Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clyde J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Keep up the good work?
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great customer service and careful work. Very impressed!
Lloyd M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
The team at ABRA was very professional and accommodating. Curtis was a wonderful associate and ABRA kept us informed throughout the process. Thanks ABRA.
Dixie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Everyone was very courteous and friendly and my car looks as good as new. Thank you.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The text messages I received during the process weren't always appropriate -they seemed to be like periodic form letters and I didn't feel like I was getting the straight scoop. Other than that everything was fine.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Everything met my expectations, and it was done in a timely manner. Thank you ABRA team.
Fn Andre.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I would highly recommend your business to anyone who needs repairs on the vehicle.
Omar R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The best place I could have ever sent my car to.
Darin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Yes.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Car's great. Was hoping for a quote to replace my windshield while other work was being done but I never heard from anyone. Otherwise, job was terrific.
Adlean M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Yes
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Curtis Stanley turned a frustrating experience into a positive one.
Charlottel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
The staff was amazing from drop off til pick up. My car looks brand new. I will always use Arba for body and glass work. Thanks Charlottel S
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
This was the best repair experience I have ever had getting my car repaired Thank's, Harold ****
Joetta H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional. The technician was thorough and clear as he explained the process. I would highly recommend ABRA to my friends.
Kaitlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Your staff was amazing. I received both an email and call every day about the status of my car. When I had questions your team answered very politely and expressed real concern for the car. When I picked it up today at the shop the team let me look over the whole car and request some minor changes on the spot. No complaints, no excuses they fixed it on the spot. Very impressed and have already told a number of people about my experience.
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Curtis at the Decatur location was very thorough and a joy to work with. The technicians did beautiful work on my car! Thank you.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
I am very satisfied with everything associated with ABRA.
Vernon R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everyone was great. Friendly and informative people. The body work was beautiful.
Nathaniel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great service and car looks like brand new again
Kirsten D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everything was great. Everyone was super friendly and helpful!
Dwayne C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
Delay in service Promised car woul be ready Communication was inaccurate And poor Overall would not use them again
Kanisa E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job,my car do no longer looks like it was involved in a collision. Great customer service to the entire team!!!!????????????
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/28/2016
From when my insurance company USA A recommended Abra, I was a little hesitant but I said that Abra have a logo behind their name. A company with a logo and with multiple locations should be a reliable source and can render quality customer service. I spoke with the intake person and he told me that my car has a lot of damages but will have my car ready in about 2 to 3 weeks. A course, that was untrue. Then I was assigned to a person named Jason who gave me inaccurate information everyday about the status of my car and when my car would be ready for me to take delivery. I have never been lied to as much as Abra have given me service. No one offer anything that would ease my frustration until the marketing manager step in to offer a better car than the base model Nissan altima is not compatible to my Lexus. The whole process was very stressful and I will not recommend this company to anyone nor my military buddies who might need to have auto body repairs to their car. Again, I will be delivering my comments to USA A regarding my experience with this company. I paid $285 dollar for Windows tinting and two of my windows are scratch on the side of the damages. Going forward, I think if someone is going to render services, and give you a time frame on completion of a job, then they need to stick to their word or offer some form of recommendation to take the customer mind off their car. Thank you guys for delivering my car back to its original specifications on 26th of July 2016.
Kalah H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
Front desk customer service experience is horrible. She is very rude My car seat was left nasty My back panel is falling apart Overall experience is not good at all
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I like the fact that the whole process was effortless and your estimated time of repair was spotted on. Thanks guys for making a an uncomfortable situation feel a bit better.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Enjoyed talking to the receptionist. Everyone very professional, but also friendly. Thanks for washing my car!
Lester J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I'm very happy with the professional work and personality of the of the whole repair shop, you guys are at the top and I will recommend your to my folks anytime.
Chatel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
My name is Chatel D
Taneshia D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The service was excellent and I loved that I was informed of the progress of the repairs via text.
Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/17/2016
The communication with your team started good then it went south fast. Then when I was told my veichle was ready, when I drove it out I notice the sterning wheel was not line up with the front tires. I brought it back and was told it would take two hours. It was not ready until the next evening. I am not happy with my experience!
Everton B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very nice staff caring make u feel like family job done right
Hampton W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Thank you.
Nathaniel J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone was really nice and I was kept up to date on service throughout the process.
Mitchell G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent care and customer service. I may find more people like them but no better people than they.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone was fantastic. Great professional customer service!
Donesha G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thank you so much for the timely work. The entire staff was EXCELLENT!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The service I received at abra was excellent everyone there is very kind and listen to your concerns they were very fast with the work I needed done to my car when I picked up my car it was like a new car I was very pleased and would recommend abra to anyone I know thank you for your amazing work
Katori E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I loved the friendly customer service.
Rozena W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job! Thanks
Cedric T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Danae Jones was very helpful at the Decatur location.
Alonzo M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The Team Was Awesome!!
Cecilia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
My car was finished when they said it would be and it looked great!!
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
My Experience was Great!!!!! From drop off to pick up, thanks for everything!!!
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great experience
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Just great people and super service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications