Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mohammad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
So far I am happy, the repair is done very nicely and professionally. The paint work is absolutely great, now let us wait and see how it looks like in 1-2 months. Thank you again, Mohammad
Malcolm P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
I love the way they communicated with me daily about the updates for the car... I really wanted to pick up my car the day it was ready but unfortunately I couldn't because the shop closed the time I get off and open the time I belongs at work. My only suggestion will be is to maybe extend the business hours cause I was super late for work because I had to go pick up the car :-(
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Nick was very attentive and helpful. Thank you for your service.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
By far the best professional customer service ever out of all my years of having car experience. Thanks In Advance!
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very good service
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thanks!
Leah T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Beautiful work and job. I love my car and vwry quick.
Robyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Professional efficient and polite.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Abra has some spectacular customer service personnel in Chicago! Give you them all a raise!!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great job with a wonderful team..
Lawrence E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I'm really impressed with the level professionalism I received at your shop. Your mechanics kept me informed every step in the repair process.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everyone was very friendly, courteous and helpful. You were very accommodating in making sure my car was ready to go by the middle of the afternoon. AND -- the work done was top notch! Thank you!
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
Our battery is dead.
Royce W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great job!
Kristi B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thank you!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
I cannot speak more highly of my experience at Abra. From start to the 8 day later finish the personnel at Abra were very professional, highly communicative about the status of the repair, and, when I picked up my car, it was clear they performed exceptional work and repair. Three cheers for Abra!!!
Mitchell M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Really nice and knowledgeable staff. Quick service, consistent communication
Jasmine &.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
This was absolutely the best staff I've ever encountered. Thanks for excellent customer service.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Friendly and flexible. Able to accommodate special requests
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very fast repair. Extremely courteous staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications