Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adrienne S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very timely, explained everything, and did a good job! What more could I want?
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
great attitudes
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great repair job. Plenty of communication about the progress they were making on my car, very professional and easy to work with. While I hope to not need similar work done in the future, I'm glad knowing there is a great professional company in my hometown capable of doing the work
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The updates were great to get while they had the car in to repair. This way I knew where they were at with things
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great work.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
David the customer service manager was quick and professional. I have had nothing but outstanding service from this company and with those who work at the Eagan location. 10/10 Thanks.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very accommodating and friendly as well as great work and going above and beyond in providing good service.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Exceptional service. Always meets my expectations.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Kari was great and I appreciated the text updates during the repair process.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
They kept me informed on progress of repairs and where able to get it done ahead of schedule. Also, they did a great job on the repairs.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
I was more than satisfied with the quality of workmanship. I was also pleased to get daily progress reports.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Happy as hell with the repair! Outstanding job well done. Special "Thank You" to Becky and Steve for making my experience at Lehman's Eagan very Uncomplicated! Truly Professionals. Dave Parrish Eagan Mn.
Elise K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Friendly service and efficient repair.
Freda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
My experience with the staff at Lehmans, from the first phone call to the pickup of my vehicle was awesome. The staff were polite and courteous at all times, which created a comfortable atmosphere. I will definitely recommend Lehmans to my family and friends.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Staff were very friendly and professional. They took care of the work in 2 days. I have used them before and would not hesitate to use them in the future and have rerred other to them.
Dana A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very friendly through the whole process and the communication was outstanding.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Always amazing service and excellent workmanship!
Tamie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was very satisfied with the work by Lehman. Steve was very easy to work with. He was very concerned with getting my car back in a reasonable time. I have always been happy with Lehmans-eagan
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Excellent service and people. Top notch organization. Thank you for taking care of my family, we found a new auto repaire shop! -Steve Fuchs
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great job, well pleased

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications