Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Allan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great job
Kori G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
We are very satisfied. Excellent customer service from the front office lady. Received daily texts with updates reguarding status of repair. Repairs were finished in a week. Earlier than they originally told us. So that was a big plus! Would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
There were scratches that weren't there before that were 99% buffed out after being brought to light as well as almost leaving without my bed cover that wasn't reinstalled before I left. Lastly, my headliner wasn't fully installed correctly. After all of the issues were rectified, I would give it 4 out of 5 stars.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Thank you great service
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Outstanding service and professionalism. Vehicle looked like new. The staff provided detailed information on the repair process and timelines. The best auto repair shop in COS.
Abraham M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Absolutely exceptional customer service experience, best I have ever had dealing with any auto shop for any reason. Kind, polite, attentive to needs of cutomer. Tony even priced out a repair I was going to do myself not related to the claim, and his quote parts and labor were cheaper that what I was going to pay ordering the parts and installing myself. Loved the daily text message updates with the progress on my vehicle, felt like a family member was talking to me. Will definitely use Abra Auto again should I have the need, and will recommend to anyone I know in need.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great job in a timely manner. We were always informed of progress.
Angie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
We are beyond satisfied with your service!! You delivered everything you promised and more!! Thank you.....we would be happy to send our friends and family your way. The Suburban looks better than new.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
the customer service was incredible, and the work done on my car exceeded my greatest expectations. Thank you and I look forward to recommending Abra to others who need work done.
Tyler L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
They did a great job and they were very quick.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The staff was very kind and helpful. Tony explained everything to us that was going to be done and made sure we understood what he was explaining to us. Was kept up to date as to the status of the repairs. He is very professional. The lady in the front office too was very kind, professional and helpful!
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Loved the text updates that kept me posted on progress!!
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Did an amazing job taking care of me and my car! Thanknyou
David G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Extremely courteous and very professional staff
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
From the initial call for setting up the estimate appointment all the way through to picking up my vehicle today was an excellent experience. And what Abra doesn't tell you is that when you pick up your vehicle it will have been thoroughly washed and the interior wiped down. It stinks to have something happen to your vehicle but Abra does their best to make it as painless as possible for you to get it fixed and back home. I give Abra an A.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Great
Kyley E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Very friendly and efficient.
Vaunce M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Professional and reliable, would bring my car here for all my auto body repairs.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great job
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Mike and the entire staff were Awesome and very Professional! Thank you for getting my Avenger taken care of so quickly! I most certainly will recommend your services to others. Outstanding Customer Service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications