Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
So pleased with the repair Appreciated the text updates
Unk U.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
The process was quick and convenient
Pietro D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Well great service
Trudy/michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Very quickly completed. Excellent communication.
Elese W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
They did a great job
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I appreciated the text up dates. They were timely, but not annoying. From the service to the repairs, everything was top notch. Thank you for you atento to detail. Robert L
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/27/2018
I was not happy at all, i was hit by a drunk driver did not due much damage to my big f250 4x4 crew lariat but the car that hit me was totaled. Since my truck was only hit on my back bumber you people refuse to look at my 4 wheel drive system and brake system and special towing system which i use daily for my work. I will be canceling all my insurance with gieco.
Gwennie E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Amazed about the way you kept me up to date with what was happening and that I got my car back on time and finished correcting and cleaned inside and out. Great job
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/26/2018
Technician did not reconnect wiring correctly within the bumper assembly which caused me to have to return to the facility. Found the sensor and reconnected. Still had a key sensor fault showing up and a new chip in the paint above the bumper. Returned Saturday to address new issue. Had to leave the vehicle again and when I followed up Monday at 4 PM, I was told it would be ready Tuesday afternoon. What? I drove to the facility to see what was taking so long. The new paint chip was almost dry. Was told it would be ready by 530. It was parked but whoever drove it left try floor mats filthy along with the plastic door sill. I pointed it out to an employee and he promptly cleaned it. But when we went to inspect the repair and opened up the trunk, new damage to the interior plastic trim. What gives? I guess someone wasn't happy that I returned because they didn't put the bumper back properly? Was I supposed to leave with new damage and two computer faults? No. You asked, I'm letting you know what kind of experience I had. Can't recommend if you ask me.
Lorena/terry B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Service provided was quick and painless with a fast turnaround. Job well done.
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Evrything was great. Wonderfum team to work with. Like that they kept me informed on ststus.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Everyone was very helpful
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very impressed with how organized the entire process of bringing my car in for the estimate,obtaining the rental car and it went smoothly when I came back2 days later to get my repaired auto.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2018
Prompt, meticulous, great communication, friendly people.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Everyone was beautiful thank you all 100%
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Any time I've been to Mike Erdman I've always had a wonderful experience I bought for Cadillacs in the past few years and I've enjoyed every one of them if I ever had a problem with any one of them it was taken care of right away and the work was excellent thank you
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/8/2018
It took 3 weeks to repair and with issues telling me it was finished when it wasn't. It also needed to take that long to repair? I received a text on Monday saying it was done so I went there and it wasn't finished! I just picked it up tonight and the right headlight and blinker are not working. I was lucky I didn't get a ticket coming home with the lights not working! Also, the back right side of car was kind of repaired but you can still tell where the accident damage was! That couldn't have been fixed better or replaced!? The repainted doesn't match and is splotchy. I'm disappointed with what's going on here and now I have to go back and waste more time and gas on a no-fault accident claim! Really.. The front car window was so dirty and it was detailed? The person also smeared some product on my rear view mirror and it's plainly visible. Someone needs to address this and you should be experienced professionals especially when working with a Nissan dealership on a Nissan! Theresa J
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Everyone was excellent. The experience was flawless. Car rental, adjuster, and body shop at one site worked well. Angel made sure we were pleased with the completed work. Thanks to everyone!
Richard/jackie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
good experience
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Very good thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications