Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
Very pleased with car and the professional experience of the staff.
Nitasha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Everyone were so nice and professional, I feel like I’m always in good hands when I go to bill black.
Danny N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Excellent work! Thank you for your professional approach and customer focus.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
James B. was great and provided top notch customer service. He took the time to look at my car with Ted Martin to come up with the most efficient way to handle the repair. He did a thorough job explaining the repair process. He was patient and made sure I understood the details. I have already recommended Bill Black Body Shop to friends.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
Car looked like new!
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Like James ****, he gets it and is a good customer facing person
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone at Bill Black was extremely helpful and extremely good about keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs. They also delivered it exactly when they said they would. It looks great (brand new) and drives like it is brand new. Thanks for a job well done!
Bill Black.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great Experience!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
They fixed my car and everything checked out and its good as new. And they cleaned inside and out Thank you.
Vicky M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
1/22/2019
They did SUCH a BEAUTIFUL AND WONDERFUL JOB I DID NOT RECOGNIZE MY OWN CAR I TOLD THE KIND YOUNG MAN IT WAS NOT MY CAR HE WENT AND GOT THE PAPER WORK WITH THE BIN NUMBER TRULY I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH JOY SATISFIED THANK YOU VERY MUCH
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/12/2019
The repair seems fine. However, we found paint spray residue on interior surfaces such as the dashboard and console. It was fine enough I was able to remove it, but this was certainly something that should have been checked out before releasing the car. Thanks.
Donald .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Jesse was very helpful, and I appreciate the work that was done.
Tamyul J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/22/2018
My engine light wasn't on before the deer hit my car and I don't care what code came up it should've been fixed. I'll never pick your shop if anything ever happens again. And then for your guy to tell me the guy working on my truck turned the light off...not acceptable to me and I will be contacting my insurance company.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
My family has been a Bill Black customer since the early 50’s.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Fantastic service on work, pr, and keeping me updated on progress. Cant say enough good
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Repair was fine, just long
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/13/2018
My car was there 10 days after the fifth day they discover they needed to order a light that feel like they could’ve known that sooner I work three jobs I told him earlier I couldn’t afford a rental and I had to have my car in five days everybody nice no complaints there don’t know if I would use your service again
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I really appreciated the text updates. They were helpful and saved me time from calling to check on the status. Everyone was always very friendly and answered any questions I had. I was honestly not sure where to take my car and I’m very glad I chose Bill Black and I would definitely recommend them to anyone in search of repairs. Thank you!
David .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
They did a very good job repairing my car and all individuals I spoke with were very nice and polite. They went over what needed to be done to make me happy with repairs. Only suggestion is that feedback during repair could be more detailed. My pick up date went from a Friday to the next Friday due to a headlight delay. Their was no explanation of this in text message. I had to call to find out why such long delay. Once I called they did everything needed to get my car completed as fast as possible. Thank you!
Davita M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Communications was good and timely. Job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications