Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maryann B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very good service maybe more detail on the texts of what is being done on the car
Guillermina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
They always kept me updated with my vehicle
Charisse T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great service and customer service. I also love the fact that they keep you updated with text messages. I definitely will be recommending Abra to my family and friends.
Colett E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very friendly kept me updated with the progress of my car O would highly recommend to a friend
Tameka S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Yes I am Completely satisfied U Guys did a amazing Job and Fixed My Car Fast. Keep up The Good Work #5Stars
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
The service was awesome and my car looks awesome good location I also inform my insurance company this is the place to send the customers, heat service.
Aleatha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
I appreciate the communication which was shown and overall appearance of vehicle.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
The Abra team was very professional and courteous. The work done on my car was exceptional. Being kept in the loop of the repair progress of my car was awesome and very much appreciated. I would recommend Abra Auto Body Repair Of America to anyone that needed auto repair. Goood job Abra and thank you.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Loved how communicative everyone was, the work was completed before estimated, looks great!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Excellent service
Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
I had a difficult door repair problem. Although the part was difficult to find for my 2002 Santa Fe, they found it and did a great job getting the door lock repaired. I was called with updates. The service I received from Anna, Edwin, Phil and Betty was outstanding. Thanks for a job well done. I am a forever customer.
Philomena M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Excellent
Carleese T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great customer service.
Dorthy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Thank you for the daily updates on the status of my car repair, and your professionalism when communicating with me. I am very pleased with the service rendered by your company. Dorothy W.
Alejandro A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
I WILL RECOMEND THIS PLACE 100 0/0 THANK YOU.YOU DID A REALLY GOOD JOB.ATTE Alejandro A
Raul V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Love the staff here all great people went out of their way to help anyway they could.the job was awesome like my vehicle never got hit. Best experience with a body shop I ever had. Keep up the good work
Envision Unlimited.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great team at this location always satisfied
Tonia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Extremely happy with my experience with Abra body shop
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Very good work
Karl K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very good job done in a timely and professional manner

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications