Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very professional. It was an unexpected experience to have a job done well on a timely basis and a friendly atmosphere.
Candice N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Eric was great! Thank you for everything.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The daily updates were great.
Marisabel P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Thanks for everything
Salvatore &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
They made the process so easy . Everyone was so friendly and repairs took only 3 days . Very satisfied with the workmanship also . Overall experience I give it a 10
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Excellent customer service, Positive attitude and Helpful with compassion. I would recommend my friends & family here. This my second time getting my car fixed. Both times i am pleased.
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The customer service was excellent.
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Good communication and Flawless execution
Nick L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Your team member Eric Lambert was very knowledgeable, courteous and answered all the questions we had. He was very personable and a pleasure to work with. He also gave us daily updates on the status of our repair which was very helpful. We couldn’t be happier with the work and customer service and will highly recommend Eric and ABRA. Thank you.
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great customer service and overall experience. The team at Abra really took the time, effort and attention to detail when fixing my car. Great communication each step of the way in terms of keeping me informed. The team went above and beyond and I am very appreciative- would highly recommend!!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Thank you for the fantastic work you guys have done on my car.
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I was satisfied with the car very good job.
Gerardo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Abra was great completely took care of us and were a breeze to work with. I felt like the daily communication about the status of my car was just the right amount of interaction and gave me the peace of mind to know all was being taken care of. You also cannot beat having an Enterprise right inside of your operation that made things really easy too. The only thing I didn't like were the hours, getting to and from to your location before 5:30PM was really stressful and when we arrived I felt super rushed. Aside from that, all was great. Thanks again for everything!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I was more than completely satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. Eric informed me everyday the progress of my vechile being fixed. I would recommend abbra to everyone I know. They made me feel important and do excellent body work.
Shelby D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Eric and the team did an AMAZING job during my service experience with Abra. I would highly recommend them for anyone needing body repairs. Thank you!
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Job well done..excellent customer service
Lareque Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great professional service! Awesome body work in a timely manner!
Clisby M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Good, quick and satisfying
Eli W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
They did a great job.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
Awesome. From the time I walked in, I felt extremely satisfied. I was kept informed about EVERYTHING regarding my vehicle. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and ready to assist me. I had a really great experience. 10 stars. Seriously

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications