Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

An Craig.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great job. Thanks for the quick turn around. Excellent service. And good communication. I would highly recommend your company
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Appreciate the extra work you did to make things great for us!
Eddie C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great staff, surprisingly caring - i wasn't quite expecting that. Despite the nuts and bolts of paperwork, insurance, estimates, etc., it's obvious the people take pride in their craft. The relationship with enterprise was a plus - i had no idea how long a job like this would take - it's not as easy or predictable as a brake job. I would suggest that someone tell the receptionist that tanning salons are hazardous to her health. I would reccommend Lehman's Abra to all my friends and customers, as my mechanic - Justin at cherokee service - did to me. Well done!
Vanessa J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Absolutely looks like new thank you
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
I like how you kept me up to date on the status of my repair.
Steven Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
It’s nice to walk into a business that is as warm and welcoming as this one is. This is my third repair here and you never fail to satisfy.
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Always great service with Lehmans!
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
I can’t believe the amazing customer service! I appreciated the friendly texts letting me know about my car as well as the thorough inspection of my car before and after the repairs. You guys are pretty outstanding.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thanks for the great work, good customer service and for keeping me informed. Well done!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Excellent customer service. Great text message updates which I really appreciate with my busy schedule. Truck looks brand new Thank you
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very courteous staff and perfect repair.
Kate K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
You offered exceptional service! Communication and repair wereExcellent!! I'm very pleased. Thank you Pete and crew!!
Svetlana Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Excellent customer service. Very grateful to Reese Brunette.
Vicki N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
ecellant work on my car! Excellent customer srrvice!
Kathryn O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everyone at your company treated me very well and made an effort to get my car repair done as soon as possible
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
David, Steve & Gabe always do a great job.
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I would recommend my friends and also come back again they keep you well-informed of what’s going on with your car and any repairs that they need to do I use them in the past and they did a Great good job and I would use them again I would give them five stars The people in the office were very polite asked you if you had any questions about the work that was being done if they could help you get a rental car set up when I came back to pick up my vehicle they make sure everything was OK and I was satisfied with the results I would go back again
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Always excellent work and would recommend to others.
Helge J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications