Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kiamaya J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Very professional and personable!
Barabara S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everyone that I talked to was so friendly. Everything was explained to me. Great place, and if I ever need a body shop again I would go to Abra!
Trumell S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thanks so much for quickly repairing my car and you did a fantastic job as usual I will recommend you to my friends and family. Once agai, Thanks
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great service. Betty Perez deserves a raise. First class customer service
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
They communicate during the entire time and deliver what they promise.
Rogrika D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great Job
Randal W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Love the work and communication
Gaius W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
5/16/2018
My car was not throughly checked for additional damage and the administrative staff second guessed me as a customer as if I wasn’t being truthful about the damages on my vehicle...
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
THIS IS MY THIRD TIME WITH ABRA AND I’LL REQUEST THEM EVERYTIME THAT I NEED AN AUTO BODY REPAIR!!!!! ????% SATISFIED!
Alonso R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/20/2018
This morning it look great on my number no scratches at all . But when I started singing closely its bucking from where it meets the headlights and car body.Will need to bring it back in and will need a loaner to help me get to work.
Rocco F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everyone was great to work with and very happy with the work they did
Tami W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Excellent service, excellent work, very fast
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Job well done. I was kept informed at every stage of repair. My vehicle was completed on time. Thank you all for your hard work.
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Good job ????
Marsha B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
I had a wonderful experience. The team was very professional and helpful. I was very very pleased with the work and the finished product. My car looks wonderful. Thanks.
Guadalupe R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
All the staff was very friendly and helpful, and a great job was done on the repairs. Also, I really appreciate that my car was returned to me washed and vacuumed.
Tyrone W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
From the reception to delivery I had a great experience. Dave and Betty in the office were very professional and attentive to my concerns. The repairs were beautiful. JOB WELL DONE!!
Susana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
I have used your services in the past and never had any issues. Great service, workmanship, customer service and handled an additional concern quickly. Went out of their way to save me any hassle and I left a very happy customer. Thank you!!
Wilhelm E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/25/2018
It took almost a week longer to get my car back than what i was orifanilly told . Also am pretty sure there is scratches on my car that were not there when i dropped it off.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Very professional, courteous and responsive operation. Everyone (Betty on phones, Ben in Office and Dave) was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications