Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
I would like to have the opportunity to have someone look at the front of my car where the repair was done and see if they see what I notice. It looks like the bumper is not completely fitting accurately. I will call y’all if I don’t here from you First. ****-****-xxxx thank you. ****
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great job! Car looks like new, and repair was done VERY fast!
Donnell C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent customer service. The people seemed to really care. Or they were all good actors. I know from experience customers can be a pain. Thanks to Auto Body team at Bill Black.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Great work
Josie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
You were highly recommended. It's the second time I get a car fixed by Bill Black and I am satisfied with the work.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Thanks, Bill! Your team did a great job, especially Brent! Thanks!
Daryl A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Bodyshop personnel are always so nice and car looks great. Finished earlier than promised (allowing for snowstorm).
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Was treated very professional by James in the office during the repairs. They did and excellent job on my vehicle. I would recommend them to other people.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Thank you very much
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Thank You Black Chevrolet ,everyone was on target fro the Very beginning with setup, arrangements, follow-up, timelessness and last but not least, a job well done. Thank you for your care and concern and a “job well done”. Doris M
Damien C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
1/3/2018
It looks great. Hope it looks the same once the paint fully cures
George P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Mr. James **** and other members of your staff were very professional, extremely courteous and addressed our repair needs in a timely manner. Thanks again to Mr. **** who represents Bill Black so well. Thanks Donnie Payne
Debra I.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
You have a great team! Thanks for making my experience a pleasant one!
Faye W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Everyone had positive attitudes. This meant so much to me during the time my car was being repaired. Sometimes you feel alone.However, I was not they informed me through email for each process. Thanks a million for such a wonderful collision team. Faye Anthony Williams
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Always dependable and satisfactory service!
Jason O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Even though the repair took much longer than expected. James kept me updated on progress throughout the repair process.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I am very pleased with the work that your body shop did on my car. It looks like new. Thank you and I would recommend your business to others. Teresa H
Sylvester S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
GReat job, great timing!
Nadine J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Ted was awesome! He kept me informed and was very helpful! My car looks as good as new! Thank you all for the awesome service! I would highly recommend your dealership!
Natasha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Everything ran smoothly, customer service was great, the work was timely, and our car looked like new! Would definitely recommend to others and would use Bill Black again for body work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications