Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Lillian and the technician did a fantastic job with repairing my truck. They were in communication with status updates and repair options. The vehicle looked in brand new condition upon leaving the shop. I'm very impressed with how everything was handled. Super job!
Bruce O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Every day you kept me up to date through e-mail. All personnel were very, very friendly. Lillian was awesome. Huge thanks to everyone, but Lillian might always stand out as being particularly wonderful.
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Lillian was wonderful. Thank you very much.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Lillian was great as was rob,!
Mitzie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Auto update responses were very helpful,but they didn't coincide with real time. My car wasn't ready for 3 additional days
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
My car looks great! You guys did an awesome job! Lillian was the best. She kept me posted and went up to bat for me with the insurance company. Thank you very much!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The repair were awesome was kept informed the whole time my car was in process Doug and Lillian my advisor are wonderful people and all the people there are great to deal with. Will go back there again.
Rebecca Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Lillian was very professional and kept me informed all the way to completion. When I had an issue with the insurance company she stepped in and assisted me. My truck looks fantastic, even better than it did before the accident. Keep up the great work.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Looks great.
Rita P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Kept me apprised of the status of my repair. Lillian is knowledgeable and professional
Eleanor W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/28/2017
I was contacted less than 40 minutes before closing time that my car was ready. When I arrived, it was less than acceptable for pick up. Lillian was my advisor and she was not present but had approved it for release. A young man named Jake up was there. Unfortunately, he had to deal with the in adequate work and supervision that had been presented to me when I arrived. I will be contacting the manager, Doug, on Tuesday morning.
James S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Lillian was very helpful and getting my truck fixed to my satisfaction and was able to meet my desire of an earlier completion date.
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/26/2017
Hi. Thank you. Not fully repaired yet. Doug D is addressing two things. Steering needs alingment. Something is grinding under front left, when driven. Keep me posted, please. Mike
Carly S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great service completely satisfied would definitely recommend
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
One word describes Caliber...the people and their work...OUTSTANDING!!!!!
Alison H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Fantastic service and I would highly recommend y'all for future service
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great job!!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Lillian is great!!!! Great job!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great service thank you
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Lillian was more than wonderful, she was communicating with me everyday to let me know when my sons truck will be ready. The truck was repaired in 5 days so my son can take it back to school in Austin right on time. The repairs were done 5 stars Customer service 10 stars ???? Thanks Waguih Guirguis

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications