Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nadine J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Ted was awesome! He kept me informed and was very helpful! My car looks as good as new! Thank you all for the awesome service! I would highly recommend your dealership!
Natasha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Everything ran smoothly, customer service was great, the work was timely, and our car looked like new! Would definitely recommend to others and would use Bill Black again for body work!
Monty H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
James **** was excellent ! -Monty H
David F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Ted Martin was very helpful, appreciate the 1st class treatment!
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Ted was great!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Good job, appreciate cleaning interior.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Very happy with Ted. He was friendly and knew what he was talking about
Alfreda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Everything was done professionally, and in a timely manner. Thank You All
Matt G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I work with 30 chevrolet dealerships all across NC and my first and only choice was Bill Black based on my past experiences with your service department. Thank you for great service yet again!
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I was pleased with the service of the repairs on my car. I was glad that you all were able to get it done sooner than the date expected. I appreciate the effort you all put in make that happen for me. Thank you again!
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great Job guys
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2017
Everything went welll.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
So far, everything is fine
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everyone was super helpful and did a great job. Thank you to Ted Martin and James ****!!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
JOB WELL DONE!!!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
My car looks like new!! Thank you! My only complaint is that there was a lot of dust left in my car. I wish it had been cleaned up.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Awesome job by Ted and his body shop team, nice to have great customer service and quality work at reasonable rates!
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
I am very satisfied with the workmanship and professional quality of James ****. One of the headlamps had to be replaced so the older one isn't as clear as the new one. I called Mr. **** and said I would give it a couple of days to decide whether to bring it in for you to buff and add a glaze. I'm very particular so I'm bringing in one day this week. Hopefully Black Cadillac will be able to do something because I'm not going to buy another; my car is only two years old. I realize this has nothing to do with my satisfaction on the repair which I consider an A+. Margaret B
Merle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very satisfied with work. Everyone was above standards Will recommend to everyone
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
The car looks great. Everyone was professional and pleasant. The communication was awesome. Thank you all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications