Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ethel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Gr8 job...very nicely done and you even found a “lost” glove! Car was very clean too. Thank you so much????????
Vickie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Thank you so very much
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Car looks great glad I came to you.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very good job
Larin Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
The service performed was done professionally and to my satisfaction.
Granville H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
A overall great experience. Was informed in a timely manner about the repair of my vehicle from start to finish. Very pleased with the work done on my vehicle. I give Abra a A+.
Freddie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
No comments
Leora J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
We guys did a awesome job of keeping me informed on how the repairs was coming along. The customer service was amazing. Thank you for making the whole experience easy.
Janet E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
My car was done when they said it would be and it was completely cleaned and washed. Perfect.
Trisha T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/26/2018
The windshield washer was not filled after replacing the part. It is also missing a bracket I will have to call to get it fixed.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Nice folks. Very efficient.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Everyone I encountered during this process was extremely pleasant and professional. Receptionist was very knowable and explained procedure thoroughly through drop off and pick up, also kept me informed every step of the way,
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Between USAA and ABRA my whole experience was pain free. Very organized and my car looks great! Would definitely recommend
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Overall great experience
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
My suv looked as if it had never been in an accident. They did an excellent repair job. I was very pleased with the work done.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Amazing communication throughout the entire process. Really eliminated any worry while my car was being repaired. My car looks amazing, great attention to every detail! I also feel like Abra really stands by their work. Have heard nothing but good feedback from other people who have had their cars repaired at one of Your facilities.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
The work that was done was very good but I thought that I would get a call about my rear tail light which I guess was not covered I would have paid out of my own pocket. Now it’s going to cost me more to have replaced So yes I am disappointed
Jeanine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
I just got my van done.. I at this point am impressed.. please give m a bit of time to make sure all is well..
Holly A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The car looks great, thank you Jason and Ryan.
Claudia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent communications about status of my car, excellent customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications