Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Chris Loh was excellent. Made sure to educate me about what they were doing.
Roosevelt M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Work was done well. Nice people.
Jerome K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Good body work and good communication with there customers
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everyone at your west loop location in Chicago on **** street was great, especially Elena Medina. They were very professional, helpful and kept us up to date on the progress of our vehicle. 5 stars. I will definitely be referring ABRA.
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Fantastic communication from start to finish. I will gladly recommend Abra.
Sungsoo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Abra auto bodyshop was recommended from my friend. I was thoroghly happy with their professionalism met my highest expectation. I will definitely recommend to others.
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Easy to work with and took good care of me and my car.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Fast easy experience. Quality repair.
Nicholas E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
The repairs were done very well and I was kept informed throughout the entire repair process, I would recommend this shop to anyone who needs repairs
Frankie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/26/2019
Staff was friendly and they did the job they said they would do. I like that Enterprise is connected to them. The only minor issue is I wish they checked the tire pressure the morning I was picking the car up instead of the night before (because it’s cold and that affects the tire pressure). That way, they could have put a little more air in the tires so my car didn’t have the tire pressure icon on it when I picked it up.
Renault J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great work on my vehicle, and great customer service, I'm very Happy with their work
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Excellent. Kept me updated on the status of repair. Car ready on day promised
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Professional and courteous
Dalia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Good service.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
Staff were extremely helpful and friendly, I was kept informed every step of the repair process, and it was really convenient that Enterprise is right on-site. Hopefully I won’t need any more services soon, but if I do ABRA will definitely be my go-to body shop.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Thank you so much for a job well done. I will definitely refer clients your way!
Dayo A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great work, Ryan took my vehicle in even when he was fully booked. Great body work, my car looks brand new. Thanks.
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Chris was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions, they went the extra mile and made sure that my car was working and asked if I had any questions...very friendly staff, I appreciate their patience!!!
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Great and simple experience start to finish.
Beverly J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
The communication with Tom was outstanding about the status of my car repairs. I appreciated every single update and status report. Thank you so much!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications