Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/3/2018
I will write a letter latter. Betty Reynolds
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Outstanding service. Great results and excellent customer interaction. Fantastic. Josh Barclay should be commended especially. They do everything possible to satisfy the customer. Thank you for a great experience.
Cory L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Job was done quickly and perfectly
Whitney C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/30/2018
You literally took two months to fix my car. Don't do that.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
The tires looked Grrat! And the paint job was Sweet!
Mui T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/12/2018
Do good job for my car Subaru
Velma T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/12/2018
I'm totally satisfied with the completed work on the car. I was concerned with the time issue in completing the work but after speaking with Mark Millay in depth I understand the delay.
Derron E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/26/2018
The worst customer service ever. Took extremely long to receive my car back and I was quoted that it would be 10 days. Needless to say I had to rent a car which cost me 85$ per day which they finally picked up the tab. Only after I had to continue to call my insurance to get any answers on the progress of my vehicle. I was lied to day after day for weeks on the completion. Finally when it was time to pick the car up it still wasn’t right whereas I had to wait another day. Finally got the car the next day. They that very next day found another problem with my headlight. So now I’m in the process of getting that taken care of.
Betsy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thank you. You even cleaned the car and vacuumed.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I'm very pleased with the results and the fact that my car was ready when promised. The staff was very professional and I would recommend your facility to my friends and family. Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Nothing at this time
Zane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/19/2018
You had my car for near a whole month and your invoice billed only 3.5 hours of work.didn't look into the suspension, nor why my check engine light came on after the accident
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/5/2018
The car was at the shop from December 7 to January 4 without the work being completed- we had it towed to a new shop. There were unexpected personnel issues - but the staff that was present was not forthcoming and extremely unhelpful regarding the car and the progress. This shop should work on succession planning so that it can function even when the unexpected happens.
Adrienne H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Thank you for doing such a great job and being bery proactive with updates throughout the process.
Kelvin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Excellent!!!!!
Jerron G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I’m very satisfied with the service we received from Abbra
Guy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
They did a awesome Job, IM VERY SATISFIED WITH ABRA AUTO BODY & GLASS FOR THEIR SERVICE!!!
Belinda G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
I still have a loud sound in my car I don't know what it is but I didn't have it before the accident so I don't know if they just check for body work
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
Sent an text stating vehicle would be done 22 nov Did not get back until 30 nov
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I appreciate the Awesome job that ABRA did on my Nissan Versa,. It looked like no damage was ever done to it!!! Keep up the great work and I'll be sure to send business your way!!! May God continue to Bless and Keep the Staff of ABRA Auto Collision & Glass Company!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications