Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 58 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ed M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The team at the Eagan Lehmans shop was very courteous and responsive. Tge job was done very well and on schedule. It was a pleasure to work with them.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Superior customer service and communication with Steve. He kept me informed at all times. He delivered the vehicle to my work and returned the rental car for me. I will recommend the shop for repair work to friends and relatives. I am very happy with the repairs. My truck looks like new! Thank you!
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The staff was very friendly, competent, & thorough with their work.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Excellent customer service and thus far, pleased with repair job.
Jose Q.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Nice work guys Thanks for everything!!!
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
3/18/2017
I have an appointment setup with the manager to discuss the issues we are noticing with our car since we got it back. I've never had an issue with other repair work I've had done at Lehman's and I'm confident we will get this issue resolved as well.
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I would like to thank your company for great service. Also thank Mr Reese for going above and beyond in helping and being strait up ! Becky was also very accommodating Great staff and very good customer service . they actually changed my mind about the stereotype of body shops. This company was very good. I will recommend in the future and start bringing my vehicles for service which I did not know they also do . very satisfied ! Once again thank you very much
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
This place was kind, courteous and professional. I received text updates almost daily, as well as phone call updates. My car was not only fixed, but cleaned inside and out. They've earned a lifetime customer from my one experience.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Frankly, I think they went out of their way to help me. And the car looks better than it ever has. Thanks much, Dave!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great work!
****/lis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I am very satisfied with the work. Thank you!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Nil
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Such nice people! Easy to work with and they seemed to enjoy their jobs. Customer service is extremely important and they nailed it! Oh and the car looks great????
Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Steve was wonderful to work with. We needed to get the car done by a certain date and it was done before then.
Edmond B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Very professional exchanges with STEVE, kept me abreast of the status of vehicle and estimated delivery date. Highly recommend Lehman and STEVE to friends and family.
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
I had an excellent experience with your business. From the moment I walked in, I was treated with courtesy by a staff that I felt wanted to help. The person who assessed the damage on my vehicle was a professional. He basically stated what the shop could do, what the process was, and what the cost would be. I was also notified by a number of texts as to the status of my car (the communications were a positive touch). In the end, my car is repaired to my satisfaction and I highly recommend Lehman's.
Richard/allison S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very professional to deal with. Great customer service and my car looks great. Thank you for making the process smooth and painless!
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I trust the work being done. I have always liked the work done to our cars.
Brittni F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Awesome service, timely updates, and flawless repairs. Some miscommunication with the insurance company about coverage bug other then that no complaints.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very happy with the communication and the service. Car came back beautifully detailed, too. I wasn't expecting that!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications