Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 641 Reviews
4 stars 92 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellence service and fast turn around. Thank you so much
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I was very pleased with the service Cynthia provided and the work that was done
Ernie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The job was done well and in a very timely manner (3 days). Thank you Robert Black for all your help and professionalism. I'm more than satisfied with the whole experience.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great job will be back for sure , but hopefully not soon
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/24/2017
I have yet to receive my car. I arrived at Caliber Collision and I inspected the vehicle. The affected parts that they are to repair (bumper, fender, and wheel hub cap) were not done correctly. The alignment for the bumper was great but the left driverside headlight was not aligned properly, it was sticking out, and not to proportioned with the right side. The paint on left fender and bumper were too white and did not match the rest of the car. The hubcap was not polished as they stated, it still had the scratches. They also tried to fill in the fender with a paint pen thinking it would not be noticeable. The reason I chose such a name brand shop is because the quality would be guaranteed the first time. I am a bit dissapointed since my car was scheduled to be ready Yesterday 4/22 and the case manager would call me to schedule a pickup date, she did not call. I called two more times on 4/22and they advised i would receive a call back. It wasnt until today 4/23 that I had to call myself to pick up my car; only to find out it wasnt ready to "restore the rythm of my life". The case manager was very courteous and understood my dissatisfaction and advised they will "take care of it". I am hoping that is the case. I am not one to complain, but i do feel that it is necesary to provide feedback. i am hoping that when i go back the vehicle is repaired correctly. I love my vehicle and that is why I check the details. All i am asking for is to have my vehicle repaired the way it should be and to not be going back and forth until i receive a satisfactory result.
Ana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I love that I was kept up to date on the way the car was getting fixed the only one little thing I do not like is that my tears my driver's chair in the passengers chair have some duck on it is that another leather chairs I take care of them but other than that my car works great I love it thank you
Samara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Cynthia was very friendly and kept me informed about the progress of my car.
Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
We had a positive repair experience.
Nat R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I was very satisfied with the work done at Calibrr Collision. The car looks brand new like the day I bought it.
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very communicative and professional.
Sheila N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great
Noura K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Cynthia and Erica were great. They were highly professional. The car looks good.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
You came highly recommended and your services lived up to the recommendations. I will bring my car back for minor touch ups. Thank you! Sharon C
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
10 out of 10 for satisfaction. Work was done quickly and looks perfect. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends, and will be back if I need more work done!
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Robert was very kind and professional. They took care of my car and fixed everything and I was very very impressed. Everything was done fast and very well done !
Leticia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
My experience was great the help with my process was fast an easy thank you
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I'm happy with the final results. Your staff is efficient and courteous. Thank you
Rene B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
If I have a chance to reference a friend I will do thanks
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Great job
Ahmad A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Good job
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Outstanding customer service and workmanship.
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Very impressed and satifsfied.
Alice A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
I really appreciate the pride Jerry Gutierrez showed in his excellent work. He truly made my old car look new. The daily communication by my my service advisor Cynthia Dominguez was truly appreciated making me feel that I was not forgotten. Erika's welcome at the reception area to this Pomona location was also appreciated.
Jeancarlo R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Amazing work done and amazing staff. Thank you everyone!
Adrian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I really enjoyed the customer service and text message updates.
Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great work and service.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
The car repair was good The detailing was sub par You need to do better
Barry O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Vehicle looks great--very good service
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I would personally like to thank Robert and Black for all the attention and the constant feedback on the repair of our vehicle. Very professional environment, very professional work, exceptional customer service by Robert Black. Thank you . Greg Garrison
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very helpful, kind, quick and efficient repair. Thank you for coordinating rental car and facilitating pick up and drop off of rental car. So helpful for busy working family.
Yushi W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
nice experience
Fang L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/11/2017
Store hours are too short. I can not wait to pick it up after work.
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Thank you for hiring such people as Robert who took care of my needs. He is very friendly and professional. I left my car with him because he came across as knowledgeable and dependable. I am very happy with the service I received including text updates from him. My car looks amazing!! Good work Caliber Collision!!!! Thank you
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
They were so quick and so friendly throughout the entire experience. Their customer service was amazing aswell as there work
Ray A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Cynthia was very helpful
Stan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
I really appreciated the updates and the personal assistance that was provided by the staff.
German G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great job, very professional, great customer service.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
You guys did an amazing job. I'm so happy with the outcome, thank you.
Angelina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thank you for your excellent help. Your personal are very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you again
Ronnie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent job, great customer service, Cynthia was amazing.
Ernesto A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Job was done a head of schedule. Kept me up to date.very professional on all basis.thank you for your hard work and dedication.
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent!
Gilbert V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
You have a terrific staff and they do incredibly professional work!
Jeannette C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thank you, for your excellent customer service.
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I was very pleased with the efficiency and professionalism of the Associates in the office and my car was in great condition when I picked it up I appreciate the wash and the tires done thank you to everyone
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
All your employees have an outstanding service. I had a good experience.
Zuzana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I'm extremely satisfied with the body work performed on my car. The technicians did an excellent job. Thank you!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Caliber Collision has been my "go to" repair shop for over a decade, and have fixed mine, my wife's, and my son's cars to perfection in the past. Once again, Caliber Collision stands true and have done another excellent job. Thanks.
Hea Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thanks for your service
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
My representative Robert did an outstanding job I would use caliber again
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everyone is so nice and great attitude and great customer service they make you feel welcome and comtable.thank you
Wade W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Good service, no complaints.
Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very good job and completely satisfied. .
Gerri V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Repaired quickly.. when we picked it up the new paint wasn't as shining as the old so they took it back and used a clay bar and we were completely satisfied.
Pakpoom G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Happy
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Customer service was great as well as the repair of my vehicle. I loved the text updates and the vehicle was completed earlier than expected. I will highly recommend to anyone!
Corrina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
James was exceptional. I would recommend him and Caliber to everyone
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Everyone was very professional and kept me advised of the progress. I am really impressed and pleased with the work and customer service.
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Super friendly and helpful staff. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Ran P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great service! Super fast, the work was impeccable!
Noel D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Give Robert a raise! He was very professional, he has great customer service he got me my car like he said he would , Erica was also professional give her a raise too! Thank you for repairing my vehicle on time .the people or person who repaired my vehicle, thank you again !!!
Chester S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great job
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I was very satisfied with customer service. Very inviting.????????????????????
Oi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job by everyone involved. I really appreciate all you done. Will definitely come back whenever we need any work done on our cars. Thanks. Oi L
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
I was pleased with the quality of work and with promised completion date met.
Royalgene L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great communication and customer service.
Beatrice H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
My car was repaired perfectly and quickly. Cynthia and Erica were Awesome, friendly and helpful. Thank you
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
From the first phone call to to assessing and fixing the car until the final tweet, this has been an amazing process. You are friendly, professional experts in ethical repair and customer satisfaction. We are making plans to bring our second vehicle in and will DEFINITELY recommend you to everyone we know - THANK YOU!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great customer service. Renee was very helpful
Bernardo A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great Customer Service Awsome skills completely satisfied
Sabrina T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
We would like to thank James who took very good care of us and a job well done on the repairs!!!!
Gilbert V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Fast service great work
Irma D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Will recommend Calibur, it was a speedy turn around! Thank you staff!
Catharine O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The keeping me up to date with the texting was great. The people were friendly and the car looks great
Kristie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Good work.
Alvaro V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great staff, going the extra mile to optain original parts. Awesome job on body work, Restored my vehicle back the way it was.
Marisol D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great service robert black went above and beyond with communication and excellent customer service vwry pleased you have a great team in pomona.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
You all did great. Thanks
Abdul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
10
Reginald K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
They did a great job, my car was fixed fast and it was flawless, they even had it clean and shining when I got it back. Thank you.
Young.jessica Young,zeke.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everybody was very professional in handling everything from start to finish
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great customer service. The car was ready a head of schedule????
Antonia Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I was completely satisfy excellent customer service from front desk to Robert they fixed my car in a timely manner
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
James and staff were great - they had my car in and out of the process in record time with no sacrifice on quality. Plus they're really nice people! I can easily recommend to family and friends. Thanks for a great experience - given that nobody wants to need a collision repair shop!
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Cynthia did a excellent customer service. Thank you
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Excellent customer service very satisfied
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great service!
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The customer service was excellent. Professional and caring.
Blanca H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I berry happy with all the good work they did thank you
Mona T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my car it was finished in very fast time I was given an estimated time of Friday the 13th but you guys called on the 12th and the car was ready and I was very appreciative of that everyone that I talked to was very professional and very knowledgeable of all the services you guys offer so I thank you once again and yes I will come back if anything happens to my car are if a friend need a shop I will definitely refer them to you once again thank you so much. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Melanie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Very pleased with work and communication through the process.
Zina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/16/2017
Called right after I picked up my car when I noticed under better lighting there were damages on the car that weren't there before I dropped off the car. Didn't get a call back and plan to take it back in and they better fix it.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
I brought my car in and the team was very easy to work with until one part of the damage that seemed a little out of the ordinary related to my remote entry system. The service advisor brought her manager who proceeded to tell me it was unlikely that the remote entry malfunction was not related to the bumper damage, and that I may need a new key, a trip to the dealer that they would help me with. That was very nice of them but since the Malfunction of my key seemed to coincide w the accident, I asked them to let me know how the car did after the body damage was fixed. It just seemed since the two issues appeared unrelated, they were very hesitant to see it as part of the problem. Instead, I would have rather they said, "sure, let's see if there is a connection, and if there isn't, we'll let you know. " that's really all the customer wants to hear. Overall very positive experience. Cynthia was a breeze to work with.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Started off rocky with a female employee but Lucas stepped in and took over. Between Lucas and Rene, I'm beyond satisfied with the overall outcome.
Bethany K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Fast repair
Sasha-mae E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great friendly staff and timely transparent service. I do have a cosmetic issue with the repair that I will be addressing, but I'm confident the staff will handle it.
Miguel O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Well done thanks guys
Barbra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
All that I worked with while getting my vehicle repaired were courteous professional answered my questions and made it a very easy process. Thank you very much.
E P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great staff
Jignesh S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Delivered on time as promised. Great work Caliber!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The associated that handled my repairs was awesome
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Jerry attended me and was really nice and helpful. He made feel like a priority and told me to bring it back if I noticed any issues that I had concerns about. Thanks. 10/10 service!
Bobbie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
job well done.
Edna G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Excellent service!! Very satisfied with the work, duration and customer service.
Cristopher V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
5 Star in rating! I highly recommended you guys to anyone... Keep up the good work. Thanks!
Harlean E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
You got there job done as scheduled. Thank you.
Alvin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Customer service was excellent.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everyone at Caliber was efficient, gracious, and completely professional. I felt confident that my car was in good hands. I appreciated Cynthia's continual updates. I will happily recommend Caliber to others.
Shakneka B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/30/2016
The tail lights weren't replaced, the trunk didn't shut upon pick-up, trunk wasn't sitting flat upon pick-up and trunk light doesn't work.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Cynthia was extremely professional in explaining the details of my car repair. Everyone was helpful, and I got my car back in the very next day!
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent job & great customer service
Lesa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/23/2016
Im not happy that I am now missing the wheel lock to my rims after leaving my vehicle at Caliber Collision. I trusted that your employees would not go through my vehicle and get into compartments that had absolutely nothing to do with the areas that needed to be repaired.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Cynthia was very informative keeping me updating with every step of the process
Hector E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Costumer service is outstanding, timing excellent, technicians nothing but professional attention to detail, I had nothing more than a pleasant experience even thought you are fixing your vehicle. Robert and the assigned technicians for my car, thank you very much. You guys did it... 4 days ... amazing. Again Thank you very much. Hector E
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
This was my second time taking my car to Caliber, & both times the repairs have been outstanding workmanship!
Samuel O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
very couteous
Krista R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I was helped quickly and my car was brought back in perfect condition. It was spotless. Love that my car was washed and waxed. Thank you so much.
Lourdes C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
IT WAS A WELL DONE JOB. IN GENERAL THE SERVICE WAS GREAT.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
The hood of the vehicle needs realignment, it still has arrows drawn on it, but the work wasn't done. The estimator called out replacement of an emblem, which cost 50, but then they didn't put it on. Instead they just cleaned the paint off of the existing emblem. I had asked to be given all the replaced parts, so I reminded him that I wanted the used item, and he brought out a new one still in its bag. they never actually replaced it. They then gave me a brand new emblem still in the bag, which is kind of useless.
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great service, vehicle was ready ahead of time. The work was excellent. Very accomidating, i was given a ride home and my vehicle was delivered to my residence.
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Good jobs guys....
Malik A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great customer service! Convenient text message alerts to bring you peace of mind! Everything done in a timely manner! What more can you ask for...
Vince C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
After my car has been there it looks completely brand new they did a great job!!
Lee K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
An awesome experience!
Alexis C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you Cynthia and all who worked on the repair!! a
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
James was so kind, thorough and informative in walking me through the entire repair process. He made me feel like someone was looking out for my concerns and eliminated the stress. Thank you James and Caliber!
Gabriela L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very professional service. Quality of repairs was outstanding. Warranty of repairs gives us peace of mind. Reminders about status of our vehicle kept us informed.
Ghassan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent service very helpful and professional
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you for taking care of the car so well and quickly.
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thanks for the fast repair and very nice job
Lesley T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was very nice, made me feel very welcome! Answered all the questions we had and service was super quick and I would recommend to anyone! We left completely satisfied! Good job for hiring such amazing workers!
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
They did a great job to return my vehicle as it was before the accident.
Genesis J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Robert Black was the best. Courteous and approachable customer service!!
Lenore P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everyone was helpful, efficient, and went out of their way to keep me informed and to return my car in great shape. I would definitely recommend Caliber should anyone I know need such body repairs. Huge thanks to all Lanore Pearlman and green Prius!
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you so much for returning my car in superb condition. Thank you also for amazing customer service, I know that I can always count on you guys!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Califer staff is amazing. The customer service, quality of repairs and staffs attention to detail and customer satisfaction is my reason for selecting Caliper. This is the fourth time I've used this office and would highly recommend to my friends and business associates. thank you Caliper Collision Staff. Robert P. Walker
Debi F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everyone there was extremely informative and helpful . So far my car is beautiful. Thank you!
Ethel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
All the emplyees were excellent. Very satisfied
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you for all you did, Robert Black has amazing customer service and your repair team has great skills...thank you again
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Well pleased with the work that was done to my vehicle Caliber Collision was vary helpful and respectful. Thank you
Diyanne R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
U have good service and communication with your clients I was completely satisfied
Hardy.catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Very nice and helpful people who did a great job
Jaime T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything looks great! My only concern was the car smell like paint! I completely understand that comes with gettting your car fix. However, all of the concerns were address and the update info via through text was much appreciated. I would definitely return and recommend. The lady you help me from the beginning to the end was awesome I appreciate her help coming from a female it makes it less ????!! Thank You
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent job
Galileo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Lucas and James represented Caliber in a professional manner. I will definitely refer Caliber to friends and family.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Cynthia was very professional and handled my business very efficiently. Excellent representative for your company.
Jenifer D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Cybthia was so kind and helpful. I loved the text updates and my car was fixed in record time!!!!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Na
Malena W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Excellent service and work was done way sooner than I expected. Thank you!
Jessie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
It's was a wouderfull experience. Chyntia was more then helpful. from **** to 10 and 10 being good it was a 20.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job by everyone. Thankle you!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent. We returned because of previous excellent service and will gladly refer others.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent service Thank you ????
Marcela A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Job well done
Derk C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Truly amazing customer service from start to finish, Bravo!
Lisa Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great Service!
Gabriel W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fast and great service. Thanks!
Valerie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
There are many great things. We loved the msgs, how professional yet kind and friendly the employees were. The work seemed to be accurately done and our car looked better when we got it back. The cost was extremely reasonable. Robert kept us up to date on the progress and when he called to say the car was done I was on the way to a CT scan. Very concerned
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Fast service, very professional, flawless job
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/8/2016
Waiting for am issue resolved.
Neda B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I appreciate the professionalism of the business. My advisor Cynthia keep me posted on every aspect of the job. She was kind and courteous. She was thorough in assessing and repairing my car.. She assisted me to get my rental car and to return it I would recommend Calibet to anyone I know. Great job. My car looks like new. Thanks, Neda B
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everything was perfect. They even cleaned the car, an unexpected and wonderful surprise. The gentleman who managed my case was a total 10.
Ivelisse Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Fast, clean and professional!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service, great job
Curt M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
It was a great experience and they over delivered. Thanks.
Nihanka S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
He was great!
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Good experience, they were really nice to me.
Nadine Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Cynthia was excellent in keeping me informed on the status of my car.
Kelliann K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Cynthia was amazing and my car is a good as new, ahead of schedule and it was such a stress free process. Such awesome customer service!
Katelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great! Very helpful!
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Exellent and fast service
Mariann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Well inform.
Sally P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Cynthia was so helpful and kept me informed of everything that was going on. Thank you for great customer service and a job well done! My car looks brand new!
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Throughout the process of my vehicle being repaired, Robert communicated with me on a daily basis. I appreciate the text messages informing me on the status, and the professionalism. Caliber Collision is the absolute BEST!!!
Maxtla B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I'm extremely satisfied with the repairs. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The open communication was a great addition to the customer service. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision.
Olivia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Unbelievable, very efficient,courteous,and friendly also fast, Cynthia was awesome always keeping me informed on progress ,thank you so much.
Cakra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
I love the customer service here! The workers here are so friendly, and they made sure that my satisfaction is a priority. Robert, the one who was handling my car, provided perfect amount of informations, and when i got my car back, which is on time by the way, i thought i was looking at a brand new nissan sentra! Anyways, it is awesome to have my car back again, and i can go back to my daily lives! Thanks Caliber Collision!
Tamhid A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent staff and marvelous servive
Deyania B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you so much I'm very Happy We the jab the you guys got it done To my 2016 Silverado truck
Jean-robert E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
This was my first accident in over 40 years, resulting in minor damage to rear bumper. Wasn't sure what to expect, however, the staff was very courteous and professional. It was a pleasure working with Robert. He wrote up the estimate, explained the process, and answered all my questions. I got a shuttle ride home and my car was ready for pick up within 2 days. The completed work was excellent, restored like new. The car was washed and sparkling when I picked it up. Overall a great experience and I would highly recommend their services.
Wallace G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great service with James and Jerry
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
All staff was very professional, courteous and efficient.
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was extremely satisfied with all of the work provided by Caliber Collison in Pomona, CA. I give the representative a 10 on her performance
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Cynthia was great to work with and provided excellent service and communication. I am very satisfied with the work performed. Thank you!
Thelma V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
I appreciate you guys taking the time to fix some minor details on the car today (pick up day) Thanks again
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent service
Irene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Professional service and speedy also
Erica I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
thank you for taking care of my car and sending cute/creative text updates through the process. I appreciate your professionalism.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent communication! James is great! Our car looks great! Thank you for such a beautiful job!!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Appreciated the text updates, very good, but most of all we appreciated the knowledgeable, friendly staff. Our car was returned on time, and the workmanship was excellent. Cleaned in and out, even some detailing, great!
Arnulfo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent work and great service
Oscar Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
From start to finish, the process was really easy. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I'm glad I brought my car to Caliber Collision in Pomona, Ca.
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Thank You !!! to Robert Black ll and the Claremont Caliber Collision Team for the quality work and completing my vehicle on the day they said. Thanks again to all.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
James did a nice job
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Yes I'm very happy my tailgate is fixed. Everything went fast and smooth. The workers were nice and helpful.
Rocio C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I'm very happy with Caliber, good customer service and very professiona.and guys from the shop make good work.. thanks Caliber....
Ronda A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great experience! Robert Black was very professional and had my vehicle completed quickly! I would recommend Caliber :)
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Caliber rocks. Excellent staff and workmanship. Service advisor Robert is a first class pleasure to work with. This is my second repair job with Caliber, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications