Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig &.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Looks great exterior & interior!!!
Bryn W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thank you! I am very happy to have my car back.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great job on the car! Thank you!!
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Great service, great pricing, felt well taken care of
Matt R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Elliot was exceptional in his thorough review and communication.
Jackie D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
The group at your chaska location is so awesome to work with. Very nice courteous people. Thank you for a great experience
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Just looking the exerior - it looks good as new - nice blended paint job unless the entire car was repainted. Mechanically it seems to be fine.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Was very pleased with your service. So happy that you were recommended to me. As I will recommend you to all that i can. Thanks.
Jeannine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Thank you for being kind and easy to talk to and much faster than expected! Also, I am certain my car is much cleaner than when I dropped it off. A pleasure doing business with you!
Travis K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great work!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I always received updates. Very friendly and answered all my questions.
Kristine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
My experience was very good. I was kept informed of my cars progress. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend it to people I know.
Mari R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
I was always kept up to date as to what was happening the whole entire time my car was in the shop. Friendly staff.
Anita F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
Love the great communication ! All handled so well, and a great job on the repairs. Plus going the extra and getting a new battery installed !
Renee A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
My car looked great! They were very timely in repairing my car and provided updates along the way. The employees are very friendly and provide excellent customer service.
Lindsey K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great experience, awesome customer service and love that you guys did a quick detail on the inside of my vehicle!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Very thorough and professional.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Nice attention to detail.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Good communication
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Looks new. And the detail at the end is just so awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications