Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 177 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
So far as I can see, a job well done. It took 10 days to complete, but that wasn't something they could control.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you for keeping me up to date on everything, especially Charlene and Cheyenne
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
My parking sensors do not match....can they be changed back to the original ones? Not the cheap looking rubber things that were put in
Ernest G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Very professional and answered all my questions
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great job as always
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
I'm completely satisfied with Abra. They did a great job on my car.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everything was great and we were happy that you even cleaned the car. Thankyou.
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great customer service from Charlene and Cheyenne. First class facility. Great job!
Mason M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Outstanding customer service!!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Staff is super friendly and very professional. The two ladies that ran the office deserve a pay raise. I couldn't of had a better experience, thank you guys so much for a job well done!!!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
I was told my car was going to be in the shop for 3-5 days. It was in for one day and when I picked it up it looked brand new. They even washed the outside and vacuumed the inside. Great work! I'll recommend you guys to everyone!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Charlene went out of her way to provide excellent customer service.
Christian O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Outstanding service from Charlene, Cheyenne, and the rest of the Dover Abra team
Alessa J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Abra personnel were very professional and attentive to all my nerds, they kept me inform at all times on the process. Awesome Body Shop.Thank you.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great service, kept current on repair status, quality workmanship and a ride when I needed one. If ever needed will certainly use again.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very professional and service was completed in a timely manner
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
They were very pleasant and were very satisfied
Jeanette Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
My car looks great! You were really fast. And, surprise (!) you'd not just washed it but detailed the inside, too. Very nice. Thank you.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
The paint job has a glass like finish and looks fantastic. It's a job well done
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Charlene Darling was great to work with: personable and professional!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications