Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great service friendly people. Thanks Don
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Thanks for speedy quality service
Jerome H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
I am so pleased that you took the time to clean the inside of my truck and give it that new smell. Once again I am happy to be driving my truck again , THANK YOU!
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Steve Mitchell is great to work with. Explains the repair in detail and is very knowledgeable.
Armonzo P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Outstanding job on my vehicle,thank you for your hard work.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Excellent coustomer service. They ready for when I arrived and took very good care of me.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
I never met the folks at this Lehman's location - yet, they were very easy to work with, professional, flexible and so very accomodating! I truly appreciate the courtesy and service provided. I will highly recommend th Eagan location!
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Treated very well by everyone. Customer service means something here !
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The staff here treated us with fantastic service! They were courteous, professional and efficient! Definitely have work done here again.....if I have to have work done again;) Thank you to everyone there!
Philip F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Excellent service from start to end. Repairs completed quickly and competently. Would definitely recommend this shop to others needing auto repair services.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
We were happy with the work done on our car and the customer service was very pleasant and professional! Was also nice to get into a clean car when finished....both inside and out! We would definitely use Lehman’s again for future needs. Thank you.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Thank you to everyone that took car of my car! It was so easy, got done way faster than expected and it looks beautiful!!
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Ok I appreciate the excellent repair work on my truck and the continuous progress communication you provided.You finished the repairs ahead of schedule. Thank you for the excellent service.
Karl G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Your customer service was absolutely without comparison. The body work was perfect. I would recommend your service to everyone I know. Thank you Karl G
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Prompt response to estimate and the work was done quickly with a return time of under one week. Pleasant reception desk employee and customer service agent. The car looks great!
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
They are focused and do excellent work
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
The staff at Lehman's Garage did a great job with our vehicle repair. The people and the facility are top quality. They communicate every step of the way, and delivered an outstanding finished product on time. Thanks!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
All people I came in contact with were very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
Adrienne S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very timely, explained everything, and did a good job! What more could I want?
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
great attitudes

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications