Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very accommodating and friendly staff. Thanks Brian.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Brian was very patient with my questions and I loved the email updates that were given throughout the time my vehicle was being repaired.
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/24/2018
The left headlight on the Beetle was not working. My husband decided to fix it himself since we live 50 miles from Alpena. The headlight assembly was not put back into the car correctly. Your business had excellent communication while the repairs were being done and the car was clean and everything worked well other than the headlight.
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Overall good experience just wish you would have detailed both doors when you washed it
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Wonderful work, as usual
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
I just picked up my truck this evening and noticed two scratches under new fx4 decal on boxside that was fixed!
Joy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Cliff Anschuetz Chevrolet has done good job in my vehicle Toyota 4 Runner both Braians are very good to us and appreciate their good work and thanks everyone.
Cliff Anschuetz.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
BEST SERVICE EVER.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/5/2017
Do what you say you will do.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
What a blessing to me,the whole team, from the first call to picking it up. My insurance not covering a rental, you got me a vehicle to drive, cleaned my van, washed my window. My rheumatoid arthritis soooo thanks you! Very professional services. Highly recommend you to everyone I know
Bertha R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great job! Thank you to the whole crew!
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
The Expedition looks wonderful inside and out!
Dorien N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I feel like I have a new car now. Fast friendly staff. What could be better
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very nice job aver all Thanks
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Thank you Brian. Always willing to help.
Glen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Everything looks good and loaner car was really nice too.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications