Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eva H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
No one ever wants to work on a mini.thanku. job well done. I'll def come back if I need ur services,
Israel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
After looking after the work done to my vehicle, I must say they did exceptional work! Done before they said it was going to be done, and kept me informed! I would definitely recommend this establishment to anyone! Great job to all! Thank you.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Very professional work.no complaints
Franklin M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great service, nice staff! I would recommend you to my family and friends!
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Always happy with your work . Service is A+ and comication is the best .. Thank you
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great job as always! Wouldn’t use anyone else.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
When you trust them to repair your vehicle, you won't be disappointed. They are the best around. They care!
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Excellent work. Done very professionally by all involved.
Alvin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Awesome body work. Customer service excellent.
Yvonne D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I loved my experience there. My car looked great and Charlene and Cheyenne were great too. Thank you
Roland B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent work! I would highly recommend Abra to anyone needing their services. I’m totally happy.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I appreciated the consistency in communication. Brian and Cheyenne were very pleasant and kept me up to speed all along the way. Thank you again!
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thank you for having my vehicle ready in a timely fashion. It is greatly appreciated.
Shahrukh S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Very professional and took great care of my car.
Lionel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Yes I was fully satisfied with the service. I service is outstanding, everyone was very professional. My car looked like when I first brought it.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Everyone was very friendly and professional! My car looks great! Thank you
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
As usual I am completely satisfied with the quality of the work. I have had to use them several times and they have always done excellent work. That is a great team they have together in North Dover
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Excellent customer service. Very professional and very prompt. The status updates through text messages kept me up to date and I was extremely satisfied with the quality of work done on my GMC Truck
Marguerite L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
No complaints my car looks like new again!
Jared J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Timing was impeccable

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications