Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
They are wonderful!!!
Judy O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful! I was kept informed about my car during the process McKenzie and Steve were exceptionally professional
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Job well done.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Pete was great
Gene T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Everything great
Aureliano D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great service, remarkable turnaround time, and very attentive staff from the front desk to the customer service manager to the general manager.
An Craig.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great job. Thanks for the quick turn around. Excellent service. And good communication. I would highly recommend your company
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Appreciate the extra work you did to make things great for us!
Eddie C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great staff, surprisingly caring - i wasn't quite expecting that. Despite the nuts and bolts of paperwork, insurance, estimates, etc., it's obvious the people take pride in their craft. The relationship with enterprise was a plus - i had no idea how long a job like this would take - it's not as easy or predictable as a brake job. I would suggest that someone tell the receptionist that tanning salons are hazardous to her health. I would reccommend Lehman's Abra to all my friends and customers, as my mechanic - Justin at cherokee service - did to me. Well done!
Vanessa J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Absolutely looks like new thank you
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
I like how you kept me up to date on the status of my repair.
Steven Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
It’s nice to walk into a business that is as warm and welcoming as this one is. This is my third repair here and you never fail to satisfy.
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Always great service with Lehmans!
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
I can’t believe the amazing customer service! I appreciated the friendly texts letting me know about my car as well as the thorough inspection of my car before and after the repairs. You guys are pretty outstanding.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thanks for the great work, good customer service and for keeping me informed. Well done!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Excellent customer service. Great text message updates which I really appreciate with my busy schedule. Truck looks brand new Thank you
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very courteous staff and perfect repair.
Kate K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
You offered exceptional service! Communication and repair wereExcellent!! I'm very pleased. Thank you Pete and crew!!
Svetlana Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Excellent customer service. Very grateful to Reese Brunette.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications