Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 10 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Haylee C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
West Coast Collision did a wonderful job at assessing the damage and getting the repairs done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Owner, Mark Shackelford, always goes above and beyond. Customer service is too-notch. Honest and trustworthy. We recommend West Coast Collision to everyone we talk to. Wouldn't take our cars anywhere else
Roger Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The car looks great. Service was great. Thank you
Marissa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The customer service was excellent and the work on my vehicle was performed quick, which I appreciated very much! The results are good and I am satisfied with the work.
Jannine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
Mark always takes good care of my car and I appreciate the time he made for my car in such short notice!!
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you West Coast Collision for making my big mistake feel like nothing more than a glass of spilt milk. Truly appreciate everything and my baby looks brand new again
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Mark really took car of me and my vehicle and had me back on the road in no time. Super genuine man with a genuine business that is professional and well educated. I will recommend him to anyone that needs a body shop and will continue to go to him for any body shop needs. Thanks again!
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Our l experience with West Coast collision repair was astounding. We would never take our car anywhere else. We have a jeep that needed special attention and the jeep looked excellent when we picked it up. We also liked the fact that the jeep was parked indoors every night so we didn't have to worry about any type of theft. The people were honest and the repairs were done quickly. We definitely give West Coast collision repair five stars and an A+.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
You are the best.
Judy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Work was done well, efficiently and on time as promised. Car was clean when received. I would deffinitly reccomed this business to friends and family.
Alfonso P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Friendly and caring staff dedicated to getting the job done right i appreciate all your help will be coming back again
Ariel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Will recommend to family and friends for good customer service and work. Thank you for your service!
Ton/crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
I thought that mark was very fair and did everything fairly. Very good customer service and went above and beyond to help us out in getting our car back to us. I'd definitely refer this company to anyone looking to get their vehicle repaired.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications