Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JENNIFER P.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
James was courteous and very understanding of my concerns and made sure my car was repaired as quickly as possible.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
You were great!!!!!!
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
4 out of 5
11/11/2019
Good job overall, but didn't receive my car as promised (5 days). Plus, no personal communication about my repairs only text message. I feel that more detail to this area should've been given to this part of customer service.
CYNTHIA S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Everything went well, they kept me informed when my car would be ready. They did a great job on my car and they also cleaned the inside of my car! Thanks for a good experience!
Rob C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
You were great when Flow MAZDA WAS TERRIBLE FOR A SECOND TIME!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Ted and all of his associates were quick to help. You weren't necessarily one person's client; everyone there wanted to make sure I was taken care of. They were generous, efficient, and accommodating which were things I really needed more than they knew. I'm grateful for their kindness and professionalism. If I need work done to my car in the future, it's highly likely I'll come here.
ANGELA G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
I was kept informed the entire way of the progress of my car repairs. The lady at the front desk who answers the phone was so helpful the day I picked it up. I paid over the phone and she held my key till I could get there to pick it up at 6:45.
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Thank you for always doing a great job on our repairs.
Shelby C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
You folks are great I enjoy coming to get my vehicle taking care of by you folks . Great job, nice people work there. Thank you!
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
I like the text updates.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
The team did a great job on my Sonata.I will give them a score of 100
RICHARD G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
I would say that your courtesy and being informed all three the process was excellent
RUFUS C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Great job
RODNEY A.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
James was very helpful during my experience in getting my vehicle repaired. He made it very comfortable for me because I never had to deal with this kind of situation of someone hitting my car. I will recommend your services to my family and friends. Thank you for a job well done.
Lindsay C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
James was very helpful and patient with me. The turnaround time was phenomenal.
COLLEEN L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
8/14/2019
Customer service and hospitality - while all down to business, was impressive. This is the collision department that I am talking about, here...not general maintenance.
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
James **** was very helpful and informative as far as my situation. Very glad that I chose Bill Black.
catherine k.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
8/7/2019
James is an authentic person who, therefore, is easy to trust. He provided good insight about repair options. He and the team did exactly what they said they’d do - with no add on expenses - and did it by the deadline we required. Thank you to James and the lovely woman handling the paperwork. Great team!
JOHN S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Repaired well and done way faster than expected and everyone there is always smiling
SONGIA B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
N/A

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications