Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 80 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
It was wonderful working with Scott - not only did he walk me through all parts of the process, but he was genuinely kind which made the experience of dealing with the aftermath of a car accident so much easier. Also, Marie was always a delight at the reception desk! Thank you all for the great work and service - it was so much appreciated!
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
I had no question the job would be done correctly. I have had work done there before and was very satisfied with the outcome. Thank you for a job well done.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great job fixing my car! The staff was courteous and efficient.
Marvin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Done in a timely fashion and we were constantly kept informed of progress by Timberly. Hope not to need your services soon, but should the occasion arise, you will be my first call. Thank you!
Annie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Friendly service and a job well done.
Katherine E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
James was very professional and kind! I appreciated him leaving me detailed messages about the status of my suv!!
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/9/2016
I expressed my concern regarding communication. I did not here from yfor a full day after my car was brought in. I was informed by text that it was in, but got no quick response. I was never given your address so first went to Bloomington's other Abra Location - I wasn't told there was two. After another question I got a call back with the total cost and anticipated completion time. You finished earlier that expdvted, but let me know mid afternoon with the expectation I could pick up by 5:30. I had to scrabble to make it happen, which wouldn't have bee necessary with more watning. I was told it would a couple minutes for the car to be brought up, but after about 10 I came out of the chill to wait, The repairs are beautiful, but I think more thought could be given to how the customer feels and what they want to know. Even if accidents are minor, they are anxiety provoking which excellent communication alleviating it. No need for a call. I just call on you to tighten up your communications.
Yvonne L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Good communication and prompt completion
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
James was great to work with! My vehicle was a complicated fix and he was great about explaining what was going on with it, and keeping me in the loop with updates and time frame. He has excellent customer service and I would definitely recommend him to others!
Lois C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
I greatly appreciate Lehman's professionalism from estimate to repair. I particularly note the excellent communication updating me on the status of the repair with Timberly Towndsend's phone calls, augmented by daily emails. As well, Marie was helpful in arranging temporary transportation. Indeed, one reason I chose Lehman's wasn't just the testimonials about the garage or USAA's recommendation. It was also the friendly atmosphere when I first entered--of employees who knew and interacted well with another. Happy employees almost always mean excellent service and work. Thank you. (I can't tell whether this comment is anonymous or not. If it's not, for privacy's sake: PLEASE DO NOT USE MY NAME if you add it to your reviews.)
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Wonderful service and repair...sandy
Dean G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thanks very much! Great job and nice folks!
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Thank you!
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Delighted with the results Thank you.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Lehman's has always done excellent work and in a timely manner.
Tim O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent service
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Outstanding service & customer service! Scott was great to work with!! Great job!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job. Tamara was awesome.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent communication and work. I really liked the text updates and phone call updates. Completed in a timely manner.
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you souch. Everyone was so nice abs helpful
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great to get text update progress reports.
Barbara Z.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone I had contact with was very helpful and interested in doing their job. I really liked the texting and phone calls keeping me informed and updated. Sorry I can't come up with my fellows name (maybe Paul??) but he was great. Marie was so pleasant and nice. Good job all around. My car looked fantastic. Thank you all. Barbara Z
David E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They did a great job thanks
Cheryl O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
We received very good service
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Always great customer service. I regularly come here for oil changes and will continue to come to Lehmans
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very smooth process & good work!
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Repairs were timely and well done. My car was very clean and nicely detailed when I picked it up. Employees were very polite and helpful. No complaints, will definitely return if I ever need to.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great experience, from initial visit, to getting rental car, and work performed on my car! Great job, easy peasy for me! Thanks
Elisabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent customer service! Love the lady that works at the front desk, she's absolutely amazing. My car looks great. Again wonderful staff.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
James managed the bid and work. He did a great job responsive to our needs and to the car.I would definitely recommend James and Lehmans.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
i needed surgery shortly after putting my truck in for repair. i greatly apreciate having everything taken care of for me. i was kept informed every step of the way.i would gladly recommmend Lehmans to everyone i know. Thankyou for a job well done. William P
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
and the inside of the car was also cleaned. Thank you. It all looks so nice.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Outstanding customer service by Timberly. Very timely service by the garage crew. Nice work!
Andy G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
It's great to work with someone you can trust to do the job right.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Excellent all around service
Gene R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Timberlands was on top of everything can't believe how I was informed on the whole process. Very professional
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I EXPECTED WE WOULD GET EXPERT DONE, AND IT WENT OVER THAT EXPECTATION. I WILL ALWAYS SHARE OUR EXPERIENCE AND SATISFACTION WITH ANYONE THAT WANTS THE BEST REPAIR WORK THAT ONE COULD EXPECT. KEEP IT UP- THANKS TO THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE AND TEAM-SCOTT L WAS GREAT!!!
Kurt J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
Great experience... Could not have gone better.
Susan I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
I have always had a great experience from the time I walk through the front door to the pickup of my repaired vehicle. Thanks Lehman's!
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Timberly did a fantastic job communicating along the process.
Helmut U.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I have had several cars fixed in the last two years. I only can recommend Lehman's for their excellence in workmanship, service and general attitude of their staff.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Done when promised looking like new.
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great job.
Matt R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
7/1/2016
Discovered piece of rubber stuck in channel at pick-up. James pulled channel out and fixed.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Will recommend you to all we know.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Good communication with customer with updates during the repair. Finish repair looked great.
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great follow up and pleasant customer service. Although I didn't have time to look closely before leaving, the car looked better that original.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
James Baez did a fantastic job for me. Good service, no surprises, excellent communication. Greg H
Jefferey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Timberly was great to work with and I felt great about my repair experience!
Larry X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent paint job and great service up front.
Patsy H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
James did an awesome job from beginning of the process to the end. Thank you
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/25/2016
Minor issue with color match was quickly resolved.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
One wheel was refinished. This wheel is very noticeably darker than the other wheels
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
We were kept informed about the Abra
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I looked at the questions of the survey. I will give you 10s on q 1-6 & no on 7. Thnx for a great repair experience.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great job as always
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Great job with the experience of working with everyone. Very high quality work. Looks like new. Please thank all that were involved how happy I am. I will definitely be back. Bill Kalina
Eva B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
All persons involved wee very polite, answered questions and timely repair. Very good job, care looks new.
Ernest L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Outstanding personal service and flawless repair. Thank you. Ernest Lampe
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
You did a great job and it was fast and easy for me to get this done! Thanks!
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
Almost everything was great. The people were very nice, the repairs were excellent, the small amount of time it took was appreciated. The only thing was that after spending 800.00 out of pocket for the repair, I expected to pick up a clean car. My car was not. So to answer your ONE question, I was not completely satisfied.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was very satisfied with the work done to my car! I would like to thank Tyler Jump and all the people that worked hard into getting my car looking like before. Tyler kept me updated and answered any questions I had throughout the whole process. I'm very very happy! Thank you so much!!!!!!!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Is heard of Lehmans back when going to Elko Speedway. I've never heard anything bad about the company and never hesitated bringing my vehicle to them.
Greg &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I am very satisfied. The courtesy updates daily were a definite plus. I will recommend you to my friends.You have made this a very pleasant experience! Thankyou so much again!!!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
As always, you people do a great job. **** Goldenstein
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/14/2016
That would be appreciated Thank you
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent customer service and a job well done on my car
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I Always trust Lehmans. They do a wonderful job.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Quick, quality work completed.
Ross S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
My experience with Lehman's was world class. I was treated very well, and James kept me informed every step of the way. I felt like a valued customer from the first phone call from James, to the time of pick up after the repair. The techs did a wonderful job, my vehicle is as good as new. Thank you Lehman's garage in Bloomington!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
James and the Lehman's staff were superb. They made this frustrating situation the best it could be. THANK YOU!!
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Efficient and masterful work! Appreciated the great communication and updates!
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
We required some extra help with moving car seats around and everyone was so helpful. Every person I spoke with on the phone or in the office went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Most importantly, the car looks great!
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Was great to get the car back so clean! Thank you!
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
They were timely and provided good updates on the progress.
Ellie &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Beautiful work performed ahead of the estimated schedule. Excellent as always.
Del R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
It looks like a new car!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
3/10/2016
I HAD NEVER HAD AN ACCIDENT BEFORE- MY EXPERIENCE WITH LEHMAN'S WAS WONDERFUL, VERY SMOOTH!! VERY NICE WORKER'S. VERY POSITIVE!! I WOULD RECOMEND THIS GARAGE TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A SMOOTH, POSITIVE EXPERIENCE!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I was impressed with the updates on my repair. Timberly was very professional.
Ralph V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Office staff were impressive and friendly. Schedule was met. Impressed. Gene Van Pelt
Deb A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
great staff
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I have had a lot of work done with your company for many years and have always been satisfied with the work you do. I tell everyone i know that has auto issues that this is the place to get perfect service on your autos and i would not go any place else! Thank you. Rich
Steve And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I liked the daily text messages letting me know the progress.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
2/17/2016
I am satisfied with the end result. But getting to the end result is where I was not 100% completely satisfied. If someone says that they're going to call you back in 2 days they should call you back in 2 days. On the day I went to get my car, Timberley and i spoke. She said she would call me layer once things we done. I called at 4p as I was on my way to get the car. The told me she had left for the day. I was upset she didn't letE know as a cutesy she wouldn't be thete. I would welcome a call if you want 5o discuss.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
So far all is good. My customer service rep, Timberly, gave excellent and empathetic service which helped me tremendously at a difficult time.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I could not have been more satisfied with your excellent customer service and the excellent your technicians did on my vehicle. I would always recommend your organization in the future. Thank you
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent job and services.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
Thanks my service guy did an awesome job. He went above and beyond tracking down my old records to get a repair covered through an previously fender replacement through Abra. Super.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everything was easy and performed just the way it was described to me.
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
I appreciated that you handled all the arrangements with the rental car and insurance so all I had to do was show up, drop off my car, and drive away in the rental. It was great hearing from James a day ahead of time what the estimated completion time was so I could plan ahead.
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
James was incredibly helpful. My vehicle was repaired quickly and I was updated throughout the whole process. I would definitely reccommend it to a friend.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Staff and service were good. The car looks great and I always appreciate the wash and cleaning as well.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/3/2016
Although it took a long time to finish, the truck looks great. When there was a problem with my gas tank fill tube, I went back right away and Kimberly had it diagnosed and had fixed fast. So thank you to all who worked on my truck. Dave Berrens
Duwayne K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great service and representative
Mitsue J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Timely, professional, and freindly, great service.
Therese M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great work
John M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
good customer service
Clayton A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Lehman's went above and beyond my expectations. The car was clean, and looked as good as new. Thank you very much.
Earl P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I hope I will not need your service, but if I do, I will be back. I will recommend to friends that need help.
Nate &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very well done. Thank you.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
Simple repair done right and on time. Thanks
Debra N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
You guys always do a great job!!!
Alisa D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Always excellent customer service at Lehmans. Thank you again. I will continue to refer all of my friends to your shop.
Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
I'm very impressed with the operation of Lehman's . Randy made everything easy for me, the car drop off, the rental car ready from Enterprise so I could get to work. The job is excellent, and Randy should be commended on his performance and customer relations.
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/15/2015
I'd rather not have to use your body damage services, but I have several times over the past few years and always get top quality work and great service. Thanks.
Merilee H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Everything went well and the staff was friendly. Thanks for making the process easier!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2014
I really appreciated all of the communications by email. I also liked how the rental was handled in conjunction with Lehman's- it made it very painless. I am a Farmer's Insurance customer, and the preferred service system you have with them really worked for me!
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
repair time was fast considering how cold it was and the holidays thanks you
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
Thanks for restoring the look of newness to my car. It looks like it was never rear ended.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications