Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Really kept in the loop as to what was happening during the duration.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everything was done as promised and it looks great
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Loved the communication and text messages throughout the process keeping me up to date!
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Elliott’s service was incredible!!
Julianna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Outstanding customer service!
Brooke K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Elliot did an excellent job on my car and done it repaired for me early!
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Thanks to Elliot for working with me and keeping me updated. The car looks great. Your people are wonderful to work with.
Alyssa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Elliott and team at Lehman's Chaska are amazing - could not ask for better customer service from start-to-finish.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Efficient and accommodating
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I am very satisfied with my repairs. This why I call you when I need work done
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Elliot was fantastic and the repair was done so quickly!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Thank you
Orlando O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Elliot is the reason we were completely satisfied.
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/21/2019
Thank you for making the process easy and painless. From the minute I walked in the door, I felt comfortable and the people I worked with were very helpful and answered all my questions. I also appreciated the updates on the progress of my car repair. Thank you!!
Lori T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very attentive staff, repairs are excellent.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Excellent communication Great service and excellent work
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great customer service
Cathy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Everyone was great to deal with! I really appreciated the texts and phone call updates. My car looks so nice! I would highly recommend you to others! Thanks for doing such a nice job!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I had a bad experience with Abra, but Lehmans Chaska has restored my hope in the Abra company. Lehman has the best service you could ask for.
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Best experience possible! Will definitely recommend them!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications