Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thank you for your professionalism and attention to detail.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I was extremely please with the job your team did. The car looks brand new. Fantastic job. Also, a great staff in the office.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Delivered my Car Before target date,looks and work good; always a place of trust in Greensboro Thanks JUAN
Lewis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Like the text updates
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great staff, very professional,” patient, explained everything so I could understand everything easily !!!! I now have a fav place to take my Subaru if I need to in the future!!
Gabrielle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very polite staff. Well done with the look of the car. I had to come by to get items from my car twice and everyone was friendly and patient. Absolutely loved the text message updates...very helpful! All around good experience.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
From the time that I received my estimate, to the end of the repairs your staff gave the best customer servicing experience. I have worked in the hotel industry for over 30 years and to be on the receiving end feel great. I asked for a sample of left over paint to fix a scratch about a half inch, your team took care of it. Dedra,James, the shop Manager & Technicians all of you nailed it. When I look for my next vehicle to purchase I will make Bill Black Auto my first stop. Thank you for the outstanding Service, and great Craftsmanship. Sincerely, J. Payton
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Good service
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/8/2018
Outside perfect, the inside however had white dust in my my carpet on repair side and inside of door.
Meghan O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent customer service and an excellent repair on my camaro.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
A day late but the work looks good
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Working with everyone was an outstanding experience. Everything was handled in very professiona professional, friendly way- especially by James ****. I couldn’t ask for my car to look any better.
Edna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Thanks for the car wash it was also greatly apperciated
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I appreciated the courtesy, frequent updates and apparent quality of the work done.
Veronica K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great Group
Erich B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
James **** provided outstanding customer support, professionalism, feedback, and made the experience extremely pleasant. He has my gratitude.
Esther W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
I chose Bill Black because I knew they would stand behind their reputation and they exceeded my expectations. Will always be my go to place.
Erin O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Quick and friendly!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
I would like to have the opportunity to have someone look at the front of my car where the repair was done and see if they see what I notice. It looks like the bumper is not completely fitting accurately. I will call y’all if I don’t here from you First. ****-****-xxxx thank you. ****
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great job! Car looks like new, and repair was done VERY fast!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications