Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 134 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
The repair looks fantastic. However, when driving it at night, it's obvious that the right headlight aiming is way off. Also, driving at about 73mph, there is a vibration like the alignment is still off or a tire is not balanced. Would like these resolved.
Drena C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thank you forvour excellent service.
Hayden B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Loved the professionalism of the entire staff at Car Guys. Friendly, informative and customer focused.
Deidre R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great job everyone from the office people to the guys that repaired my car. Thanks
Stacey J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
They did an excellent job and was done very quickly
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They were extremely fast, very friendly, and did an amazing job repairing my car! They gave me back my car cleaner than when I left it with them! I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing their vehicle repaired!
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent job!
Sherrill S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great service, great personnel. Everyone was friendly, professional and gave me confidence that the work would be done right. Hope I never need body work again but I will gladly call Car Guys again.
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The Carguys Team went above and beyond in professionalism, customer service and the work performed, kudos to the team! Thank you!
Stacey J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
Car Guys far exceeded my expectations. Everything from offering to vacuum and tape my window before I even became a customer, down to giving me a finished product of exceptional quality. They even went beyond my expectations in delivering a car that was cleaner on the outside and inside them when I gave it to them! I would definitely return and also recommend this place to others. Jamie was top notch. The only complaint I had was that their Internet system was down for several days and it took me calling every day to finally get an estimate given to me. By the way, I love that my final price was actually lower than the estimate because they did not need to do some work. I felt that this was very honest because they could have easily charge me for more work. And thank you, Jamie and Megan for happily helping me with questions, even though you were technically closed.
Liz M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Very kind and professional
Gloria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Totally pleased n very happy with your communication to us while the car is being worked on. Thank You!
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Hope to not see you again but I'll be there if I need to be!!! Thanks, Martha S
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
I was very satisfied with their work. They were very sensitive to my needs at a very difficult time after losing my husband. The car came back to me in beautiful condition. I appreciate their work, their service, and their professionalism.
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
courteous and helpful group. car never looked better.
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Easy, straightforward, with excellent results
Zwadie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great and speedy service.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thanks for the cellphone updates, loved it.
Arlisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everything thing was affordable. People communicated through phones,emails update and the people were nice .
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Amazing experience! What more can I say, Ted and the rest of the team went above and beyond. This car is my baby and getting her damaged was a nightmare but these guys took care of her and did a flawless job! Simply amazing
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications