Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Our family has been using Phil’s when needed, for over 45 years and have NEVER been disappointed. The current outcome was no exception. They have consistently provided excellent work and even better service. Richie who runs the operation goes above and beyond as his dad did before him, to assure customers have no reason to go anywhere else! Always a good experience.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great service fast and great communication friendly staff.
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Excellent
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
I am so happy with the work done on my car. The car looks brand new. Thank you Phil’s Body Works.
Carrie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Everyone at Phil’s was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family.
Arnold H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great service by everyone I encountered Thank you
Mingming L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent done job! Thanks again!
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great service. Phil’s values their customers.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Beautiful job done in a timely fashion. Everybody helpful all along the process from appraisal to repair
Floyd D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
All I can state is that the service was indeed remarkable. The efforts set forth in alleviating the agony of the initial accident, in which, once you walked in, you felt that you didn’t have to do anything. They prepared the rental, Provided transportation to and from, assured the work would be done, not only in a timely manner, but in great form, and did just that. Kudos to Phil’s, and I highly recommend them to anyone in need of any cosmetic help to their vehicle. Great job Phil’s... Oh, and if you want to speak to anyone there, Pete’s your guy!
Fredrick K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Timely updates, very forthcoming with explanations and advice on the repair and insurance interactions.
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Always happy with the work that do. Would never go anywhere else
Marjorie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I would like to thank all of the team members for the wonderful job that was done on my Nissan. Everyone had a smile upon entering the office and I felt at ease. All of my questions and concerns were answered. I would recommend this establishment to everyone. This is my second time and I am very very, very pleased. 100%. This is why I will also come back if something should happen again. I told my Insurance company to go back two years and find this company, because myself and my husband were very pleased the first time around. Once again thank you all for your professionalism and god given talent. HAPPY HOLIDAY TO YOU ALL AND YOUR FAMILY. YOU GUYS ARE THE DREAM TEAM!!!!! We thank you all once again.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very good work
Isaac A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I thought the regular follow up and quality of the work was above my expectations and I am very pleased!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The work was perfect. The car looked like new. I will definitely recommend phils body shop to all my friends.
Morris L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/16/2017
The car wasn't cleaned and also had blood stains
Tanya E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
As a first timer. I want to say thanks for your patience allowing me time to pick up my vehicle. I feel welcomed first time walking in and walking out. Will use your services again. Thank you.
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Phil's does outstanding work and I was very pleased.i would definitely recommend them to anyone needing work done to their vehicle
Catherine F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Excellent work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications