Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roland H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I was very pleased with how quickly I was able to get my car in for repairs and how quickly the repairs were completed. The car looks great and the whole process including the rental car went off without any problems. I will definitely recommend Lehman’s to friends and family.
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
I've worked with Scott on two occasions, he goes way above and beyond. I took extra business cards while I was there because I will certainly give them to anybody that I know that needs body work. Your service is impeccable
Kellie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thank you very much for treating me like a person and taking such great care of my car! I highly recommend your shop for the work and the customer service!! Have a good day!!
Kellie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
It was an awesome experience and Scott, Marie & the rest of the staff at Lehman’s were amazing!
Kellie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
It was an awesome experience and Scott, Marie & the rest of the staff at Lehman’s were amazing!
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great job - car not only completed early and to my satisfaction, but it was returned cleaned inside and out. Thanks!
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thanks for the quick turn. So far so good!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great job and Scott kept us updated on the progress. The only bad thing was having to drop the vehicle a day early before an estimate was done. The appointment was scheduled two weeks earlier and when my wife dropped it off they said they would look at it the following afternoon. Otherwise things went good!
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
James was great. The car was cleaner than when it was dropped off. I will continue to do business with your company. I already asked about a door ding repair. Wish I had seen it in time for this visit. Thanks again. Vicki B
Gabriel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Overall satisfied. The text minders were pointless, they didn't give you information of substance. I only ever heard from a representative once when my car was dropped off. No one informed me of the work that was goingto be completed. When we picked it up no one reviewed the completed work. Luckily my husband is a mechanic so he knew what was fixed.
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Lehman's did a great job restoring my rear quarter panel, and replacing my bumper. The bumper is better than the original. Also, the paint match is identical. Very nice. I received a couple personal phone call updates, and a few random text message updates, during the 13 day process. They were comforting. However, please understand the following constructive criticism: We customer's are dropping off our vehicles to complete strangers. This in itself is uneasy. A few more phone calls with updates would ease the worry. Nevertheless, I am very thankful of the finished results! Job well done!!
Grant H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
From Marie as ur welcome liason, to Rob ur advisor, everyone was great and my car turned out fantastic
Krisalina D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great job!!
Phil J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thanks for everything
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Scott was a great communicator. Thank you
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
I received in accurate repair times and very bad customer service. When I did receive my car back 9/29 I had to get it jump started twice because the replacement sensors were not programmed correctly and the battery was completely drained. I spent 3 hours at a GMC dealership on 9/30 getting my car reprogrammed which should have been done before my car was returned to me.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
True professionals
Madison S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Rob kept me up to date with the status of my car and it helped me plan ahead.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Super easy, made one call, gave James my information, and was scheduled then and there. Dropped off when scheduled and was ready before promised. Great customer service!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
The Lehman team went the extra mile to have my truck repaired in time for the holiday weekend. My family and I can't thank Chris and the rest of the Lehman team enough. I would definitely bring my vehicle back here again for the excellent service they provide!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications