Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 112 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elyse G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Drew did a really great job in keeping me updated about my car and was overall very friendly and made the process easy. Thank you!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Awesome job Mr Rogers!
Antoine B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I loved they made my car look brand new from all the damage that happened to it. This is my third time going to them and they always do a perfect job with plenty of updates. I will recommend this shop to anyone that asks
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
Not a good team, no one on the right page and employees not there to help you out like other companies I've gone too.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
Absolute professionals n they even cleaned my car. I could not be happier w quality of work n service!
Alma J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
So for good l just picked up Car today look s good thanks for keeping me enformed,about how it going along. Thank you.
Priscilla C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated. You guys are awesome and everyone treated me great. Best customer service in Corpus.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Precise
Charlie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great service great place great all around experience.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Accommodated my needs
David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I appreciated how the folks at Caliber kept me informed throughout the process.
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you.
Christie V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/21/2016
Exterior was perfect, some scuffs in the inside. Make sure employees watch their foot placement.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and helpful.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent service. Always kept me notified on my vehicle. Top notch service. I will be using caliber again and referring them to all friends and family.
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
I have no complaints, job well done. I was given up dates very other day and they went out of there way to see that the job was done correctly .Im very pleased with the service I was given. Thanks so muchCaliber Collision. ..
Nikolaos A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
excelent
Yvette M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great customer service. Easy to deal with and very professional. Thank you for a job well done!
Dayna E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
My experience overall was great. The front desk girl and manger were extremely attentive to my questions and concerns. The manager was extremely helpful in explaing and correcting any issues within reasonable time.I believe Aaron was in charge of contacting usaa in regards to repairs. Unfortunately I found him to be overwhelmed upon my arrival and when questioning about a repair he literally told me he had been way to busy to submit documentation within a reasonable time. I understand it has been busy lately, however let's face it. WE ARE ALL BUSY. His being overwhelmed should not affect attitudes towards customers.
Iramlinda V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thank you so much very impressed with caliber Collison my truck came out great..thanks again to everyone there that got the job done ..thanks Manuel for everything..
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great communication! No problems, thank you!
Sidney D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
I delivered a vehicle that was terribly beat up by a recent hail storm. Every panel was damaged along with many of the lights and exterior fittings. I only had the vehicle for four days before the hail storm hit. I purchased the vehicle because, even though it was a 2015 with 24,000 miles on it, it was in pristine condition. I had my doubts that the vehicle could ever look that way again after everything the hail did to it but your technocians far exceeded my expectations. Thank you for your talents and abilities to restore my pride in ownership of this vehicle.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very professional services
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
I was completely satisfied. I am very grateful to Arron Pena service advisor who made taking my vehicle in for repairs so easy and reassuring!Arron made the whole experience so easy with updates on the progress of repairs on my vehicle. When I got my vehicle back, there was no evidence of it ever being damaged. I would use Caliber Collison again! Sincerely, Annette S
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone I dealt with at Caliber Collision on SPID was polite, professional, personable, and knowledgeable. My experience w/CC will insure should I never need help w/a vehicle again I will surely come to them as well as recommending to anyone that asks. Job well done.
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
The repair looks great, my Subaru looks brand new! Thank you to those who helped fix it! Aaron Pena was awesome. He was always knowing where in the process my car was. Keeping me updated, and answering all of my many questions. Even though I damaged my car and was sad about that, I was glad to work with Aaron to get it fixed. He's a very positive person. The experience as whole was great with everyone I encountered. You've got a great thing going on at your business. Thank you :)
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everyone was nice & helpful. The rep was very informative & explained anything I didn't understand. I also liked the text messages about the stays of my car. The work that was done looked great. It looks like there was no damage to my car. I also like that the work done is a lifetime guarantee.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The car repairs and customer service were exceptional!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
There is a screw in my tire. I will bring it back on Monday.
Cody R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone did a great job!
Bonnie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Customer service was excellent
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Thank you all for providing me with an excellent service
Rosaura G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great job. The only thing I noticed is the left front signal light was going erratically, not he normal pace. Will call and talk to someone tomorrow to get it corrected.
Orlando L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great Job
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Aaron did a great job.
Eddie W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
I appreciate getting to us quickly and not delaying the repairs.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I loved receiving the text updates. I felt informed throughout the whole process.
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
I like the work u have donet o my truck it looks great n yes I will come back to u guys in CCTx ... I know u have CALIBER in San Antonio but I like your work in CCTc ... I hope no one hits my truck again but if they I'll be back ... And Thanks for a great job ... ????
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Everyone from the one who booked our appointment and received us, to the one who inspected and did the work were hands down super awesome and courteous. We had never used or even heard of Caliber Collision, so we were skeptical at fist but you guys are a very professional and well established business. Employees like Manuel, are who keep your business alive and booming. He displayed a superior level of professionalism treated (US) his customers with dignity and respect. His customer relation skills and customer service goals are off the charts. Manuel goes far beyond the norm to ensure his customers get the best service possible. Because of Manuel, who we dealt with the most and the superior customer satisfaction we received, we will recommend Caliber Collision to everyone we know. Thnx Caliber Collision. Loyal Customer Paul D
Martina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I was highly satisfied and if I ever need work done on my vehicle again I will definitely be going back. They have done an excellent job and worked fast. The associates were very friendly and great costumer service very professional.
Javier D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Service was excellent and everything was seemlesslly done. Caliber has so much experience and it is very evident. Thank you very much.
Ivan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/6/2016
The service was great! But the time that it took to finish my vehicle was delayed which was a huge inconvenience. Though, the manager called and apologized, which helped, but of course, couldn't fix the issue.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everyone was very helpful and professional. CC kept us very well informed about the progress of our Scion repairs. Everyone seemed to really care!
Moraima L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very friendly staff I had the pleasure to have my car repaired at your facility I got the red carpet service !! Thank you so much for everything !! Your employees deserve a brunch for there excellent service ????
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Marty the manager did an amazing job me getting my car back way before scheduled time. My car looks awesome.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
From the first, the service was excellent. I was constantly informed about the repair progress on my vehicle. Aaron was the best!
Brenda I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
My experience was fairly good. I was disappointed at first, i had went a couple if times before i actually left my car but once we were all on the same page it was good. Thanks!
Tammy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
Theres a small dent and scratch that was not there from where they replaced the ruber by the antena. Its all the way to the metal. Ill be atoping by tomorrow some time.
Brewer B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Dennis, George, the receptionist/front desk woman and the whole team were awesome!!
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Good job and on time
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great job. Lady at front desk is wonderful at her job
Lyle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Timely and accomodating. Sean helped me to pick up.my car and take my other car home. George and aaron were very professional and knowledgeable with regard to the repairs of my vehicle.
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent customer service!
Iris R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very courteous very prompt Very knowledgeable Excellent communication I would highly recommend Caliber Collision To everyone And will Not take my car Anywhere else But caliber Thanks for an awesome well done job .
Katee P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Marty the GM and Caliber staff did a great job repairing my vehicle and made sure i was satisfied before i drove off with my vehicle. I thank all of u guys for ur work and care that i was satisfied.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very friendly and caring.thank you for taking care of my love very happy
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/7/2016
There are new scratches on my Mercedes that were not there before... Also I was driving down the highway and a big pieces of plastic ripped out from beneath my car.
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was clear you wanted to fully satisfy me. The job was fantastic and to get my whole car not just washed, but beautifully detailed, was a wonderful surprise. Thanks!
Crista D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/4/2016
George went above and beyond with my repair. He had some scuff marks and paint streaks removed, as a courtesy. They also finished a few days ahead of schedule. I also appreciate that they turned in my rental car for me.
Phyllis A.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Always 100% perfect thank you for such great service I couldn't be happier
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I can't see the process getting any better, it was done in the allotted time and done well, thankyou for a job well done.
Dora R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The whole experience was every person I was in contact with for so courteous always keep me inform text messages phone calls Aaron my service provider is outstanding. Your receptionist was so helpful thumbs up to all highly recommended
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everyone truly cared about the service and explained the process well, a very good experience after a bad situation.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent, friendly and professional service. Thank you Manuel and Randa!
Edmond C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Good
Lianne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Came recommended and did not disappoint.
Gerry F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
We really liked that you updated us with texts ... And the humor, e.g., that our car was happy there. Everyone was very professional. And the car looks great! Thanks to all of you!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Aaron was terrific as usual. Kept me updated on all repairs , so I say well done Aaron Thank you Donnieta Beekman
Darrell T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very professional and you even washed my truck! Thanks! Will recommend you highly in the future.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
great customer service! I will recommend this place to my family and friends! I was happy with the work done on my car. Thank you!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Awesome well informed crew with good P.R. good group of people to come back to. Thanks again greatly apprecuated.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional! I especially was pleased about keeping me informed on a daily basis by texting or calling. I really appreciated the job that was done on a timely basis! Thank you!
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Manuel Amparan was amazing. He got my car in and was done in a quick manner. Thank you for making this a great smooth experience.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The repair work was excellent and timely. Thank you guys for your hard work.
Ruby M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
First time using your service. I was extremely impressed with everything. I will definitely reference your company to all my friends.
Rene A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
My vehicle came out looking good you all did a very good job I would recommend you to all my family and friends
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
VERY SATiI
Allen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
George was extremely helpful. He sent me daily emails updating me on the progress of my vehicle repairs. The paint job was top notch!
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
The repairs to the vehicle were clean and professional. The constant communication on the progress of the repair process was appreciated. My only complaint has nothing to do with the quality of work done to the vehicle. When I picked up my vehicle my Oakley sunglasses were missing from their compartment. I understand that I am responsible for removing all personal belongings from the vehicle. I am disappointed that a member of your team would actively look for and take my property. Lesoon learned. Respectfully, Tom L
Marvin N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Basically had no problems with anything, other than a slight delay waiting for one part to come in. But other than that everything went quickly and we were kept up to date via text messages and phone calls. The car was done well and ran great on the trip home. Thanks
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Job well done delivered before the stated date of finishing
Diamond J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The service was really great and really fast. George kept me updated frequently so I knew exactly when to expect my jelly bean back. She came back to me better than ever!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
12/11/2015
The quality of the work was very high and I'm very satisfied. The initial reported repair time was three weeks. I thought this was a little high. Then they missed the deadline twice adding two additional days. That is my only complaint. I paid for the rental car out of pocket so each additional day cost me more. Once again, the car looks great.
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
It was very quick. The work done was high quality and your communication with us was great.
Wenceslao H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Aaron was such an amazing person for always calling me and giving me updates. I was very very satisfied.
Abel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
All went very well
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/25/2015
The work was incomplete. The trunk and bumper gap on one side. The muffler exhausts do not match. Runner on passenger side was not repaired. Piece by gear manifold is missing. Front grill is missing. Car was left with no gas in the tank. Vehicle was at shop for 6 weeks.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
We were completely satisfied with the work that was done on our vehicle we were pleased that everything turned out as well as it did we would gladly recommend your services to anyone in need again thank you for your professional services
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Just appreciate getting my car back timely and in new condition again
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The entire staff was completely professional. They communicated with me often and were always available to answer my questions throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Caliber Collision for the services they offer.
Ut N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Caliber always take good care of my car
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
I have told everyone I know to go there if they ever need something done. From the time I walked in the door to the minute I left with my car I was shown nothing but proffesionalism and care for my vehicle. Thank you Aaron and staff
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
All I can say is Dennis knows customer service Always did what he said he would do.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Manuel Amparan was very helpful start to finish of the process
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Great job on the repairs. Service was excellent, repairs were done quicker than expected, communication was timely, all repairs and billing was thoroughly and clearly explained, staff was all very friendly and helpful.
Johnnie E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
I think it was very good work no problem so far if I do witch I hope I want I will be sure and let you no
Alexandra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great job!!! Looks better than before
Rene R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/6/2015
Just got home and checked out the work...I'm missing a screw in the back bumper
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Manuel was excellent!
Leticia R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thanks to George for always calling and keeping me posted. As a result, I never worried about leaving my car yet another day past the due date. The repair job was excellent! It looks beautiful, like a brand new bumper.
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
This was a very positive experience.
Bryan Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent service
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great communication and service!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Fast and efficient service. Very professional. Would highly recommend.
Noelia G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
It did take longer than anticipated; luckily I had a rental. The updates were helpful.
Viviano R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Caliber collision rep George did a great job taking care of my vehicle and making the experience painless. I would recommend caliber collision due to my pleasant experience and quality of work.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I liked that everyone I was in contact with made sure I understood what was going on and what exactly was being done. Also everyone I spoke too were polite and very nice to talk too. Thank you to the whole team for getting my car fixed like new.
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Manuel was wonderful! Extremely informative and professional. The vehicle turned out great. I'm very satisfied and will make sure to tell others about my positive experience with this specific Caliber Collision location.
Guadalupe. R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Keep up the good work.
Myria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Loved the nearly daily progress updates, especially the one letting me know how happy my car was.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great customer service and friendly staff, did a great job on my car. Every business should be run like Caliber. thank you, you have a very satisfied customer. Would definitely recommend Caliber to everyone.
Ricardo Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
All was repaired as promised
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/16/2015
Battery dead due to taking excessive time to complete repair. Flat rated insurance company due to inability to repair correctly first time. Different things said to myself than my wife. Same excuse several times why car was not ready.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
The entire staff did an outstanding job. I was truly impressed with yhe service and professionalism. The Honda looks great. I appreciate the help. Mark Vickers
Silverstre L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Looks just like new! I'll follow up if there are any issues.
Noelia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/10/2015
Customer Service is the entire customer experience from start to completion. I was the customer that was told after I had written one personal check that you accepted. The check machine said Call Center so the ladies refused my payment. Told me I had to go get a cashiers check was very not nice about it. I told her that was not going to happen and she told me that it was what I was going to do! I asked to speak to the manager. He really didn't have an answer to the problem. So I reached in my wallet and pulled out my check card that was on the same account I had written the check. She was able to run the card after I called to to temporarily raise the limit on the account. I did not care for the attitude I received. I certainly believe she should apologize but I doubt she has that quality! Thanks for Your time! Joe Steele
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Totally surprised about the detailing. What a job they had. Thanks for all your patience and thoughtfulness! A-1 job all the way around!
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
The repairs were done very well and the car looks great. Thanks!
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Great job! Definitely kept us updated the whole time! Great employees!
Alisha S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/27/2015
I don't need to be contacted. The manager handled it to my satisfaction. Thanks!!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/19/2015
While it's very small, there's still a damaged place where the repairs were made. I assumed all the damage would be repaired or replaced.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Did a great job with repair.
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Loved the daily updates
Rene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
5 star customer service
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/6/2015
Paint is smudged and needs to be redone. Car was dirty on the outside. Interior windows had overspray of cleaner (armor all?) and had to all be cleaned when I got the car home.
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/3/2015
Finally getting to this question. My only concern is that the rear window in the lift door rattles when we hit bumps in the road. If it's not the window. Then something rattles. That was not the case prior to the accident.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/1/2015
Edge of hood is still rough. Front bumper was only half painted and car was dirty after they said they had cleaned it.
Kellye P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great job !
Cwo Victor.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/25/2015
Believe to have received my vehicle back with scratches on the trunk that were not there before.
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Couldn't be happier.
Huxley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
The auto e-mails annoyed me. Kept saying the completion date was 6 days after I was promised and picked up the Vehicle.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/22/2015
Be sure to return calls ASAP.
Skyler C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/18/2015
The repair looks good, two weeks overdue, but good. I paid for the extra time with the rental car. I pulled away after the job was done and went to get gas. I opened the gas lid and discovered the gas spout not connected to the body. Makes you wonder what else may be lurking?
Stefanie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2015
George was great at calling me everyday to give me an update. I was never "left in the dark about what's going on." They did an amazing job repairing my vehicle.
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Great job. Very happy with the up dates given
Shelby L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
The whole process was smooth and the customer service was great!
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
I liked being kept informed through texts.
George V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
My service advisor was very informative, very professional, and cared about my car. I am very happy I chose Caliber!
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/19/2015
Back passenger door does not open properly..makes a weird noise like it is not together right! Found a screw in front passenger side tire!
Glen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Great work
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Aaron did a fantastic job. He was friendly and kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle. Thank you!
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2015
A1 - very happy with total experience. Will recommend you in the future. Cudo's for Aaron and your stalk. I especially like the personal element that your staff brings to the experience.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
Aaron was the guy overseeing my truck repair. He kept me updated on my truck every time I called all the hard work that they did really paid off because because my truck looks great I couldn't be happier and I recommend caliber collision to anyone who needs their truck repairedthank you so much I appreciate everything
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/10/2015
Upon my first inspection I noticed that not all of my parts where on the car. The person working with me was quick to make the fix. Then I noticed that the bumper used for replacement was not the original car bumper used for my vehicle. Once I had left with the vehicle. I desired to ignore it being that I need my vehicle asap. Lastly when I looked for close inspection of why my abs light was on I found the sensor for my brakes was cut, I will be contacting caliber soon.
Gilda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/27/2015
The time it took to fix my truck. The lack of accountability when i needed questions answered. When told my truck was ready, i found a fog light not working and a stripping still hanging off my door, observations that should have been caught. Many more disappointment too many to mention but would be happy to share if it will help you better your customer service. Thank you for asking.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
My experience with caliber was excellent. Very friendly and professional.
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
The work was done thoroughly and in a timely manner. They also did a great job of washing it for me before I picked it up.
Circle 8.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Very professional and courteous experience. The car cleaning speaks volumes as well.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/9/2015
It took a week longer to get my car repaired, however the repair is excellant! I can't tell that any damage had been to the car. Aaron Pena was great as to keeping informed as to my repair status. The store manager, Michael, was also helpful in providing a rental car for us, while the extra finish work was completed. If I every need autobody repairs or any of my family/friends are in need, I'll recommend Caliber Collision.
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
I'm very happy w the body work u all did.....great job keep up the good work n may God Bless you all
Becky M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
It was timely, the best estimate I'd gotten from around town, and my repair looks great! Thank you for great service!
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Thank you for the amazing service!
Taylor P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
From the time I made the estimation appointment to the finish of the repairs, the staff worked professionally and with precision. Highly recommend to future customers.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
I liked how they kept me informed every step of the way!
Dee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
George kept me very well informed of progress on repair and what had changed from drop off...great service and the car was cleaner than i brought it to shop...thanks so much ..it was easy and stress free. Definitely will recommend to others.
Kristin T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/1/2015
I loved how you kept me informed the entire time my car was in your care and I loved how it was returned to me in much better shape than I even expected it to be returned to me. Also, everyone was so nice. I love Amy who works at the front desk. She is so kind and happy and helpful. I think she has a lot going on up there though so maybe put someone else at the front desk and give amy a raise? Haha that's just a joke. She seems to be handling everything better than I would be able to. Thanks again everybody and I hope I never have to come back!
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/27/2015
Please call. Too many to explain. Major issues!
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Keep up the good work ... N have a smile on your face ... Thanks for repairing my truck ...
Cheryl Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
I am pleased that I chose Caliber to repair my vehicle because they did quality work in a short period of time and kept me updated each day.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
I like the way my car looks and fast service that Caliber gave me.
Harry R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/17/2015
Happy with work on my car , but not happy with tire being out of air in back passenger side .
Abel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Customer service was great and loved how well they kept up with me on my car and what was going in and the finish of the car was excellent
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
I was very surprised that you clean my van this was great customer service
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Loved the communication!
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
A great job was done. Will definitely recommend to others.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Car looked brand new. ????
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2015
Excellent customer service and vehicle maintenance.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/8/2015
U all are a bunch of liars id tell any one who ask me about uall that u are lairs the manager was so chicken **** he would not call me back
Antoine B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
They were extremely friendly and very fast service. I will go back to them if i ever need body work done again.
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Mr. George was a great company rep. Who was extremely curtius and professional. He kept me updated daily and made my experience very pleasant .
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
A very good company to trust,personal and over all.i will not change the trust to another place,keep up the good job and God bless you all.thanks.maria.hunt,:-)
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Always available, pleasant people to deal with, kept me informed the whole time! Will definitely recommend to friends!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
3 out of 5
11/4/2014
Need to chk brakes thy feel soft
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
I truly appreciated the ongoing updates as to the status of my repair. Aaron was very professional, friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend Caliber to anyone I know who might be in need of this type of service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications