Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thank you to Robert Larson and his team for getting my car back on the road in a timely fashion and for keeping me updated with how my vehicle was coming along.
Felicia R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thanks. You have made our car look like Brand new :)
John G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent communication with customer.
Jim N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great customer service and good to have a couple updates via text but didn't like so many texts that didn't have anything to do with status of vehicle
Laurel L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Marie my first point of contact was very pleasant and quick to check me in. Josh, the estimator was equally nice and answered all my questions about the repair. He noted they could do the repair that day and they did. Robbie was my dent fixer and did an excellent job, it looks like new. I had a great experience and will definitely use Lehman’s Abra again if the needed. You can tell the shop is managed well and has a great team. Thank you for taking such good care of me and great care of my car. Laurel L
Lloyd Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Paul was very customer oriented. He did what he said he would do in a very timely way. Customers will return because of his personality and service.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Verity friendly and responsive team!!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Excellent customer service & service in general!
Erik K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent job. Friendly staff.
Chantelle N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
10+ for John with his communication and help!
Arlyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Repair went great, no trace of damage
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
The quality of work was great, but what was most important to me was the awesome communication from texts and calls from Rob Larson.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
I can always count on Lehmans to do a great job!
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful. My car looked wonderful. Just like brand new. Thank you.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Constant communication is key our service rep was I'm spot keeping me up-to-date and I really appreciated that
Kristina T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Josh was very helpful and did what he could to make sure I was completely satisfied .
Duane C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great Service 10 Excellent work 10 Satisfaction 10 car was ready when promised. 10 Kept us informed Yes Returned to us very clean 10 Would recommend Lehman to a friend 10 Did not have to take it back for any re work.
Christiana W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Customer service was great and the staff was very friendly. I would highly recommend this place to others!
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The service was terri6.
Matt D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Scott was fantastic and I’m VERY happy with the work done... my baby is like new again! Plus, it was done quicker than I originally expected, which is always nice! Thank you to everyone involved!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications