Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent job!!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Car completed 5days ahead of date indicated. Thanks
Levon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Thank you all for being so very kind and very professional. I am very happy with the end results of my vehicle.
Lindsey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I was very satisfied with the team at ABRA!
Phil N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great experience
Theodore J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Very courteous and professional, would and will HIGHLY recommend your organization, very satisfied, thank you.
****O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The customer service went above and beyond expectations!
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Had a great experience!! Kept me informed along the way. Loved the automated texts!
Dea A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Thank you for a stress-free experience.
Shaneka R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Professional staff!
Tony T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent work and friendly staff and workers. I'm completely satisfied, I will definitely recommend Abra Auto Body & Glass.
Danny L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great professional business. Would recommend their business to any family or friends. Very courteous and friendly emoloyees.
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Efficient repairs, good communication, quality work, very understanding team And delivered as promised Thank you
Ryeker S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Anna was awesome! Everyone was a complete help! 10/10 for everyone!!!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
I appreciated the quick turn around, excellent service and regular updates regarding the process of the repairs conducted on my vehicle.
Allan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great job
Kori G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
We are very satisfied. Excellent customer service from the front office lady. Received daily texts with updates reguarding status of repair. Repairs were finished in a week. Earlier than they originally told us. So that was a big plus! Would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/20/2017
There were scratches that weren't there before that were 99% buffed out after being brought to light as well as almost leaving without my bed cover that wasn't reinstalled before I left. Lastly, my headliner wasn't fully installed correctly. After all of the issues were rectified, I would give it 4 out of 5 stars.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Thank you great service
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Outstanding service and professionalism. Vehicle looked like new. The staff provided detailed information on the repair process and timelines. The best auto repair shop in COS.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications