Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 64 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/4/2016
I feel like I was not given a truthful answer on when my jeep was ready for pick up
Choua V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great work! Been a client for a long time. Best place to get my car fixed.
Nataya C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/28/2016
Please don't contact me. I was very unhappy with the amount of time it took for you to fix my car. I am also unhappy about your lack of communication to me about the process. I was the initiator of the majority of contact regarding my car. Just shy of 4weeks ID a very long time to be without a car, especially after being told it would only take 11-14 days. I'm trying to be nice, but I am not interested in being harassed to repeat this statement.
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Thanks for the great job you did with my car. It looks fantastic.
Betsy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
A couple things to note: -Expected repair length was 5 days, ended up being 20 days. Was told it would be much quicker to send the vehicle to Milwaukee, but that was not the case. I understand there were parts on back order, but a heads up before handing my car over wouldve been nice. Ended up spending over 150 on Ubers because a car rental was not possible through State Farm and I thought it would not take that long to finish. -Rear passenger glass quarter panel replace with tinted panel, while the other was still non-tinted. Was not tinted before. -Interior overhead panel piece not properly replaced. Fell off while driving.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was totally shocked to enter my car and see that it was fully cleaned on the inside. Almost as if they detailed my car for just fixing one tire. I am very impressed with this level of service.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/31/2016
I have already spoke to the GM about the problems and concerns I had while my car was being repaired. Long story short, I know that Abra does a great job and has always provided me with a quality product, which is why I keep coming back. In the future Abra should try to meet or exceed the customers expectations instead of completely not meeting them. Better communication is also important. At times I felt like I was being lied too or "pushed" around because no one wanted to tell me what was really going on. There were several occasions where I spoke to different reps and the story and reasoning behind what I was being told was not consistent. It is always better to be up front with your customers and tell them the truth, then to sugar coat what is actually going on during the repair.
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
Tools left in car. The rear headliner sags. Front passenger seatbelt no longer retracts. Underside of the hood left disassembled. Rattle in the right front passenger door. Completely shoddy work!
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service and when a small chip was found right after pick up , Steve the district manager promptly responded and is making arrangements to fix. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Demeta H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
My locks are not fixed also my sliding door on the drivers side is not working when I informed you I was told that it might be wear and tear.
Lynda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good job! Wish there wasn't such a bad smell in the car when I picked it up. But the work I saw was done good!
Junious M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Abra Auto Body & Glass were superb in their handling of my vehicle. They rendered very personalized and professional services in repairing my automobile. I am thoroughly satisfied and would refer anyone needing the services they offer with complete confidence.....Thanks Abra...!
Omar R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you! Great service.
Shirley P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Abra is a very nice place to get work done on your ride, the work is great and the staff is very nice thanks.
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service, kept me updated throughout, knowledgeable folks, very helpful, frielndly...fast ! Great experience.
Lafayette R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/7/2016
Not completely Happy my trunk light need to be put back on I have no light in my trunk I did before the accident
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Staff was always polite and pleasant when I called. Steve is an excellent representative for your company! I will recommend others to this business.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I'm very pleased with the your work as well as the level of professionalism and attention you gave. I would definitely recommend your shop to anyone in need of their auto body needing repaired. Thanks, Mark B
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent service by Steve and the repair team.
Earl C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Had a great experience working with Steve, he kept me informed and did a great job getting me back on the road! A1 customer service
Cory H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
9/26/2016
Tomorrow is the 58th day since my accident. Abra saw my car 56 days ago for the first time. I still don't have my car back and now receive this survey? That's how the service has been from Abra. Over-promise and under-deliver. One issue after another. I have been telling everyone about my poor experience. Abra dropprd the **** and offered me nothing for my poor experience other than apologies and thanking me for my patience. Abra was in over their heads with a high-end car like my Mercedes. Lesson learned on my part. I do intend to blog and email about this horrible experience.
Alanna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Amazing service
Maurice E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
From start to finish Juan and his team are to be praised and commended, for the perfect job they did on my truck! I will never forget the care and support they gave throughout my whole situation! This staff is top notch and they treat every customer like family! Heather kept me updated with the progress and answered all of my questions! I am most great full for this experience from start to finish! I truly can't g8ve enough praise and kudos! My truck is brand new because of the care and expertise of JUAN'S staff!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
ABRA kept me informed on the status of the repair of my car. When I was unable to pick it up the day the repair was completed, they delivered it to my house. My friends could not believe that this service was provided without additional cost.
Dung N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional and good service
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
Found overspray on fender and on pillar
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
car looks great service was great i was kept informed of the progress car was ready when they said it would be would go to them again
Dean J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent job, I really appreciated the work they did for me.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent customer experience. Heather, Juan and Steve took time to answer questions and provided clear description on what to expect. We were kept informed along the way.
Todd E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The staff demonstrated great communication and the repair supervisor provider service above and beyond contracting. Abra worked very well with USAA to complete the repair and paperwork in a timely manner.
Judith V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
I will recommend you and I would use you again, I just hope I don't have to!
Carmella M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
The car has to go back the to Abra,because the job was to rushed & the back fender has White swirls in the paint a faded look. ????????????
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent work very very nice people to work with. All thumbs up.
Bouasavnh A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Keep up the great work.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/29/2016
They did a great job and I appreciated it but there were some spots I thought they were going to touch up but didnt. Overall I was satisfied with their work.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
XAbra did an outstanding repair job. I thank all that worked with my vehicle.b
Toni K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
They did an amazing job!
Brianna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Ashley was absolutely amazing and very accommodating. The customer service received from both Amanda and Ashley was unbelievable. They followed up with me to completion. I will recommend Abra every chance I can. Phenomenal experience overall.
Josh E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Service was awesome and fast.
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Awesome the way they kept me posted on the progress. Also I was pleasantly surprised at how fast they were
Sher R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thanks for the ride to work when I dropped off my vehicle. Very pleased with results. 5 star rating!
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
I appreciated the very friendly and helpful staff. They did a great job with my car and the customer service was outstanding.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great updates on repairs.
Myron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great workmanship and terrific customer service. We have recommended you to many of our friends. Thank you for a fantastic job. Great work!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Amazing and friendly service, couldn't have more impressed with the attention to detail and all inclusive service I received. Thanks, Brian S
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Bentley
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
I wasn't to happy with the work but you guys fix the problem and took care of me.
Trenese R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
You guys were great. Thank you for everything. Keep up the great work. I am very happy customer and will come back again.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Great customer service & always kept me informed of my repairs.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great job all around!
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Good customer service . Always friendly staff
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Amc
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Outstanding service !!!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
10/10. Best abra around.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
The team went above and beyond. Text messages kept me up to date with my car (it's basically my child) and when I came to pick it up minor scratches were buffed out and it was almost like a brand new car
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Very quick!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Shop staff was kind, courteous, and friendly. I enjoyed my experience and I would recommend a friend to use there service anytime. Thanks again for the outstanding service, and hard work. Great job Abra Auto Body & Glass Team!!!
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I was impressed with the service that I received. Ashley and Mark were very helpful during throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone in need of repair work.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thank you.
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Everyone did a great job from start to finish. From making my appointment, quick start day, quick turn around, great communication, and great finished product. Amanda, Ashley, and Josh Esser did fantastic work! Definitely recommending Abra to everyone I know.
Chikira N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/24/2016
Not happy at all
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I like how you kept me inform and the text messages.
Jerilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed everyday. My car looks great!
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Beautiful finish, & even done early!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Would highly recommend you
Maribel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
beautiful customer care ,friendly staff,beautiful job done in my car plus I was not expecting to get a car wash in and out I was shocked ,I will totally go there if i ever need car repairs in the future ,I'm super satisfied
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Did an awesome job with my vehicle, kept me updated on all parts during the process.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
12/27/2015
I was pleased that Abra held up to their commitment to return the car new however at my location it took 3 trips to the repair shop before this state was reached.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
The customer service was excellent from the staff and my car was completed on time and was well done. This was my first time at ABRA and I would recommend this place to everyone I know. Everything was fantastic. Thank you
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Very nice people. Easy to work with.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The time it took and the workmanship and customer service
Tia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The workmanship and level of cudtomer service is exceptional.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent job! Keep up the good work!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Graet job super fast service -always kept me up to the min. on things thanks again BUT I'd rather not see you you any time soon.LOL J.K.
Kent T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I am very pleased with the quality of the service that was extended to me and I really appreciated the updates. The professionalism was above and beyond what I expected. Thank you for the outstanding work you rendered to my vehicle.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great communication. The care looked great even the parts that were not repaired. Excellent service through and through.
Gloria J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
This is the only place I will trust with my car. They are WONDERFUL!
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Very professional, courteous, and kept me very well informed. Excellent communication, workmanship, and service. I will definitely recommend this company.
Tim N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Heather's amazing. When the tow company lost my car (somehow) Heather found it in a matter of hours. She handled everything and made it very easy for me, and Abra was the only company involved in the entire practice that had their act together.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Job well done and service with a smile!!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Thanks, great job!
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/27/2015
I was very satisfied with customer service and repair work. The only comment I have is the cleaning of the car post body work. The car wash was not very good and the inside of the car was dusty. Not like my previous experiences with Abra in Brookfield.
Laurie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
You got my car done very quckly and my cat looks perfect . Your team earned a 1ten from my experience Laurie schmitt
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Excellent customer service from start to finish!
Jessica &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great,fast, and reliable service.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
The ABRA staff were very friendly and the job was done quickly and expertly. They are now helping me by looking for a used part for my car that will not be covered by insurance. I highly recommend them.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/11/2015
29 days to repair a car is ridiculous. It shouldn't take anywhere near that long. While the communication from Heather was great, running out of my rental insurance is a pretty good indication that the repair time was excessive. I will not be back in the future.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications