Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I was recommend here and loved my experience! Would come back in a heart beat and would recommend to family and friends! Great service!
Kelly O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Steve is fantastic - kept me completely informed along the way.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Job well done, excellent communication
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Very happy with the work and customer service
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I appreciated the updates, my car looks great and everything inside was just like I left it. Great customer service! Thanks again!
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
100% satisfied with the downtown Lehman’s team. Very professional and everything was explained to the letter!
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I like the idea they kept in touch with me
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Smooth and easy to get work done
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
Pete and the other gentlemen at Lehman's were wonderful. They explained everything in detail so that I understood what had been repaired. And when I had problems after picking up my car, they were right there to help me and made sure my car would work. Everything was done in the time frame they gave me; the work was amazing; and I really appreciated the update texts.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Steve was great.
Gene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/19/2018
The work was great and the communication was terrific. My less than awesome comment relates to the lack of detail inside the car. The vacuuming was great. Leaving me a small pile of items found in the car was appreciated. My issues were the little things - the windshield is smeared around a bit, but in no way clean. I picked up the car and had to drive into the sun to go home. All I could see was the smeary mess of the windshield. The clock was not set to the correct time, and the cover for the hatchback was not returned to it’s storage location. Unfortunately, these were the last things I experienced from this repair, which certainly tainted the entire experience
Yer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2018
Amazing job, kept in close contact with me with the status of the car. I think they even vacuumed my car and provided a tote bag to store my personal items I had in my car. I will definitely come back!!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/28/2018
Your new texting service sent me a text that said my van was almost done on Monday. It wasn't ready until Friday. When I got my van to see what was done, the back seat latch was falling out of its correct location & the driver's side was pulled out (unlikewhen I 1st dropped it off. When it went back to get snapped into place, it was broken. Now I have to take my van back to you, after you get the part in again, so you can call a specialist to properly install it. I was not informed as to when this would be, nor was I told if you would get a rental for me for the "Day" I was told this would take. I had a new tail light (brake light) installed on the passenger side. It is missing the covers that hide the screws. Also, how does your staff not know what the new texts are like. Did you not try your new system before it went live?!?! I'll stop for now; but, I think you can get the point. Not the most satisfied customer. I'd love to talk with the GM, as I was told he was the only one who could authorize the rental for my next, currently unscheduled, visit. Mark F
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great!
Deb K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Efficient, courteous, effective, and timely service. They deal with insurance directly. One less step for the insured.
Ricky A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very nice work done in a timely manner. I appreciate the complete car cleanup as well! They kept me posted on the progress of the work as well. I am very pleased with the experience....
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/31/2018
My only complaint is my front seat/headrest (cream color) was very dirty when I got my vehicle. I needed to clean it and now it’s fine. Just a detail that was more of an annoyance. Staff support at Lehman’s, follow up texts & calls were helpful with the process. As far as I can see, exterior repairs look great.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent service.
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thank you so much for being so thorough with the repairs. I feel confident that you took your time to make sure my car was completely restored to its original condition.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great getting text updates and was very happy when I called to check in, Steve got right on the phone to let me know exactly where everything was at in the process. When there was a delay I got a call explaining everything. I am glad they made sure everything was exactly right, and working with my insurance company to make sure the process was smooth! Thanks! I will recommend this team to anyone looking for recommendations!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications