Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Team was very professional. They kept me posted. The car looks great. Thank you
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Front end still SHAKES. The car look new again. nice job. Thank U.
Benoit D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Great job on my vehicle. I would recommend
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
This was my 1st time having to go through this process, with that said I must say Eliott was very helpful in getting everything taken care of!! He also explained the process to me and kept me up to date day by day with simple phone calls . I give Abra in Chaska a 10 out of a 10!! Thanks guys I will be back with any body work needs in the future.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
The communication about the progress of my repair was wonderful. When the work was complete, I had a transportation issue picking up my vehicle Brian when above and beyond and brought it to me! I highly recommend this repair shop and would use them again.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I appreciated the updates on the progress of the repairs. The color match was really great. Service was fast. Elliot was a pleasure to work with. We will definitely recommend your company. Carolyn C
Ricky M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very professional
Elling O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Best service ever!
Daryn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Elliott was fantastic, took time to walk us through everything and answered all questions better than anyone at another company I used in past,
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Super job, super quick and awesome people. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Awesome. Well done
Ricky K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Good experience, nice people working there.
Jean Mari.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Car looks great. Thanks for all the update. Elliot was great to work with.
Kay O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Elliott was fabulous to work with!!!
Marcia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Punctual and professional!
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very nice staff, explained exactly what they thought they would need to repair and kept me posted with text msg
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everything was great. Thanks Brian
Nina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent job and very nice people to work with. I would like to thank for the great job well done.
Chase L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I appreciate the daily status reports by phone and text.
Anouck G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
I noticed that their is a bent under bumper

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications