Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

The Prettiest.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Excellent service! As always, Ted Martin went above and beyond what was expected.
Venus H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Guys did a awesome job. Got me back in my car fast.
Sherri .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Bill Black kept me up-to-date via email with my repairs, which was very nice and convenient for me. They were always courteous and helpful when I called and also in person. Will return if needed and recommend to others.
Leroy P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/16/2018
Noticed after I got home a piece replaced on my rear bumper was left black and should have been painted white along with the rest of my rear bumper
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent work, customer service &tracking info via text on repairs. Will use Bill Blacks Chevrolet again and recommend to others
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
James and Deidre were awesome! Wonderful service!
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/6/2018
Everytime I've brought my suv to be repaired or worked on I have a issue with y'all service. My truck was backed into a pole previously while in the car of Bill Black Cadillac then my window got busted out. Y'all replaced the window with a cheaper window than what was originally in my truck. To the day y'all haven't resolved the issue. Poor customer service if u ask me.
Reggie I.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
Will be going back tomorrow, now my wiper blade on the right side only goes half before going back down. Just spent $355.00 to repair my right rear window, now it's my right wiper blade.
Nettie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great job
Mcneal.,albert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
I didn't know there were people still as caring as the people at your body shop. So respectful, understanding, and very respectful. I love them and I would always recommend your body shop to everyone. Thank you for the service I was given and the people that gave me that service.
Calvon B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The employees were always polite!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Keep striving for excellent customer service.Great job to you and your team !
Latishia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Super Nice professional people work here
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The service was exceptional. I was greeted promptly and kept updated on the entire process. It was also completed sooner than expected.
Terra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thank you for your professionalism and attention to detail.
Freddie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Good service Freddie B
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great service and quick turn when we needed it. James was a pleasure to work with.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I was extremely please with the job your team did. The car looks brand new. Fantastic job. Also, a great staff in the office.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Delivered my Car Before target date,looks and work good; always a place of trust in Greensboro Thanks JUAN
Lewis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Like the text updates

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications