Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristy A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
You guys do great work, as always. Please pass on to the team our thanks and appreciation for their professionalism and concern.
Sally F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Everything was handled efficiently and professionally. Thank you!
Taylor D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The staff was super friendly, helpful and courteous throughout the entire process, from estimate to completed body work. I appreciated the quick turnaround time and status updates via email.
Benjamin O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
Car painted the wrong color and final price exceeded estimate by $****,000- almost double. I was never contacted regarding the increase and had to return my car to be repainted.
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Your team went above and beyond in kindly letting us retrieve an item from our car during the repair period. The repair appears perfectly done, thank you!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Excellent work and communication! Thank you!
Shanelle F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The work was professionally done and I’m very happy with the results. I found the communication to be frequent enough to keep me at ease about what was going on with my car. The communication was also professional and informative.
Nettie I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Excellent service / thanks
Mohammed M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Outstanding customer service
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
You do fine work and meet your projected schedule. FINE
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great customer service. Liked the daily status emails so I how things were going.
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Job well done.
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Quick repair and great communication. The repairs look excellent.
Reamor D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
As always I greatly appreciated my experience at Falls Church Auto Body from the standpoint of professional competence, courtesy, timeliness, integrity & dependability.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
Great job! The work performed was top notch and completed in a timely manner!
Jeri S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I was impressed by the pleasant staff and the regular updates on the status of my car repair.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Great job folks
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
I really appreciate how quickly the work was done, how great the car looks and how well I was kept in the loop I was on the repair process.
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Thanks for fixing my car! You were very communicative.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Your Falls Church Auto Body shop far exceeded my expectations. The repair looks fabulous! Great job! Your Customer service deserves an A+. Thank you Robby for coordinating and making my experience painless. Thanks again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications