Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
From start to finish the staff was amazing. Katrina has so much energy. Once you think customer service is a dying art, people need to come to A bra auto body and glass. Great experience. Mrs Anderson
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Customer service was terrific. Hail damage completely removed with a lifetime warranty.
Deepy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Great work. Hassle free
Lamanda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I am really impressed with the work Abra Auto Body did on my vehicle. Thank you
Jim V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
My family and I were very pleased and amazed from the first moment we went to ABRA, the tfriendly welcome and the polite customer service from all the employees was amazing. We felt like family instead of just customer’s being welcomed and taken care of, after our scary experience of an accident with two of our grandkids and our daughter involved, the treatment we received eased our minds knowing we could focus on our family and not have to worry about or vehicle being taken care of. ABRA did such an amazing job on our vehicle and provided us with daily texted on the status of the repairs, letting us know our vehicle was in good hands it was an awesome touch! ABRA went above and beyond excellent service and comes highly recommended by the Vincent family. Thank you to everyone at ABRA for taking such excellent care of us! The Vincent family.
Rebekah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
The customer service was amazing! From start to finish, ABRA's service was great. They were helpful and knowledgeable.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very friendly made me feel very relaxed an confident my will be complted to yur satisfaction
Jerid S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
They are a delight to work with..
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
U made the process simple thks!
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Excellent work, kept me up to date, completed repairs in a timely matter, good customer service.
Madelaine A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Everyone was so nice and a great job!
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Very helpful and courteous. They kept me informed along the way regarding the progress on my car, and completed the work ahead of schedule. Their excellent customer service helped to make an unfortunate situation as painless as possible.
Carlston E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great job and amazing service. I love the customer service as well. Thanks for the coffee. Lol
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thank you so much for fixing my mustang I absolutely love it, the paint matches and all the damage is gone. The pictures and text updates were awesome!
Yaye B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
All of the team members I met were dedicated to offer me a wonderful experience. Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
repairs were done on time and staff was friendly
Quincy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
The staff were polite and helpful and my car is in great shape after being in their care!
Jerid S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
They were such an amazing team that took care of my wife and her damaged car so quickly! They worked so well as a team!
Lyndsay P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The work was very well done and in a very reasonable amount of time. Everyone was very courteous and I appreciated the texts updating me in the progress.
Arlene O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everyone was so very nice, from the text of the day, accommodating me, the pick up, I couldn't have ask for a nicer and easier experience!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications