Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karlos R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
They did a wonderful job to take of my vehicle!
Lakeysha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
The staff is great! Tina is the best first contact, she answered all my questions she was always cheerful every time I called. Brad gave so much information he wanted me to be knowledgeable with everything Abra will do and did. Also he called to give an update on my car. This was the best experience I have had. Thanks for making this process easy.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/13/2019
From walking in the door, being greeted VERY personably, kindly, and professionally by Tina Warwick, I knew I was in the right place. Throughout the process, Tina was exceedingly helpful with several request I made. Brad reassured me that he would take good care of me...and HE DID! Brad also has exceptional winning ways with an absolute desire to give you quality first class service. I am totally satisfied with all of the quality everything I received. Thank you
Jermon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Those guys were great! I highly recommend them to all of my friends!
Prestina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
I'm very satisfied with Abra, once again theu havedone an Amazing job
Cassandra J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
Everything on the car looks brand new I couldn't tell that it was damaged at all thank you for a fine job
Alexia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Everyone was so helpful and attentive throughout my entire experience. They always made sure to keep me through the loop and that I understood the entire process. Great team!
Lesia J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Like the text messages and updates
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Brad and Tina provided EXCEPTIONAL service. The car looks like NEW! They did everything SUBLIMELY well! I am satisfied!
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
I was treated with the most up right respect with the whole staff. I am very pleased with the work that was done to my car ????.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Yes
Napasha C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Thank you for a job well done????
Alexus S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
The process was amazing. Abra kept me updated throughout the whole process, and they truly went beyond for my satisfaction. Brad did an amazing job with my car! Everything looks brand new and I am truly in shock.
Kris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Very friendly office staff and manager, and easy to talk with. I would recommend them.
Damon N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Brad was great! Kept me informed through entire process
Brett T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Brad was awesome to work with! I was informed of the progress of my vehicle. He took the time to call me
Tamika B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Brad and his team were more than amazing. I greatly appreciate their professionalism and attentiveness. They made me feel as if I were their only customer!
Devous M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Super job thx guys
Kimley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I was very pleased with the customer service. The staff made it a problem free experience. Turn around time was great.
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
We were totally satisfied with the service, the quality of the repair, the communication that we received keeping us informed of the progress. The price we paid was totally reasonable and it was done within a week's time. Brad Dwyer was the ultimate professional and we would definitely recommend ABRA to our neighbors, friends, and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications