Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/20/2017
Please contact me atxxx-****-xxxx or to discuss.
Tashia E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
My experience with Abra exceeded my expectations great job and I appreciate your hard work Thanks Tashia E
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Truck looks great and they cleaned the interior!
Christy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great job& color matched perfectly. Friendly staff&assisted with the rental. Thank you!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great job
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The work was done quickly but with the upmost attention. All of the staff was helpful with any questions or complications I had.
Na-anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Excellent and friendly customer service as well as workmanship. I appreciated the periodic updates as well. Thank you again.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thanks for the text message updates and I appreciate being able to drop my rental car at Abra. My van looks great!
Clark L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great!!!!!!!
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
The team was friendly and they did everything they could to get me my truck back early.
Lesley P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Nice work on the repair. Thanks
Jordan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Ryan was able to help with my timeline, everyone was awesome , constant communication throughout. Great to get this kind of service during a huge time of inconvenience.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great service. My car looks like new! You guys are wonderful!
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
The workers at Abra were completely committed to my satisfaction and made sure I was informed every step of the way! I am very happy with their work and how I was treated! I would recommend this Abra to anyone I know!
Brooke L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The work on my explorer was impeccable. It looks like it just came off the dealership lot again. Thanks for cleaning the inside too!
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I am very pleased with your work and glad that l pick you to service my car. Thank you
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I appreciated the continuous updates and I was appreciative of how easy they made the rental car pickup and delivery
Herman T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2017
They've fixed my truck after accidents and each time it was PERFECT
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
They cared that the job was done right.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
We were very impressed with the text messages that were sent to us. I also enjoyed getting the phone calls from the body shop that kept us in the know about what was going on. We also appreciated the fact that you took our car to a different location because the Franklin location couldn't get it done so you towed it to a different place so that it would get done in a reasonable amount time and you towed it back to Franklin for us to pick up. It was so nice to know that everything will get taken care of and we didn't have to worry about a thing. Thank you so much. All of the people that we worked with were very nice and accommodating I would definitely come back and have my car worked on at your place. Thank you so much again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications