Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
People and products and workmanship all aces!
Erik H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I appreciated the professional staff, the notifications, and phone calls I received keeping me informed of the progress of my repair.
Yolander R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The team took good care of me.
Kayleigh R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
The entire team was extremely helpful though the entire process. I appreciate how hard Eric worked to keep me informed throughout the repairs, and Abra's willingness to work with my schedule. Thank you!
Neil J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Mikey is a true professional. He provided outstanding customer service throughout the entire repair process. He even stayed past closing time so we could pick up the car that day - which was a huge help. He went above and beyond what was required of him, and it was appreciated immensely.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The service team at Abra are very good from beginning to end. I will refer my friends and family because of their excellent service
Sandy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The team at Abra was very professional and i like that they kept me updated every day on the repair status of my car and call me when it was ready to be pick up.
Nora C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
They did a good job with my car. The good thing about this company is that they kept me updated with the repairs. Even though I didn't answer the phone sometimes they left me voicemails. Definitely recommend people to go here.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very professional. It was an unexpected experience to have a job done well on a timely basis and a friendly atmosphere.
Candice N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Eric was great! Thank you for everything.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The daily updates were great.
Marisabel P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Thanks for everything
Salvatore &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
They made the process so easy . Everyone was so friendly and repairs took only 3 days . Very satisfied with the workmanship also . Overall experience I give it a 10
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Excellent customer service, Positive attitude and Helpful with compassion. I would recommend my friends & family here. This my second time getting my car fixed. Both times i am pleased.
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The customer service was excellent.
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Good communication and Flawless execution
Nick L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Your team member Eric Lambert was very knowledgeable, courteous and answered all the questions we had. He was very personable and a pleasure to work with. He also gave us daily updates on the status of our repair which was very helpful. We couldn’t be happier with the work and customer service and will highly recommend Eric and ABRA. Thank you.
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great customer service and overall experience. The team at Abra really took the time, effort and attention to detail when fixing my car. Great communication each step of the way in terms of keeping me informed. The team went above and beyond and I am very appreciative- would highly recommend!!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Thank you for the fantastic work you guys have done on my car.
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I was satisfied with the car very good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications