in someone's finances. Overall my experience with mossy was great!! Thanks!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent customer service and excellent job in keeping me informed every step of the way.
Maximino E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Your staff is friendly and accommodating. Jose was very thorough and detailed on his explanation. Thank you.
Ana T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
thank you for fixing my car you all did a graet job ????
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Mossy Collidion Center has an excellent business system; they are efficient, thorough, considerate and methodical about the entire process from setting up my appointment, advising me about the repair work, and keeping me informed about the delay due to parts not arriving on time. The car rental was an easy process as they are located next door and all the peoe involved in my car repair worked together. I would recommend your business to famy and friends Bonnie zhernandez
Khamla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Took a little longer than expected but am satisfied with the repairs.
Francisco V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
The mossy collision team took care of my vehicle and did a superb job with the repairs to my vehicle
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Great job! Thanks again !
Marcos P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Jose was a real professional and very helpful. As a matter of fact all the staff was a delight to deal with.
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Great job on my repair! Everything was done to my satisfaction and was surprised on the timeline thanks again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications