Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arielle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great job!!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Excellent body and paint work along with great customer service. Thank you
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great staff,They were all very courteous and respectful. They also know their stuff and are very good at their craft. My car looks Great. Eric did a great job keeping me informed about what was going on. I really appreciate professionalism and courtesy. Betty was also very nice. My experience with Abra was pleasant. 10? stars
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Eric was very conscientious and professional. Thus far, the car seems fine. I was very satisfied with your service and wil return to you in the future for any repair needs. Dr. Tim Cummings
Carlotta W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great service gave good feedback regarding my vehicle!
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
It was a wonderful job!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Kept me up to date with the progress of the vehicle. Promised me the vehicle by the date delivered.
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Thank you for your service
Danny P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Car looks great.. loved the constant contact via text..
Delvecchio R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very happy ****-10 y'all get a 10
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Beyond excellent!
Omar P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very Satisfied. 5 stars. Great People and Great Work.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everyone already dealt with at the place was very courteous and professional. They were understanding of my needs for the car coming out the proper way and the work was done in an excellent manner my vehicle looks brand-new .
Jawan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
I definitely appreciate how I was consistently updated about the process of the vehicle, and steady phone class as well to keep me in tune of what's going on. Everyone I came in contact with their gave me friendly acceptance and opening welcome, from the head manager to the car engineers. I love how they also gave me good information on how certain parts of the car cost to get fixed, where they come from and etc. Again, thank you so much Abra for all your help, if I have any trouble again in the future I definitely will be back.
Crystal A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
I really liked the updates on my vehicle and I appreciate all the special accommodations they had with me. I couldn't be happier with all the staff at ABBA. Thank you for returning my SUV in perfect conditions.
Fernando H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Work they on my Chevy impala it was great. ...thanks Fernando. ..
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Excellent work
Earbinique G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great communication...
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I've been to this location four times. They always do a great job. Wonderful work. The staff is informative and courteous. I would recommend them to friends and family. 5 stars.????????????????????thanks.
Thurman F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
An experience unsurpassed. This team definitely understand how to do deprecate themselves from their competitors. The work is quality, their manner prizes of professionalism, and they know how to market and communicate for the 21st century. OUTSTANDING!!????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications