Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. Everyone who had a part in fixing my car did a great job! A special thank you to Scott Gudmunson. I enjoyed the texts keeping me informed. My Dodge Journey was in great hands!
Duane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The team let me know where and what they were were doing w my car They where very nice to me
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I got really good updates daily which was very nice and helpful and the staff was really kind and answered all questions I had
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Lehman’s did a great job! We have used them in the past and will continue to recommend them!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Appreciated daily updates. Top notch communication that was proactive.
Gretchen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Really easy process. Great customer service and information from Elliot.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Excellent work, easy to do all paper work with the insurance company. Will definitely recommend your shop to friends and relatives.
Janice E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
I wasn’t happy about coming back twice to get the vehicle The repair looks good and in the end everything appears fine.
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The folks at Lehman's did a great job on my Jeep. The repairs were quoted to be completed on Monday 10/30. I got my vehicle back, good as new, on Friday, 10/27. Hopefully I won't need their services a third time, but if I do I know they'll take good care of our cars.
Shaun D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very good job fast turnaround
Teuamechay P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Everything was great.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Brian was great -would recommend!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
They did a great job on my car...stayed on the schedule they had stated right on the schedule...all the staff is helpful and kept me updated !
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Everyone at Lehman’s was so professional and welcoming and I was pleased that they cleaned my car inside and out after repairing it!
Muoi T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I very happy with the job that they work on my thankyou
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The service was great. They kept me updated every day with the progress. They also handeled all insurance adjustments and made sure everything was taken care of. 5 stars in my book.
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Amazing service ! Elliot was wonderful.
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Awesome service. Very nice people to deal with.
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Elliot was very informative when giving me a breakdown of the repair estimates. The shop finished my repairs a day sooner than the quotes time. A great experience all around. Very professional group of folks.
Nina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Keeping in touch during the whole process was great! Daily updates were very satisfying, knowing they were taking very good care of my car and making progress each day.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications