Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
My experience with Maddens Auton Body was great. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I was updated on the progress of my vehicle regularly. The repairs were done in a timely manner. I will 100% be bringing my vehicles to Madden’s if needed again in the future.
Elyse G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The team was professional and courteous.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great job. Very satisfied thank you
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Madden did a great job; I'm very happy!
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great service and very friendly
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
10
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
I had a great experience with everyone I was involved with they were all class acts and professionals.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/22/2015
Dedicated to military members.
Anthony I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
This place was awesome, Make you feel like you were their only concern. Professional, all around. The lady at the desk was awesome, the adjuster, and the last guy that was there when I picked up, all awesome. Would high recommend them to everyone.Thanks for a great experience.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
6/8/2015
I found the people there behaved in a professional manner and we're very a ccommodating. When additional issues surfaced during the repair they were handled with professionalism. I was totally satisfied with the way the car was delivered. It actually looked like a new car.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/7/2015
Will never go anyplace else
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/7/2015
We were happy with the quality of the work and the timely matter it was completed. All in all it was very professionally handled.
Jaime F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Excellent service. Friendly, eager and knowledgable personnel. I expected a week long repair and it was done in 2 days. I can not thank them enough. Highly recommend them especially if you are a USAA member!!!
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Excellent work and completed ahead of schedule. Great job!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Most organized and professional. Very happy with service and all of the staff.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Great job and I was glad to see how clean the car was when I picked it up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications