Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Malika B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Great service
Dean G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Excellent service, thank you.
Roderick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
I liked all the updates as the repair was being done. I was treated very well and had all my questions and concerns taken care of in a very friendly manner.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/15/2019
This team was amazing especially Steve! He was a true advocate for me and went above and beyond to make sure my car was handled appropriately!! We have used this service several times in the past year and this team makes it right for the customer. Thank you!
Marissa L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/10/2019
There is a small crack or deep scratch on the headlight cover that was just replaced.
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/8/2019
I won’t take my car anywhere else. The work they do is phenomenal and they communicate each step of the way!
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/4/2019
They did a great job working with insurance to get the necessary repairs done the right way
Barb Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
They always do a good job.
Raina Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
They were great. They kept me posted on how things were going which was Very helpful. They were very personable and I would not hesitate to use them again if needed.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Thank you team, the car looks great.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. We got several updates on progress. Someone went over the work that was done with my husband who has worked on cars himself. He was satisfied with the quality and time taken to get it right.
Kurt O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Great job taking care of all the damage that was unseen from the outside
Bradley A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
It was easy and the repair flawless.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/15/2019
This was done amazingly fast and properly! Pete at abra stayed in touch the entire time and speed my repair along just as asked. I would give them 10/10 and have my repair done at abra any time.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Did a great job and was completed couple days ahead of schedule.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Great job! Thanks
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Car looks great. Was done on time and staff were friendly and informative
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
All of you are very helpful and made this process as seamless as it could have been. Thanks so much!
Sonia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
The service was excellent, professional no problems at all. I'm very happy with the results.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/12/2019
Communication regarding every aspect of this repair has been excellent. At this point the car looks and sound great- I have every confidence work was done correctly and well. Thanks for thorough, efficient work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications