Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very friendly made me feel very relaxed an confident my will be complted to yur satisfaction
Jerid S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
They are a delight to work with..
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
U made the process simple thks!
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Excellent work, kept me up to date, completed repairs in a timely matter, good customer service.
Madelaine A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Everyone was so nice and a great job!
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Very helpful and courteous. They kept me informed along the way regarding the progress on my car, and completed the work ahead of schedule. Their excellent customer service helped to make an unfortunate situation as painless as possible.
Carlston E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great job and amazing service. I love the customer service as well. Thanks for the coffee. Lol
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thank you so much for fixing my mustang I absolutely love it, the paint matches and all the damage is gone. The pictures and text updates were awesome!
Yaye B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
All of the team members I met were dedicated to offer me a wonderful experience. Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
repairs were done on time and staff was friendly
Quincy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
The staff were polite and helpful and my car is in great shape after being in their care!
Jerid S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
They were such an amazing team that took care of my wife and her damaged car so quickly! They worked so well as a team!
Lyndsay P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The work was very well done and in a very reasonable amount of time. Everyone was very courteous and I appreciated the texts updating me in the progress.
Arlene O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everyone was so very nice, from the text of the day, accommodating me, the pick up, I couldn't have ask for a nicer and easier experience!!
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Car looks great! Timeframe was very appropriate. Very please with the service and staff. Everyone was most helpful. Loved the text updates.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/18/2017
Asked that they check the wheel alignment and they didn't. I also asked them to check the radar sensor. Still not working.
Jewell P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Front line staff professional and courteous. Body work is superb!
Brad R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/13/2017
My driver side turn signal was still broken after the repair.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great people and very wonderful to work with. Thank you!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great job, friendly service, Katrina! Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications