Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
This is the second time I've used Lehman's for body work on a leased car. They do a great job, keep me informed and are very friendly and easy to work with throughout the process.
Marcy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Paul R. did a thorough review of the vehicle to ensure all damage was included in the estimate. He provided both best case and worst case scenarios. He was very knowledgeable and professional. All of my questions were answered. The repairs look great. Job well well done.
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Smooth as silk! Repeat customer, love Lehman's and Scott
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I had a great experience working with Lehman's to get my car repaired. James was a huge help and he made it so easy for me to get everything taken care of. I had a really busy schedule and he was so good about working around it and making it easy for me. Thank you so much for all of your help!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Entire process was explained thoroughly when I dropped off vehicle, repair was completed in a timely fashion and when I picked up the vehicle an explanation of the repair was given. Everyone was knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you to all!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Ok
Tim A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Every thing was great My Tahoe has never been so clean Thank you for your attention to the details over and anove the repair Your all the BEST
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The drop off and rental car process was quick. The work looks great and the pickup and rental drop off was smooth too. Thanks!
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Kind people. Needs met. Car looks great and they vacuumed and washed it
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/15/2017
Need to pay attention to detail!! And the text system is incorrect
Alan N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
3rd time to use your services on my Jeep. Each time VERY satisfied!
Don J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Impressed with the care taken on a minor job. Very happy with work.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
We are completely satisfied with the good work of Kimberly, Steve Hayes and the entire team. Our Sienna looks as good as new.
Susanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/18/2017
I was happy with everything but the communication. I got four text that said I would get updates on the repairs but never got another text until this one. I got one call saying it was ready.
Colette M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Work was carefully done. Very complete and well done.
Alan N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I appreciate the excellent customer service!
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
James was great to work with and had a really good experience. If we would need services in the future I would request James to help us. Thank you.
Alva J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Thanks so much for doing such an awesome job repairing my car it looks like new.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/13/2017
See Paul
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great job James

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications