Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Sevice was excellent and friendly. Tyanks!
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Thank you for a job well done! I just have more thing to suggest... when the final cleaning of Windows, it would be good to change the cloths frequently because my Windows were not clear and I did not realize it until I was facing the bright Sun. This could lead to another mishap. I had to stop and get some window cleaner Ms Honda 2013
David N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Very good service. So far the work looks fine
Sara E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
Abra always does great work! I take my car to Abra every time I need something done. The one criticism I would have would be the time frame. I was quoted 3 days and the actual repairs took a little over a week. Not a big deal because I had a rental car but it would have been nice to have a timeframe a bit closer to what it actually was!
Allene J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great overall service. Highly recommend!
Wanda E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
My car looks awesome! But even more important,the individuals who were interacting wirh me throughout this process were exceptional in their professional courtesy and service!! Such a pleasure!! Thanks!!!!
Rohan C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
The manager was very respectful and kept me well up to date throughout the entire time.. job well done..
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Satisfied , Good Job
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Curtis was great. Timely updates on the repair and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend ABRA.
Sally T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Everyone was very professional and accommodating. My car was ready when promised. Curtis loves my dog, Gracie Belle... that's a definite plus????.
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Every step of the way... front desk friendly and exceptional!, Curtis and his communication all along was superb, and the actual repair was good as new! Thank you. I would definitely come to this Abra again and recommend this shop.
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/25/2017
Very satisfied with the whole experience. Curtis went above and beyond to get my car fixed properly and Shandria was very helpful each time I called it came into the shop.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Awesome job and great customer service from the team.
Holloway S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Excellent team, great communication and outstanding results.
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great service. Best experience with a shop under stressful situation. I'm going to speak with about working on my other vehicles in the future. But under more pleasant conditions.
Geralyn F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The service was great and the staff is very helpful and friendly. The work was done well and in a very timely manner. I appreciated being kept informed about the status of the work throughout the time my car was there.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great Job!
Jianyuan Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
i really appreciate what you have done.
Brianna S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Excellent service
Kellie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Thank you for a great customer service, regular update in the progress, and above he timely completion of the job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications