Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Great job!
Ilya B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
I'm very happy with the professionalism courtesy and efficiency of the staff in particular Ryan, Elena and Maurice. The verbal estimate was within $10 of the actual work completed. The service was very fast and efficient. I highly recommend Abra and show inform my State Farm agent of their expertis.
Loreen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Car was super clean. My mom was impressed.
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great customer service and my car looks great! Very glad I chose Abra
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/5/2017
Good afternoon I will be stopping by tomorrow morning as I am happy with the bummer work but, there are six screws missing from the front end that must be put back in, that I am not to happy about. Thank you
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
They were fabulous. Went above and beyond what I expected and kept me updated every step of the way.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great work ! Timing was perfect, every one has such a welcoming spirit I loved the atmosphere!
Kornesia L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
They associates were friendly, very insightful and understandable!
Alisa T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very good service and communication
Michell R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I was kept informed throughout the process, the work was completed in a short period of time, the quality of the craftsmanship was amazing, and the customer care fabulous.
Erick C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Everyone was very friendly and I was always updated on my car. Very happy with everything!! Will come back and recommend to family and friends.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I am a return Customer because of the awesome work that you do.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/19/2017
I am very pleased with the work and the employees. However, the front bumper inserts don't match the newly painted bumper
Chauncey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great service.
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
I was very impressed with the professionalism, the constant updates on the job being done on my car and the fact that the repairs were done so quickly was amazing. Also the repairs were done so well, I couldn't even tell where the damage was. I have been using ABRA for all my car repairs for many years. Truthfully, I would never go anywhere else. I also love the fact that enterprise is also located in the same building. Renting a car has never been so easy
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/13/2017
Bonus points for replacing the door edge guards! I wasn't looking forward to putting those on again.
Byron H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Thanks so much for the repairs was so nice to see it done right.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
My consultant (Michael) did a wonderful job in making sure my customer needs and concerns were addressed. He did an exceptional job! Thank you, Michael and the entire ABRA team!
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Work was done on a previous auto I owned and I was very satisfied with their work so when I needed work done again I went to them again.
Martha N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
You are always so high-quality, and at the same time so nice, gracious, and intelligent. It is a pleasure dealing with you. Martha N

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications