Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glynn J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Curtis and team were very professional, courteous, thorough and prompt. Highly satisfied.
Chelsea S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Awesome customer service!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great job!
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The best service that I've experienced
Terrance B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Jim was an excellent professional and kept me up to date at every level. He went above and beyond his duty. He needs a raise . I will definitely recommend Jim and the Auto shop on Dekalb industrial .
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I really appreciate being informed every step of the repair process. I received texts, phone calls and messages. Everyone was professional and patient. I will recommend Abra to my family and friends.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
From the 'damage assessor' to the 'front office receptionist', I received A attention and care from ABRA personnel. Information was given after collecting accurate costs and it was delivered to me in a professional and believable manner. My car also 'feels' appreciative for 'her' new look! JH
Bonita D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/14/2017
The work done was good. I wasn't happy About the wrong parts coming in which delayed me from getting my car sooner.
Aubrey H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I was please with how I was kept informed from start to finish and the professionalism of every staff member I made contact with.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2017
From the check in to the check out inspection, the process was smooth, professional, courteous, and overall exceptional. This was my second experience at ABRA and I will be recommending you to all my friends. Thank you!
Helen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Your team made going through the trauma of car repair easy. They were patient in answering questions, great at keeping me informed about the status of the repair. The repair work looks good. It does not appear that the rear bumper has been replaced.
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was impressed that I received a text message every day. I also received phone calls to let me know of any progress. When I picked up my car it was clean, the tires were dressed and the interior was detailed. Very nice surprise!
Sylvester S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I was very satisfied with your work and thank you for your job well done !
Olivia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Jim was great, attentive, informative and helpful!
Kate M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Curtis and Jim were really helpful at the Decatur branch. Got my car back on the estimated day!
Michae D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Geat job. Fast and quick repair. Very easy transaction with the insurance Thanks a lot.
Alba S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
I am extremely satisfied with their great customer service and with the repairs to my car!
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Quick and courteous
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
We are still having some issues with the car door. My husband will contact you next week.
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
This is the second time I have brought my Mercedes into Abra and I'm so grateful to the very beautiful work they do. Plus they called me everyday and updated me. They were so very nice. Hope I'm not in another accident but I would come back in a heart best. Thank you for your beautiful work and vertykind service. Ninon Daulton

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications