Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 30 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great job, friendly service, Katrina! Thanks!
Sheila O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everything in your service are all excellent from the start to finish. Very good customer service and giving us always updates. A job well done! Thanks
Alanna R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The entire team were phenomenal! They engage all customers and provided a great experience, and not just auto repairs. The shop was clean, fresh coffee each visit, easy rental through Enterprise, exceptional work and a clean car when the work was completed. Just over the top service!!!!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
They were outstanding! I will recommend them to others
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
My car looks wonderful! Thank you!!!
Yoshifumi S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Glad you cleaned inside the car! High quality and friendly services!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great work! Very Professional!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/30/2017
Paint doesn't match and there is a big chunk out of front bumper and the work was done on the back of the car
Gaurav B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Awesome and quick service. I really liked the staff hospitality and status updates at every milestone. Thank you ABRA!!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Repairs were promise by Wednesday and it was completely done. The car looked as good if not better than the day we bought it. Eric was completely upfront from start to finish. On a scale of 1-10, they are definitely 10. Recommend to anyone needing automotive work. Mary C
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
I never got into an accident before. I was nervous about the outcome of my vehicle after I got it back from the shop. They did an amazing job and finished my car in the time frame that I was told!
Mackinzie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Good service. Kept me informed
Casey P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Friendly staff, updates at every stage, and quick job completion.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/28/2017
Just complete the list so I don't have to wait an exta 30 to 45 min.
Erin V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
No complaints. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Alesia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you ABRA and Ed for taking care of me! I had a great experience!
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
You'd never know that the two panels repaired were ever damaged! Thank you!
Maryam Z.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great service. Great communication and very positive experience.
Danielle E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I can wait to return to get more beautiful work done!!! Thank you guys so much????????????????????????????????????????
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The repairs looked great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications