Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Genevieve B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
From the beginning with greeting from Lindsay to the experience and consideration of Dave I was very comfortable. The work his staff did in my car was absolutely perfect. It's like nothing ever happened to the body. I would recommend Car Guys to anyone for repair, service and workmanship.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Did a great job on my car. They kept me well informed about progress on the job. Went very smoothly.
Karina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
My car looks great thank you so much! You guys did a great job!
Jordan V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
They made it pleasant during the whole process
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
They were the best! I wouldn't change anything that they did! They were so respectful and kept me updated consistently on the progress of my car and even called to tell me my car was finished 5 days earlier than expected! Every good word describes them! I will always recommend!
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Good job great detailing thanks for a great job
George S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Don't change anything
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Physical repairs were excellent. The text messages for status updates I didn't find effectual & sometimes annoying. Office service protocol could use some improvement...ie, do not let customer sit in limbo waiting for action while you are doing other activities. Customer is 1st and their needs & attention should be addressed.
Garalyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great job it was excellen
Sonya C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Staff was very professional, personable,informative and friendly. The work was professional,detailed and delivery was very prompt.I will definitely use this company in the future and will certainly refer my friends and family.I'm extremely satisfied with their work!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Job was completed ina timely manner. Paint matched very well. Very friendly people to deal with at Car Guys West.
Patric M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Nicest folks ever
Johnathan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Completed ahead of schedule and I couldn't be more happier.
Shelley D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
The best customer service I've ever received. Thank you so much, I will recommend you to everyone.
Dorothy A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great service. Thanks!
Bernard J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I had used you guys some time ago so I was experienced in in your work. Excellent is still my accessment.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great job- well done & done ahead of schedule !
George B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
3 out of 5
9/29/2017
Not yet.
Gabriel N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
The company with integrity and the old way of doing business responsible and honest I'm glad to do my repairs with you and I will recommend you highly and bring my other cars to you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Service was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications