Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 132 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amber P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
So happy to have my car back and before the expected time! And they delivered to my house. Lillian was awesome. Thank you!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Lillian has been super to work with! I also appreciate the quality work, detailed cleaning and quick service! I would definitely give them my service again.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
I am not sure how this happened. In replacing the bumper, for whatever reason the battery was disconnected. Now the driver side window does not work correctly. It had to be something related to disconnecting the battery. It does not make any sense to me how this could have happened.
Aubrey G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Lillian was so great with helping me figure out what was going on and gave great customer service!
Siaosi F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Love the time it took and the quality of the job
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
car came back in top shape. Clean, inside and out. Driving great. Very happy with the work!
Shae B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/17/2016
I was surprised that you didn't go over restrictions pn the paint job like car washes cor at least a few days etc. Don was very nice, but seemed in a hurry. Otherwise it was a cool experience. Shae
Sydney B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
I really appreciated caliber keeping their doors open just a little longer so I could pick up my car. I'm a single parent and couldn't get there since I have to pick up my son after work. It's the little things like that, that make a huge impact! Thank you again and the work was fantastic.
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
3rd time you have repair my baby ,Joe P. Did a great time
Karey F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thank you for a professional experience
James G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Your entire staff impressed me. I am very please with my entire experience. You delivered on exactly what you told me on day 1.
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Quick service...car looks great...thanks
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
My turn signals are not working properly and the high beams are not working properly too. Is there not a check list before you deliver the vehicle?
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everyone was great and I greatly appreciate the communication, efficiency and job well done by all!
Madison G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Amazing job and customer service! Even completed a week before the estimated time! Thank y'all so much!
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Lillian was very helpful in explaining the processes, providing the details on how the car was going to be repaired & keeping me updated on the completion. She demonstrated the kind of customer service that make the customer less apprehensive about dealing with the drama that goes with having your car damaged & getting it repaired.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
9/24/2016
I was disappointed that my license plate was not returned to a flat condition. This can't possibly be a difficult task. What was done was a disappointing effort. I pointed it out upon inspection and was told it was the best they could do. After doing a fantastic job repairing all other aspects associated with the damage to my vehicle this was a poor effort by what I believe to be a very good organization.
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Good work. on time as predicted.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Lillian did an excellent job - keeping me informed and with any updates. Thank you!
M J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Excellent job
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Liked the texted updates. Loved the fact my car was delivered to my residence since I couldn't pick it up. Lillian at the Colleyville location was professional and helpful.
Montana L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everyone was very professional and kept me posted as to the status of the repair. They went above and beyond what I feel any other place would have done. Will definitely recommend Caliber to everyone.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great work and got my vehicle earlier than expected!
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
The adjuster lady I dealt with was FANTASTIC. Very informative and kept me in the loop,only thing I wasn't blown away by was the front desk girls. I asked for them to call enterprise when I arrive Ed to drop off my wife's car,they did call ,only 15 min later after the adjuster lady asked if they called. For the second time. Not the ins adjuster ,the lady worked for you guys. I can't remember her name. The only other thing that was a little discouraging was I had to wait 30 min to get my car after I arrived. They had it rinsed off from bird poo,could have been a reason why. Overall was very satisfied and would go back.
Otis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
They did quite well. I was impressed with how quickly the job was done. There was a minor glitch with a previous bumper: it was nicely repaired. Please tell everyone: well done. Otis Bryan
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Repairs were first class and the car was checked thoroughly for hidden damaged. I have recommended Caliber to friends and family in the past and will continue to do so in the future.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Polite personnel who kept me well informed of status on car repairs and completed the repairs ahead of schedule.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
The customer service of my representative was absolutely amazing. She was extremely professional and knownledgeable. The repair process was completely explained to me and it was followed like clock work. My car repair was a day early in the delivery. I don't see a rating scale but if there was one I would grade satisfaction at the highest. Thank you
Loni C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Our experience with caliber collisions were astonishing! We did not expected to be treated so good, all the updates were great!
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
From the first moment I walked into Caliber Collision I felt treated as an honored guest, beginning with the two women at the front desk. First, Noel explained the process and cost estimate. He was kind and assured me I would be taken care of and my car repaired to the highest expectation. From that visit forward, Lillian took over. She kept me updated and would be on the phone within seconds with answers each time I called. Always helpful, forthcoming and listened closely to my questions. She was wonderful throughout the process. Everyone needs a Lillian in their life. She makes the world a better place and the people she meets a little happier. I will recommend Caliber Collision if the opportunity presents itself. Rhonda R
Chad E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great!! Thanks!!! Lillian is a wonderful person to work with.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Lillian was awesome!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Lillian was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process. We could not have asked for a better experience!
Dee K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
This company is the greatest. They text me everyday to let me know what was going on. Everything was handled professionally. The car rental to picking up the car, never had to wait over 5 minutes. My car looks brand new. Thanks Dee K
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Great service. Thank you
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
From start to finish, Jacob was extremely easy to work with and made the whole process as easy as I feel it could have been. I will recommend Jacob and Caliber for all of friends and family
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The process was extre-ely smooth from beginning to end. Co=ordination with insurance company and rental car personal was awesome. Thank you
Ramakrishna K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Excellent service. They kept me updated all the time
Amirali V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/26/2016
I receive two estimates apparently there's a difference between an estimate that you give to the public or if it will go through our insurance the difference was $700 more if we're paying out of pocket I believe if it's the same work it shouldn't matter where the money is coming from the estimate should be the same
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/26/2016
You got it done faster then you originally said and that made me very Happy.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Perfect
Virgil N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Everyone was professional and the man who did the final check with me did an excellent job of explaining everything.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Lilian made the whole experience completely positive from beginning to end
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Shou Out To Jacob and the young lady at the front desk. Excellent customer service!
Cliff M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone was very helpful and had good communication
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Really appreciated the frequent updates on the repair status. Very professional from start to finish. Last but not least, I appreciate the vehicle being clean when I picked it up. Will highly recommend Caliber to everyone.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everything was done exceptionally well. The young man who kep me abreast of the repairs was pleasant, listened, patient and professional.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Not my first time at Calibers. Exception service each and every time.
Glen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
They started when they said they would and finished when they said they would. They had the rental car ready to go and took care of returning for me.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
While everyone was very professional and the trunk lid looked perfect, I have to bring it back because a chrome trim piece has come loose. Thank you. Todd H
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
6/6/2016
Problems from the start as there was a personnel problem. Someone else took over the repair. Parts were slow to be ordered or sent. A job that should have taken 2-3 days took 11. The gentleman who took charge finally was very polite and had to make up for the problems at the start of the repair. The work, itself, was fine. Disappointing experience.
Klista L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Professional and w a smile.
Cameron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Job well done!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great experience. I apologize that I cannot recall my salesman's name (mad cow) but he was awesome.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Professional, personable, and prompt. Excellent service.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Well done!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
Initial work wasn't satisfactory so I noted that in my initial survey. A staff member reached out to me after I submitted the survey to rectify the situation and I haven't heard back since then. That was 2-3 weeks ago.
Lynn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Perfect service! Lillian is the most professional person to work with!
Clifford S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
I appreciate caliber keeping me informed of the progress on my repairs.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I loved Lillian! She was so nice and kept us informed all the time and got the car repaired 1 day earlier! Everybody was super nice and special thanks to Lillian! Great customer service! Thank you again!
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Quick repair and friendly service.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I liked the weekly updates as to the progress on reparing my Mercury and the friendly help of all the employees.
Judd A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Lillian was great and the whole experience efficient and repairs done well.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Lillian was awesome. I was rear-ended in my brand new car and very nervous about the work to be done. She was understanding, explained things thoroughly, and accommodated my schedule. Overall I had a very good experience and will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family.
Zachary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Looks like new! I'm extremely impressed.
Jeanine C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Lillian was great to deal with, and the car was repaired quickly. Work was excellent. ????????????????
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Responsive. On time. Easy to do business with especially as a preferred provider with my insurance company -- State Farm. Lillian was informative, engaged and kept me up to date without asking. Great!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great work.
Brittane M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Lillian is absolutely wonderful!!! She's my fave; she's definitely an asset to Caliber Collision. She stayed in touch and gave me detailed updates on my car repair. Lillian helped make the process of having to get my car repaired, again, smooth and problem free. Also the repair work by the team at Caliber Collision is impeccable; my 2016 Chevy was restored to it's original, new condition. Thank you!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Good work!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Slow, but quality takes time, so all good.
Nell F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Liked having the updates. Also, I was able to have the car brought to my house, when I couldn't leave to get it. Then you took the rental car back. Also the repairs are done well.
Jared T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful, polite, efficient. Fantastic team at this branch!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great service, looks amazing!!!!
Seryge Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everthing was very professional. Great Job!
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Jason was truly awesome to work with
Jon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Our service rep was professional and gracious, exceeding all expectations with communication on the status of our vehicle throughout the entire process. She answered all questions, anticipated some even. We received our vehicle in pristine condition.
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
2/19/2016
My car looks so good that I couldn't possibly tell you exactly where the deep ding was on the door.
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Caliber Collision in Colleyvillle do great work and keep you informed about all repairs. Lillian was great to work with and I was very satisfied
Warren H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Good job. Thanks
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
The car was repaired very quickly.the Jacob even contacted state farm when he realized my insurance made a mistake. I am very happy with the service here.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Customer updates and overall service was top notch.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Bentley
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Really a great job and Lillian **** did a great job keeping me advised because of a "delayed part "from Bentley Who did not want to provide the parts Again great job all around Big Texas thanks Jim Lancaster ****-****-xxxx
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Jacob was great! Business was awesome!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The team at Caliber does a great job. Thanks very much.
Alexis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Lillian was so nice and did an excellent job of communicating about everything. She even helped hold my son so I could transfer his car seat back to our car from the rental! :)
Roger J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/17/2016
Great job! I sincerely appreciate the extra time and effort Jacob Knight insisted upon to bring my Expedition's finish back to like-new condition, this job was significantly more extensive than originally expected. The additional paintless dent repair I requested also exceeded my expectations. Well done!
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Jacob kept me fully informed and delivered my vehicle days earlier than I had expected. Great place to do business!
Brittane M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/10/2016
Lilian was wonderful and explained the entire process for my auto accident repair. She sent me updates on my car via email since that was my preferred method of of contact. Your team did an awesome job on making my vehicle like new. Thank you! Heaven forbid BUT if anything happens to vehicles of my friends and/or associates I will be referring them to Caliber Collision. Take Care!
Jacob K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Repairs went quickly and I was kept informed during the process.
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Jason provided great follow through throughout process
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Lillian **** represents your company with a high level of professionalism, knowledge and has excellent customer service skills. She kept me well informed during the repair process and went above and beyond to advocate on my behalf with the insurance company. She was outstanding and is a great asset to your company. I will recommend Caliber Collision to my friends if the situation arises.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/16/2015
My car wasn't finished when I was told it would be done. When I got it, the window didn't work correctly. It was very frustrating.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Outstanding job on the repairs and the time it took to get my car back. Things went quickly and were handled professionally. Thank you.
Herbert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I appreciate the help Jason Pickett gave me in keeping me informed throughout the entire process.
Lakiska F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Caliber Collision did an outstanding job on my vehicle and I am overall satisfied with the outcome.
Yidong T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Our experience with Caliber in Colleyville is excellent.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Got the job done right. Good communications with me.
Jake B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
You guys were awesome!
Briana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Jason at Caliber very helpful and professional.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Great communication and quality repair job. Thank you.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/22/2015
Caliber's Service was excellent. Enterprise rent car service was a very bad experience and I will not use or recommend them in the future.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
When I reported my claim with the USAA representative, I requested the Colleyville Caliber Collision site for the repair work due to favorable experiences in the past. Once again, I was very satisfied with the work that was performed.
Ashok And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
They are all Super Nice people. The service is great
Leeroy &.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Thank you
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
The repair was done timely and they did a great job thank you
Carley B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
My car looks fantastic!
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great customer service! Lillian and Danni (sp?) are so nice and a pleasure to work with.
Tamesha P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
The process was seamless and they kept me informed throughout the repair of my vehicle.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Jason is wonderful to deal with. Knowledgable and helpful and very customer centered. The entire office was great and thorough. Follow up and communication was excellent.
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Very fast and courteous service as usual. Thanks!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/20/2015
Poor communucation. Service rep. seemed very slick and up to no good. Stripes on car had to be redone. Lots of overspray on tires and cowl. Car returned filthy under hood.
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Excellent service. **** was great, as usual. Truck looks great!
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
I appreciated the communication.
Ewings Irrigation.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Did a great job. Looks better than new!!!
Luella K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Excellent!!! Lk
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
You are the best of the best Thanks so much for restoring my car to 100%
Nelda T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
I was kept up with what was going on each day, and appreciated that. The pickup looks great, and I am very happy with the finished product. I would be happy to recommend your company to anyone I know.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Jason helped me and I can't tell you how much he put me at ease about getting my car repaired. The women at the front were very nice and helpful and the service couldn't have been better????. Thank you so much! I will tell every teacher I know to use your service and my church friends too.
Lonnie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
You kept j Us very well informed on practically a daily basis and it was completed on time and done very proffesionally.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Lincoln handled everything like the obvious professional he is. A very thoughtful touch was the bottle of touch up paint. Nice job Caliber! PS: I'm picky..Jim
Wendell D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Jason took great car of our 370Z, there was no doubt from start to finish that this would come back just like new. Kudos to Jason and his team for an outstanding job. I'd recommend Caliber to anyone looking for quality work! Satisfied Customer, Wendell D
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/14/2015
The carpets still smells like a pond. I asked for the carpet to be removed and disinfected like the Lexus dealership advised. I do not believe this was done. The leak appears to be fixed. I am pleased with that part of the repairs.
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Friendly service, excellent work & quick turn-around.
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Well done
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/30/2015
Lincoln was very thorugh in checkeing out the problems, gave me the details of the repair items, even checked on an issue that was not related to the repairs. While our vehicle was in your shop, you kept us posted at every step. We are very happy about the excellent repair work you did. Great experience.
Brandi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
Lincoln followed up with me weekly and offered to stay late to let me pick it up on Froday after noon. Works was good and I appreciate the guarantee.
Chong S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Jason was great at informing me of repair status every day and provided excellent service.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Wonderful experience at Caliber! Beautiful work! Jason managed our case and was terrific! Thank you!
Anna Kathy.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Everything was completed properly and in a very courteous and timely manner!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Vehicle was at the shop for 30 days. Jason kept me up to date regularly.
Phyllis D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/14/2015
Noticed some pink paint and some scratches on the car that were not there before , wondering if I can come back and you can try to rub than out? Other than that the door looks great. Thanks
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
Linoln and team were awesome...A plus job..really nice returned so clean and shiny..all work great..
Shane D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/7/2015
I was told my resr bumper would be touched up and it wasnt done
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Such a pleasure doing business with these professionals!
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Lincoln was so great and really went above and beyond to help me. The car looks and drives great!!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
**** did a great job keeping me informed throughout process. Finished product was excellent!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/21/2015
I was advised that the job was 68% done last Thursday and that Friday looked like would be due date. Then it was pushed to Monday, then Tuesday. Then the pin stripe guy got caught in rain when there was no more than a shower. I finally got it back Wednesday and the space on along the fixed fender and the hood is noticeably wider than other side. I give it a grade of B at best. If it wasn't an older vehicle I wouldn't put up with it. 3rd time to used Caliber. I will shop around next time.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
I had a great experience. Lincoln was extremely friendly and the work was excellent and extremely fast. I will definitely come back!
Carissa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Everyone was great! Jason kept me informed throughout the whole process which was comforting. The entire process was smooth. The best part is my car looks like new!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Amazing intake, awesome customer service, Jason kept me informed every step of the way. Awesome.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Jason was great and provided us with updates on a regular basis.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Customer service was EXCELLANT! Repair time was fast! Fantastic repair!
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Completely professional, organized, and great on communication regarding Repair of car .
Metroplex Cleaning.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
were very helpful in communicating every step of the way. From the front desk to my rep everyone was awesome.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Everything looks great!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2015
Very timely. Done right
Adrienne Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/29/2015
My car broke down an hour after I picked it up from you today. And tow truck didn't get it back to your shop until after you had closed. So I'm without a car for the weekend now. Disappointed it wasn't fixed fully.
Allen P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/29/2015
Vehicle d'lvd a week earlier than ETA; Great! Text updates, Excellent; lets us know something is getting done, Phone Call updates, very thorough, great ability to answer my questios, could not be more pleased. Would absolutely recommend others to you, fantastic operation!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Jess was a rare gem! Thanks for all your hard work Jess. :-)
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
I was kept well informed throughout the process. Jessica was very helpful and answered all my questions.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
I was very pleased with the professional treatment I received. Jessica was great to work with and her communication was great.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/25/2015
Each vehicle I have brought in to Caliber has always been repaired on time or sooner and returned in like new condition. I highly recommend Caliber to all my friends.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Very fast work on the repairs and I was notified continuously along the way. Repairs were done perfectly. Top notch customer service.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Jessica was awesome Texted me often keeping me updated This is my 2nd time using Caliber in Colleyville Thank you!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
excellent service!
Connie F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/30/2015
Definitely will be back. Jessica was great!
Jillian R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Jessica was amazing. She made sure I was always kept up to date and my needs were met.
Alison W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Polite, efficient. Great service.
Ty G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2015
Steve was a complete professional, he kept me updated via phone, text and email throughout the entire process. Not only did Steve keep me informed but, the manger, Tony, called me multiple times just to make sure I had everything I needed Although it was a tough time for myself and my family, having confidence in Steve and Caliber that my car would be repaired properly and in a timely manner was just one less thing that I had to worry about. I really appreciate everyone involved.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2014
great people!!!
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/13/2014
Stop the inaccurate emails about the work progress. Caliber is much better than that.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/11/2014
Great folks, very professional. My only issue is the bumper does not like r up as well as it should.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/7/2014
Replaced back right bumper was not attached correctly and doesn't retain the same lines that the original bumper had (or the corresponding back left bumper). Really disappointing.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Thank you Steve and crew.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2013
Always expect and get the best service.
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
Great experience. Will definitely use you again and would recommend you.
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
First Class service from the moment I called for an appointment for the estimate until I picked up my repaired vehicle. Nice Job!!
Hope W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/25/2013
The repair process itself was not an issue. The body work looks great and did not take a long time to complete. However, my car battery was dead when I picked up the car and we were not able to get it to recharge due to a dead cell. The battery was only about a 1 1/2 old. This is the 2nd car I have had repaired at Caliber where this was an issue. Second, while the outside of the car looked great, the inside has a layer of dust that it did not have prior to the wreck. Also there were black smudges left on the driver seat and well area of driver's side.
Jackie K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
6/30/2013
We left the car for a week while we went on vacation. When we got back, we were told it was ready. Upon arrival to pick up the car, we saw that although most of the accident had been repaired, the wheel was still damaged and not repaired. We now have to drop off the car for another two days while waiting for this to be fixed. However, everything else was great. I would go here again and recommend you. It was definitely disappointing that something this big was missed, but I understand that mistakes happen.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2013
The employees were very helpful and nice throughout the entire process. They let me know any new information that they found out immediately and I really appreciated that. They did a great job on my car and are a wonderful company overall. Thank you!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2013
Not only was the workmanship perfect, the entire process was flawless and the communication was beyond our expectations. Great job! Thank you.
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2013
Excellent professional job, completed well ahead of schedule
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2013
Updates were timely and informative, however there was very little phone contact during the process, until my vehicle was ready for pickup. However, my experience was overall very positive. Thank you!
Bruce T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2013
Caliber is very professional. they do the best work around hands down. we took my wife's Lexus there last year and they did a beautiful job on her car. the people at the front desk and the adjuster where wonderful also. they where very kind and friendly and really knew what they where doing. I will always get my work done at Caliber!!!
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2013
Tasha was great to work with.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/26/2013
I like the body work that was done! A! The only issues I had was that the work was not full finish due to the ins not covering all the damage! So I advise anyone to go the dealer before you take it to get fixed or you will be stuck doing everything yourself to get them to fix it. Thank you Joseph J
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2013
Ms. Tasha Bush was very courteous and informative. She did a great job keeping me updated on the status of my car. I am very satisfied with my experience with caliber collision. Thank you.
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2013
Tasha was a great help and the service was fast and excellent
Sonia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2013
The repair was good. but the service dept was supposed to send over the information from the insurance to enterprise. after they picked me up from caliber and brought me to enterprise to sign the form, they had nothing on me. It took 20 min to get the information sent over from the insurance. I was 40 min late returning to work and my boss was not happy! So I am not completely satisfied with Caliber. I was under the impression that the lady I spoke with said she will send the information to enterprise and I didn't need to.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2013
My Service Advisor Tasha Bush did an excellent job of keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs and stayed late for me to pick my truck up and go over the repairs and make sure I was satisfied with the results. Overall just a great job by all and everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. Thank you
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2013
The whole process was very easy. My rental was already there, and the van was fixed in a very short period of time. I was kept up to date in a very timely and pleasant manner, and picking my van up was easy. It looks beautiful and feels as it should again while driving.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications