Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorothy A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great service. Thanks!
Bernard J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I had used you guys some time ago so I was experienced in in your work. Excellent is still my accessment.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great job- well done & done ahead of schedule !
George B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
3 out of 5
9/29/2017
Not yet.
Gabriel N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
The company with integrity and the old way of doing business responsible and honest I'm glad to do my repairs with you and I will recommend you highly and bring my other cars to you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Service was great
Kendall M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great job!
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very professional business! Great customer service! Technicians take pride in their work!
Glen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very efficient. Thank you
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very professional and attuned to my needs. The friendliness and overall experience led me to recommend you to a friend.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great job
Stuart R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I job was done on time and the repair was excellent
John J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Cheaper. ????
John O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Awesome job Car Guys team! Thank you!
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/19/2017
No, the side that the car was hit, the wheel bearing is making a noise. The car is pulling to the right. Obviously you can't get the alignment if the wheel bearing is bad.the left head light is pointing to the ground. You must not have properly tested the car. I have a busy schedule. I will need another? rental car asap. The car is not safe to drive. Thank you, shirley
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great shop !! A+++
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The staff was very pleasant to deal with, very easy to speak to. Overall very happy with all levels of customer service
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
My car looks great. Very happy with the service. I was kept updated almost daily.
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Great job
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Would use again if needed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications