Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 118 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The quality of work, easy of process, and communication throughout made this the best collision repair experience I've ever had. 100% of my future business has been won.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
You exceeded my expectations in the quality of the work and customer service
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
The most amazing experience, once I got there they helped me didn't Waite at all... the gentlemen was so helpful & he kept in contact with me the whole time... he took care of everything and that's what I loved cause I had a death in the family and I had surgery so I didn't want to worry about keeping in contact cause I got a text daily... thank you so much to the gentleman & staff for all your help... so greatly appreciate
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great customer service. Drew Disney made an unpleasant situation hassle free and that was very important to me with my work. Thanks
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great job by staff and management
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I was completely satisfied with the quality of workmanship. Erin was extremely helpful and I appreciate the attention to detail. Thank you
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
My service rep, Michael, made sure my experience was seamless. He did an amazing job of communicating with me throughout the process and making sure I was happy with the work. When I called, everyone I talked to was always polite and responsive.
Elyse G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Drew did a really great job in keeping me updated about my car and was overall very friendly and made the process easy. Thank you!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Awesome job Mr Rogers!
Antoine B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I loved they made my car look brand new from all the damage that happened to it. This is my third time going to them and they always do a perfect job with plenty of updates. I will recommend this shop to anyone that asks
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
Not a good team, no one on the right page and employees not there to help you out like other companies I've gone too.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
Absolute professionals n they even cleaned my car. I could not be happier w quality of work n service!
Alma J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
So for good l just picked up Car today look s good thanks for keeping me enformed,about how it going along. Thank you.
Priscilla C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated. You guys are awesome and everyone treated me great. Best customer service in Corpus.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Precise
Charlie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great service great place great all around experience.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Accommodated my needs
David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I appreciated how the folks at Caliber kept me informed throughout the process.
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you.
Christie V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/21/2016
Exterior was perfect, some scuffs in the inside. Make sure employees watch their foot placement.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications