Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
My car was repaired in a timely manner and the associate did a great job keeping me updated. The work done was awesome and my car looks brand new! Thank u Caliber Collision
Nick Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Car looks great. David and Michala are very professional. David communicated with me throughout the process. He made it painless. Really appreciated him taking care of me and my 300.
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I appreciate the customer care and updates throughout the repair. Very impressed.
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Associates that worked with me where very professional and willing to help in any way they could. Job well done!
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
I brought my truck in very clean and it was returned even cleaner (at least on the outside). I appreciated that. The turn around time was great, way ahead of schedule. My service tech was out when I came to pick up, so I didn't get a super detailed explanation about the repairs, but service was super quick and easy and that is what I really wanted. Great job all around.
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I love the email system that would notified me that things were coming along okay with my car. And when there was a reason for Joe Perez to notified me he did with a personal up date. I was very satisfy with the service I received from Joe from begin to the end. Thank you for your service!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Joseph Perez was very professional & kept me informed about the progress of repairs. Repairs were completed on time. Vickey was very professional in getting my vehicle checked in and paperwork was completed when I picked up my vehicle. I requested that Calibre Collision repair my vehicle because of the positive past experience with this shop. I am a happy customer.
Dana J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great customer service! Thank you!
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Not only did they do a very good job but they also got my car back to me 5 days sooner. Very appreciate!
Evans J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Personnel were great! Car looked excellent!
David .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
My truck, which I'd only had 2-weeks before my accident looks just as before. A little better status updates would have been appreciated. I had to call for updates. That aside,I'm very pleased.
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent Customer Service, Vicki and Manny were beyond Awesome! We will definitely recommend your company to our family and friends. Thank you, 10 Service all the way. Ross and Wendy G
Frances A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
communication needs to be improved from the initial introduction to the last call saying the vehicle is ready for pick up. lots of things come in between and letting the customer know what's going on is a great way to reduce anxiety.
Heidi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Always a good experience and quality work. Appreciated the mid week calls with updates. Thanks for another fine repair!
Margie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
7/15/2017
Delay was caused when wrong color part was sent X3. Manuel was very apologetic and finally we got the car. Beautiful job!! Thank you
Aubri S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
When I picked up my car today, I left VERY happy with the work that was done! My car looked brand new again! Every employee that I dealt with was very professional and friendly. I was even impressed that they cleaned the inside for me. If I ever need a repair shop again, I would definitely bring my car back to Caliber Collision.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Service was great! Our car was ready a day early and looks perfect. Thanks for everything!
Kalishya G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Staff was very nice. Kept me updated about how things were coming along and my car looks like new!
Erik K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Manuel was extemely competent and the repairs were completed as promised. I dropped my van off on Wednesday and I was told he would shoot for Friday, but it would be Tuesday at the latest. I got a call Friday afternoon telling me the van was ready. Very impressed with the professionalism and customer service. Would recommend this shop to anyone.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Beautiful job on my car, looked better than before the accident. Repaired much more faster than was anticipated. Beyond friendly and helpful staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications