Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rodtrese J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you so much. The work was done in a timely manner and you guys are so professional! Thanks again! Highly recommended!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
PReston helped with process and the communication via text helped keep me informed.
Brettney F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Tyler and the rest of the team were great, fun attitude, fast, and thorough. Very satisfied with my experience. Loved I got my car back cleaned!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
10/5/2018
Work was not completed
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent Experience. Awesome Customer Service. Repairs were amazing. Thank you all for everything. Chef Karen C
Leola M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
GOOD JOB!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The staff was courteous and friendly, I was updated all along the way of the process. The repaired area looks fantastic, and the car was nice and clean. It was a very good experience.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
More updates with clients about there car and time of fame when car is complete ,not upset but I had to call after getting text to get a detailed time fame about repair work
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great Job
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/22/2018
Not.satisfied with airbags, wind shield wipers, loud noises and other issues. Will discuss when you call.
Cuong N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
I have done service at your shop but I won’t happy because scratch every where
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Work was done as expected and on time.
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/3/2018
I will write a letter latter. Betty Reynolds
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Outstanding service. Great results and excellent customer interaction. Fantastic. Josh Barclay should be commended especially. They do everything possible to satisfy the customer. Thank you for a great experience.
Cory L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Job was done quickly and perfectly
Whitney C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/30/2018
You literally took two months to fix my car. Don't do that.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
The tires looked Grrat! And the paint job was Sweet!
Mui T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/12/2018
Do good job for my car Subaru
Velma T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/12/2018
I'm totally satisfied with the completed work on the car. I was concerned with the time issue in completing the work but after speaking with Mark Millay in depth I understand the delay.
Derron E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/26/2018
The worst customer service ever. Took extremely long to receive my car back and I was quoted that it would be 10 days. Needless to say I had to rent a car which cost me 85$ per day which they finally picked up the tab. Only after I had to continue to call my insurance to get any answers on the progress of my vehicle. I was lied to day after day for weeks on the completion. Finally when it was time to pick the car up it still wasn’t right whereas I had to wait another day. Finally got the car the next day. They that very next day found another problem with my headlight. So now I’m in the process of getting that taken care of.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications