Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Amazing team. A+ service
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was not kept informed about the status of my vehicle. I was contacted on Thursday by ABRA that my car was ready for pick up however i was told that they had not heard back from State Farm concerning the independent assessor evaluation of trunk issues. On Monday I called ABRA still told there was no update from State Farm, I was told to contact State Farm, which I did they informed me that the evaluator has been out on the previous Thursday however that he may have evaluated the wrong issue. . On Tuesday I received a very angry and inappropriate call from a representative accusing me of leaving my car there since Thursday. He sounded angry af me for not having lpicked up my car however I was not properly kept in the loop throughout the process. He told me that my insurance would probably charge me for the car rental days after Thursday (which is not the case since I talked to State Farm) but he tried very hard to make it seem like it was my fault for the lack of communication. I will not be using ABRA services in the future not recommending it to any colleagues or friends. Thank you, Manuel B
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Chris was very professional and helpful. The service rendered was prompt and the shop was convenient.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you A bra. The service you provided was timely. The services you performed were detailed in writing and your staff kept me informed about the status of my car.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great job!
Nina A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent quality, friendly service
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Fantastic customer service. Excellent and timely repairs as well.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone was so nice and polite. They kept me updated on my car and it was finished before they had predicted. I would go back for any further needs!!! Thank you to everyone for a job well done
Tamara J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My car took a little longer than expected but, the staff is extremely nice and they kept me up to date on the status of my car.
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank you. You guys are very professional. I really appreciate the quick turn around time on my car! Also, good job on communicating with me every step of the job. Keep up the great work!
Keeuna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Ryan needs to work on his people skills. His customer service is not the best
Philippa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Thank you! My bumper looks brand new!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Eric kept me completely informed of my vehicle status, appreciated it.
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Shawn was super. He provided excellent professional service and a very caring attitude in that customers do matter and no matter how small the accident, is stressful to the customer. He kept me aware of my car status and was really nice to work with.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Syed and the other folks at ABRA were very polite and professional.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great service, easy interaction with insurance.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
I have not received my car yet. So I do. It know . Waiting for call telling me to pick it up. ????
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great job overall. Professional team made sure my car was ready on time & looked great! Loved my inside surprise & the tips to keep my seats looking great, too. Thanks Abra, & Shawn for listening well, & making sure I was more than completely satisfied.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
All was great. Thank you
Ronan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Done an excellent job on my car I would highly recommend them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications