Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mohammed M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Amazing service,If I ever need any work done in the future will definitely be coming here,Brad ,Tyler and Tina were all very helpful
Nina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
ABRA has done such a great job as always. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. I will continue to recommend your company.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I appreciated the daily text updates and regular calls from Tyler. My car looks as good as new!
Shundira H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
No complaints at all. Thank you guys so much I love it!!
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I am extremely pleased with the actual work done on my car - my car looks brand new! I appreciate being kept abreast of my repair via phone calls and emails and your overall customer service was superb! I would recommend your business to the world!!! Great Job!!!!!
Letitia J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/22/2018
Tyler was my go to person and he told me what needed to be done when I dropped the car off. I was kept up to date with the status of my car via text message and my car was finished much earlier than I thought. Tyler was great, I’m glad my car was under his supervision!
Simmignon W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was pleasantly surprised by the quick turnaround on the repair of my vehicle.
Amaris P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great customer service
Rodtrese J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you so much. The work was done in a timely manner and you guys are so professional! Thanks again! Highly recommended!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
PReston helped with process and the communication via text helped keep me informed.
Brettney F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Tyler and the rest of the team were great, fun attitude, fast, and thorough. Very satisfied with my experience. Loved I got my car back cleaned!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
10/5/2018
Work was not completed
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent Experience. Awesome Customer Service. Repairs were amazing. Thank you all for everything. Chef Karen C
Leola M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
GOOD JOB!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The staff was courteous and friendly, I was updated all along the way of the process. The repaired area looks fantastic, and the car was nice and clean. It was a very good experience.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
More updates with clients about there car and time of fame when car is complete ,not upset but I had to call after getting text to get a detailed time fame about repair work
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great Job
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/22/2018
Not.satisfied with airbags, wind shield wipers, loud noises and other issues. Will discuss when you call.
Cuong N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
I have done service at your shop but I won’t happy because scratch every where
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Work was done as expected and on time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications