Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Woanjen P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Very good service.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Awesome service. Great customer care, very compassionate and thorough. Great follow thru. Thank you for your kindness.
Vahid A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Adam knows how to run a business, some of the best customer service and transparency I've seen anywhere. Excellent experience!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
I adore Reesa and her cheerful personality. I also love the professionalism of Cooks- easy, quick, and very communicating!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
It was a very easy experience. I really appreciated the text message updates. Thanks for taking care of my ‘baby’. It looks perfect.
Manpreet K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great team , welcoming staff . Overall very nice experience . Thanks for fixing my car .
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Body work and service was excellent
Leah D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/22/2018
We had great service, clear communication, and the car was done over week before its expected completion date. Very satisfied.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
We received very good attention from all the staff at Cooks collision but specifically from Adam Heller. He was extremely helpful in getting the right estimate and handling all repairs and insurance claims. The repair was done on time with great quality and he remembered also to keep the car at the facility until my husband and I came back from a business trip. Sabine Short
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great job. Good communication. Excellent work.
Tamara R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
They really did a beautiful job on my car. Adam was so kind and patient with me. He also stayed a little late to deliver my car to me as it was finished at the end of the business day. I was so pleased that I wouldn't have to drive the rental car any longer AND that I wouldn't have to drive the rental car back. Thank you so much for your service and kindness.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Fantastic service!! Took an uncomfortable situation of car repair and made it pretty painless. From the support staff, regular text updates, to the completed job that was better than my expectations (they cleaned my lights!) I was very pleased. Kind of like dental work- I hope I don’t have it again but if I do, at least I know a decent place.
Prabhat R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Greast job with the repair, very neatly and clean repair. Very quick with the repairs. I highly recommend.
Katsuko T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
10/11/2018
Much delay on completion due to needed small parts order delayed. My car was at cooks for 5working days 8days total. Have not viewed bumper painting g as yet thoroughly tanusawa
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Completely satisififed. Work done before expected.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very professional and kind And and all my questions. I would of liked to have been in San Ramon .. Closer ! Thankyou may GOD keep. Blessing you . GOD is good. Blessings Sharon L
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Very easy process. Loved the text updates. Car looks great
Evangeline C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very friendly, prompt and efficient!
Ken J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
good work on both vehicles
Arlene D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The staff was friendly. Everything was clearly explained. The repair looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications