Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elling O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Best service ever!
Daryn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Elliott was fantastic, took time to walk us through everything and answered all questions better than anyone at another company I used in past,
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Super job, super quick and awesome people. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Awesome. Well done
Ricky K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Good experience, nice people working there.
Jean Mari.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Car looks great. Thanks for all the update. Elliot was great to work with.
Kay O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Elliott was fabulous to work with!!!
Marcia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Punctual and professional!
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very nice staff, explained exactly what they thought they would need to repair and kept me posted with text msg
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everything was great. Thanks Brian
Nina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent job and very nice people to work with. I would like to thank for the great job well done.
Chase L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I appreciate the daily status reports by phone and text.
Anouck G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
I noticed that their is a bent under bumper
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Elliot and all of the staff were very cheerful and professional. Elliot kept up communication and there was never any question about the status of the repair.
Erik D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great service. They did a fantastic job keeping me updated on the progress of getting my car fixed. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable!
Jorge O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The car looks fantastic thanks abra team..
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Pleasant to work with. Quality work
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Liked the daily updates, even when they just said working on it. Car looks very nice ...
Alex J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Best work I've ever seen in my life. Best customer service I've ever had in my life.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
They were professional and very accommodating for a quick turnaround! Appreciate everyone’s positive attitudes on the phone too!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications