Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Knock it out of the park from customer service to providing the right stuff
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Got it done and kept me up to date.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent attention to detail in all aspects of service
David T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thank you very much for the professional repair to my Subaru Forester.
Dan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
They did a great job making sure the repair was complete and made sure I was satisfied.
Joyce N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was very well taken care of and informed promptly during the pricess
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Rob was very nice to work with
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thank you once again. I will let you know if issues. Just got back at 10pm last night
Douglas Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Pleasure doing business. Very happy with all aspects of the work. Great customer service.
Mariah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Rob was excellent to work with. Communicated very well every step of the way, my car got fixed quicker than expected and it looks great.
Ali H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
This was my 3rd visit to the company for repairs. I was then and now very satisfied with the courtesy and professionalism of the team from checking in to the collection of vehicles. Very happy customer
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I really appreciate the messages, and the speed of the repair. Thanks guys!!
Delila K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/23/2018
Workmanship was good but didn’t appreciate being told at first appointment that car would be trailered elsewhere due to overbooking. Made a new appointment for the next week which went great.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Paul and his team did an amazing job on my car! Excellent customer service, and my car looks perfect! Thank you!
Elaine K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Excellent service. Kept in touch with me while the car was in the shop. Very nice people. 10+
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Our service agent Rob Larson was awesome! Kept us informed as to the progress of our repair and actually got it done earlier than anticipated. He was also able to keep the cost down by finding a used part to use. We were extremely satisfied and will definitely use Lehman’s/ABRA again if needed.
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Bob and Marie are the best !
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Paint job completed in **** day! It was great!
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Bob was great. Lehmans always does my bodywork. Great price. Great people.
Aurel C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Lehman's garage crew in Bloomington, starting with Mary and ending with techs working on the car were extremely corteous and professional. Josh, my representattlive was absolutely awesome. Me managed go get all the repairs done ahead of schedule even though he faced parts supply shortages. Kudos to Jowh and the entire Lehman's garage crew in Bloomington!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications