Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 51 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very good job
Luke K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Will be bringing it back to you guys if I ever need a repair again. Great job guys. Also Amy was really good to me!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
Not happy with damage to panel adjacent to work area. This needs to be fixed.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everything was great! Thank you!
Rachael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
My parking light passenger side was not replaced and is not functioning .
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
I would MUCH prefer a Text that says your car will be done on the following day @ this time instead of all the flowery text I've received. I do appreciate that I was kept informed on the progress of the repair.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The truck looks great. Like new
James G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great customer service! Car turned out better than new!
Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Completely exceeded my expectations. Our vehicle was finished in three days and it looks better than new. It was also returned completely clean inside and out. They worked through the insurance so I didn't have to deal with anything. Even challenged the insurance when the cheaper aftermarket part they wanted to pay for didn't fit/look good enough. Insurance then paid for the OEM one. I also appreciated the text updates and calls letting me know the status of the repair. Five stars. Thank you.
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
Driver's side moulding behind the mirror was not replaced during repair.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for a job well done. Great experience, and wonderful staff.
Brandice A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I love you guys. You go out of your way for the customer and always, always have excellent prices and guarantees, not to mention the quickest possible repair times. I highly recommend your shop for people's repairs. Thanks guys!!!????
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I appreciated the updates that you e-mailed me.
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job fixing my Porsche - looks like new!
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
I haven't really had a chance to look things over just got it back
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
They did a great job on my Tahoe. The repairs they made make it look like new. They even buffed out other parts of the Tahoe that weren't damaged. Will highly recommend them to my friends. Thank you Ralph G
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
I was completely happy until ready to leave. My battery was dead. Employees were there within a minute to jumpstart me, so great recovery. But as I drove out of the lot my dash displayed "0 miles to Empty". I haven't ever seen that under 35. Neither of these are necessarily Lehman's fault, and otherwise service & employees were fabulous.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Really happy with the professionalism, customer service and wonderful results on my car. Thank you! Happy to refer friends and family!
Gunjan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Good work!
Tom O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Accept cash as payment.
Corey B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Excellemt staff very helpful
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Quick fast and very accomidating!!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
The transition from the downtown Minneapolis garage to the Chaska garage and back was bumpy, not a lot of communication around it and relatively confusing. Everything else was handled professionally and explained well, and my vehicle looks almost as it did when I drove it new off the lot, inside and out. Excellent service!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
My entire process with Leimans was top notch. I will use you for all my auto body and glass needs. Great experience.
Liz W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Amy was wonderful.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very smooth process from start to finish. Thank you - I was completely satisfied with the work that they completed.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The team at Lehmans are exceptional and we will continue to recommend them to our friends and family.
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great updates and detail on work.
Theodore J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Lehmann's has been my go to body shop for the last ten years and I would never go anywhere else! They always over deliver and under promise. Always a beautiful job always ready before expected and so professional. always feel well taken care of. Top notch crew who know what they are doing! Thank you once again for a wonderful experience! Ted Dickey Chaska MN
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Did a nice job in a timely manner. Even cleaned interior!! Friendly staff
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent service and work. Thank you!
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everyone was so friendly and my van looks great! Love your front desk queen!!
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everyone was very friendly and super helpful! Vehicle was finished 2 days earlier than I expected. Thanks for a speedy and great job!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Excellent job as my previous three jobs. Will bring my vehicle again if needed. Thanks for another good experience.
Karin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You guys are awesome
Cisman C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Good service
Omayma S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very nice and patient. They really listened and anything I mentioned that I did not like they corrected on the spot. Nice
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
From customer relations, to expedient, and quality service I am more impressed then I have been with any company in many years! The level of attentiveness that the technitions have is clearly demonstrated in the quality work. My vehicle looks new again, and surprise they made it smell that way too.!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/6/2016
Did not communicate well during repair
Deb F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very professional from start to finish. ????
Tharon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Would go there again if needed.
Nha R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Customer service very nice and helpful. Body shop doing wonderful job . Great work everyone !
Dave T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great work and professional knowledge of what they do.
Kristina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Quick and friendly.
Julio A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/2/2016
They notified me on where they were. And how long should take. Really am satisfied with the detail work they did. Made me almost cry when i saw my truck.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
It was such a great experience. Everyone that worked there is pleasant and helpful. Elliot was very detailed and made sure it was perfect. Thanks to the whole staff. I will definitely suggest Lehman's to friends and family.
Bradford P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Fabulous job quick in/ out, and done right
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Body work looks great and you brought the carcar to a location convenient for me. That is great service!
Roy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
I'll be back!!!
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Perfect job...done quickly.
Eileen P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Good people; very satisfied. They are a 10! Operational comment for Lehman's HQ: Shop needs a wireless network connection for guests. (Looked like there was one but no one knew the security passphrase).
Morgan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you for being thorough and giving me numerous choices on how to go about my repair.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/3/2016
Poor communications about why the repair took longer than expected.
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent communication Scott is an assett to6your company. The truck looked great and was delivered as promised
April P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Fast and good service my car looks beautiful. THANKS
Melanie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
I am so thrilled with how I was treated from the moment I stepped in to the moment I picked up my car! You guys really get customer service and how to keep a customer happy calm and informed! Thank you so much for everything!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Overall great work and the staff made it very easy to work through every step of he process
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
Everything was just fine
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
2/1/2016
No keys were left in my cAr so i could take it
Jeannette U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Super Pleased!
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
1/20/2016
Car repairs were a week longer than what I was told, 3K more than the estimate, and no communication from anyone during that period until I called the shop.
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The repair work was done remarkably well and I was informed of the progress the whole time. Great company to work with and customer service was superb!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
My truck looks like it's new again.thankyou,I've already told and showed friends of mine of the great work you have done for me. Thanks again. John K
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Doug really knows his job he explains everything in detail and make sure you are updated throughout the job thanks for all of you doing such a great job on my truck Mark A Koehn
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thank you so much to Doug who made the whole experience easy!
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/17/2015
We had a repair without insurance e and it was a complete nightmare.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Vehicle is in great shape, looks good and very clean. Enjoyed working with Doug, he was very friendly and responsive. Extremely happy with the work done and his willingness to answer questions and address my concerns.
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Doug and Mgr awesome. Nicole rocks. Super team and great customer service.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Ron, thank you so much for your awesome service you gave me with my van!! You really listened to what I wanted and was patient with me when I was showing you mysterious issues that wouldn't present themselves, haha! But seriously you were warm, friendly and knowledgable. Thank you! You were really professional and courteous!
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Very well organized group of people. The job was completed quickly and I am totally satisfied.
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Doug was fantastic with his help and communication. Nicole was always perky and ready to help. ACDC rocks!!! I will be back.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
My experience was excellent! Never used you guys before (am new to the area) and was so pumped to be able to drop my car and get a rental in under 30 minutes! I THINK it was Scott who helped me both for drop off and pick up? Very helpful and pleasant. Will be back!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/28/2015
Overall, I was in fact satisfied with my experience at Lehman's Garage but I simply wanted to inform "who it may concern" the text message alerts, while very handy in concept, did not play out as such. I received a text stating my vehicle was complete & ready for pick up, yet when I went to do just that, the garage in fact needed an extra day.
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Fast and great service. Job complete before expected return of my vehicle.
Kraig S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Excellent customer service and great communication. I felt I was always in the know with progress and the results met my expectations.
Jacquelina B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Everyone was great to work with! Repair was completed by date quoted, Thankyou! !
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
The staff(Doug and Nicole) were very pleasant and capable. The car when complete was clean and perfect.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Complete professionalism throughout with everyone I dealt with.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/28/2014
I was truly impress with Lehman's Garage from start to finish. You guys are a class act. Keep up the good work. I have already referred you to several friends and co-workers.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/22/2014
One day into driving our repaired vehicle, it seems like the workmanship of this repair is very good. I have great reservations about recommending your company to others due to the complete lack of communication as the repair wrapped up. We understand that delays happen. We received our car a full week later than estimated. What was maddening was the only way we found out what was going on was for US to call your offices. We received the information at those times but in the lead up to receiving the vehicle we experienced the following... Wednesday - original estimated completion. No communication. Friday - we called. Found out the work was not completed but would be on Tuesday. Tuesday - no communication. I called. Found out the car may be ready pending arrival of parts from Toyota. Agreed to speak at 2pm. I called and found out the parts hadn't arrived. Wednesday - no communication. Turns out Toyota delivered the wrong part but no one called with an update until I called Thursday morning. Correct part arrived. I had to call later in the day to push for delivery of the car by end of business. I picked it up at 5:15p Thursday. We don't need to be informed during the agreed upon repair period how things are going but when things start to change after that, we need to know something in timely manner; initiated by your reps. We realize this is a hellishly busy time for you but someone always picked up and knew what was going on so it stands to reason if a process was in place those calls could have come from your shop. Either you have an employee(s) who don't naturally communicate well and/or you don't have an established process for a scenario that probably happens from time to time. I'd give you two thumbs up if the communication process matched the repair work. The fact of the matter is that there are probably shops that do repair work at a similar level but work with their customers more reliably. Sort this major issue out and you'd probably own auto service in the region. For the time being however, we can't give you that vote of confidence.
Krista P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/20/2013
We already spoke with someone about buffing out the marks in the paint on the fender and they are going to take care of it for us.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2013
The car looks terrific and runs well. It took a long time to repair but they helped out with a rental car which was appreciated
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications