Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 157 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I love pancakes
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Please pass on to your guys, I appreciate the amazing and quick repair work completed on my car. I enjoyed being in such a friendly and professional atmosphere, and at the same time immediately felt welcomed by all the smiles and as I walked in. You guys got my business, and I will recommend all my friends and co workers to visit your establishment if the need should ever arises. Thank you for making a stressful event so pleasant.
Veronda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
You have always done excellent work on all of our vehicles.
Nyeshia S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
You guys do a great job. I would recommend anyone I know to go to your shop! Great work.
Lucy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
I was shocked didn't expect my truck back the next day. Plus it was a good job I'm pleased
Nestor V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Awesome work
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
This is the second time we have used Abra and again was a fabulous experience. Great work timely and keep you notified.
Tommy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everything was explained to us so we knew what to expect. Everyone was very polite which made this go very easy getting our vehicle done. Will definitely consider you if ever needed for any other work. The truck looks like new. Thanks for a job well done.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Awesome work!
Colleen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
You did a great job
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
excellent work
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Good work thanks
Myra K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The ABRA Team did a GREAT job. The team was very welcoming, professional, and very accommodating. The shop a manager, Mr Mike****, and receptionist, Ms Janette, were extremely welcoming and professional. Sincerely, Myra K
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Beautiful work. We are pleased with our Results and will use them in the future when We can afford to have more work done on our car.
Danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Extremely professional and exceptional customer service.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
They were very helpful and quick to fix my vehicle. Janette had wonderful customer service.
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone at Abra was friendly and answered all my questions. The text updates were a welcome surprise, even though they told me I would be updated on the progress of my repairs. The quick repairs were nice and they even arranged for me to leave my rental with them and they would close out the contract and have it picked up. First class treatment by a first class company.
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
In and out very fast, went the extra mile to match the new paint to the rest of my sunfaded car.
Jarrett G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Excellent service, from the front office to the crew in the shop!!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
I am extremely pleased with the repair work done to my car's bumper. The workers went above and beyond to make my car look better than it did before.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The team was awesome and my truck looks great!!!!!!!!!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great job!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Did a great job fixing all the damage on multiple areas of my vehicle.
Kelvin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Outstanding service and timely updates. Thank you.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Op Very good job. Kept me notify efaboutprogress.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
9/21/2016
ABRA went the extra step when not required. Upon asking for quotes to other repairs out of my pocket they took care of me at a very acceptable cost even though they did not have to do it at all. Then WOW they even detailed my car when done. Being a mechanic myself I have never seen another go this far extra to take care of a customer.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
We had a great experience. Car was taken care of and nice and clean when we picked it up
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
They were able to get my car in at a good time they did everything possible to get this vehicle looking the way it should look. Very satisfied with the service I received Will tell friends and family to use Abra
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I appreciate that they took care of me right away. Everything went very smooth
{field Sheet}.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
The staff were very professional and not stuffy. They were real people that seemed concerned over my issues. They were informative and up front on what they would do. They kept me informed, I like that. The job was finished before schedule and the work was great. If I ever need a body shop again, I know where to go: Fountain Abra collision center.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The customer service was excellent. They worked with my schedule and detailed my car prior to picking it up.
Casey R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Jeanette and Mike were very communicative and explained whole process.
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everything was great! Would recommend to anyone to come here for repairs
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Looks like a new truck again thanks ABRA
Corey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
They are awesome. Unfortunately this is my second time having to use Abra due to a car accident and they have always delivered beyond my expectations. This specific location off Rustique Dr has some of the most amazing customer service and always kept me up to date on my repairs. I have and will continue to recommend people to them. The repairs are so good that I cannot even tell my car was once smashed. Seriously cannot thank them enough and to have it done in such a short amount of time is truly phenomenal. Have zero complaints. Thank you again
Jimmy D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was very impress by the repair made on my 2015 Volkswagen CC. The repair was completed in 16 days from the time of the initial drop off. Mike**** and his team did a great job. I would diffinitely would recommend Abra Auto Body & Glass to my coworkers. Thank you again Team Abra for the repair and great customer services.
Shea O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Amazing job an detailed my car too , excellent service
Aylin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The service was great. I was really happy with their work.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
They were very nice and professional. They updated information on our vehicle when it was in their shop.
Angel K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Dusty was amazing. He was professional and extremely knowledgeable. He informed me on what was going be done and kept me in the loop on progress of my repairs. He represents your business in a way you couldn't ask more of anyone.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great service by Abra , despite the insurance claim guy!
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The staff and workmanship are great!
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very nice staff and always kept me informed
Rusty C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Staff is awesome and professional. I will recommend them to anyone that needs work done.
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Janette and Dusty were excellent! From the time I dropped-off my 2012 Honda to the time I picked up, I was treated extremely well. Thanks for keeping me posted through-out the process and for outstanding craftsmanship and quality in the hail repairs. I'm very pleased with your work and customer service! Chaplain (MAJ) Pat Opp
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Good team that takes pride in their work.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
i will definitely recommend you to all my friends if they need repairs. I was completely satisfied with my experience from the beginning to the end. Mike please pass on to the staff . Thank you from my wife and I .
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Amazing service and staff. Best work ever done on repairs.
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Received everyday up dates on my vehicle while it was being repaired either by email or phone. The personnel was awesome, very friendly and professional. Oh! The work was done in a timely manner. An A plus rating for the work. Highly recommend body shop. Thanks Abra!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Always the best and friendliest people to take my car to. Please keep doing what you are doing,you have it right.
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
Good updates during repairs. Excellent Q&A before picking up.
Jayson D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job. Very friendly office personnel. Very professional! Appreciate the messages on the status of my truck while it was there for repairs. Front desk personnel was very good and accomodating.
Luis J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent repair and service. Would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
Coral D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
You guys were amazingly quick and polite I'd gladly use you again.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The whole team at Abra did an amazing job and listen to all of our concerns. Will definitely go back to this shop in the future.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/21/2016
Abra did the bare minimum,thanks for nothing
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was very satisfied with the work and time
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Always a pleasure!!! Thanks
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Mike and Dusty helped me out immensely. They took the time to listen to what happened to my vehicle, share insight on the repair process and schedule me in right away when I brought in the vehicle for estimate. Additionally, they processed my vehicle so fast I was able to get it back for my upcoming out of state business trip which I explained was very important to me. They are truly masters at their craft and their customer service is above reproach. If I ever have an issue again that requires body care or anything for that matter, I will choose Mike and Dusty first. Thanks again guys!
Shaharaim H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
I appreciate the fast friendly service! My overall experience was outstanding. I plan on using Abra Auto Body & Glass in Fountain for all my repairs. Special thanks to Jeanette at the front desk she is amazing she helped me set up my rental car as well as my estimate in a matter of minutes and genuinely seemed concern about making my repairs a smooth process.
Danny L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great experience. Loved the daily text messages to let me know any updates
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great Job
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Really appreciated the text messages and updates. Awesome customer service!
Wonda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I just got my car back in the past two hours. I need a day or two to see if all is well. It looks very well at this time.
Derick W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everything was taken care of in an efficient and professional manner. The staff were friendly and we're helpful with any questions and concerns I had about my vehicle repair. I highly recommend these guys for anyone with any type of auto repair.
Caribou M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very friendly team, kept me updated with status texts.
Clint S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I was kept informed the entire time. The staff and everyone I spoke to was extremely polite and understanding! My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and the work is exceptional! Usually it's a big hassle when it comes to car troubles, but I'm very satisfied with your service! I thank you all so much!
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Good overall job
Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
My vehicle was finished in two days! Great job and fast repair!
Lydia Andersen.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/19/2016
There is no need to contact me as the only thing that I would change would be the wait time between rescheduling my damage estimate when I had the correct claim number but the prior estimate scheduling had to be pushed up because the claim number was lost somewhere in the system. Everything was resolved, though!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
I am always very pleased with the service at Abra. I tell all my friends about Abra. I don't like my car getting damaged but I know it will be repaired correctly at Abra. Thank you
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very satisfied with the timely fix!
Evan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
An absolute wonderful job. My car looks amazing! It doesn't even look like there has been any damage. Highly recommend and if I ever need repair work done again i will come back!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Jeanette was was the person I delta woth most. She was professional and kept me up to date. The office worked around my schedule in order to accommodate me. My vehicle was returned to me in a timely manner and looked great. I will definitely recommend your business to my peers. Thank you for excellent customer service and outstanding repair!
Beverly E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great jo
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
The experience was great. It was an easy drop off with the rental car waiting for me. The job was done sooner then expected and they delivered the car to my house and picked up the rental. Well above expectations all around.
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Drove up and was created right away. The problem was addressed and fixed as soon as possible. The staff was friendly and courteous and assisted with all my needs.
Santiago C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everything was great the whole staff team did a excellent job In taking care of me in my car specially Giovanny
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Good communication, good service.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I would recommend your business to anyone. By standing in the bay doors you can tell by the clean organized shop that your people take great pride in there work in a timely matters. Thanks again Larry
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great service! Friendly staff! I would recommend friends and family to your company! Thank you!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you everyone at Abra starting from the lowest man for putting in so much hard work I really appriciate it all tho it took a little longer than i had hope for i was impressed by the quality of work i would say **** near prefect
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job everyone very happy with the work
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thanks for the outstanding job you fellows did on my F150 I will tell others about the well done job you did on my F150 thank you very much.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I really appreciate how easy you all made the process. Car accidents are a terrible thing to face but with your help, it was effortless.
Marcus P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
It was very good service and I like the they keep posting of progress of repair
Kissel R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Amazing service with customers and repairs
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent job and very professional thanks you
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Outstanding job. Very professional and great work.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Completely satisfied and happy with your service! ????????
Tammera P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
N/A
Mario D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Customer service and promptness is absolutely perfect at the Fountain location.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thanks for having it fixed quickly and for working so greatly with me. The updates as the repairs were being done, were so awesome. Thanks again!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The t am at ABRA in Fountain were very knowledgeable and nice to work with. Jim kept me up to date on the work on my truck. Would request their services again if I had to.
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I am happy to say that your body shop does excellent work will gladly recommend you do others thank you
Ali N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The staff was very friendly, very helpful and I appreciate everything they did for me. I would defenitly recommend your shop to my friends and family. Thank you
Ye Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone working at ABRA was extremely polite and welcoming, and I was more than comfortable leaving my car with them. They made sure that I was informed from the beginning when my car was dropped off to the moment it was picked up. Exceptional customer service and auto work; I'd definitely come back.
Victor O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone was very friendly & keep great contact with me. My SUV was done in a timely manner & when they said it would be. Great place!
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I truly appreciate your great customer service! You guys were fantastic.
Yolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Car looks brand new. You guys are awesome. Excellent customer service across the board. Very professional. Highly satisfied. Thank You.
Lawrence V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Customer oriented and very informative of day to day progress. You relieved a lot of stress. I truly appreciate how professional you all were and the skills of your repair team. Thank you!
Adrian S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Amazing customer service, fast, and efficient. Overall, we had an amazing experience, thank you!
Gordon C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
????
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
They went above and beyond to do a fantastic, timely job. They kept in contact with me through the whole process.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
They great work and I'm completely satisfied with my results
Keven N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
they kept me updated on the entire process. I was satisfied with their level of work. I would recommend them to a friend and I will definitely use them again.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very professional staff and always maintained contact with me to update me on progress. Two thumbs up!
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Quick turn around time.
Jade C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated every day on my car. Everything about this process was super convenient.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Did a great job.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everything about ABRA was amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better experience with such an awesome team! I was well beyond satisfied! Thanks again!
Jeremiah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
I brought my car in and needed a fast turn around time. Though no promises were made, a game plan was explained to me and a commitment was expressed that the repair would be done as soon as possible. From my first contact at the front desk to getting my keys from the general manager, a very high level of customer care was exemplified. Jeanette was great in streamlinig the process and saved me some hassle and time. She exhibited a general understanding of the repair process and really worked with the scheduling to help shave some time off of our wait. I was contacted regularly and kept informed of the progress. I really appreciated the stellar communication from Abra during the wait. When my car was finished I was called by Michael after hours and he let me know that my vehicle was ready. When I arrived a thorough itemization of the repair was given to me and my questions were answered. There were several things throughout the process that let me know that the Abra employees are dedicated to the job and the customer. I was highly impressed and satisfied. A big thank you to the Fountain shop!
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Great service, keep us updated through the process will definitely be going back to them for any work needed.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The service was awesome !!!
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Constant updates, friendly service and amazing work
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I appreciate how fast the work was done and my car looks great. I also appreciated the constant status updates! Great job, I would definitely use Abra again!
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
It was awesome thank you.
Tasha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Love this place! The staff always treats the customer with respect and courtesy!
Mathew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job. Good service.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very professional and helpful. They where able to complete the repairs and all that was needed before schedule.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Completely satisfied!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Love the fountain shop; the people there are so great; and I even got a really clean car
Aurel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great customer service. Jim was awesome.Also liked the daily text message updates. Will highly recommend in the future. Thank you
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Nice and helpful workers. Enjoying getting the updates.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
If we need any more body work(hope we don't) we will see you again. You did a great job repairing our suv
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thank you and your team for fixing my car with quality work.
Sylvia K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Im very happy with the outcome of my car, it looks great!
Londelle M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Super professional, fast and courteous service.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Excellent
Andre G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great service and friendly people who were willing to go the extra mile to satisfy customers. I felt very welcomed.
Leon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
AwesomeJob!
Lashonda L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
My car looks as if it was never in an accident!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Communication was excellent and the work was top quality!!
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
They were courteous and helpful in every regard when dealing with our repairs. Not only that but their facility was clean and neat. The repairs were seen through in a timely manner. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Dwayne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Well updated, on time finish date, and loved having a cleaned car on pickup.
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
good job
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Professional and informative on the progress of the work being done. Great team.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thank you so much for the great job you did on my truck. The daily updates was much appreciated.
Colleen D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Nice easy to work with
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
Your an awesome team,!thank you so so very much. My "Baby girl" is very happy to be back in her garage. And....!i have a smile on my face.????
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
A better job could have been done on keeping me up to date on what was happening to my vehicle. I got two calls from a live person, who gave me detailed information, which I greatly appreciated. The texts I recieved seemed automated and contained no information on what was happening to my car. For example "Update: Hi Sgt Hinman, your Ford is happy here! Why? Because we are taking good care of it until it comes home. ABRA Auto Body & Glass". My car isn't "happy", it's a machine! I would have preferred a text update more like "We have finished the mechanical and body work on your vehicle. We are starting painting today. Barring unexpected problems, your vehicle will be ready for pickup in **** days"
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great service, kept me up to speed on the pprocess, helped with the rental car, and overall it was the best experience with an auto body shop that I can remember.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
Despite the fact that our hood took forever to ship (because of the company not Abra), they were very helpful and as usual workmanship was top notch!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
My truck looks amazing after all the work that was put into it. I would highly recommend Abra, to all my friends
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Prompt fix, appropriate amount of updates and pleasant staff.
Veronda R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
They did a great job.
Angelika W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
Great professional service,thank you for great customer service my car looks and runs great!
Angelika W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Great professional service,I was impressed to finde that here in fountain,great team! Awesome!
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Abra was quick,very helpful, professional, and did excellent work in my truck. Great communication. Thank you!
Johnathon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Thank you for a great job on my truck. Looks and drives great. Your company is an outstanding company and make everyone feel like family. I will alway recommend you to others for the service you provide and quality of work preformed.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
Did a great job with the actual repairs. Work was better than expected. Only complaint was estimated time of completion, but i know that isnt always a controllable component.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Thank you for the wonderful job you did on my 2010 Chevy Tahoe. Janette was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Daniel was very helpful when I picked up the vehicle. I will definitely recommend Abra to to friends. Thank you all
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Would highly recommend to any friends or family
Adrienne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Dusty and Daniel were excellent. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was done correctly with the Tahoe. They detailed my Tahoe and dropped it off at my house.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Been a customer more than I would like to be lately but ABRA has been awesome all the way around
Angel K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
You guys are extremely professional and friendly. Thanks for giving me updates on the progress of my repairs.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Appreciated everyone's helpfulness!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Impressed with speedy repair and cleaning of vehicle.
Sylvia K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The staff at A BRA were very helpful and friendly. I was very happy with the work that was done. Every time I had a question it was answered. Everything was done in a timely manner. I definetely would recommend ABRA . Thank you ABRA, well done!
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
The paint was spot on and the repair made it look like it never was hit.
Bettina T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
The communications from beginning to end was fabulous! I didn't have to guess about the progress because they always let me know what was happening to my vehicle. Great job!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
I was very impressed with you guys. Thank you for being so helpful!!
Coleman N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
I was thoroughly impressed with the customer service we received!!! I got calls and texts for updates and was more than pleased with everyone we spoke to at the shop! If we ever need any repair work done on our cars in the future we will definitely come back to Abra, and recommend to others!
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Awesome team!
Bonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thank you ABRA !!!! VERY happy with my "new" Spark !!!!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great service and great personalities. Very professional with excellent workmanship.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Outstanding customer service! And my car looks brand new. ABRA is the greatest. I will highly recommend to everyone I know
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great work!! Repairs were completed sooner than expected. Job well done. I'd recommend ABRA to anyone.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Work well done. Friendly customer service.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Very polite and courteous.
Harris H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I rate experience 10 out of 10. Thanks
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Everyone was so cutlrtious and focused on customer service I was very impressed. While I hope I don't need body work again, if I do I will use Abra!
Julie O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Customer service at every point of contact was excellent! Very attentive to my needs.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2015
I like that even though I had a problem with the word done. It was corrected ASAP with no hassle or questions.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Very fast work!
Phil N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
All around Great job car looks awsome
Elizar T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/18/2015
Never going back to this body shop
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
The team was very understanding and professional. I was very impressed with their commitment to customer satisfaction and workmanship. I will use ABRA in the future and recommend the Fountain shop to my friends and family. Thank you for your time and patience. Have a great day.
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Everyone was extremely friendly and they got the job quickly and it looks amazing.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Daily texts were very much appreciated. The coordination with USAA and the speed of the repairs were excellent. Thank you for a job very well done.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Thank you for the easy and simple experience.
Lois Dorean.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great job and repaired as promised!
Yolonda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
They were really professional and nice. They kept me upto date on my car repairs which were done in a timely manner. I would definitely use them again and refer a friend to them as well.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Service was quick the staff was professional and the work looks great... It's been a long time since I've worked with a business that operates at the level of professionalism that this one does
Calvin K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Great service and people.
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great service. I appreciated the constant updates on the repairs.
Billy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Great service, made me feel like they were there for just me
Blake W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great job, customer service, keeping me informed and job was completed in much less than what was quoted. Thank you!
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
That was the smoothest process and the best service I have ever experienced
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Super customer service, fast repair, fantastic quality work!
Devon B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Extremely nice and helpful staff. I've never had an easier experience!!
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Michael and staff were very professional and my auto repairs look like new.
Eduardo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Yes my car looked like new, I was very happy how the service is there , very friendly and a job well done.
Marcelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
ABRA is the Best as brought my vehicle in and after being told it can be up to 3 days to fix. I was happy to have received a text then call that my vehicle has been fixed in just 1 day! Thank you ABRA for timely professional Service! I highly recommend ABRA Lifetime Warranty and Star Facility for USAA members!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications