Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Paul and his team did an amazing job on my car! Excellent customer service, and my car looks perfect! Thank you!
Elaine K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Excellent service. Kept in touch with me while the car was in the shop. Very nice people. 10+
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Our service agent Rob Larson was awesome! Kept us informed as to the progress of our repair and actually got it done earlier than anticipated. He was also able to keep the cost down by finding a used part to use. We were extremely satisfied and will definitely use Lehman’s/ABRA again if needed.
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Bob and Marie are the best !
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Paint job completed in **** day! It was great!
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Bob was great. Lehmans always does my bodywork. Great price. Great people.
Aurel C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Lehman's garage crew in Bloomington, starting with Mary and ending with techs working on the car were extremely corteous and professional. Josh, my representattlive was absolutely awesome. Me managed go get all the repairs done ahead of schedule even though he faced parts supply shortages. Kudos to Jowh and the entire Lehman's garage crew in Bloomington!!!!!
Wangchuk N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Extremely fast service. Car looks back to 100%. Got updates from Josh. Even cleaned the interior which was a great and welcome surprise.
Sue T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Appreciate the effort made trying to accommodate my work commitments.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
If needed we will return
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Josh was great to work with, very communicative, and professional. We would definitely recommend to friends. Thanks!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thank you to Robert Larson and his team for getting my car back on the road in a timely fashion and for keeping me updated with how my vehicle was coming along.
Felicia R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thanks. You have made our car look like Brand new :)
John G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent communication with customer.
Jim N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great customer service and good to have a couple updates via text but didn't like so many texts that didn't have anything to do with status of vehicle
Laurel L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Marie my first point of contact was very pleasant and quick to check me in. Josh, the estimator was equally nice and answered all my questions about the repair. He noted they could do the repair that day and they did. Robbie was my dent fixer and did an excellent job, it looks like new. I had a great experience and will definitely use Lehman’s Abra again if the needed. You can tell the shop is managed well and has a great team. Thank you for taking such good care of me and great care of my car. Laurel L
Lloyd Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Paul was very customer oriented. He did what he said he would do in a very timely way. Customers will return because of his personality and service.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Verity friendly and responsive team!!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Excellent customer service & service in general!
Erik K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent job. Friendly staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications