Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Overall great experience
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
The work that was done was very good but I thought that I would get a call about my rear tail light which I guess was not covered I would have paid out of my own pocket. Now it’s going to cost me more to have replaced So yes I am disappointed
Jeanine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
I just got my van done.. I at this point am impressed.. please give m a bit of time to make sure all is well..
Holly A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The car looks great, thank you Jason and Ryan.
Claudia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent communications about status of my car, excellent customer service
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Looks like it came from the factory
Leondis F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/17/2018
I wish the communication was positive so that the additional work was done at the allotted time. Otherwise everything was great.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
They do good work
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
My car looks great, and the work was finished on time
James S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
My truck looks like it came off the showroom floor! Thanks Abra!!
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Keep you updated on your car
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I was kept informed of progress and completed work was excellant
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great customer service
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Best customer service I have ever received. Quality work and was very surprised they cleaned my truck inside and out. I will recommend them to everyone.
Mario J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Good job!!!
Melvia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
Was very good and complete
Yolanda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
I really appreciate you guys and letting me know daily that my car was taken care of and that it was done in a timely fashion and I would recommend you to anybody I appreciate everything thank you
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
The '14 Ford is the car my daughter drives and she was pretty upset about the accident. Thanks to very prompt service by USAA and excellent repair by ABRA, she is back on the road. We appreciated the daily text updates and the phone calls from Melissa at ABRA. Thank you so much to the whole team.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/1/2018
For being such a large shop, seems like they could fill it with more cars. Send them more work!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications