Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 111 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abby K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you
Danyna A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Caliber Collision is hands down the best body shop. Excellent customer service and excellent technicians who get the job done!
Danon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
David Perez was amazing and very pleasant to work with.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
After a week and a half of them having my car the second I turn my car on my entire door is rattling. I go back in and it because they didn't put a part on right and they don't even have the part for it. They have to of had to turn the car on and off several times within the week and a half and no one happened to notice it? I then get asked if I turned in my rental car already so they can keep my car again. I got a call at 10:30am. I picked my car up at 4pm and still not done. So now I have to take off work and time out of my day to go back when the part finally gets here so I can go back and they actually finish my car.
Margie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Except for the fact that you kept calling and texting me instead of my wife and it is her car!
Misha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everything was great Lalo was very friendly and helpful. My car looks like new! Loved the text updates.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Detailed and thorough.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was extremely satisfied on the professional ways that your team took care of my vehicle and kept in touch with me and my insurance agent.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everyone was friendly. The car was done on time. Nice experience
Caroline P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
I have to go back on my day off to have them fix the fender that is sticking out further than it originally was from the collision. I don't know why/how it was left unfinished. It's a hassle. And frustrating. Maybe they thought I wouldn't notice it was worse than before??? I have no idea.. Can't wait to spend my Monday dealing with this again because it couldn't be done properly the first time.
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I am completely delighted with the work Caliber Collision did on my car. You folks were so detailed and thorough that my nearly ten year old car looks almost new! I expected good work and you went well above my highest hopes!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
David Perez kept me very well informed on how the repairs were progressing. My car looks beautiful! Thank you, Caliber Collision!
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
We have come to Caliper Collision before when my wife's vehicle was hit in an accident. We came here again when my truck was hit knowing they would do an excellent job. We were not disappointed as usual.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The repair job was beautiful, I am very happy with the work Caliber Collision did with my Nissan Versa.David Perez kept me informed through out the entire process. I am a very happy customer.
Enriqueta R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Repair was done before estimated time great communication a great experience and great job on all the repairs done Thank you
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Although you didn't really repair my car due to prior damage from an accident that wasn't done right. I thought your service was really good and I will keep you in mind for future reference and will refer you to friends if and when they or I need you.Thank You Very Much. You were all very kind.
Hugh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Robert was very helpful
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Another good job.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent, prompt service; fantastic job and will use them again if I ever have the need.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Another fine job. Thanks
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very courteous, timely
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everything looks good, there is a gap at the bumper panel on the right side and my right reverse light doesn't work. Good customer service and follow up. Both Roberto and Vicki were great. I was trying to get there before you closed at 530pm, and Vicki was willing to stay a few minutes after just so I could pick up my suv, and she told me I could leave the rental car. She said enterprise would come pick it up.
Priscila L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I would like to say they get 5stars for costomer service and customer satisfaction very quick and excellent work! They also washed my car and cleaned the inside I was not expecting that but was very happy !! Thank you for your excellent service !
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Service was great and communication was excellent by your staff at the El Cajon shop.
Claudia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
This is my first experience with car repairs due to an accident. I believe that Caliber gave me the "highest caliber" of service I could be given. I am extremely pleased with everyone who assisted me from beginning to completion of service. Special kudos to Robert and Annie, who were both very friendly and professional. And special thanks to everyone involved in completing the work ahead of proposed schedule. My RAV looks and drives great so far. Thank you all for your great service. " What a Team ! " Claudia B
Mae Frances.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I like theprofessinalism I recived at Caliber I am happy with my car thank you.
Channa K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
The car looked as new (It was a new car) and official dealer parts were used. They washed and vacuumed my car, which was a nice touch. They kept me informed regularly of updates and timelines.
Makini C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
They stuck closely to the estimated time schedule. My car looked shiny and new again. Thank you for your services.
Billy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job fixing the car! It looks wonderful.
Kjersten K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Efficient and helpful
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Wonderful experience at Caliber Collision from the initial contact with Annie who was so friendly and helpful, my estimate with David and Lalo who contacted me when my vehicle was finished and went over the repairs with me when I picked it up. Definitely recommend Caliber Collision for repairs. So happy to have my car back looking like nothing even happened to it. Thank you!!
Lahib M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Does guys do a good job I love it
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everyone was very helpful and nice to me except Roberto, he was.. supercalifragilisticespialidoso!! Thank you all!
Allison G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car looks brand new, and was very clean inside and out when I got it back. The service I received at Caliber was outstanding. Everyone that I encountered through Caliber was friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. I will certainly recommend Caliber and return if I ever need more work done to my car.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great work!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Well done! Looks great, and I appreciated the open communication throughout the process.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
I may come back
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent work, very professional and caliber Collison in El Cajon is the only place I will ever go. Highly recommend to anyone needing services.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Everyone was so nice to me.
Josephina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Customer service there was really friendly great experience robert keeped me updated and was very nice everyone that helped me was great
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Definitely exceeded my expectations ! Did an amazing job with my car and kept me updated every few days! Customer service was outstanding! Will definitely be recommending this place to friends and family
David T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
My service person was Robert and I want to thank him for keeping us informed through the whole process. I also want to say that he went above and beyond to make sure our vehicle was ready in time for our family trip. I really appreciate the professionalism and customer service he provided. Thanks again Caliber Collision. R, Dave Thivierge
Lorna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Beautiful newly painted rear bumper. Thanks, Robert!!
Tommy N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great job thank you
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job,I really appreciate the updates on my truck and how fast it was done. I would recommend you guys to everyone that needs a body shop
Nora D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
Someone at shop hit the front of my car and I have to take back to get fixed then I went to store and when I opened back of car u guys tore apart the back and I don't know how to put back so I will be calling and going back tommorow to see manager
Eberto D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I'm very happy with Caliber. You did a great job and got it done quickly. I also appreciated the way you kept me updated.
Edi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
David did an excellent job keeping us updated with everything !! He was beyond great ???????????????????????????????????????? he needs a raise :) thank you
Darryl N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Repairs look very good nice work manship. Car looks great. and was completed ahead. Of s . Schedule thanks
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you to all the mechanics that worked on my car! You did a super job and I am very happy with the Way it looks with the exception of one light which I am going to buy and have you put in! Thank you very much! Superb job guys! You got a thumbs up from Barbie!
Shaysta A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great job Happy happy happy
Debi R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/9/2016
My representative experience was of concern. I was recommended by my friend who had gone there and was very satisfied with all aspects of caliber. My first morning of meeting with David was not good. I felt that I was in his way (there's more) and not until he brought my car to me on the last day was he nice. PR is very important when dealing with customers. It can make or break a business. You treat people how you want to be treated. I am very pleased with how my car was fixed. Thank you and sincerely, Debi R
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
From the extra effort to get my truck in for repairs, through the drop-off and the daily e-mails with progress reports, an excellent service! My step-father told me that your shop was excellent. He had taken my mom's car there for repairs and felt you were terrific. You lived up to that very well.
Dora T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
David Warren was very courteous during estimate and went over repairs with me when I picked up my car. Caliber had my car repaired way ahead of schedule. Only had my car for one day! Far exceeded my expectations on the Great Speedy work performed on my Malibu! Very pleased????
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
David Perez worked with me to repair my vehicle and the service was excellent. He talked me through each procedure and Es very diligent in keeping me informed about my car's status. Very friendly overall. I would definitely recommend you guys!
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Robert did an excellent job updating me on the status of my vehicle. I would've never thought I would receive updates that often. Caliber Collision did an excellent job on my vehicle and I was so surprised that it was complete 5 days ahead saving me money on my rental. Thanks for your excellent workmanship and professionalism.
Torey T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I appreciate the great service. They made everything so easy and had my car ready in 3 days. Great customer service. I will recommend Caliber to others. I appreciated the text that kept me up to date and informed as well.
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everything was great, except my seating position was changed and I can't get it quite back to the way I had it. Thanks.
Valyncia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
David is AWESOME!!!
Kasey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Even though I could have come off as annoying- calling about the status of my car every few days, David Warren always had a smile on his face while answering, and always kept me up to date! I appreciate all that he has done, and my car looks as good as new!!
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Customer service was excellent; all the staff were friendly and professional. Repairs were well done and completed ahead of promised date. I would define try use their services again.
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
You guys are awesome. Thank you for your outstanding service
Jeanine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
David Perez was very curtious and thoural in communicating with me regarding my repair experience. Thank you!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job. Couldnt ask for anything better.
Felicia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I appreciate the work you do to satisfy people in making my car look Brand Nee again. Thank you for a job well done.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/1/2016
Over all happy, there are some chip paint areas missed on tailgate that were not there before repair.
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great job. Loved the text message updates on the car.
Ferran M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/24/2016
Simple repairs to bumper took 6 days, and went overna weekend which was 3 days past agreed delivery date. It required me getting a rental car which at the last minute on a friday and due to that i was unable to set it up with my insurance and those costs came out of pocket. I recieved a text that my vehicle was ready about 4 hours after i picked it up. Never recieved a phone call. Its only when i called on friday that i was advised delivery date/time would not be met. And Monday / delivery date.. i showed up at 2pm due to having recieved no update on vehicle since my call on friday.
Katie A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Completed before estimated time and repairs look and feel flawless
Griff S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
Excellent customer service & craftsmanship! Thanks David & Kevin!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I much appreciated the updates, but the overall quality of work from office staff to repairs was great. Thank you.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent service. Dave handled the repairs in a very professional manor, providing fast and quality service.
Lyndsey L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Every interaction I've ever had at Caliber Collision has been exceptional. I won't take my car anywhere else.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Dave Warren was very helpful and went above and beyond to keep me informed on my car, and caliber as a whole is a very professional org. and as far as I'm concerned the only auto body shop to use.
Lizanne H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/22/2015
Car looks great, You guys did it super fast, loved the way information got text to me. I'd say the biggest issue was the customer service piece dropping car off and picking it up. I'm trained in customer service so I see things you may be unaware of that are customers pain points. Other than that I'm very happy with the rest of my experience.
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I appreciated David Warren's daily updates and how polite and gracious he was when I picked up my car.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Great communication from beginning to end. Truck looks good as new!!
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Amazing very impressed. David was excellent and always kept me informed. Work was spectacular. Thank you so much
Jawad M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Nice customer services, fraindly staff.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
The North **** office was VERY accommodating and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Due to work I wasn't able to pick my car up until 630 and Kevin stayed late for me and had my paperwork ready to go. I was very impressed with my experience. My boss was in a minor accident on the way to work this morning, I recommended your office if he decides to go that route. Thank you for making this minor life inconvenience easy and smooth. Elizabeth
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I like the text updates.
Sherry J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
The side that you repaired looks beautiful but I had asked for an estimate on a scratch on the other side and I never heard from you guys...!
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent service. I was impressed by how well everything was handled, especially when there were some unexpected circumstances that came up. I really appreciate the great customer service and I really enjoyed the text updates. I'll definitely be using Caliber if needed in the future and will refer others. Thanks again - you guys are awesome!
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/31/2015
The mirror on the door that was replaced and painted wasn't painted. The edge of the new door wasn't painted. I was told my car was ready and detailed, it wasn't. Mud was on the running board and the wheels were dirty. I showed Mr. Perez these things. Mr. Perez said he'd call me back today to let me know about these items, Mr. Perez never called me.
Kerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
They were very professional and courteous.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Awesome job! Happy that they send me text messages. That helps me lot. My car looks great! Thank you!
Gale R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
The service was awesome, I liked the daily text messages, that was a nice touch. The staff were very nice. My truck looks great!
Ty Roger.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great service
Cristhian E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
I was very satisfied with the updates of my vehicle the process while it was taking place, very happy with customer service
Rosina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Very nice workers and did a great job.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Your people are very friendly, kept in good contact with me the entire time, and my car looks great. Thank you! -Christopher P
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
I was entirely pleased with the work done and the level of communication David maintained throughout the process. More than that, he went above and beyond the scope of the repairs to make sure the car looked as good as it had prior to the hit and run. In fact it looked better. I appreciate the effort he put into it. I know that he really did more than was required of him in that respect. He was friendly, relatable, and more importantly, reliable, thus making the whole experience 10/10. David definitely rectified a mildly bad perception my family held prior to this recent repair. Thanks David!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
You kept me updated with your progress and my car drives and looks like new. It's beautiful. Thank you! Pat Bowles
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Robert and Rainy are both very friendly and professional. Robert was very informative and answered all my questions. I like the communitext feature with the updates. The work done appears to be of high quality workmanship done in a reasonable amount of time. The warranty is great too. Only neg: Even though insurance covered it I'm not sure if good price. Would recommend your services to anyone. GREAT JOB OVERALL!
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/1/2015
It took 45 days to complete repairs. Our insurance only covered 30 days so the repair company covered the remainder of car rental. When we received the car back, the spoiler was white and the El Cajon shop said they got it like that. The Escondido shop said they would take care of it. The air bag was replaced on the driver side only and the steering wheel cover was scratched during the process. The air bag wasn't deployed but replaced anyway, but only on one side. The steering wheel no longer adjusts and the car pulls to the right when accelerating. The plastic rivets are falling off or missing under the carriage where the rear bumper was replaced and the windows are no longer automatic when closing. The battery was removed or disconnected and may have caused this. I don't think a full inspection was conducted and only visible damage was repaired. The car also shakes during operation.
Aimee U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/29/2015
I had an appointment and still waited 40 minutes and I was only customer waiting. Others came and went while I waited. I had to call twice regarding status. Car was to be finished on Friday. I called at 4pm and it was finished but no one had called me.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Polite, professional staff was the best part. Checking in and out took to long. Getting back a clean car was nice.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Great staff. Great communication. Print service. Done way ahead of completion date. Car looks fantastic.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
I received excellent service. The car looks like new. Robert, my service adviser was very helpful in getting the vehicle done early. Rainey, the office assistant answered all my questions with knowledge and concern. She was very helpful in getting all the paperwork done timely. I would bring my vehicle back here for future repairs.
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
We appreciate all of the work and it was a pleasure to get our car back early and in great shape. Thanks again!
Fitzgerald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Brad did an excellent job keeping me informed of my vehicle's status, when there were changes. I would gladly take any of my vehicles here if they needed repairs. I would also recommend my family and friends to Caliber Collision if their vehicle(s) needed auto body work done.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
My car looks amazing. Robert provided excellent follow up and customer service. The receptionist was friendly as well. I will recommend Calliber to co-workers and friends. Thank you
Charlotte L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
Everything looks great. My only complaint is it took 11 days instead of 8. Overall very satisfied with the complete job
Felipe M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
The repairs were done ahead of schedule n I was totally satisfied
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
I appreciated the professionalize of the team...and the work that was done was exceptional. Thank you.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Was a great experience. The entire crew was extremely professional, knowledgable and very helpful in answering my questions and addressing any concerns . If I ever ( hopefully not ) have a problem in the future I will not hesitate to use your services again and will recommend your service to friends and family. Great job, keep up the good work ????????????????????????
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Robert was very professional and did great work! Very pleased with my service
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/28/2015
My issue was not corrected and I have to take it back again this is unsat. And if allowed I would be going to another place to fit vehicle.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
David was great! Explained everything made me feel good about leaving my car there - The girls at the front desk were nice !
Danyna A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I have always relied on Caliber Collision to repair my vehicles. They have always done an outstanding job and have excellent customer service
Tawny S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
This is the second time I needed one of my vehicles repaired. I love their work won't take my car anywhere else. Those guys are awsome!!!
Lyall K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/16/2015
I'm bringing it back tomorrow. Multiple issues.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Great people and very nice job!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
The car looks awesome. Dave did a great job. He is very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend using your company again.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
The work I had done on my car came out looking good.I knew you guys would do a good job because of all your help from reading your reviews. I was very satisfied with the job you did. Thank You Brenda B
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
The people who met me at my car both checking it in and when I picked it up were very personable and represented Caliber in an excellent way
Enrique S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Good job. I even got a ride home. Thank you
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Thanks for getting my car done so fast. And for returning it to me. Thanks again
Jorge B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
quick and job well done, very good service reps.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/26/2015
More than anything, I appreciate that they were honest and realistic about how long it would take. At other repair shops, I've been told it would take "about a week" and it ends up being over twice that. But at your shop, they gave me a date when the car would be ready - and that's when the work was done. Very pleased.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
Brad Dillard was awesome. Very professional and willing to go the extra mile for me. The car looks great. Thanks!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Quality-oriented team at Caliber. AAA wholly endorses them...that is enough for me.
Warren N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2015
While I was completely satisfied with the repair experience, there was one thing. When I got in my car after picking it up, my seat had been moved. First of all - there was no reason for my car to be driven, just moved into or out of the shop. No reason to move the seat for that. Second - I'm 6'1" - a tall guy should be able to fit into my settings, but I'm not so tall that someone shorter shouldn't be able to deal with it. In a car without memory power seats it can be a bit of an ordeal to get the position back to "just right." I would still bring my car back to Caliber for future repairs if needed, just please try to enforce as much as possible that the guys moving the cars in and out aren't messing with customers' settings.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Absolutely fantastic! They were courteous, expedient and communicative. I had an excellent experience!
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/26/2014
I am very pleased with the service received from Caliber Collision and would have no reservations recommending them to friends or family. I was provided an estimate and received insurance approval within 36 hours of the accidence. The original estimated completion date was 2 weeks after drop-off, this is over the holiday break. I asked if there was opportunity, that it would be very helpful to have my vehicle back for a family trip (5 business days later). The Caliber Collision team made it happen giving me a early Christmas gift. Joe Orechovesky, El Cajon CA
Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
The experience that I had with caliber was great very efficient and the work it's self looks great. I do feel that the workers at this location in El Cajon are very professional and made the entire process easy.. I work for Allstate and we use your company, now that I have had the opportunity to work with you I will recommend even more..
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Mario (El Cajon)was a great help with my Lexus Bumper
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Mario was super. He explained what all was needed to be done. The finished job was beautiful.
Doreen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2014
From Brad was exceptionally wonderful from the moment we spoke. And most of everyone else I was in contact with. I really appreciated the service/repaired on my vehicle completed earlier than expected. I really didn't have the extra funds for a rental. The icing on the cake, the company delivered my vehicle to my place of employment. I regret not having any cash to leave a tip. I wish you and your families a Merry Christmas & A Blessing of a New Year. May God Bless you All!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Your employees are amazing. Friendly helpful informative mannerable. Always nice to deal with such a great bunch while ur frustated with not having a car. They r also speedy. Thanks Brad fir all ur help
Krista S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/22/2014
Brad did an amazing job- my car was done very fast and very well! The gal at the front desk was very sweet and helpful arranging the rental and explaining the paperwork. I had a horrible experience at a competitor- I can say I am EXTREMELY impressed by every aspect of the staff and their work. I will definitely refer to family and friends. Thank you!!!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2014
I have had two separate occasions bringing my vehicle to caliber. Both of them were great considering it was not great circumstances that brought me here. Both times my car looked brand new when I drove it off the lot. They were timely in the repairs and kept me updated on the progress. I recommend it!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Staff wad very through.
Ericka V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Calliber Collisions was a wonderful company to work with. They exceeded my expectations and were sure to keep in contact with me at all times while my car was getting fixed. Robert was the most helpful employee at calliber collision. He is a huge attribute to the company. Anytime I called with questions about my car Robert was always prepared to answer them. He was sure to always keep me in the loop at all times.
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Done quickly, David very nice to deal with
Nina K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2014
The staff was professional, and did a great job in the repair. It took longer than I thought but that was because they were insuring the job was done right. I was overall pleased with the experience.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/22/2014
Robert was wonderful. He explained everything clearly and was very pleasant. The only thing I wasn't satisfied with was the fact that my 'check engine light' came on after my accident. Robert said I need to take my car to a Nissan dealer and have it looked at. If they determine it's due to my accident Robert would help me with my insurance company. It is really inconvient to have to do that as I have five children and very limited on time. Besides that Robert was great. The receptionist was also very pleasant to work with. Thank you to all your staff.
Efren &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Excellent job
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2014
The car looked great thy even waxed the whole car and it was completed 11 days early.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
brad was the best kept me informed and went above and beyond thank you
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2013
The staff are extremely friendly and cordial. Communication from Caliber Collision regarding the repairs was provided on a regular basis. Staff is efficient and thorough.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2013
Awesome job!!!!
Aimee K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
YOU PEOPLE WENT THE EXTRA MILE EVEN WASHING MY CAR FOR ME. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU AND FORGIVE ME FOR RUDENESS. I WAS NOT, AM NOT, MYSELF SINCE MY HUSBAND PASS3ED AWAY. YOU WERE TIMELY AND YOU WENT THE EXTRA MILE. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU. I WILL USE AGAIN AND WILL RECOMMEND YOUR SERVICES TO EVERYONE I KNOW. MAY GOD BLESS ALL OF YOU! Aimee K
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
I was always updated on the status of my car. Robert was great. He made sure I knew what was going on & I felt like my car & I were family. Thank you for making my car look like new again!!!
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/18/2013
Everyone was very professional. They kept me posted on the progress of repair. My car was finished on the day they estimated. Everyone was positive, friendly and all around extremely helpful especially Chris, Veronica and Christine. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision on N. **** in El Cajon.
Guy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2013
Thank you it was a very professional experience and my car looks beautiful again
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/18/2013
Your employees and the work completed were of The highest caliber!! A huge plus was the cleaning of The interior and outside of car including wheels!! You were terrific in all ways.
Ruth T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2013
Robert was great at his job of keeping me up to date on what was going on with my car. The repair on the car is like it is new GREAT JOB to the guys who put it back together. Thank you
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/9/2013
Their customer service is wonderful.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2013
Professional service and quality work....what more could you ask for?! These guys completed the job ahead of schedule and provided courtesy calls to keep me informed of their progress.
Micki G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2012
Even tho having my first accident ever was stressfull at christmas.. Even more money wise? But I have to say between robert and christie and all I delt with in elcajon they just made it all such a pleasureable experience.. I never even had to stress about my car!! Every one at both carlsbad elcajon was wonderful and iam so glad I took the advise of auto club to go with you!! And I will sugest it to all in need!!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2012
Great service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications