Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everyone was super helpful and did a great job. Thank you to Ted Martin and James Brown!!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
JOB WELL DONE!!!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
My car looks like new!! Thank you! My only complaint is that there was a lot of dust left in my car. I wish it had been cleaned up.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Awesome job by Ted and his body shop team, nice to have great customer service and quality work at reasonable rates!
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
I am very satisfied with the workmanship and professional quality of James Brown. One of the headlamps had to be replaced so the older one isn't as clear as the new one. I called Mr. Brown and said I would give it a couple of days to decide whether to bring it in for you to buff and add a glaze. I'm very particular so I'm bringing in one day this week. Hopefully Black Cadillac will be able to do something because I'm not going to buy another; my car is only two years old. I realize this has nothing to do with my satisfaction on the repair which I consider an A+. Margaret B
Merle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very satisfied with work. Everyone was above standards Will recommend to everyone
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
The car looks great. Everyone was professional and pleasant. The communication was awesome. Thank you all.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
They did a great job
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I am very pleased with the repair work and the prompt turnaround time.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Did a great job
Tommy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
The fire department garage have had several vehicles repaired at your body shop recently. We are very satisfied with the work being done. All repairs and the paint look excellent whenever you get the vehicle back. The staff in the body shop are a pleasure to deal with. We will continue to use Bill Black for repairs in the future. We also take repairs to the mechanical shop and they always take care of you in a professional manner. That is because John Hipps is the MAN.
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Job well done
Danny N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
From what I can see the work is excellent and finished as quickly as possible! Thank you.
Paola R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Professional, Effective, Efficient n repairs were done in a timely manner
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everyone I dealt with was wonderful!!
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Appreciated the updates along the way, answers to our questions, Brent's customer service, and quality work!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
This is the first time I was completely satisfied. Black Chevrolet Body shop did a great job, I wish I could said that about the service dept.
Jerilyn I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I appreciated the updates and friendly customer service, James assisted me from the beginning to end.
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
This is the third or fourth time that I have used your body shop. Each time I was very pleased by your courtesy and the craftsmanship.
Leo And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Excellent repair work and unbeatable customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications