Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Everyone at the Abra Fountain, Colorado location were amazing! Edward especially, because he called keeping me informed with everything that was happening with my vehicle. Everyone was friendly and helpful and the work was done very well and in a timely manner. Thank you!
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
From the time I dropped of my F-450, until I picked it up on completion. Abra kept me informed by text or call where my vehicle was in the process. My vehicle was completed as scheduled. It looks great!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great job and quick turnaround!
Dusty B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
I love the smell of the window cleaner they used in my car!
Luke S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Very professional and did a better job then expected!! Thank you
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/7/2018
Now my truck looks funny because the headlights are different.
Phil N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Thanks for the great work
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Great experience.
Zackery C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Edward was wonderful to work with. Thank you so much for all that you've done to get my vehicle back to me!
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Excellent customer service! I was kept well informed!
Tracey P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/13/2017
They lacked follow up, when assured of getting a call regarding status questions, one was never returned. Vehicle was done later then told, and then there was no call saying that it had changed-after a text message and call that it would be done that day. There was a great deal of time on hold as apparently one person doesn’t know what the other is doing. Lastly, there wasn’t communication between the ship and the owner of the vehicle for repairs, status, follow up, or completion. I would not recommend this location to anyone.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
My car looks perfect after repairs because of being rear ended. Thank you!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I appreciated the updates everyday via text messages. Friendly staff.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/6/2017
Took almost a month for it to be repaired. I understand securing parts take time but still, 3 weeks? A bit longer than I would think.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Awesome customer service! You have a repeat customer although I hope I don’t have to return.
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent job!!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Car completed 5days ahead of date indicated. Thanks
Levon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Thank you all for being so very kind and very professional. I am very happy with the end results of my vehicle.
Lindsey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I was very satisfied with the team at ABRA!
Phil N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications