Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Betsy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thank you. You even cleaned the car and vacuumed.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I'm very pleased with the results and the fact that my car was ready when promised. The staff was very professional and I would recommend your facility to my friends and family. Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Nothing at this time
Zane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/19/2018
You had my car for near a whole month and your invoice billed only 3.5 hours of work.didn't look into the suspension, nor why my check engine light came on after the accident
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/5/2018
The car was at the shop from December 7 to January 4 without the work being completed- we had it towed to a new shop. There were unexpected personnel issues - but the staff that was present was not forthcoming and extremely unhelpful regarding the car and the progress. This shop should work on succession planning so that it can function even when the unexpected happens.
Adrienne H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Thank you for doing such a great job and being bery proactive with updates throughout the process.
Kelvin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Excellent!!!!!
Jerron G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I’m very satisfied with the service we received from Abbra
Guy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
They did a awesome Job, IM VERY SATISFIED WITH ABRA AUTO BODY & GLASS FOR THEIR SERVICE!!!
Belinda G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
I still have a loud sound in my car I don't know what it is but I didn't have it before the accident so I don't know if they just check for body work
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
Sent an text stating vehicle would be done 22 nov Did not get back until 30 nov
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I appreciate the Awesome job that ABRA did on my Nissan Versa,. It looked like no damage was ever done to it!!! Keep up the great work and I'll be sure to send business your way!!! May God continue to Bless and Keep the Staff of ABRA Auto Collision & Glass Company!!!!
Florence N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/24/2017
Friendly staff and excellent repair done on my car. Many thanks to Curtis Stanley for his making sure that I had my car ready before Thanksgiving Day.
Shelton M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Shan kept me informed, she was always friendly and professional.
Ty M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Exceptional, friendly service.
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Sevice was excellent and friendly. Tyanks!
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Thank you for a job well done! I just have more thing to suggest... when the final cleaning of Windows, it would be good to change the cloths frequently because my Windows were not clear and I did not realize it until I was facing the bright Sun. This could lead to another mishap. I had to stop and get some window cleaner Ms Honda 2013
David N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Very good service. So far the work looks fine
Sara E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
Abra always does great work! I take my car to Abra every time I need something done. The one criticism I would have would be the time frame. I was quoted 3 days and the actual repairs took a little over a week. Not a big deal because I had a rental car but it would have been nice to have a timeframe a bit closer to what it actually was!
Allene J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great overall service. Highly recommend!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications