Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 45 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The car looks great. Everyone was professional and pleasant. The communication was awesome. Thank you all.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
They did a great job
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I am very pleased with the repair work and the prompt turnaround time.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Did a great job
Tommy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/5/2017
The fire department garage have had several vehicles repaired at your body shop recently. We are very satisfied with the work being done. All repairs and the paint look excellent whenever you get the vehicle back. The staff in the body shop are a pleasure to deal with. We will continue to use Bill Black for repairs in the future. We also take repairs to the mechanical shop and they always take care of you in a professional manner. That is because John Hipps is the MAN.
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Job well done
Danny N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
From what I can see the work is excellent and finished as quickly as possible! Thank you.
Paola R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Professional, Effective, Efficient n repairs were done in a timely manner
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everyone I dealt with was wonderful!!
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Appreciated the updates along the way, answers to our questions, Brent's customer service, and quality work!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
This is the first time I was completely satisfied. Black Chevrolet Body shop did a great job, I wish I could said that about the service dept.
Jerilyn I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I appreciated the updates and friendly customer service, James assisted me from the beginning to end.
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
This is the third or fourth time that I have used your body shop. Each time I was very pleased by your courtesy and the craftsmanship.
Leo And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Excellent repair work and unbeatable customer service.
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
3/13/2017
My only complaint is that the inside of my car has a very strong smell of paint. I have aired it out in the garage and outside when weather permits. I've had body work done to cars before but never smelled paint. Why can't I get the smell to go away? Having said that, I am happy with the actual paint job. Thank you, Alicia C
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Always satisfied. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. This time James Brown, TED Martin, as well as Bill Black most helpful.
Kashenya M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
I really appreciated the staff's professionalism and kindness. I especially liked receiving the text updates.
Selena H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great staff from beginning to end. They were busy when I picked up. Just wan to say Thank you
James S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Outstanding customer service! Thank you for the professionalism!
Annie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
I will recommend you to anyone who needs a company you can trust.The workmanlike was outstanding,The staff like family.I really appreciate your professionism.Thank You Again,Satisfied Customer Annie M
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications