Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 665 Reviews
4 stars 110 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
All the updates by phone & text
Shawna P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you for making a difficult situation (being rear ended) and turning into a pleasant one.
Josephine A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Cynthia Dominguez made me feel like she really cared that my experience would be as easy and hassle free as it was. She kept me updated every step of the process, which made me.comfortable and confident it would be done correctly. She was a delight!!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Text messages aren't a good way to reach the client. A phone call is a better way. The text needs to be addressed as a Caliber Collision text. Almost have a header on it. The 5 digit number throws you off to a junk message usually. I didn't know my car was done.
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Overall satisfactory repair experience and timely return.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Robert gave me info that I needed...very through in explaining how long it would take to complete the work on my car...always took my calls with a pleasant attitude....dealing with all you staff makes me want to come back...good work on my car
Juana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I was very satisfied with the fast service. Also the employees were very friendly and helpful. I would defenetly recommend to all my friends. Thank you!
Eduardo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Really good service and atension
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very pleased
Marysella S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Excellent customer service and job.thank you.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Service was excellent.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Jerry and james took care of the concerns i had promptly and made me feel at ease with how they handled it. And were eager to make me happy with the whole experience.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very courteous and professional service.
De Mesa.napoleon.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
I'm satisfied for the service they rendered to me
Ricardo V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
The lady at Caliber Collision was awesome! She kept me up to date on te progress of my vehicle, was very very helpful! I would definitely recommend her to any of my friends.
Blanca A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Service was fast, efficient and car was completed before their estimated date. Only issue was that the color was slightly off.
Jenny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I can't even explain my satisfaction I'm so happy and I like that I didn't have to wait weeks for my car it was just a couple of days I really love the work that was done to my car and I will definitely recommend this will be my place to go.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thank you for a very great job.
Javier L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Robert was very courteous and helpful. He answered all of our questions and made us feel at ease. He kept us informed about our vehicle repairs on a daily basis. And delivered our vehicle 1 day earlier than estimated.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
Car not finished. Overheating ????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications