Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 56 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The staff was very friendly, competent, & thorough with their work.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Excellent customer service and thus far, pleased with repair job.
Jose Q.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Nice work guys Thanks for everything!!!
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
3/18/2017
I have an appointment setup with the manager to discuss the issues we are noticing with our car since we got it back. I've never had an issue with other repair work I've had done at Lehman's and I'm confident we will get this issue resolved as well.
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I would like to thank your company for great service. Also thank Mr Reese for going above and beyond in helping and being strait up ! Becky was also very accommodating Great staff and very good customer service . they actually changed my mind about the stereotype of body shops. This company was very good. I will recommend in the future and start bringing my vehicles for service which I did not know they also do . very satisfied ! Once again thank you very much
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
This place was kind, courteous and professional. I received text updates almost daily, as well as phone call updates. My car was not only fixed, but cleaned inside and out. They've earned a lifetime customer from my one experience.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Frankly, I think they went out of their way to help me. And the car looks better than it ever has. Thanks much, Dave!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great work!
****/lis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I am very satisfied with the work. Thank you!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Nil
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Such nice people! Easy to work with and they seemed to enjoy their jobs. Customer service is extremely important and they nailed it! Oh and the car looks great????
Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Steve was wonderful to work with. We needed to get the car done by a certain date and it was done before then.
Edmond B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Very professional exchanges with STEVE, kept me abreast of the status of vehicle and estimated delivery date. Highly recommend Lehman and STEVE to friends and family.
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
I had an excellent experience with your business. From the moment I walked in, I was treated with courtesy by a staff that I felt wanted to help. The person who assessed the damage on my vehicle was a professional. He basically stated what the shop could do, what the process was, and what the cost would be. I was also notified by a number of texts as to the status of my car (the communications were a positive touch). In the end, my car is repaired to my satisfaction and I highly recommend Lehman's.
Richard/allison S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very professional to deal with. Great customer service and my car looks great. Thank you for making the process smooth and painless!
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I trust the work being done. I have always liked the work done to our cars.
Brittni F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Awesome service, timely updates, and flawless repairs. Some miscommunication with the insurance company about coverage bug other then that no complaints.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very happy with the communication and the service. Car came back beautifully detailed, too. I wasn't expecting that!
Kyle F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Lehman's! They made the process of getting my Jeep repaired as painless as possible. After being in an accident, the kind hearted individuals at Lehman's were more than appreciated. I will definitely be back!
Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
I had asked for part to be ordered for car to be in one day only. I called on Monday and was told part would be ordered for in and out on Thursday. Part was never ordered until Thursday and I had to leave car all weekend due to other conflicts. Team did not apologize and I paid for a renal car I shouldn't have needed. No need to contact me, I will not be back. I suggest you real online reviews because they are 50% negative
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
nothing to add
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
The team did a great job with my auto body repairs. Every employee I spoke with were very professional and helpful throughout the process. I would recommend this company to others. ????
Rafael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great work! And good customer service
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very thorough and timely job, with great customer service!
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The car looks great. Great job detailing the vehicle as well.
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You have good people working at Lehman's you can tell that they care.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
10
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very impressed by the work and quick service. Reese was very thorough and communicated very well with me! Thanks for a great experience!
Kari P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Best customer service ever! My car is beautiful again and they did a very thorough job making sure everything was taken care of. They also kept in contact with me to let me know their progress on my car. Lehmans is the ONLY place that I will take my car they are a perfect 10!
Camille W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everyone was very friendly and the repair was complete earlier than expected. Thank you!
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
My car looked great when I picked it up
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Another great job!!
Marilee G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Fabulous service! Very kind people.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you for your professionalism and expertise in repairing my car. From my first call to schedule an estimate to my final stop to pick up my repaired vehicle I was treated with kindness and kept informed about every step of the process. When unfortunate accidents happen, you are definitely the people to work with to turn things around. Thank you for your excellent service!
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The repair process was made very easy. The car was finished early.
Sue R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great working with David he was professional and provided good customer service.
Rick V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Steve (estimator ) Is the best! I am a loyal repeat customer and I am delighted by the great quality of work from your people!
Cheryl N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Fantastic job and customer service, as always.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
The only negative thing was that we were told it was going to take one to two days and it took three, besides that everything was excellent. Right
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Great customer service????
Clarine G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Yes I will always recommend that your company
Jiratcha O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The car looks great, a true testament to the quality personnel working at Lehmans. Thank you
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
The car was cleaned inside as well as outside. The repair was done to perfection. Car looks new again. Thank you.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Kept me informed done early very pleased with service
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everything looks great you did a wonderful job thank you very much
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Tommy could not have been better to work with. 10/10 for customer service. He has made a life long customer.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great company. Long time customer. Friends and family agree. Car looks wonderful
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very satisfied Did a great job!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Always a great job. Friendly staff and great service!
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent!
Bob F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Lehman's has always done very good work on my vehicles. I love the new text updates that you provide. Lastly, everyone I've delt with over the years, has been kind and professional. Thank you, Bob F
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
They did a great job not like Abra in Burnsville
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Reese treated me very well and the car came out great
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Easiest experience, I've ever had. Lehman's did everything and did it when they said they would. Not having to deal with the insurance company was a huge relief. My car looks great! My guy, treated me with respect and professionalism. Thanks Steve Mitchell and lehman's.
Marla M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
You team was very helpful. Explained the answers to my questions. They even vacuum my car. That is A for me.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Lehmans team was great! They did an awesome job! My 2007 car looks brand new! Thank you!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Steve, Brittney and everyone at Lehmans were fantastic. Great customer service, always kept me up to date on progress - and kept their word. I'll use them for all my bodywork repairs. 100% satisfied!!!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Always excellent to work with the Eagan team. Everything is always handled professional and they are courteous to the vehicles.
Cary O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
I appreciate getting my truck back one day early
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent work!! Thank you!
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
Car is like new.
Faye C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I think they are awesome and kept me well informed:)
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
12/10/2015
Would have been nice to receive updates as promised. Otherwise the work performed was done to our satisfaction.
Becky S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
The service was great - a very easy process and the car was done on time. Thank you for such great customer service.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Friendly peeople. Great job.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Repairs were handled in a professional and timely manner. I was very happy and impressed with results/repairs! Steve Mitchell was a pleasure to deal with and I will highly recommend Lehman's Garage to anyone needing auto body repairs.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2015
Everything was fine and easy
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great service
Allen T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Third? time I've at work done at Lehman's in 30 years. You're the BEST!
Bethany K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
This was the best repair experience I have had. From the estimate to pick up, I received constant communication and great quality work. We'd come back again! Thank you!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2014
My good friend, Whitey, would be proud of the job you did---but he still might call just to give you some flack.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/20/2014
My estimate was for 1483 and he did tell me that there was a chance that it may go up depending on what they find, I completely understand that. But when my wife pick up the car they did not mention that the price went up. I know that 400 is not that much, but that 400 was the difference of having a claim or not on your insurance record, sometimes it does make a difference. All they had to do was mention the price difference, that us all I would of looked for.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2014
Steve Mitchell was super. Kept me informed through all the repair process. Lehman"s picked up additional car rental expense since my 20 day rental period was extended due to big back log of repairs. Have to go back Monday for loose front turn signal bulb. Will recommend Lehman's to friends. Thanks.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2013
Well done. Like the text updates.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2013
Great bodywork! Can't even tell that anything was fixed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications