Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 135 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
I appreciate how professional yet personal you were. Everyone was very pleasant and my car looks beautiful , again. Very impressed and I will recommend you to anyone needing this service. THANK YOU.
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Outstanding and very friendry service! Great company!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very nice staff to work with .
Jan J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
Always a good experience at Abra even when what brought you there wasn't fun.
Theresa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Looks great!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Excellent service from great people !
George R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was particularly impressed with the quality of the work well within the projected completion date.Hope I never need such service again but if I do im coming to you. Will send my friends as well.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I was very happy with the service. I was well informed along the way. Would be happy to use their services again.
Roland C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Appreciated them keeping me informed and picking up the cost of the rental the last three weeks since it took so long because of parts on back order. Very friendly and helpful.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thank you! I am immensely pleased with the condition and the care that was given to my car. Thank you for the constant updates, the quality workmanship, and the immaculate condition my car was returned to me. I can not express how happy I am with the workmanship I see exhibited by my car. Thank you.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The staff was very professional and kept me well informed of the status of my car while it was being repaired. The car looks fantastic as though it was never damaged.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
The desire, inspite of obstacles and minor setbacks, to do a 1st class job. We are very pleased with the final results. "Thank you ABRA auto and glass team"
Stella H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Oh my God! No thank you all for restoring my car perfectly! Thank you all for your excellent customer service, quick and fast repairs, and the wonderful updates! You all are above a 10 to me! A truly happy customer! God bless you all!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
I chose Abra because they have worked on two other vehicles of mine in the past and the results were awesome. My vehicle looks as good as it did the day I purchased it. Thank you for continuing your excellent service and maintaining your great reputation that customers can count on repeatedly.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everything looks great ,Will recommend you to anybody
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The experience was great. Charlene kept me informed throughout the process. The car looks fantastic and it is so clean. cleaner than it has been in over a year. Thank you for great service.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very professional. Everything was well explained and documented. Our car looks perfect ????
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was most accommodating and considerate. Thank you for turning a car wreck into a much more pleasant experience.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great job!!
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Charlene is fantastic and I loved getting texts everyday about the status and the way the texts are worded. Awesome idea and I've told everyone about it!
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
First and foremost as always great, responsive customer service! Job well done, fast quality work. Thank you.
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Charlene was very informative and helpful! Other staff was very nice and they did a great job with my car!
Alfredo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
She looks brand new ! Thank you :)
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The whole experience was tremendous, from the estimate all the way through completion. We recommend this shop to anyone who wants quality work done to their vehicle.
Cherie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great customer service!!! I will never take my car anywhere else!!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The staff was amazing. If needed I will always go back to them for repairs.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very timely manner. Thank You
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very professional, very convenient services and job well done! I love how seamless the work looks and how clean my car was upon pick up. I would recommend ABRA to my family and friends.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great experience!
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent work
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job!
Russell P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was surprised how quickly the repair was expedited. And Charlene darling took care very efficiently.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
My family brings all of our vehicles here! We're always happy with the results. Brian Shotwell and Charlene are great!
Frederick H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
When I picked up my car the left front tire had 22 pounds of pressure when it should be 35 which means there's a leak. I know my front two tires are bad but I never had a leak in that tire. I believe it should have been replaced or plugged or something. You guys just put air in it and sent me on my way. Also my car was smoking and overheated the night we picked it up. We have talked to somebody and they are suppose to be checking out the overheating issues it hasn't done it again but my car has never overheated either.
Shadayna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
There so friendly
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
I am very impressed with the body damage repairs. The biggest plus for me is that that the paint matches. All the dents have disappeared and my vehicle looks brand new. The Abra staff and service are very professional and I am very pleased with my over-all experience.
Margaret Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Absolutely great work. I would highly recommend Abra to everyone. Great communication, work was done in a timely manner and I can't get over the excellent workmanship. Thank you for making this a painless experience!
Brooke D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Very impressed
Charlie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Satisfaction meet!
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The staff did an outstanding job. They keep us informed about was going on with the car at all stages. I appreciate the great customer service.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
I sent a text message earlier today and thanked ABRA not only for its excellent repair work but the personal professionalism and consideration, especially Charlene Darling. Thank you again and I will have no hesitation referring others to your business.
Dorlene D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was always kept updated on the progress of my car. You were very professional and you helped me to get through a traumatic experience.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Charlene and Brian were Awesome!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I appreciate how quickly they worked and went above and beyond what was expected.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Absolutely outstanding service and results. I think your business model is excellent. Charlene is wonderful to deal with.
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/11/2016
I have received several texts from you today. I would be more satisfied if I would not get anymore texts
Jack E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent job and kept me advised on how the repairs were going. Staff are professional and friendly.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Very accommodating, went above and beyond what's required of them to help me out. Very kind people.
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service, and a beautiful job, my truck looks brand new again.
Marietta D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They are absolutely the best and I will recommend them to my friends should they need repairs.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I have had two cars taken care of by then and the service is excellent. Highly recommend them to everyone
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very pleasant and knowledge.
Morton T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very good
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job
Addie M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Keep doing what you do....it's working
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Local office was very professional and helpful throughout the process.
Michilene H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I would use them again
Derek R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Charlene and your team delivered my car ahead of schedule. Great customer service.
Russ G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Loved the daily updates
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank you for a job well done. Looks even better than before the accident.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
None
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Nice job!
Whitney D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Excellent service throughout the entire process. Charlene is the office was a pleasure to work with.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very efficient and professional. Customer service was very in tune with the staid of my repair job. Very satisfied with work completed. Would definitely recommend to others and use on the future should the need arise.
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The staff was helpful and professional.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thanks for the fast and courteous experience in repairing my car.
Ayush K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent service by Charlene and Brian. They were a pleasure to work with.
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
This is the second time I took my car to ants for repairs. Brian and the team took extra steps after my first repair to make sure I was driving safely.. Would bring my car back anytime. Just hope I don't need too!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Everything was handled great,thank you!
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
yuo guys do good work even with old customer I really appreciate Charlene and Christine's patience and understanding.
Taryn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Charlene and the rest of the staff did an excellent job of communicating the progress of the repair.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everyone is fantastic there. Thank goodness you kept the people from blue hen!!! They are amazing!!!! If they weren't there I'd go somewhere else!!! Do NOT change the blue crew!!!
Krista L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Awesome job!! Great communication through the entire process. Charlene and Christine were very helpful through the entire process. 10
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Did an awesome job !!!
Roderick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Yes. Fast service
Rehben J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
Spell names correctly.
Michilene H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Loved the service you took great care of my car and eased my mind during the whole process thank you so much
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Vehicle looks as good as new. Great customer service
Raymond N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Customer service is unparalleled. I keep returning because of the quality workmanship and the over the top customer service. Other notes- the office no longer has a homey feel. The customer desk used to have plants that added a welcoming feeling. It now feels antiseptic. In a world, corporate.
Dwayne C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/5/2016
We were told car would be dine by Friday it was not till the following Tuesday. Then we had to take it back because they did not complete the repair properly.
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
From the front desk, to the folks in the auto-body repairs & painting team, I did not meet one unfriendly person who did not exceed my expectations of customer service. The car looks brand new and I am a repeat customer for a reason. I would recommend your company to friends and family without hesitation. Thank you for all your hard work.
Arlene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I appreciate all their help and assistance to and from work while the fixed my car. Thank you!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Charlene and Christina were wonderful to deal with. Christina took her own initiavitive to straighten out a rental car issue I had which was above and beyond expected. I didn't ask her to-she just did it! A customer service
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Outstanding customer service and support
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Very professional, accommodative, and prompt with service. Excellent communication.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thank you for the excellent work you performed on my Nissan, and completing it in just 3 days!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I will recommend them to anyone that needs auto body work or just to repaint their vehicle. The work was completed in a timely manner and the staff was very helpful and friendly. I would rate them a 10 from 1-10, 10 being the highest in customer satisfaction.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
I have no comment
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Thank you very much for your help after my accident.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Smooth. Excellent job.
Joseph Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent work done on my car. Looks like a brand new car. Thanx
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/10/2016
Fast and easy process. Everything was explained up front and I received multiple calls with updates.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
I am completely satisfied (for the second time). No one else will ever touch our car.
Aren W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Great experience and quality workmanship!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I would go back in a heart beat.
Gretchen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I have never dealt with a company that was so communicative. Everyone I dealt with at the Dover facility was extremely accommodating. I would not hesitate to use them again (hopefully I won't need them), or to reccomend them to friends. Kudos to them.
Hyong P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everyone was very competent, professional, & courteous. Thanks
Erik W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great experience! I would highly recommend this company to anyone that needs to have their car worked on. From the beginning to the end they exceeded all my expectations
George D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
My Wife Is very very very satisfactied with her car
Mikeshia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Great job
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
2/14/2016
Disappointed in having to wait 2 full days to have 4 wheels and tires changed out and a 4 wheel alignment. This was caused by having to send my BMW to a Chevy dealer to have all work done. The only thing ABRA did was process paperwork and was my vehicle. Staff was great; manager even gave me a ride to and from my house. Manager Bryan, diligently worked to get Willis Chevrolet to complete work in a timely manner. I appreciate his effort!
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
I enjoyed the text updates about my car. The staff was super friendly and easy to work with. 100% satisfied with the service from ABRA Auto Body & Glass!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
I selected ABBA because they don't have new car sales & service money to back them up. I feel that if you have been in business as long as you have only doing auto body repair, then you must be good at what you do. I also had a great experience getting another car fixed there about 18 years ago, it's great to see a local business with longevity.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Superb customer service and satisfaction.
Jill O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Entire staff was pleasant and helpful. Brian seemed to take pride in his work and care to make sure everything was perfect. So happy with timeliness of their efforts as well.
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great service
David W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
We had great service from start to finish!
Waleid A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Very prompt and on time
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Things were fine customer service excellent vehicle excellent everything excellent
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thank you for the quick repair and professionalism. I will definitely recommend ABRA to anyone that needs body work done.
Dewitt M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
ABRA auto body and glass has an awesome team and they do great work. The staff is very pleasant and what I like most is that they communicate with their customers. Your never have to guess what is going on with your car because they always update you. I would recommend them to Everyone
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great, friendly staff. Charlene and Kristine Always go out of their way to make me happy. My car looks excellent!!! My yellow Clamato looks brand new. Thank you!!! Karen
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Clean
Beth I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Very polite and informed staff. Pleasure to work with you and my car looks great!
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Excellent service
William R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/9/2016
The costs of this repair is 170% one the original estimate. I received no call to discuss this increase and was not aware od this increase. This is the second time I have used this firm where the estimates were really no where close. For the charges there are still unfixed parts.
Ricardo H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Good Job
Seth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The service and work has led to very excellent results.
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Good experience.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great job as always! Friendly staff and top notch technicians!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
I have used Blue Hen several times over the years. I have always been very very satisfied with everything from the initial phone call to receiving my car... Great job. Very courteous staff...
Khadija R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
I would just recommend that they avoid notifications on Fridays since they close at 5pm and are not open on weekends.
Lauren O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Very thorough and nice. I was very impressed with how well my car looks. Also thank you for staying after hours to accommodate my schedule.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Outstanding job on my repairs. For a person who takes pride in a clean car, thanks for returning it that way. Best collision repair service I have had.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
You guys did a very great job on my vehicle. Your staff was very polite to me. I would recommend my family and friends to you.
Jade P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
I feel as if the took great care of my car. They kept me up to date through out the entire process. I would use there company again if need be.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/5/2015
Vehicle was repaired on time and returned looking good.
Loris F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
The quality of work and customer service is the best I have ever encountered. Fast turn around with exceptional quality. I would definitely recommend them to any one needing this type of service. Thank you, Blue Hen Collision for making a bad situation into a great experience.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Thank you Brian for going above and beyond for me. It means a lot
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Car looks great and work done by great body people
Carly K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful. They did an amazing job fixing my car. Will take my car back to Blue Hen collision if it needs anymore repairs. Thank you!
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
I didn't like the text sent with this survey at 6am on my day off. But service from blue hen was excellent
Fn Michael.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Very wonderful and helpful! Would recommend to everyone I know if they need to have their car repaired
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Perfect customer service. You really helped me by keeping me informed and the car looks absolutely amazing. Can't thank you enough for your help! Will recommend to everyone! Take care!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Finished when promised ! I loved the updates to the phone !!????????
Tod L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
EVERYONE WAS GREAT. MY JEEP LOOKS AMAZING! THANKS ALL FOR THE WONDERFUL JOB YOU HAVE DONE.
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was sent text notices on the status of my car. Great team there.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Blue Hen Collision did a great job!I am very pleased!
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2015
From start to finish my experience with Blue Hen was positive. Charlene Darling, the customer rep, was a pleasure to deal with and the main reason that I chose to go with BH. The technicians who worked on my 4R actually came out to discuss the repair. I would definitely recommend BHAC to a friend and return there if need be. Walt Steffens
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
Everything was done great. I really appreciate the extra care taken on my truck
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Again your service was second to none Charlene / Rob and the rest of your staff are true professionals! Job well done!
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/5/2015
I just want to say the service was great. I didnt look for things to be taken care of for me. All I had to do was drop of my car and you guys did the rest. From having my rental car ready and sending me text messages and emails on the status of my repair. Two thumbs up! Thank you!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Completely satisfied! Blue hen did above and beyond to make sure I had my truck back the day I needed it back without sacrificing the workmanship. They kept me continuously updated via text on the progress. Would recommend blue hen.
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
It was done faster than what I expected and the quality of the work done seems to be very good.
Addie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2015
the car looks great. You could never tell anything was ever wrong with it. My husband was thrilled and that means a lot. :-)
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
They we r great helped me out alot
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Brian and sheena were very helpful in answering my questions and keeping me informed.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2015
Wouldn't have anyone else fix vehicle. They are number one to me.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
They have been extremely professional and very helpful throughout this whole process. I would recommend them to anyone.
Samuel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/7/2015
Great communication from inquiry through completion and beyond!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Very friendly and repaired vehicle in the amount of time estimated.
Beth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Your staff is very polite. You do excellent work.
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/11/2015
Was happy with same day service, truck nice and clean. Everyone was happy and nice as was Keisha on the Enterprise side. Thank you!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Excellent from receptionist to the repair
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
100. Percent satisfied! You took excellent care of my baby. You kept me apraised on the status of the repairs the whole time. Thank you!
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/24/2015
Blue hen was very punctual with having my car done on the time and date specified when the quote for repairs was done. Charlene made sure all my concerns were addressed throughout the entire process and this is my 3rd claim in 10 years and have been. Satisfied with each claim submitted by my insurance company
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
The service was excellent.
Alidan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
Job well done
Bernard B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Awesome Service!
Carmella L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Team did a great job keeping me up to date on the status of my car. Very friendly & informative, I would recommend this business.
Bobbie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
Very professional and quality work. I'm very happy with the results and the staff was awesome!!
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
The vehicle is done very well and the daily updates was a great and well appreciated Bonus.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
You did a great job and I really appreciate your willingness to accommodate my needs!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
They did a great job
Theodore J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Very detailed and helpful
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications