Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Efficient, courteous and kept up to date! Good communication and they did s Fantastic repair!!!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/18/2018
My rear fender and tail light was repaired beautifully. I can't even tell the was any damage. There's no seam between
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everything looks good and communication was fantastic
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Elliot did an excellent job.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Greatly service and delivered ahead of schedule..
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Brian was awesome!! Great communication and had my care ready exactly when he said he would. I will recommend this shop to everyone!!
Jake V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
None
Elliot H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great staff! Quick turn around! Amazing work!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Good ommunication
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Elliot was always asking about options and my agreement. Everyone I encountered was friendly and courteous. Work was performed above expectations.
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Excellent work and communication!
Torger T.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great job
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was very pleased with my service. Elliot contacted me everyday to let me know the status of my car. It was ready ahead of schedule. I was happy about that.Elliot walked me out to the car and showed me what was done. They detailed the car before I picked it up. I have been very pleased with my service and would recommend Lehman’s Garage for repairs.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Elliot was very communicative and made sure the job was done right.
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Everything went very well from my perspective. **** week from initial estimate appointment until it was finished. The level of communication was very pleasant as well.
Micah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Car looks fabulous...thank you!
Scott U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
The truck looks wonderful.
Tutcha O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Honestly, this is the best experience I've ever had with any auto shop. Brian is honest, cheerful and very helpful. John's work was great and everyone really worked together as a team to make a superb customer experience! My husband was shocked that with the price, in a good way! Thank you so much! You've got yourself a new regular customer!
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I was very happy with my experience at Lehman’s. Elliot was extremely easy to work with. His explanations of the damage and repair process were clear and comprehensive. I would return to Lehman’s for any future work.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Great job, good comunication on the progress an my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications