Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I am completely satisfied with my repairs and the experience with Abra was AWESOME! Michael Beltran and Erik Lambert were AMAZING!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Staff was excellent and always kept me informed about the status of my car. Excellent experience
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great service, excellent customer service, also I loved that they kept me well aware of the progress with my repairs and even assisted me with my extended rental due to a delay in my car part arrival. I love abra
Leroy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
The service I received was excellent
Nandan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
My experience with Abra exceeded my expectations from start to finish. Mikey was exceptional at estimating my repair, communicating throughout the repair and then delivering my vehicle as promised. Thank you to Mikey and the entire Abra team. Nandan S
Anuradha K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Courteous and prompt service
Yesenia M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
EVERYONE was GREAT Thru the entries process from the time i scheduled it and dropped off my car to the time I got my car back. Erica did a great job keeping me updated thru the entire process and Mikey was awesome at answering any questions I had and helping get my car back in a timely manner. THANK YOU to everyone !
Jacmine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
The service was AMAZING! It was a great a experience. I would definitely refer family and friends. They were quick and convenient. Customer Service was over the top )GREAT$. They went above and beyond to ensure I was a satisfied customer and I truly am. My car looks new again. Thanks Abra!!! ??
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
People and products and workmanship all aces!
Erik H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I appreciated the professional staff, the notifications, and phone calls I received keeping me informed of the progress of my repair.
Yolander R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The team took good care of me.
Kayleigh R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
The entire team was extremely helpful though the entire process. I appreciate how hard Eric worked to keep me informed throughout the repairs, and Abra's willingness to work with my schedule. Thank you!
Neil J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Mikey is a true professional. He provided outstanding customer service throughout the entire repair process. He even stayed past closing time so we could pick up the car that day - which was a huge help. He went above and beyond what was required of him, and it was appreciated immensely.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The service team at Abra are very good from beginning to end. I will refer my friends and family because of their excellent service
Sandy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The team at Abra was very professional and i like that they kept me updated every day on the repair status of my car and call me when it was ready to be pick up.
Nora C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
They did a good job with my car. The good thing about this company is that they kept me updated with the repairs. Even though I didn't answer the phone sometimes they left me voicemails. Definitely recommend people to go here.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very professional. It was an unexpected experience to have a job done well on a timely basis and a friendly atmosphere.
Candice N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Eric was great! Thank you for everything.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The daily updates were great.
Marisabel P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Thanks for everything

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications