Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Reggie I.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
Will be going back tomorrow, now my wiper blade on the right side only goes half before going back down. Just spent $355.00 to repair my right rear window, now it's my right wiper blade.
Nettie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great job
Mcneal.,albert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
I didn't know there were people still as caring as the people at your body shop. So respectful, understanding, and very respectful. I love them and I would always recommend your body shop to everyone. Thank you for the service I was given and the people that gave me that service.
Calvon B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The employees were always polite!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Keep striving for excellent customer service.Great job to you and your team !
Latishia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Super Nice professional people work here
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The service was exceptional. I was greeted promptly and kept updated on the entire process. It was also completed sooner than expected.
Terra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thank you for your professionalism and attention to detail.
Freddie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Good service Freddie B
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great service and quick turn when we needed it. James was a pleasure to work with.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I was extremely please with the job your team did. The car looks brand new. Fantastic job. Also, a great staff in the office.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Delivered my Car Before target date,looks and work good; always a place of trust in Greensboro Thanks JUAN
Lewis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Like the text updates
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great staff, very professional,” patient, explained everything so I could understand everything easily !!!! I now have a fav place to take my Subaru if I need to in the future!!
Gabrielle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very polite staff. Well done with the look of the car. I had to come by to get items from my car twice and everyone was friendly and patient. Absolutely loved the text message updates...very helpful! All around good experience.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
From the time that I received my estimate, to the end of the repairs your staff gave the best customer servicing experience. I have worked in the hotel industry for over 30 years and to be on the receiving end feel great. I asked for a sample of left over paint to fix a scratch about a half inch, your team took care of it. Dedra,James, the shop Manager & Technicians all of you nailed it. When I look for my next vehicle to purchase I will make Bill Black Auto my first stop. Thank you for the outstanding Service, and great Craftsmanship. Sincerely, J. Payton
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Good service
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/8/2018
Outside perfect, the inside however had white dust in my my carpet on repair side and inside of door.
Meghan O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent customer service and an excellent repair on my camaro.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
A day late but the work looks good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications