Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marguerite L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
No complaints my car looks like new again!
Jared J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Timing was impeccable
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/2/2017
Very professional. I even had to go back after getting my truck back because of a bulb that they missed that was blown out. The man that missed checking the bulb before I picked the truck up made sure he came and apologized personally. This is hudge plus for customer service. Most places would have blown you off. Very happy with the work and the quality service.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
I had a good experience. The work was done very quickly.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great....ready on time.....they took good care of my car
Fernando R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Good job, Great service.
Andrea N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great work and very clear communication. Thanks for everything
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
great job! overall enjoyed my experience from the two ladies i worked with the flow was such a great process!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
You guys did a beautiful job my car looks brand new again very happy with the work you guys did.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Excellent customer service
Jaime D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
They did a Excellent job
Lenore B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
My 2007 car looks like she came off the 2017/2018 showroom floor! The staff was professionally and very nice. I'm grateful I came to ABRA for my repair. Although, I hope I won't need your services in the future, but if so I would trust ABRA again. Thank you!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everyone very professional and excellent repair on my Lexus
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
I have problems with the way I was treated and the waits and delays that I encountered. Very unprofessional. Very unnecessary. Doubt I would come back to Abra if I needed body work in the future.
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Daily text with status was nice. Friendly workers
William S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Nice work & personal attention.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very professional. Very complete. Will go there for my next wreck.
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
They made it essentially effortless. Charlene was particularly knowledgeable in the appraisal and coordination of my repairs. Cheyenne was helpful with arranging my rental and scheduling repairs. Glad that USAA selected them as a preferred provider.
Brandan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Management and front desk staff were excellent and kept me updated on my vehicles status.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Abra did an awesome job on my vehicle. They were very informative through out the job. I will highly recommend them to friends,family and acquaintances. Outstanding job Abra.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications