Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Auggie was great. He kept us informed and made sure everyone was just right with the car.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Everyone was beyond nice. Augie kept me informed at all times of the status of the repair on my vehicle. Very pleased with service. Thank you everyone!!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I am extremely satisfied with the repairs, the process, how helpful everyone st Caliber was, and just about the whole experience. It was great Augie kept me updated on the entire process and even got my car to me faster than expected! I'm super excited and just thankful for the entire team at Caliber Collision South Padre for making my experience a great one! I've gone to different CC's in the past and by far this one here has done the best at keeping me updated on every step along the way. Thank you guys for that! They all deserve a bonus or a raise especially Augie for his great customer service! Y'all were awesome and thank you for the help!!!
Shawn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great service and the always kept me updated
Dolores H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The damadged vehicle was completed in a timely manor . the claim submitted was just and fair ... the rebiuld and new parts were put on presisley .
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The young man Augustine was very attentive and always kept us informed on the status of my car. I was very satisfied with the work done on the car. I really enjoyed the great customer service that was given to me my car is not a luxury car but we were treated like we had one. Great service many thanks to to Augustine for taking care of this
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
customer service rep AUGIE is awesome
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The quality of work, easy of process, and communication throughout made this the best collision repair experience I've ever had. 100% of my future business has been won.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
You exceeded my expectations in the quality of the work and customer service
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
The most amazing experience, once I got there they helped me didn't Waite at all... the gentlemen was so helpful & he kept in contact with me the whole time... he took care of everything and that's what I loved cause I had a death in the family and I had surgery so I didn't want to worry about keeping in contact cause I got a text daily... thank you so much to the gentleman & staff for all your help... so greatly appreciate
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great customer service. Drew Disney made an unpleasant situation hassle free and that was very important to me with my work. Thanks
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great job by staff and management
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I was completely satisfied with the quality of workmanship. Erin was extremely helpful and I appreciate the attention to detail. Thank you
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
My service rep, Michael, made sure my experience was seamless. He did an amazing job of communicating with me throughout the process and making sure I was happy with the work. When I called, everyone I talked to was always polite and responsive.
Elyse G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Drew did a really great job in keeping me updated about my car and was overall very friendly and made the process easy. Thank you!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Awesome job Mr Rogers!
Antoine B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I loved they made my car look brand new from all the damage that happened to it. This is my third time going to them and they always do a perfect job with plenty of updates. I will recommend this shop to anyone that asks
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
Not a good team, no one on the right page and employees not there to help you out like other companies I've gone too.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
Absolute professionals n they even cleaned my car. I could not be happier w quality of work n service!
Alma J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
So for good l just picked up Car today look s good thanks for keeping me enformed,about how it going along. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications