Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 148 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Lillian was very professional and kept me informed all the way to completion. When I had an issue with the insurance company she stepped in and assisted me. My truck looks fantastic, even better than it did before the accident. Keep up the great work.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Looks great.
Rita P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Kept me apprised of the status of my repair. Lillian is knowledgeable and professional
Eleanor W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/28/2017
I was contacted less than 40 minutes before closing time that my car was ready. When I arrived, it was less than acceptable for pick up. Lillian was my advisor and she was not present but had approved it for release. A young man named Jake up was there. Unfortunately, he had to deal with the in adequate work and supervision that had been presented to me when I arrived. I will be contacting the manager, Doug, on Tuesday morning.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Lillian was very helpful and getting my truck fixed to my satisfaction and was able to meet my desire of an earlier completion date.
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/26/2017
Hi. Thank you. Not fully repaired yet. Doug D is addressing two things. Steering needs alingment. Something is grinding under front left, when driven. Keep me posted, please. Mike
Carly S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great service completely satisfied would definitely recommend
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
One word describes Caliber...the people and their work...OUTSTANDING!!!!!
Alison H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Fantastic service and I would highly recommend y'all for future service
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great job!!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Lillian is great!!!! Great job!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great service thank you
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Lillian was more than wonderful, she was communicating with me everyday to let me know when my sons truck will be ready. The truck was repaired in 5 days so my son can take it back to school in Austin right on time. The repairs were done 5 stars Customer service 10 stars ???? Thanks Waguih Guirguis
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Excellent Professional Service
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Went above and beyond expectations...tk u ...Sara draper
Gwen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Lillian did a great job
Lorin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
My car was repaired faster than I had expected, and the collision damaged area of the car looks like it never left the dealership showroom. This is the third or fourth time I have needed your services over the past twenty years. The results have always been the same "OUTSTANDING".
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great job keeping us informed during the whole process. Even got fished early.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Prompt and constant communication
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Outstanding service! Thorough. Professional. Speedy. Very pleased.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications