Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deb K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Efficient, courteous, effective, and timely service. They deal with insurance directly. One less step for the insured.
Ricky A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very nice work done in a timely manner. I appreciate the complete car cleanup as well! They kept me posted on the progress of the work as well. I am very pleased with the experience....
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/31/2018
My only complaint is my front seat/headrest (cream color) was very dirty when I got my vehicle. I needed to clean it and now it’s fine. Just a detail that was more of an annoyance. Staff support at Lehman’s, follow up texts & calls were helpful with the process. As far as I can see, exterior repairs look great.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent service.
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thank you so much for being so thorough with the repairs. I feel confident that you took your time to make sure my car was completely restored to its original condition.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great getting text updates and was very happy when I called to check in, Steve got right on the phone to let me know exactly where everything was at in the process. When there was a delay I got a call explaining everything. I am glad they made sure everything was exactly right, and working with my insurance company to make sure the process was smooth! Thanks! I will recommend this team to anyone looking for recommendations!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/22/2018
Had a good experience working with Pete getting estimate and setting up time for drop-off. But when I checked 5 days later on status, I found out that the bumper came in bad, and they had to request a new one and wouldn’t be in until the next week. Not sure I would have know this if I hadn’t called. The work that Lehman’s does is always first rate. No issues with the quality of the repair. But communication is key. Those automated text messages actually do the opposite because they’re just fluff. Will also use Lehman’s, but want yo be sure that customer communication is a priority. Thx!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
They are wonderful!!!
Judy O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful! I was kept informed about my car during the process McKenzie and Steve were exceptionally professional
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Job well done.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Pete was great
Gene T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Everything great
Aureliano D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great service, remarkable turnaround time, and very attentive staff from the front desk to the customer service manager to the general manager.
An Craig.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great job. Thanks for the quick turn around. Excellent service. And good communication. I would highly recommend your company
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Appreciate the extra work you did to make things great for us!
Eddie C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great staff, surprisingly caring - i wasn't quite expecting that. Despite the nuts and bolts of paperwork, insurance, estimates, etc., it's obvious the people take pride in their craft. The relationship with enterprise was a plus - i had no idea how long a job like this would take - it's not as easy or predictable as a brake job. I would suggest that someone tell the receptionist that tanning salons are hazardous to her health. I would reccommend Lehman's Abra to all my friends and customers, as my mechanic - Justin at cherokee service - did to me. Well done!
Vanessa J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Absolutely looks like new thank you
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
I like how you kept me up to date on the status of my repair.
Steven Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
It’s nice to walk into a business that is as warm and welcoming as this one is. This is my third repair here and you never fail to satisfy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications