Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
Great work on the car. Looked practically brand new after it was finished. Great communication throughout the process.
Marcquis T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great job
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Eric Lambert was professional thorough and concerned he called every day updated me on the lack of response from my carrier I couldn’t be more satisfied with his assistance I will gladly recommend Eric and your firm
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great service fast and no complains every thing work out great they are a great team they kept me posted of what was going on with my truck I was really happy with everything great job every one.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everything was excellent
Ocelia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I am truly satisfied with the great professional and efficient service that ABRA always provide. That's why I keeping coming back! Thank you ABRA!
Marlon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Eric was excellent, he kept me well informed throughout my repair experience. Thank you
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I loved the consistent daily communication and updates. The text messages were great too. Everyone at the shop was very helpful and courteous, which goes a long way! Thank you!!!
Sakkia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I am very satisfied w/ my service. I was kept updated every day about the repairs. Customer service was excellent. When you walk into the facility, you're greeted immediately with a smile and staff were very personable. I would highly recommend ABRA.
Roslynn G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I really appreciate the communication with me on a daily regarding my vehicle. Mike was very pleasant. The quality of the work is A1. I will definitely be referring my friend and Family. Thank you to the ladies in the office and Mike. A1Service
Desmond M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great attention to detail. Very professional service. Very pleasurable experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone requiring car body repair.
Talar M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Appreciate the frequent updates
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Everyone was very helpful. The updates were most helpful. The repair work done is great. Many thanks.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Wonderful team and easy to communicate with. Mikey did a great job keeping me informed as to what he was doing during the estimate and when I dropped the car off. Thank you!
Amie R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
3 out of 5
10/31/2017
Maybe it’s because it was drizzling and sitting outside but I would have anticipated the car be returned washed. Also I don’t recall leaving the car on empty gas and it was completely on E. Otherwise great experience.
Bern H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Was seamless and fast.
Xue Jie.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/22/2017
Repair seems well done. Quite Timely. No issues at this time. Life warranty is a great perk.
Valentin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Clean Job. Keeping the client updated is a plus, and coordinating with the insurers to extend my car rental was so hitch-free.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Great job!
Ilya B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
I'm very happy with the professionalism courtesy and efficiency of the staff in particular Ryan, Elena and Maurice. The verbal estimate was within $10 of the actual work completed. The service was very fast and efficient. I highly recommend Abra and show inform my State Farm agent of their expertis.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications