Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mauricio C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
The door does not sound like the original when close it. It is making a loud metal hitting sound.. Also my window seems to have been swapped out. My windows had a darker tint and that one does not match the rest of the car.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was very happy that the work was completed inside of 2 weeks and Abra was able to deal with my insurance thus making the whole repair process simple for me!
Lemeisha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent service friendly staff. Job well Done.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
Used a used part that I got home and looked over better and it was coming apart also told me my car was ready when it was still waiting on a part.
Karolee M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/2/2018
The adjuster was amazing and the delivery time for completion and repairs was great. The only problem I had was the customer service with the lady at the front desk when dropping my vehicle off. She was rude and acted like I was interrupting her day. Her attitude was much better when I picked the vehicle up but I almost didnt leave my vehicle there because of her. First impressions are everything.
Giovanny G.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My new Paint Job looks Super Super Good!.. Great job Fountainlanta Crew.
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
They all deserve10’s. They did a geat job and everything looks good. The people I interacted with were so friendly and helpful. Explaining everything to me so I could feel comfortable at a bad time without my car. Great job.
Orlando S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very friendly and the work on my truck was amazinglike the accident never happened
Billy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/19/2018
OUTSTANDING service, dropped off vehicle in the morning, work complete and ready for pickup the next evening.
Kert L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Car looked awesome. They even cleaned the inside and out.
Koren B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Super knowledgeable, professional, absolutely ecstatic I was able to have Abra work on my vehicle. If I ever have any auto body repairs in the future or know of anyone in need I will certainly I will certainly point them in Abras direction. Thanks guys for the perfect job.
Franklin B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Great job, awesome attention to detail. And even answered questions that I had when I arrived. Overall great service and customer service.
Ramiro U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Loved that the interior was cleaned, certainly did not expect that! Thank-you!
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Fantastic people did a great job
Mauricio R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
4/22/2018
the repair is not finished and much less in 2 days
Jillian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Checking in and out was a breeze. Was kept informed of progress
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Great job
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
Good service and parts response
Allan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
The bumper Work was completed to perfection! The detailing/cleaning my car inside and out was pleasant surprise!! Lastly the reception that helped me from start to finish was very kind, calming and professional. I am very and will definitely use Abra if the future if needed.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/11/2018
Courtney and Daniel were great.. but I waited two days for feedback on the vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications