Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yaye B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
All of the team members I met were dedicated to offer me a wonderful experience. Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
repairs were done on time and staff was friendly
Quincy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The staff were polite and helpful and my car is in great shape after being in their care!
Jerid S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
They were such an amazing team that took care of my wife and her damaged car so quickly! They worked so well as a team!
Lyndsay P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The work was very well done and in a very reasonable amount of time. Everyone was very courteous and I appreciated the texts updating me in the progress.
Arlene O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everyone was so very nice, from the text of the day, accommodating me, the pick up, I couldn't have ask for a nicer and easier experience!!
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Car looks great! Timeframe was very appropriate. Very please with the service and staff. Everyone was most helpful. Loved the text updates.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/18/2017
Asked that they check the wheel alignment and they didn't. I also asked them to check the radar sensor. Still not working.
Jewell P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Front line staff professional and courteous. Body work is superb!
Brad R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
My driver side turn signal was still broken after the repair.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great people and very wonderful to work with. Thank you!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great job, friendly service, Katrina! Thanks!
Sheila O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everything in your service are all excellent from the start to finish. Very good customer service and giving us always updates. A job well done! Thanks
Alanna R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The entire team were phenomenal! They engage all customers and provided a great experience, and not just auto repairs. The shop was clean, fresh coffee each visit, easy rental through Enterprise, exceptional work and a clean car when the work was completed. Just over the top service!!!!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
They were outstanding! I will recommend them to others
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
My car looks wonderful! Thank you!!!
Yoshifumi S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Glad you cleaned inside the car! High quality and friendly services!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great work! Very Professional!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
4/30/2017
Paint doesn't match and there is a big chunk out of front bumper and the work was done on the back of the car
Gaurav B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Awesome and quick service. I really liked the staff hospitality and status updates at every milestone. Thank you ABRA!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications