Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everyone was so nice & so helpful. They went beyond to make sure everything went smooth!!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Abra did an awesome job on my vehicle. They were very informative through out the job. I will highly recommend them to friends,family and acquaintances. Outstanding job Abra.
Thaddeus S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent high quality service/repair done in a timely manner. Thx
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The repair was done within the timeframe given. The staff was friendly. Charleen was very helpful and easy to work with. The worst part was dealing with Enterprise car rental. That was no fault of ABRA.
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The repair was done in a timely manner and the customer services reps were very nice and professional. I would return to ABRA Auto Body for future service.
Evan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Thank you for a job well done! Nothing but professionalism from the time I walked in the door to drop off my car. Very happy!!!
Tamsin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
They treated me with the utmost friendliness and got my car fixed fast and when they said it was going to be done. Although I had to wait a long time to get my car actually into the shop they tried their best to keep in contact with me. Thank you for working with enterprise to get me a rental car. Saved me a lot of headache.
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Your employees are always very friendly and helpful! They explain the process and answer any questions without making me feel silly for asking. They meet their deadlines and their work looks great. ABRA is my favorite auto body shop... I just don't like to have to visit them often!!!
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
From start to finish the service was excellent! Charlene was very informative! Everyone was polite and courteous. I will most certainly refer any of my friends and family to Abra Auto Body Shop! :)
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very satisfied
Charles U.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great service from Cheyanne and Charlene.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Always a pleasure working with the ABRA staff. Seems like another job well done. I have faith in ABRA to prove excellent customer service and stand by their work. Thank you.
Mildred K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I was very pleased with the service and interactions with the Abra staff
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
So far as I can see, a job well done. It took 10 days to complete, but that wasn't something they could control.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you for keeping me up to date on everything, especially Charlene and Cheyenne
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
My parking sensors do not match....can they be changed back to the original ones? Not the cheap looking rubber things that were put in
Ernest G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Very professional and answered all my questions
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great job as always
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
I'm completely satisfied with Abra. They did a great job on my car.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everything was great and we were happy that you even cleaned the car. Thankyou.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications