Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
We were very happy how they handle everything they kept in touch with us the hold time every one was very friendly Thank You
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thank you Robert and everyone else that helped me. Excellent experience!!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Good communication and a job well done
Vicent L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Car liked great and thanks for the detail
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Thank you for the continuos updates and clarification when I needed it. I hope I never get into another accident but if I do I know I can count on your team to help me get back on the road.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Thank you everything was just right I'm really satisfied whith the good service that you guys have
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great customer service & quality repair. Thanks!
Felice C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
The repair was fast and we are satisfied with the job
Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
It was great. They did great job on my car and with me regarding customer service. I will definitely refer friends and family.
Edina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
there was clear and continuous communication. I appreciated the assistance with the rental car too
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everything was done professionally, quickly, and cleanly. not a single problem and very helpful.
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thank you for finishing your service off with a car eash. Very impressive Always informed on the status. Thank you
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very friendly , helpful accommodating,professional looking.clean and smells good office. Thank you so much for all the help. Amazing and Awesome crew.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/24/2017
Felt that I got updates when something was going to be completed but not when something was not going to happen.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Car was done sooner than you said. Everything seems great. EVERYONE was so polite.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Very quick service.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
My car was ready two days ahead of schedule, and it looks amazing!! Truly grateful to the folks at Claremont caliber collision.
Dulce V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I had a great experience everyone was friendly and helpful. Cynthia always kept me up to date on the progress of my car.
Yadira F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
In the beginning, it was not a friendly courtesy welcoming(front desk), but other wise everything else i can't complain. Thank you for the great work
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications