Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
My car looks great. Very happy with the service. I was kept updated almost daily.
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Thanks
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Would use again if needed
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
I dropped my car off on a Monday after all parts were there.. Found out that Thursday a week later they had wrong fender.. No communication with Larry nothing but excuses and promises to be called back.. Finally pick my BMW up tonight the following Wed for fender and head light and never rushed anybody and to my surprise have a warning light on that larry new about and tried to play it off.. He called BMW and was told i would need to bring it to BMW for 3 to 4 hours the have it reset.. Larry hung up on me because i had loud voice complaining that why should i after over a week have to take a day out of my day to go to BMW that no rent a car or loner would be given and how this is basically up to me to get taken care of.. Durring all of this wich trust me i am leaving out so much bull that i went through because i dont want to type it.. Well if it wasnt for Jason from tampa that stepped in from the first bunch of lies and issues.. then i probally would of gotten my car 7 days later.. I thank him and had to invole him in the warnign light about my headlights because Larry seems to think its my responsibility.. Well this was refereed from state farm which i will definitely let them know the lack of customer service and lack of respect i was given.. I will be sure to leave my reviews any were i can online also.. This was such a bad experience and I have no clue how Car guys would even allow this to happen.. I will hope Jason will come through tomorrow about my ineractive light warning on my dash, something that should of been taken care of while car was in garage.., Funny thing is Larry even asked me when i picked car up if i had adaptive heaght lights and i was thinking why would he ask me that shouldnt he know when he order replacemnt headlights
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great repair work. The team worked very well together from when I dropped off my claim to when the fixed vehicle was finished. Well done.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Competent, fair, nice
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Megan -I think that is her name. Petite, blonde at the front desk- is amazing. She was very kind and gave me a complete walk through with realistic expectations. The car was completed much sooner than anticipated and my car was incredibly clean. I have never seen my car that clean before! Thank you!
Kara K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Car looks amazing! Everyone did an excellent job. Very friendly staff
Howard O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Nice work! Thanks
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Dave, Megan and the rest of the team at car guys was great. Def will recommend them to family and friends. Fast, professional and friendly. Thank you.
Mai-anh L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Just dropped it off, they took care of everything .they called me to p/u and that was it .SASTIFACTION ????
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job, great customer service. Thanks to my he entire staff.
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very satisfied with the entire experience . The work wa performed well, the vehicle was returned clean both in side and out. I would recommend your company.
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Your staff and **** did a fabulous job and will refer your business to friends and family
Roxanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
The staff made the experience friendly and through. I was very happy with their services and would highly recommend them.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Superior service in all respects--courteous, reasonable cost, excellent repair!
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great service. They keep you updated on the progression of your vehicle
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
The work done on my 06 DTS paint on the hood was quick professional and looks like new again. Thanks,
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
EXCEPTIONAL customer service, turnaround and quality of WORK! Completely satisfied customer here. Special thanks to Dave for his professionalism, attention to detail and friendliness.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/24/2017
The repair looks fantastic. However, when driving it at night, it's obvious that the right headlight aiming is way off. Also, driving at about 73mph, there is a vibration like the alignment is still off or a tire is not balanced. Would like these resolved.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications