Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shyla H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
Great, attentive service. Rob was great to work with. He was super informative and helpful along the way. He was a great advocate for me as a customer. I'm very pleased.
Ricardo O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
Fair price, fast service. Far exceeded expectations. I was amazed to see they not only washed my vehicle but detailed the inside, including the trunk!
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
yes
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/17/2019
Dale was an excellent representative for Abra. The work was done extraordinarily well and ahead of schedule.
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
Rob Larson was wonderful to work. I loved that Abra sent me text updates as my Jeep moved though the process.
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
I was very impressed they were fast and reliable my car looks great. I would recommend Abra to anyone needing body work done on there car. Thank you again Abra for your amazing work.
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/8/2019
Josh was great!
Dale O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2019
Keep up the good work
Allison D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Josh was extremely professional. He was great with keeping informed throughout the process. My car looks new again!
Maurice S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Great job.very good work.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Well done looks like new again. Thanks
Mandy D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
Easy to work with
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2019
Excellent customer service and quick response time with installing part.
Julieta F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Paul was terrific
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Very easy and fast process. I needed a rental car while my car was repaired. In a half an hour I was ready to go. The car was delivered. Very friendly service folks. They are truly experts at what they do. My car was repaired quickly and looked great. Thanks!!
Evan L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
So efficient and quick. Paul and team were great to work with. Will definitely recommend to friends and family
Art D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
The staff there was awesome, friendly, professional, and courteous
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Paul was fantastic
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/11/2019
The team at America Blvd are pretty amazing. Gary and Josh made the whole repair process pain-less and to have the repairs done next day.... phenomenal job. When I arrived to the shop, I was greeted by the amazing woman at the front desk and she reviewed the repairs that were done and informed me of the survey I’d receive. Superior customer experience.
Allison T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/10/2019
Completed in just one over-night! Appreciated the care taken at the time of check-in - the walk-around to identify any existing body scratches, dents, etc.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications