Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
They did an awesome job with the repair, was a quick turn around time, and customer service was awesome!
Lucy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
The staff kept me informed about the progress,the repairs where completed with quickness and the staff was very pleasent to talk with from beginning to end...Thank you for your great work
Raymond O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Well done!!!!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
I have used Abra several times and have been completely satisfied with their work and especially their friendly and caring manor!
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you Abra and the team for making my car look brand new again and for your quick and speedy service..
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/14/2018
Abra does excellent work and their attention to detail made sure every all the damage was repaired.
Heidi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everyone was friendly, professional, accommodating and patient. Shianne is an angel. Blown away by this company- amazing.
Patti S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job
Sheila T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Outstanding service and repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Looks like a brand new vehicle.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Best place in Dover
Kathaleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent job and extremely quick turnaround! From the assessment to the drive away, service was friendly and professional. The updates on my phone were especially appreciated.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
The staff are so courteous and take care of every detail.
Vernon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great job
Emily O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everyone did a awesome job
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Charlene was fabulous! She kept us completely informed throughout the entire process. Her customer service skills are superior. All of the years she’s.been doing this and she still shows so much passion for ensuring a job well done!
An Erminio.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/29/2018
I was told it is being totaled
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
The staff were so nice and kind but more importantly they were caring. Super job
Katharine G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Did a great job fixing my car up. Kept me informed through the entire process.
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Overall great experience!! Nice staff!!
Lynd D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
The best at what they do they done a wonderful job on my car thank you Lynd D

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications