Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Friendly knowledgeable staff that took care of every detail. Thank you!
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Customer service is excellent and my car looks like new again. Thanks
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Marie and Josh were positive and very helpful! We were very satisfied with your service. Thanks
Omar F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Nice people, great service
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Rob was very nice and informative. Very nice staff overall.
Shane A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Amazing service! Josh was spot on very polite. Will recommend you guys! I already did. Thank you, Shane
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Knock it out of the park from customer service to providing the right stuff
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Got it done and kept me up to date.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent attention to detail in all aspects of service
David T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thank you very much for the professional repair to my Subaru Forester.
Dan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
They did a great job making sure the repair was complete and made sure I was satisfied.
Joyce N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was very well taken care of and informed promptly during the pricess
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Rob was very nice to work with
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thank you once again. I will let you know if issues. Just got back at 10pm last night
Douglas Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Pleasure doing business. Very happy with all aspects of the work. Great customer service.
Mariah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Rob was excellent to work with. Communicated very well every step of the way, my car got fixed quicker than expected and it looks great.
Ali H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
This was my 3rd visit to the company for repairs. I was then and now very satisfied with the courtesy and professionalism of the team from checking in to the collection of vehicles. Very happy customer
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I really appreciate the messages, and the speed of the repair. Thanks guys!!
Delila K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/23/2018
Workmanship was good but didn’t appreciate being told at first appointment that car would be trailered elsewhere due to overbooking. Made a new appointment for the next week which went great.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Paul and his team did an amazing job on my car! Excellent customer service, and my car looks perfect! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications