Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karl K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very good job done in a timely and professional manner
Irma C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Thank you for being courteous and professional!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
My experience with Abra Auto Repair was pleasant. I would gladly recommend this company. Customer service was awesome!! Thanks for a great experience.
Marjorie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Abra fid an excellent job with my vehicle. It took a moment, but they kept me abreast of the entire process and for that I am so grateful. A couple of people have already checked out and said it looks great. Thanks for the great service. I am so satisfied!!!!!
Tommy T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
First of all I'd like to thank all the professional team member's at my Abra repair facility. To a layman the damage to my vehicle appear huge and intimidating, but Phil assured me that they dealt with worse and they could and would put my vehicle back together good as new and they did. I liked the updates texted to me,I felt like I was fully informed. Front office and the guys in back treated me great and I will recommend Abra to all my associates, family and friends.
Kiamaya J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Very professional and personable!
Barabara S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everyone that I talked to was so friendly. Everything was explained to me. Great place, and if I ever need a body shop again I would go to Abra!
Trumell S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thanks so much for quickly repairing my car and you did a fantastic job as usual I will recommend you to my friends and family. Once agai, Thanks
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great service. Betty Perez deserves a raise. First class customer service
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
They communicate during the entire time and deliver what they promise.
Rogrika D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great Job
Randal W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Love the work and communication
Gaius W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
5/16/2018
My car was not throughly checked for additional damage and the administrative staff second guessed me as a customer as if I wasn’t being truthful about the damages on my vehicle...
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
THIS IS MY THIRD TIME WITH ABRA AND I’LL REQUEST THEM EVERYTIME THAT I NEED AN AUTO BODY REPAIR!!!!! ????% SATISFIED!
Alonso R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/20/2018
This morning it look great on my number no scratches at all . But when I started singing closely its bucking from where it meets the headlights and car body.Will need to bring it back in and will need a loaner to help me get to work.
Rocco F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everyone was great to work with and very happy with the work they did
Tami W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Excellent service, excellent work, very fast
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Job well done. I was kept informed at every stage of repair. My vehicle was completed on time. Thank you all for your hard work.
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Good job ????
Marsha B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
I had a wonderful experience. The team was very professional and helpful. I was very very pleased with the work and the finished product. My car looks wonderful. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications