Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elise K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Friendly service and efficient repair.
Freda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
My experience with the staff at Lehmans, from the first phone call to the pickup of my vehicle was awesome. The staff were polite and courteous at all times, which created a comfortable atmosphere. I will definitely recommend Lehmans to my family and friends.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Staff were very friendly and professional. They took care of the work in 2 days. I have used them before and would not hesitate to use them in the future and have rerred other to them.
Dana A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very friendly through the whole process and the communication was outstanding.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Always amazing service and excellent workmanship!
Tamie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was very satisfied with the work by Lehman. Steve was very easy to work with. He was very concerned with getting my car back in a reasonable time. I have always been happy with Lehmans-eagan
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Excellent service and people. Top notch organization. Thank you for taking care of my family, we found a new auto repaire shop! -Steve Fuchs
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great job, well pleased
Ed M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The team at the Eagan Lehmans shop was very courteous and responsive. Tge job was done very well and on schedule. It was a pleasure to work with them.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Superior customer service and communication with Steve. He kept me informed at all times. He delivered the vehicle to my work and returned the rental car for me. I will recommend the shop for repair work to friends and relatives. I am very happy with the repairs. My truck looks like new! Thank you!
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The staff was very friendly, competent, & thorough with their work.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Excellent customer service and thus far, pleased with repair job.
Jose Q.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Nice work guys Thanks for everything!!!
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
3/18/2017
I have an appointment setup with the manager to discuss the issues we are noticing with our car since we got it back. I've never had an issue with other repair work I've had done at Lehman's and I'm confident we will get this issue resolved as well.
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I would like to thank your company for great service. Also thank Mr Reese for going above and beyond in helping and being strait up ! Becky was also very accommodating Great staff and very good customer service . they actually changed my mind about the stereotype of body shops. This company was very good. I will recommend in the future and start bringing my vehicles for service which I did not know they also do . very satisfied ! Once again thank you very much
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
This place was kind, courteous and professional. I received text updates almost daily, as well as phone call updates. My car was not only fixed, but cleaned inside and out. They've earned a lifetime customer from my one experience.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Frankly, I think they went out of their way to help me. And the car looks better than it ever has. Thanks much, Dave!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great work!
****/lis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I am very satisfied with the work. Thank you!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Nil

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications