Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Great
Maeverner C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
My contact with Abra was friendly and professional from the start... my repairs was completed within the quote and my car was returned as promised on time. I would recommend this company to everyone.... I also give them 5 stars...WELL DONE ABRA
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The staff was very helpful. I will highly recommend abra to anyone I know with a damaged vehicle
Caleb K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
The consistent updates from the company were greatly appreciated. With how big of a job it was, and how long the car was in their care, I felt like I always knew exactly what step in the repair process they were at. That's something that you won't always get the best feeling for with other repair shops.
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The abra team is awesome I'm more than happy with the results and the kindness and respect from the beginning to the end.thank you for the pride and the awesome team you have
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very good communication during the process. Thankyou
Shelly F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The text message updates were great and Ryan from Milwaukee North called regularly withth updates which was un expected and really nice so we could plan. Car looks great too!
Collin M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Everyone I dealt with was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
i recently had my car involved in an accident while it was parked in my parking structure at work. So clearly this was an awful situation to deal with. I had some recommendations from friends to use ABRA for the repairs. I had never even heard of ABRA prior to this incident. As it turns out I’m sure happy my friends gave me those recommendations. Ryan called me every several days with updates so I did not have to wonder how the repairs were going. I was kept in the loop and I just want to say thanks for the GREAT service! I got several calls from Jason who also was equally as pleasant. I want to say thank you and to let you know I will be telling everyone I can about my fabulous experience!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/20/2017
Please contact me atxxx-****-xxxx or to discuss.
Tashia E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
My experience with Abra exceeded my expectations great job and I appreciate your hard work Thanks Tashia E
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Truck looks great and they cleaned the interior!
Christy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great job& color matched perfectly. Friendly staff&assisted with the rental. Thank you!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great job
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The work was done quickly but with the upmost attention. All of the staff was helpful with any questions or complications I had.
Na-anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Excellent and friendly customer service as well as workmanship. I appreciated the periodic updates as well. Thank you again.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thanks for the text message updates and I appreciate being able to drop my rental car at Abra. My van looks great!
Clark L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great!!!!!!!
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
The team was friendly and they did everything they could to get me my truck back early.
Lesley P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Nice work on the repair. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications