Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phil J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thanks for everything
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Scott was a great communicator. Thank you
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
I received in accurate repair times and very bad customer service. When I did receive my car back 9/29 I had to get it jump started twice because the replacement sensors were not programmed correctly and the battery was completely drained. I spent 3 hours at a GMC dealership on 9/30 getting my car reprogrammed which should have been done before my car was returned to me.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
True professionals
Madison S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Rob kept me up to date with the status of my car and it helped me plan ahead.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Super easy, made one call, gave James my information, and was scheduled then and there. Dropped off when scheduled and was ready before promised. Great customer service!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
The Lehman team went the extra mile to have my truck repaired in time for the holiday weekend. My family and I can't thank Chris and the rest of the Lehman team enough. I would definitely bring my vehicle back here again for the excellent service they provide!
Marcy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Paul R. did a thorough review of the vehicle to ensure all damage was included in the estimate. He provided both best case and worst case scenarios. He was very knowledgeable and professional. All of my questions were answered. The repairs look great. Job well well done.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
This is the second time I've used Lehman's for body work on a leased car. They do a great job, keep me informed and are very friendly and easy to work with throughout the process.
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Smooth as silk! Repeat customer, love Lehman's and Scott
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
I had a great experience working with Lehman's to get my car repaired. James was a huge help and he made it so easy for me to get everything taken care of. I had a really busy schedule and he was so good about working around it and making it easy for me. Thank you so much for all of your help!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Entire process was explained thoroughly when I dropped off vehicle, repair was completed in a timely fashion and when I picked up the vehicle an explanation of the repair was given. Everyone was knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you to all!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Ok
Tim A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Every thing was great My Tahoe has never been so clean Thank you for your attention to the details over and anove the repair Your all the BEST
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
The drop off and rental car process was quick. The work looks great and the pickup and rental drop off was smooth too. Thanks!
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Kind people. Needs met. Car looks great and they vacuumed and washed it
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/15/2017
Need to pay attention to detail!! And the text system is incorrect
Alan N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
3rd time to use your services on my Jeep. Each time VERY satisfied!
Don J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Impressed with the care taken on a minor job. Very happy with work.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
We are completely satisfied with the good work of Kimberly, Steve Hayes and the entire team. Our Sienna looks as good as new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications