Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 532 Reviews
4 stars 78 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you for taking care of the car so well and quickly.
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thanks for the fast repair and very nice job
Lesley T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was very nice, made me feel very welcome! Answered all the questions we had and service was super quick and I would recommend to anyone! We left completely satisfied! Good job for hiring such amazing workers!
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
They did a great job to return my vehicle as it was before the accident.
Genesis J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Robert Black was the best. Courteous and approachable customer service!!
Lenore P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everyone was helpful, efficient, and went out of their way to keep me informed and to return my car in great shape. I would definitely recommend Caliber should anyone I know need such body repairs. Huge thanks to all Lanore Pearlman and green Prius!
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you so much for returning my car in superb condition. Thank you also for amazing customer service, I know that I can always count on you guys!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Califer staff is amazing. The customer service, quality of repairs and staffs attention to detail and customer satisfaction is my reason for selecting Caliper. This is the fourth time I've used this office and would highly recommend to my friends and business associates. thank you Caliper Collision Staff. Robert P. Walker
Debi F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everyone there was extremely informative and helpful . So far my car is beautiful. Thank you!
Ethel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
All the emplyees were excellent. Very satisfied
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you for all you did, Robert Black has amazing customer service and your repair team has great skills...thank you again
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Well pleased with the work that was done to my vehicle Caliber Collision was vary helpful and respectful. Thank you
Diyanne R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
U have good service and communication with your clients I was completely satisfied
Hardy.catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Very nice and helpful people who did a great job
Jaime T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything looks great! My only concern was the car smell like paint! I completely understand that comes with gettting your car fix. However, all of the concerns were address and the update info via through text was much appreciated. I would definitely return and recommend. The lady you help me from the beginning to the end was awesome I appreciate her help coming from a female it makes it less ????!! Thank You
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent job
Galileo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Lucas and James represented Caliber in a professional manner. I will definitely refer Caliber to friends and family.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Cynthia was very professional and handled my business very efficiently. Excellent representative for your company.
Jenifer D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Cybthia was so kind and helpful. I loved the text updates and my car was fixed in record time!!!!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Na
Malena W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Excellent service and work was done way sooner than I expected. Thank you!
Jessie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
It's was a wouderfull experience. Chyntia was more then helpful. from 1 to 10 and 10 being good it was a 20.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job by everyone. Thankle you!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent. We returned because of previous excellent service and will gladly refer others.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent service Thank you ????
Marcela A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Job well done
Derk C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Truly amazing customer service from start to finish, Bravo!
Lisa Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great Service!
Gabriel W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fast and great service. Thanks!
Valerie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
There are many great things. We loved the msgs, how professional yet kind and friendly the employees were. The work seemed to be accurately done and our car looked better when we got it back. The cost was extremely reasonable. Robert kept us up to date on the progress and when he called to say the car was done I was on the way to a CT scan. Very concerned
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Fast service, very professional, flawless job
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/8/2016
Waiting for am issue resolved.
Neda B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I appreciate the professionalism of the business. My advisor Cynthia keep me posted on every aspect of the job. She was kind and courteous. She was thorough in assessing and repairing my car.. She assisted me to get my rental car and to return it I would recommend Calibet to anyone I know. Great job. My car looks like new. Thanks, Neda B
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everything was perfect. They even cleaned the car, an unexpected and wonderful surprise. The gentleman who managed my case was a total 10.
Ivelisse Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Fast, clean and professional!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service, great job
Curt M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
It was a great experience and they over delivered. Thanks.
Nihanka S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
He was great!
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Good experience, they were really nice to me.
Nadine Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Cynthia was excellent in keeping me informed on the status of my car.
Kelliann K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Cynthia was amazing and my car is a good as new, ahead of schedule and it was such a stress free process. Such awesome customer service!
Katelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great! Very helpful!
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Exellent and fast service
Mariann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Well inform.
Sally P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Cynthia was so helpful and kept me informed of everything that was going on. Thank you for great customer service and a job well done! My car looks brand new!
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Throughout the process of my vehicle being repaired, Robert communicated with me on a daily basis. I appreciate the text messages informing me on the status, and the professionalism. Caliber Collision is the absolute BEST!!!
Maxtla B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I'm extremely satisfied with the repairs. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The open communication was a great addition to the customer service. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision.
Olivia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Unbelievable, very efficient,courteous,and friendly also fast, Cynthia was awesome always keeping me informed on progress ,thank you so much.
Cakra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
I love the customer service here! The workers here are so friendly, and they made sure that my satisfaction is a priority. Robert, the one who was handling my car, provided perfect amount of informations, and when i got my car back, which is on time by the way, i thought i was looking at a brand new nissan sentra! Anyways, it is awesome to have my car back again, and i can go back to my daily lives! Thanks Caliber Collision!
Tamhid A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent staff and marvelous servive
Deyania B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you so much I'm very Happy We the jab the you guys got it done To my 2016 Silverado truck
Jean-robert E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
This was my first accident in over 40 years, resulting in minor damage to rear bumper. Wasn't sure what to expect, however, the staff was very courteous and professional. It was a pleasure working with Robert. He wrote up the estimate, explained the process, and answered all my questions. I got a shuttle ride home and my car was ready for pick up within 2 days. The completed work was excellent, restored like new. The car was washed and sparkling when I picked it up. Overall a great experience and I would highly recommend their services.
Wallace G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great service with James and Jerry
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
All staff was very professional, courteous and efficient.
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was extremely satisfied with all of the work provided by Caliber Collison in Pomona, CA. I give the representative a 10 on her performance
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Cynthia was great to work with and provided excellent service and communication. I am very satisfied with the work performed. Thank you!
Thelma V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
I appreciate you guys taking the time to fix some minor details on the car today (pick up day) Thanks again
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent service
Irene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Professional service and speedy also
Erica I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
thank you for taking care of my car and sending cute/creative text updates through the process. I appreciate your professionalism.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent communication! James is great! Our car looks great! Thank you for such a beautiful job!!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Appreciated the text updates, very good, but most of all we appreciated the knowledgeable, friendly staff. Our car was returned on time, and the workmanship was excellent. Cleaned in and out, even some detailing, great!
Arnulfo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent work and great service
Oscar Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
From start to finish, the process was really easy. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I'm glad I brought my car to Caliber Collision in Pomona, Ca.
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Thank You !!! to Robert Black ll and the Claremont Caliber Collision Team for the quality work and completing my vehicle on the day they said. Thanks again to all.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
James did a nice job
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Yes I'm very happy my tailgate is fixed. Everything went fast and smooth. The workers were nice and helpful.
Rocio C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I'm very happy with Caliber, good customer service and very professiona.and guys from the shop make good work.. thanks Caliber....
Ronda A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great experience! Robert Black was very professional and had my vehicle completed quickly! I would recommend Caliber :)
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Caliber rocks. Excellent staff and workmanship. Service advisor Robert is a first class pleasure to work with. This is my second repair job with Caliber, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Repair was completed as promised and I was made aware of my car's status on a regular basis.
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Cynthia did a great job. She explained the whole process to me and always kept me well informed. I appreciated her phone calls to let me know what the status was on the repair of my car. She had outstanding customer service. The call from the manager Lucas was also greatly appreciated. He let me know what was to follow upon completion of the repair of my car. Caliber did a great job from beginning to end.
Desiree H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Cynthia gave me courtesy customer service.I also like the fact that my vehicle was clean on the outside and wash and smelled with fragrance thank you again for your customer service. They always kept me updated with information regarding my vehicle at any time any place. The vehicle was restored properly. Yours Truly Desiree H
Ana V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone there was just great! From the moment you step in to the moment you get your car back, they are constantly keeping you inform and making sure your needs are met. I had Cynthia help me and she was amazing. She was very polite and understanding. Best of all they had my car done a week before the projected date!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Once you were able to get the parts, the repairs went quickly????
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent repair and will recommend others for repair service at your location. Thanks David B
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
They did an excellent job and very quick thank you
Gustavo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Excellent and fast service! Keeping me on the loop of the progress of my repairs was at the forefront of your focus! I certainly appreciate that! Many thanks to James and Lucas!
Ravinder L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I am very impressed with the quality of work that was performed and most impressive was completion of the high quality repair work ahead of schedule. Thank you very much.
Seth B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
Had to bring car back 4 times cause bumper kept sagging. Also when told about the runner board and back bumper on that side being poped out all of a sudden they said it wasn't them and said nothing they could do. Even though it wasn't like that when it was brought in.
Angelica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Cynthia was very professional and kept me notified daily on the progress of my car. Thanks to her this process was so much easier than I could imagine. My car is back to normal and I am so happy to have it back in such a short time.
Wender A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you and the staff for excellent service from front desk to the last touch. The time frame was met as promised and it was worth it to come to your repair shop.
Socorro T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The car repair was very prompt. My car was cleaned and the staff was very professional.
Aurora P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everyone there was very friendly and any question that i asked they'd answer... Thanks Caliber for making this a smooth ride...
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
I'm a big fan of customer service and your team were top notch! I really appreciate the personal touch of being updated via text every step of the way in the process of the repairs to/of my Honda Accord Sport! I truly hope that I wouldn't have to visit again, but in the event that I do, I know that I will be well taken care of! As a matter of fact, I've been telling everyone how very pleased I am with the quality of your work! I'm very grateful to your staff for making this unfortunate experience a whole lot less stressful for me! Great Job Caliber Collision Center Team!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank you
Ashley N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Your receptionist is rude, unpleasant and unfriendly. I'm surprised that the company is comfortable with having her be the first point of contact for most of your customers. She is truly awful.
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Everyone was very professional and got me in and out quickly. Thank you.
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The services from the time my car was delivered for service to the time it was picked up were excellent. Cynthia was an excellent contact person. She kept me updated with all the information and developments. I even got my car way ahead the expected time of delivery. I will definitely recommend caliber collision to my friends.
Lou B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Did a nice repair job. Clean and neat. I wanted to thank. James. Richards for being. Understanding and running the show. For my car it was. Great. Thank you again.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very good customer service
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Robert was wonderful to work with he was courteous and kept My husband and I informed on all the work that was being done on our car. Mrs. Forbes
Elsa L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great customer service Answered all my questions I give caliber collision ???????????????????????? Means a 10 all thumbs up
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Greatjob
Golandam K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
I loved how thwy texted me every day to keep me updated on the progress. Also the car was ready on the same day that was first promised to me. The car was absolutely clean and in great shape; like new. Loved it!
Jill N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Totally satisfied. They gave me daily updates and even stayed late so I could pick up As ( my Car) and get back to normal again. THANKS!!!!
Zulema H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very job well done. Done ahead of expected time. Excellent service
Lynda R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The agents were friendly and helpful and communication regarding the project was great.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Erin at the front and Robert, who helped me with repairs were super helpful. Great experience all around.
Virgina V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I am really satisfied with the service Caliber people provide to my car
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Overall a great experience with caliber thank you all.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Robert was amazing! So helpful; explained every detail to me and was warm, friendly and respectful! The whole process of getting my car repaired was so easy and seamless...and I am not comfortable dealing with auto repair shops. I will definitely come back if I need work done on my car and trust Robert to be fair and reliable. That is very important to me. I will highly recommend you also! Thank you, Annie Wilson
Merle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Lucas was exceptional. He provided superior customer service. Caliber is lucky to have him as an employee.
Rehanna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very satisfied
Ricardo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Exceptional service
Briana S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Amazing and incredible service and work. Wonderful people and timing.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very Professional Job. Repairs look top notch????????
Cristina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thank you!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great service from start to finish! Thanks!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great customer service from everyone involved. This was our 3rd experience with Caliber and we'll be back if needed!
Mijung K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Thanks!!
Bonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Everyone was very professional and efficient. I liked all the text messages leaving me updates on the repairs
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
Damaged head lamp was replaced with used one, hood and fender does not match measures of the other side.
Ramunda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
James : Pomona office service consultant was very professional and his timing about my car being done was actually 1 day earlier and this benefited me very well . Everything was explained well by James and the front lobby dept was very professional also . My car looks and drives good so far . The texts that updated me daily were very helpful to me as a customer to. Thank you Caliber Collision for your service
Kirsten G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Friendly, helpful , caring--good folks, good service. Thanks !
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
I am happy that the repair was completed 2 days ahead of schedule! I would give customer svc a 9 on a scale of 0-10. Thank you
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Lucas was awesome! He did a great job with communication!
Grace L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I am very satisfied with the service you provided! I will gladly refer anyone I know that needs your type of service!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
From the time the estimator came out until my car was ready to pick up, this experience was easy and convenient. My car looks perfect again! Thank you.
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Awesome job and great service!
Marlin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thank you for your very competent handling of the repair job. The home delivery of the car was a much appreciated touch. Marlin H
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
This was my second time visiting your shop, you took care of my vehicle in a quick professional manner. Quality workmanship and would recommend your shop to everyone ! Thank you!
Estella G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Every thing was fine thank you very much.
Roberta C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very easy to work with. Courteous and prompt. I appreciated the messages. Thanks. Excellent job , my car looks great.
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Lucas provided detailed professional advice and met his time commitment when estimating the job. Very impressed and pleased with my experience. Woluld recommend my friends and associates to your company.
Efrain G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank you so mush for your help.im so happy for the results on my car know my car is like New like nothing happen.Thank you so mush you do a grate job CALIBER COLLISION.????????????
Elsie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you for the constant communication with me, the consumer, and the excellent job done on the body work. Two thumbs up!!! ????????????????
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent work and on time
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
They were awesome. We had one concern after repairs and they jumped on it.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Caliber is amazing!!! James was extremely informative, supportive and thorough. He makes a difficult situation as painless and positive as possible.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Si estoy satisfecho con el trabajo que diero a mi carro Honda pilot icieron moy buen trabajo gracios
Max O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Amazing service and very helpful throughout the whole process.
Destine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
They are a really amazing collision team. Very understanding and responsive to your situation they treat you how you want to be treated as a customer. Their customer service is on another language.deh
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Really thankful to all the staff of Caliber Collision everything went smoothly and the cominication was great Robert Black W Black was awesome keeping me informed about the process since the begging until the end of the experience , thanks again !!! Oscar M
Lillian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
You did a great job. Thank you Lillian M
Paula I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great customer service...cat looks great..James Richards was a wonderful advisor..also done a day earlier than promised ..
Lori V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I was pleased with the professionalism
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Will recommend you to friends.
Nannette G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I was kept upto date and I love that. The staff were so courteous and helpful. I will recommend and do business again if needed
Robertson B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very accompdating. Thanks Lucas
Cristal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Robert did a great job even helping me transfer my carseat... The car looked wonderful and the service was amazing...
Kennith A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I really appreciated your text notification service to keep me updated about your process on my car - Thank you!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Nice job on getting me my car back so fast.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great work completed early
Lynn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You guys are great, especially James
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Todo muy bien y en menos tiempo del diagnóstico
Graciela G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent job ????????
Ronnie Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
First time ever dealing with accident insurance and repair shops. Caliber is "high caliber" Quick, professional, no hassle and friendly. I would highly recommend your services.
Ernest G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Work was completed in timeframe that was given.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The service is world class! I had a great experience. Thank you.
Chyansoneg T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
. Robert is excellent in explaining all the repair detail. Great communication, great service!
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you for excellence service. You kept us informed all the way!! Very pleased with all your work. You made a painful experience extremely tolerable!! Great!!!
My L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I absolutely love the service here. I appreciate the quick text updates on the status of my car. Repair looks amazing and would highly come back here if any body work is needed. Robert and the receptionist was great and exceeds my expectations.
Joy Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Thank you!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great job. Very professional staff! They go above and beyond what would be expected and always kept me informed. Lukas was my contact and he is an excellent employee. I hope you promote him to manager ASAP because he is a head and shoulders professional. You have a great company. Thanks for the great service. Sincerely, Steven J Rich CEO, Pointe Media
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you so much for making a sad experience much better! Everyone was so kind & professional. I loved having the text messages each day & told everyone I know how wonderful the team was at Caliber! I wish you a great 4th of July & hope you won't see me or my Maxima anytime soon!! Thank you again!
Clynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Friendly talented people and excellent work and service thank you much
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great job. Froendly and courteous.
Starla N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The customer service was excellent! I have never had to take my car in for repairs and wach person who helped me made the experience so easy! Thank you!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Friendly, helpful and such s good job done. Thanks!
Darshana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
You guys are very professional and did an awesome job! Very efficient and quick service!!
Katy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very accommodating and I appreciated having the vehicle dropped off!
Raquel G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Job well done and in a timely manner. We received our car days prior to the scheduled day.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Lucas was great! He truly is an asset to Calliber.
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent Customer Service!
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I love that you guys are partners with enterprise rentals. It just made the process that much easier
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Mike has been wonderful. He has taken great care of us the three times we're needed repairs. I particularly appreciate how Mike sends updates during the repair process. He always goes beyond expectations to make sure his customers are satisfied with the work. Such a pleasure using Caliper. Bob Walker
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Your employee James, who did estimate, was very courteous. Appreciate the professionalism of the company.
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Service ALWAYS over exceeds our expectations! Wont go anywhere else! Will recommend to family and friends!
Sophia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great service
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
There are awesome people at the north Pomona office with great personalities that are ready help and make it a smooth period of time during the time it took to repair my vehicle.
Kenny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Lucas was excellent
Rossana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent and quick repair experience, car looks like new.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I had such a great experience ive had to repair three cars this year before I knew about caliber an never was I informed every step of the way and treated with such professionalism and such fast service I will be coming back if the need arises definitely loved the experience
Juana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Good job
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I appreciated the continuous updates on my car. I appreciated how patient i felt James was everytime i called, especially me not knowing how to go about this whole thing. The car was ready when you said it would be and finally, so far, the car seems to be running like new. But so thankful for the guarantee. Thank you ****
Sheryle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
You all are wonderful. Everyone from the front desk to the garage area is courteous and helpful. Made a stressful situation less stressful. My car looks amazing just like nothing ever happened. Thank you so much. I won't hesitate to recommend you.
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The work was excellent, the service was excellent, efficient and fast. My overall satisfaction is a 10.
Paul I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
There is over spray on the door handle
Sheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Terrific service, beautiful job! My car is gorgeous again!
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Caliber is always thorough and does quality work.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I appreciate the personal time James took to understand my situation. It was huge that he got the car ready on Friday, not Monday. He never promised to do so, but I feel that it happened so fast because he efficiently moved the process along, without taking any shortcuts. It looks like a new car! I am highly satisfied with the service privided by everyone I came in contact with, as well as those who were behind the scenes. Your hard work does not go unnoticed.
Tina N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was very happy with the repair of my Honda Civic! I also appreciated the daily updates! Thanks to Robert also; he kept me well informed.
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Happy with the service ,will use them if needed again , also tell all friends about the great service I received.Thank you!
Sylvia O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Lucas was great and always kept me informed about the status of my car. I appreciated that.
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Good service. Polite people who got the job done quick with out a hassle
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Robert and Mike were over-the-top in every way - friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and more than fair. I could not ask for better service. The repairs were as good as new, excellent workmanship, very impressive shop. Mike's advice on mechanics was a nice bonus. It doesn't get better than this.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent service extremely professional. They keep up to date on every step. They also did a great job on my van . Very satisfied. Thank Caliber.
Jayne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
This was the best experience I ever had. I have already referred relatives.
Judi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Amazing service. Amazing dedication to detail.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
My car looks beautiful again and I loved all the updates on my car. Thank you.
Beatriz M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
It was done in a timely manner and the help was exceptional. Will refer this location to anyone I know that needs repair. Loved getting notified on the process and also making sure I got my car before my trip.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I particularly liked that I was constantly kept abreast of the progress with very entertaining text messages. I definitely would recommend Caliber to any one needing a repair.
Jessy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everyone was great from the receptionist all the way down to the body shop guys. Jerry was very good at explaining everything that was done to my rogue. I really appreciated being updated through text and my car was delivered on time. Lucas Landa was very helpful from the time I dropped off my car to when I picked it up. Overall very happy with the service and very happy to be back in my car. Thank you all so very much an accident is always unpleasant but everyone there at caliber made things a bit easier. Thanks again.
Joanna G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
I have heard excellent comments about caliber Collision in the past. This is the first opportunity I have had to experience it firsthand. Robert was the associate that helped me. He went out of his way can make sure that I was completely satisfied. All of the damage to my car was minimal every tiny detail I pointed out he took care of. I've never been treated so well before. You can rest assured I will be recommending caliber to everyone I meet. Thank you for a job well done and the staff unsurpassed.
Guadalupe G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
My experience at caliber was magnificent. From being updated through text messages and even phone calls. Very professional place and would love to do business again in the future if necessary.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Entire staff was amazing from beginning to end.
Glenda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Love your staff especially Robert and the receptionist! 2nd time using your services. Thanks for the excellent color matching! Thanks for the car wash! Mrs. Towns
Rudy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
we have always been satisfied with the service we get from Caliber Collision. The car looks as good as new!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications