Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 173 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heidi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Always a good experience and quality work. Appreciated the mid week calls with updates. Thanks for another fine repair!
Margie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Delay was caused when wrong color part was sent X3. Manuel was very apologetic and finally we got the car. Beautiful job!! Thank you
Aubri S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
When I picked up my car today, I left VERY happy with the work that was done! My car looked brand new again! Every employee that I dealt with was very professional and friendly. I was even impressed that they cleaned the inside for me. If I ever need a repair shop again, I would definitely bring my car back to Caliber Collision.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Service was great! Our car was ready a day early and looks perfect. Thanks for everything!
Kalishya G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Staff was very nice. Kept me updated about how things were coming along and my car looks like new!
Erik K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Manuel was extemely competent and the repairs were completed as promised. I dropped my van off on Wednesday and I was told he would shoot for Friday, but it would be Tuesday at the latest. I got a call Friday afternoon telling me the van was ready. Very impressed with the professionalism and customer service. Would recommend this shop to anyone.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Beautiful job on my car, looked better than before the accident. Repaired much more faster than was anticipated. Beyond friendly and helpful staff.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
It was overall great. However, there was scratch that had been made accidentally in the repair shop. Perhaps be more careful next time.
Stan Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
When I got my car back, the damage was fixed, but there was silver paint all over my steering wheel that won't come off. My car is red and there's no silver on my car so it had to have come from a worker who moved my car. It doesn't look like an attempt was made to remove the paint. There is also a new scratch on my truck that was not there before I took my car to caliber to get fixed. Joe, the person who helped me was very nice and professional though so I did appreciate that. There was just a lack of care for my car on the part of whoever moved and cleaned my vehicle.
Rob N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great work service and updates!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Looks great.... no flaws.... good job
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The car looks great.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent customer service and a quality job. Thanks!
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
David Perez was the man. He was constantly calling me with updates and was able to get my car back to me a week before the original return date. Some of the best customer service out there. Thank you!
Rueben R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great experience.....smooth process
Joeretta R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very satisfied customer!! Job well done thank you very much Joe
David L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Amazing job and service
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
100% happy with the work and the personnel.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great job but would have liked to have it for the weekend
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications