Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 94 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
YOU DID A GREAT JOB
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car and doing a great job.nice to know if I am 1500 miles from home I have car guys I can trust. Thanks again Larry H
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
True, Professional operation. Had a good feeling going in, being greeted by Kim. Update on progress were re-assuring. Completely satisfied with result. Would highly recommend and/or return in the future.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
They did a great job. My car was fixed 100%. I would recommend the car guy to my friends.
Chad K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Good experience. Kim kept the updates coming and was super nice. Justin was nice as well. Only had 2 issues, one of which was partially my fault. Had an aftermarket exhaust on the car and decided I wanted to keep it to sell and told them too late as they had already set it aside for trash pickup. I realize I should've said something at the get go so I can't blame them. Other issue was picking up the car. Got there to see they put tire **** all over my matte black wheels. Not a huge deal, asked for it to be removed and Justin had it done ASAP. It did look good, but there's a reason why I bought the wheels with a matte finish. I do appreciate their effort but I'd caution them to do the same thing going forward. If the wheel is glossy, shine it up! If it's a matte finish, wipe it down but don't put tire shine on it. Other than those two minor things, my experience was good and I'd recommend them to any friends and family that need their car repaired. Car looks like new again.
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Constant communication through e-mail and telephone was a nice addition to your excellent service.
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The entire team at car guys were professional from start to finish. They did a super job
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Awesome
Ruth E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Kim was very kind and informative about the update of my car. And overall my experience was excellent, nice job!
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The frequent updates on progress were well appreciated. I was very impressed with the way the whole process was handled. The staff was terrific and my car looks like the day I first leased it - perfect!
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They were very pleasant and prompt with the repairs. I was extremely proud of the work done that I bragged about and showed it to some of my friends telling them about the Carguys-auto repair .
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Justin is fabulous!!! We are so impressed with the service we received, we are dropping off our Silverado next Monday. We will recommend Car Guys to anyone we know needing repair work. And of course if we ever need service again, we know where to go.
Stuart R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
car looks great. job well done
Maday M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very profesional, excellent time repair, They let you know how things are progressing via text. They make you feel you picked out the right repair guys. Great experience good pricing
Rose Marie.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
The Associates were professional and friendly. Namely, Kim and John assisted me and the part ordered for my Car was installed and so far works perfectly. So, I am satisfied.
Phyllis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Kimberly was great. Very efficient and supportive. It was good to know my car was in good hands. Would definitely recommend.
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I very pleased with the customer service and how you kept me abreast if the work that was done on our vehicle. I am looking forward to doing business with you again.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
TELEPHONE UPDATES WERE MUCH APPRECIATED. THE CAR LOOKS GOOD.
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Thank you
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Looks like a perfect job so far! Work done quickly and finished before estimated time. Car was detailed and looked better than new when we picked it up. Pricing was extremely reasonable and service people were detailed, qualified and professional. 5 stars
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
The repair was fine. However, y'all left the driver side window down and the rain flooded my car. Now it's soaking wet in the floor board and smells like crap. Thanks a lot.
Nick K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Kim was very helpful with explaining every step of the process.
Stanley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was very satisfied with a "job well done" and especially informing me of your progress on my vehicle and when it would be ready for pick-up. Thanks.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/24/2016
I do have a problem with my doors being hard to close.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The process was entirely stress free. Everyone was very very helpful. The site itself was clean and very welcoming.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
My car looks brand new. I'm very pleased with their work and efficiency. They finished in a timely manner and cleaned my car. I'm very happy. Car Guys worked on my Granddaughter s car and did a beautiful job that's why we went to them
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Good communication. I always knew what was going on.
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
after my wife got home i noticed a mark from a buffer took a little spot off paint right below the left tail light pissed me off it is really noticeable in the direct sunlight
Janosne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Evrything exellent !!
Barbera J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
They were so helpful and knowledgeable. What an excellent job they did on my car! The service is above and beyond great.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
quick and easy
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Just wanted to thank everyone for great service and a job well done!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thanks for making it look like new again.
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent Customer Service. Very pleased with the repair. Will refer and use again!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Kim was very professional and very kind. Tried very hard to give us best results for the best price. My car looks great! Car Guys will be my go-to collision center for any repairs I may ever need.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
You all walk on water (in the summer! Regards
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Everyone was helpful, courteous and supportive. The work was done on time. An excellent experience!
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
The car looks better now then before I had the accident. Thank you for making a bad experience better.
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
They made a stressful situation a whole lot easier! Couldn't ask for a better job or better people, thank you !
Vic Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
John and his team are fantastic!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/23/2016
Work was first class. I am extremely happy with your work. Your staff could be trained better. She tried to increase our estimate AFTER we agreed to a price. My wife was upset at her. Thank you.
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I appreciate the communication by text, i was informed of the progess of my vehicle and it looks great!!! Also the staff was very friendly
Edmond M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
7/13/2016
The only thing the reflector is missing on the bottom of the left side of the bumper
Kristal D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
My car looked like nothing ever happened to it. I am very much pleased with the work you guys did. Awesome job done!
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
The entire experience was painless. No worries from start to finish. Always being updated was excellent. The car looked amazing!
Leah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
So far I have not found any issues with the repairs. From the naked eye the job done looks very professional. Your staff were very informative through the process and made my experience positive.
Angelo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Great job! Was finished when you said it would be. Very satisfied! Would recommend you to everyone who needs work done on their car.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
These people were very nice, courteous and prompt. They kept me informed and updated.
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
We were surprised that it was completed so quickly. Kudos!
Reuben J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
The car wash also and expediency
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Kim was very helpful and courteous. The car looks great. Done in a reasonable timeframe.
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Professionally done,sales and service excellent. Liked tge way you kept me updated
Terrell J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great communication through the entire process
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Informative and completed on time
Sudie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Timely & repairs look perfect
Lorraine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Job was well done and the interior was cleaned and looks awesome
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very efficient. Crosses all t's & dots all i's. They kept me updated on my car & even finished before the original completion date given
Nellie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
I have never had anyone keep me up to date, when I have had to get a repair on a car, This was nice. The work was completed as promised,
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I felt like I was at the right place when looking for an estimate. John and Lisa was so nice and very helpful. My Suburban look great when I picked it up. Will recommend them to everyone. Thanks again.
Cwo Walter.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/5/2016
Will see you Monday
Geraldine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Looks nice
William P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
**** on roof and casing on trunk lock not installed. Also adjustments need to be made to have trunk locking system work smoothly Team was good to wor with though and John was accomidating
Lesley O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Superb service!!!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
We were very pleased with the repairs, could not find a flaw anywhere. I would highly recommend Car Guys to anyone and would definately use you again (hopefully not to soon). Thank you for being so courteous and for the daily updates, very impressive.
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Loved getting daily updates and getting my car back so quick. Thanks again!
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Fantastic job on my vehicle will recommend you to all my friends Thanks again Diane J
Jamie V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
To whom it may concern: I was extremely pleased with your service. The employees kept me informed with updates regarding the status of my Dodge pickup. I was very pleased with the body work. I will definitely recommend CarGuys to anyone and if I should need your service again, I will not have to think twice of where to go. Thank you, Jamie V
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
N/A
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent service,,,,, very personable. Thank you
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Your team did an excellent job on the repairs. Getting the estimate on the spot was a surprise and very efficient. My car was ready when you said it would be and for exactly the amount quoted. Great customer service led to a great experience. Thank you
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thanks for taking the time to do it right. The car looks great.
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Well done
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Car Completed on time. Looks great! Very professional!
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Service was great, the communication was very very good and the job was perfect. Thank you very much
Cwo Mervin.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Very pleased with my experience at car guys.everything went the way John Strong said it would prompt and cortious service
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Excellent work, great people to do business with. Thanks very much.
Rosaria D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
My Mercedes looks perfect! Thanks car guys!
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Car guys arranged for my rental car and also did a great job on the repair of my car. The customer service attitude is very warm and supporting,. Thank you very much.
Revben J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Quick and professional
Sandy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I LOVED that you kept me posted on where you were at with the repairs. You did a great job!!! Thanks a lot. Sandy N
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Loved the friendliness and professionalism. Great job.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Loved the almost daily text updates. My vehicle was ready when promised and the work was excellent. Staff was super friendly. It was a very good experience all the way around.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Work was done well and sooner than expected. I was told that the windshield would be addressed and wasn't. That was disappointing but actually not part of the accident so I'll have it addressed. I did like the text messages keeping me informed.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Excellent work
Vic Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I apreaciated your attention to detail and willingness to take the extra time to do the best job possible. Please extend my thanks to your entire team. Vic
Nelson B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thanks very good job
Lindsey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Everyone was extremely nice. Loved the texts messages to keep me updated on my car! Hopefully I will never have to use ya'll again but if I had to I would know my car is in great hands!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
The whole team was receptive and kind at every encounter. I was an out of town customer due to an accident. Everyone especially Mike kept me updated and assisted with my vehicle transport back to Tennessee. My car looks great. Thank you everyone.
Rory W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great job, outstanding work.
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Made the whole process easy!
Rikki Lee.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
They were extremely nice, efficient, and the repair looks perfect!
Francisco B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
On time, excellent job, great customer Services, professional job, I've updated all time about the progress of the repair, highly recommended. Thanks for your service.
Jaclyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Thank you for the great work and for doing it so quickly.
Jade L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I am completely pleased with my service. You guys are amazing. :)
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Very prompt and professional service. Would highly recommend.
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Keep up the good work CAR GUYS!!
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
It was all positive. Customer service was the best!! Great job on the repairs to my car.
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Very professional business. Excellent communication during repair. Office staff was very professional. Work looks great.
Grady J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
My entire experience with CarGuys was amazing from start to end. Theresa was extremely nice, helpful, and informative. The other gentleman in the office, who showed me the repair, was super nice and thorough in his description of the repair. They stayed in touch during the repair and they were very accurate on the estimated time of completion for the repairs. Would definitely recommend this shop!!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
With all the delays that the insurance company dealt us, you were very helpful with the process.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Excellent work. And repairs completed on time. Would recommend everyone.
Cwo Kenneth.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
My experience with Car Guys Collisions was great. The team handled every aspect of my car repair from the rental to getting my car back to me within 4 days. My car was handled with tender loving care. I appreciated the daily text updates and everything. I can't say enough about this team. Just want to mention Teresa was outstanding and very customer focused.
Jean G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Everyone was very helpful in answering all our questions and working out the different details to ensure our car was worked on and fixed in a very safe and fast way. For the fact that our accident happened while we were here on vacation. We are very pleased with all the work that was done on the car in the Ocala location and with your staff at the Ceystal river location.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Very good job and pleased with the customer service. Thank you.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Fabulous job! John is amazing!
Franceces P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Efficient, friendly, and a great job well done
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Couldn't have asked for anything more!! I highly reccomend Car Guys!
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
3 out of 5
7/19/2015
Collision repair was completed very close to promised delivery but one small blemish was noted in paint. Looks like a dust particle fell into the wet paint. Manager was contacted and promise to correct.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/5/2015
The Car Guys in Ocala are pros. When I walked in, I did not know what to expect. When I left their office I was a happy customer.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications